по
Legal Studies
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Council of editors > Redaction > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Legal Studies" > Contents of Issue № 02/2017
Contents of Issue № 02/2017
Maslii A.I. - The ways of registration and confirmation of maintenance requirement inception time for a vessel for the purpose of application of the sub-clause 1, clause 1, article 347 of the Customs Code of the Customs Union pp. 1-13

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7136.2017.2.21828

Abstract: The author considers the current problems of registration and confirmation of maintenance requirement inception time for a vehicle of international transportation which is one of the conditions that should be observed if the shipowner aims at avoiding customs clearance charges and ad valorem taxes as specified in the sub-clause 1, clause 1, article 347 of the Customs Code of the Customs Union. Special attention is paid to the established arbitration court rulings filling the current legal vacuum, caused by the absence of the established list of documents, confirming the maintenance requirement inception time. The author applies the methods of analysis and legal interpretation, formal-legal method and the method of legal prognostication, etc. The author formulates the list of documents (together with the seamanship examples and detailed explanations) which could confirm the maintenance requirement inception time for the vehicle of international transportation and the appropriateness of application of the sub-clause 1, clause 1, article 347 of the Customs Code. 
Maslii A.I. - Topical problems of application of the maintenance requirement inception time condition for a vehicle of international transportation (sub-clause 1, clause 1, article 347 of the Customs Code of the Customs Union) pp. 14-23

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7136.2017.2.22132

Abstract: The article studies one of the problems accompanying the shipowner’s right to avoid customs clearance charges and ad valorem taxes for vessel maintenance carried out beyond the Customs Union’s territory (sub-clause 1, clause 1, article 347 of the Customs Code). The author studies the established judicial legal approaches to the conditions of maintenance requirement inception time for a vehicle of international transportation, and proves their inconsistency with the sense of this condition. The author applies the set of general scientific and specific legal research methods of cognition, which help obtain the necessary results. The scientific novelty consists in the fact that the author is the first who pays attention to the recently established incorrect judicial interpretation and enforcement of the condition, specified in the sub-clause 1, clause 1, article 347 of the Customs Code of the Customs Union, about the maintenance requirement inception time for a vehicle of international transportation, which in fact except the possibility to use the privilege specified in this legal provision. The author formulates the conclusions and suggestions, which, in his opinion, comply with the spirit of this condition and the legislator’s logic. 
Lipinsky D.A. - The administrative punishment concept pp. 24-43

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7136.2017.2.22105

Abstract: The research subject is the administrative punishment concept in its interconnection with the general theoretical concept of “legal punishment”. The “administrative punishment” concept is analyzed from the position of the theory of state and law, rather than from administrative and legal positions. The author notes not only the legal, but also the social character of the “punishment” category. Proceeding from the general to the particular, the author reveals the features of administrative punishment and compares them with the definitions, contained in the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation, and with the repealed Administrative Offences Code of the Russian Federation. The author analyzes the rulings of the Constitutional Court and international statutory instruments. The author applies the historical-legal, formal-legal and comparative-legal research methods. The study is based on the dialectical method and the philosophical laws of transition from quantity to quality, unity and struggle of opposites, and negation of negation. The author formulates the features of administrative punishment, based not on the administrative approach, but on the methodology of the theory of state and law. The author substantiates the general theoretical, rather than the sectoral nature of the concept of “punishment”. The author offers amending the article 3.1 of the Administrative Offences Code of the Russian Federation. In the author’s opinion, it should read as follows: “Administrative punishment is the measure of administrative responsibility imposed by the government for an administrative offence; it serves for the penalty and the prevention of new offences as by the same offender, so by other persons, and for the restoration of social relations and the correction of offenders”. 
Договор и обязательства
Platonova N. - A car parking space as an object of civil rights pp. 44-50

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7136.2017.2.21779

Abstract: The paper studies the legal status of car parking spaces. The research subject is legal regulation of a parking space as a real thing. The research object is social relations emerging in the process of civil and legal regulation of car parking spaces in the Russian Federation. The author considers such aspects of the topic as the characteristics of parking spaces as real estate items. Special attention is given to the study of the peculiarities of state cadastral registration and state registration of property rights to this type of estate property. The research methodology is based on modern general scientific and specific research methods: system-structural, formal-legal, analysis and interpretation. For the interpretation of particular legal constructs and provisions the author applies the methods of formal logic and lexical and grammatical analysis. The novelty of the study is linked with analysis and systematization of legal provisions aimed at the regulation of the turnover of parking spaces. The special contribution of the author is the analysis of the concept of a parking space and its features as a real estate item. The study demonstrates that the amendments to the legislation are not sufficient, since they don’t regulate the problem of the legal status of parking spaces. 
Practical law manual
Yanchurkin O.V., Mamatov V.G. - On investigation of crimes in housing and utility sector pp. 51-59

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7136.2017.2.16637

Abstract: The research subject is the prosecutorial and investigative practice of investigation of crimes in housing and utilities sector, the scientific works in this field and the statistical data. The research object is social relations emerging in the process of investigating crimes in housing and utilities sector. The authors analyze the practice of reported offences consideration and criminal cases investigation in this sphere. Special attention is given to the detection of the breaches of law, committed by law enforcement agencies during pre-trial investigation of criminal cases in this sphere. The paper analyzes the works of Russian scholars on this issue and the official statistics of the General Prosecutor’s Office of the Russian Federation, devoted to this category of criminal cases. The research methodology is based on formal-logical, comparative-legal, logical, structural-functional and normative methods helping consider the issue comprehensively. The scientific novelty of the study consists in the complex consideration of the detected weaknesses of law enforcement agencies’ activities within the investigation of crimes of this category, and in the proposals about these weaknesses elimination.Pre-trial reviews are not sufficient. Requests for the necessary documents are not sent in proper time. Refusals to initiate criminal proceedings are issued ahead of time.Pre-trial investigation of criminal cases is not effective. Reasonable terms of criminal proceedings are breached. Measures to detect the guilty persons and the circumstances that should be proved according to the article 73 of the Criminal Code, are not assumed in due time.Forensic enquiries are not appointed in due time. Usually it happens because of the lack of specialists or equipment, or high price for expertise (it can be up to 300 000 rubles in nongovernmental institutions).The level of interaction between operational and investigative departments and control and supervision agencies in the sphere of prevention, detection, and elimination of breaches, is low.The property of the accused person, which can compensate the property damage, is not detected and sequestered in due time.It seems that the elimination and prevention of such weaknesses can raise the effectiveness of the work of bodies responsible for pre-trial investigation of criminal cases in housing and utility sector. 
Khvostitskii M.V. - Legal regulation of invalid transactions whose goals contradict the fundamentals of morality or law and order: legal mistakes and the ways to solve them pp. 60-67

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7136.2017.2.20276

Abstract: The research object is social relations in the sphere of invalid transactions. Special attention is given to the problems of application of the consequences of the declaration of invalidity of a transaction whose goals contradict the fundamentals of law and order and morality. The paper studies different approaches to the idea of the concept of public order in different countries, including those in the context of correlation between the terms “law and order” and “public order”. The author considers such aspects of the topic as the reasons for the application of the article 169 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation. The study is based on general scientific and special research methods. General scientific methods include the following groups: 1) methods of empirical research; 2) methods used on both empirical and theoretical levels; 3) methods of theoretical research. Special methods include: 1) methods of collection, classification and verification of factual materials: formal-legal method or statutory acts interpretation; 2) methods of factual material processing: normative and dogmatic analysis, comparative jurisprudence and historical-legal method. The author concludes about the necessity to formalize the list of transactions whose goals contradict the fundamentals of law and order or morality; the author offers a new formulation of the first paragraph of the article 169 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation. 
Теория и философия права
Derbysheva E.A. - The legal certainty principle as a requirement of certainty of a legal provision pp. 68-80

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7136.2017.2.21970

Abstract: The research subject is one of the aspects of the legal certainty principle – certainty of a legal provision. Since a legal provision is a basic element of the legal regulation mechanism, its certainty predetermines the effectiveness of the mechanism as a whole. In this context, a legal provision is a key aspect of the legal certainty principle, and it’s important to study it. The article reveals the contents of certainty of a legal provision. Based on the practice of the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation, the author considers the correlation of the categories “principle”, “requirement” and “criterion” in relation to certainty of a legal provision. The author applies the following methods of scientific cognition: analysis and synthesis, formal-logical and hermeneutical. The scientific novelty of the study consists in the detection and systematization of the components of certainty of a legal provision. The author concludes that certainty of a legal provision is at the same time a principle, a requirement, and a legal criterion. A legal provision complies with the legal certainty principle if every subject understands the consequences of his or her actions directly from the text of the legal provision, or in the result of its interpretation by the court or legal assistance. The author defines certainty of a legal provision. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Юридические исследования
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Юридические исследования" > Содержание № 02, 2017
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Юридические исследования"
Номер подписан в печать: 02-03-2017
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Даниленко Денис Васильевич, доктор права (Франция)
ISSN: 2409-7136
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 02, 2017
Административное право
Маслий А.И. - Способы фиксации и подтверждения момента возникновения потребности по текущему ремонту или техническому обслуживанию морского судна для целей применения пп. 1 п. 1 ст. 347 ТК ТС. c. 1-13

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7136.2017.2.21828

Аннотация: В рамках проведённого исследования автор подробно рассматривает существующие проблемы, связанные с фиксацией и подтверждением момента возникновения потребности в совершении операций по текущему ремонту или техническому обслуживанию транспортного средства международной перевозки, являющегося одним из условий, соблюдение которого необходимо для освобождения судовладельца от уплаты таможенных пошлин и налогов со стоимости таких операций в соответствии с подпунктом 1 пунктом 1 статьи 347 Таможенного кодекса Таможенного союза (далее - ТК ТС). Особое внимание уделяется сложившейся судебно-арбитражной практике, заполнившей существующий правовой вакуум, вызванный отсутствием в законодательстве утвержденного перечня документов (в части, затронутой исследованием), которые подтверждали бы момент возникновения потребности в выполнении указанных выше операций. При проведении настоящего исследования автором были применены различные методы, такие как: анализ, метод юридического толкования, формально-юридический метод, метод правового прогнозирования и т.д. Особой заслугой автора является то, что им был сформирован и предложен перечень документов (сопровождаемый примерами из морской практики и подробными обоснованиями) при наличии которых, судовладельцы могли бы подтвердить момент возникновения потребности в совершении операций по текущему ремонту или техническому обслуживанию транспортного средства международной перевозки и правомерность применения подпункта 1 пункта 1 статьи 347 ТК ТС.
Маслий А.И. - Актуальные проблемы применения условия о возникновении потребности по текущему ремонту и (или) техническому обслуживанию во время использования транспортного средства в международной перевозке (пп. 1 п. 1 ст. 347 ТК ТС) c. 14-23

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7136.2017.2.22132

Аннотация: Проведённое исследование посвящено изучению одной из существующих проблем, возникающих при реализации права судовладельца на освобождение от уплаты таможенных пошлин и налогов со стоимости операций по текущему ремонту и (или) техническому обслуживанию морского судна, выполненных за пределами таможенной территории Таможенного союза (пп. 1 п. 1 ст. 347 ТК ТС). Автор детально рассматривает сложившиеся в судебно-арбитражной практике правовые подходы при применении условия о возникновении потребности по выполнению перечисленных выше операций во время использования транспортного средства в международной перевозке, а также приводит доказательства и обоснования, подтверждающие их несоответствие смыслу указанного условия. В ходе выполнения научной работы автор применил комплекс общенаучных и частноправовых методов научного познания, позволивших провести полноценное исследование и получить необходимые результаты. Научная новизна работы заключается в том, что автор впервые обращает внимание на устоявшееся за последние годы некорректное судебное толкование и правоприменение условия пп. 1 п. 1 ст. 347 ТК ТС о возникновении потребности по текущему ремонту и (или) техническому обслуживанию транспортного средства во время его использования в международной перевозке, которые, по сути, исключают реализацию льготы, предусмотренной указанной правовой нормой. В процессе исследования автор формулирует выводы и предложения, которые, по его мнению, соответствуют "духу" данного условия и логике законодателя.
Липинский Д.А. - Понятие административного наказания c. 24-43

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7136.2017.2.22105

Аннотация: Предметом исследования выступает понятие административного наказания во взаимосвязи с общетеоретическим понятием «юридическое наказание». Понятие «административное наказание» анализируется не сколько с административно-правовых позиций, а в большей степени с позиции науки теории государства и права. Отмечается не только юридический, но общесоциальный характер категории «наказание». Особое внимание уделяется начавшемуся в науке теории государства и права процессу формирования общетеоретического понятия «юридическое наказание». Следуя от общего к частному автор раскрывает признаки административного наказания, сопоставляя их с дефинициями, имеющимися в Уголовном кодексе РФ, а также с утратившим силу КоАП РФ. В целях исследования анализируются Постановления Конституционного Суда РФ, а также решения Верховного Суда РФ и международные нормативные правовые акты В процессе исследования применялся историко-правовой, формально-юридический и сравнительно-правовой. Основой исследования послужил диалектический метод, использовались философские законы перехода количественных изменения в качественные, единства и борьбы противоположностей, отрицания отрицания В статье сформулированы признаки административного наказания, основанные не на отраслевом, то есть административном подходе, а исходя из методологии свойственной науке теории государства и права. Обоснован общетеоретический, а не отраслевой характер понятия «наказания». Автором предлагается внести изменения в статью 3.1 КоАП РФ. По нашему мнению редакция данной статьи должна быть следующей: . «Административное наказание является установленной государством мерой административной за совершение административного правонарушения и применяется в целях кары, предупреждения совершения новых правонарушений как самим правонарушителем, так и другими лицами, восстановления общественных отношений и воспитания правонарушителей».
Договор и обязательства
Платонова Н.И. - Машино-место как объект гражданских прав c. 44-50

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7136.2017.2.21779

Аннотация: Данная статья посвящена исследованию правового статуса машино-мест. Предметом исследования выступает правовое регулирование машино-мест как недвижимой вещи. Объектом настоящей работы являются общественные отношения, складывающиеся в процессе осуществления гражданско-правового регулирования машино-мест в Российской Федерации. Автор подробно рассматривает такие аспекты темы как признаки машино-мест как объекта недвижимости. Особое внимание уделяется исследованию особенностей осуществления государственного кадастрового учета и государственной регистрации права собственности на данный вид недвижимого имущества. Методологическую основу исследования составили современные общенаучные и специальные методы познания, такие как: системно-структурный, формально-юридический, метод анализа, толкования. В процессе толкования конкретных юридических конструкций и норм широко использовались приемы формальной логики и лексико-грамматического анализа. Новизна данной работы сопряжена с анализом и систематизацией правовых норм, направленных на регулирование оборота машино-мест. Особым вкладом автора в исследование темы является анализ понятия машино-места и его признаков как объекта недвижимости. Проведенное исследование показало, что внесенные изменения в законодательство недостаточны, так как вопрос правового статуса "парковочных мест" остается не урегулированным должным образом.
Юридический практикум
Янчуркин О.В., Маматов В.Г. - О практике расследования преступлений, совершенных в сфере жилищно-коммунального хозяйства c. 51-59

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7136.2017.2.16637

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является прокурорско-следственная практика расследования преступлений, совершенных в сфере ЖКХ, научные труды по рассматриваемой проблематике, а также данные статистики.Объектом исследования являются общественные отношения, возникающие в процессе расследования преступлений, совершенных в сфере ЖКХ.Автор подробно анализирует практику рассмотрения сообщений о преступлениях, совершенных в рассматриваемой сфере и расследования уголовных дел.Особое внимание уделяется выявлению допускаемых правоохранительными органами нарушений закона при производстве предварительно расследования по уголовным делам данной категории.Анализируются труды отечественных ученых по данной проблематике, а также анализируется официальная статистика Генеральной прокуратуры Российской Федерации, посвященная рассматриваемой категории уголовных дел. Методологическую основу работы составили такие методы научного познания, как формально-юридический; сравнительно-правовой; логический; структурно-функциональный; нормативный, что позволило подойти к рассмотрению проблемы глубже и всесторонне. Новизна исследования заключается в комплексном рассмотрении выявленных недостатках в деятельности правоохранительных органов при расследовании преступлений рассматриваемой категории и предложениях по их устранению.1. Проведение доследственных проверок осуществляется не полно. Несвоевременно направляются соответствующие запросы об истребовании необходимой документации. Преждевременно принимаются решения об отказе в возбуждении уголовного дела.2. Предварительное следствие по уголовным делам проводится не эффективно. Допускаются нарушения разумных сроков уголовного судопроизводства. Не принимаются своевременные меры по изобличению лиц, виновных в совершении преступления и установлению обстоятельств, подлежащих доказыванию в соответствии со ст. 73 УПК РФ.3. Несвоевременно назначаются судебные экспертизы. Как правило, связано это с отсутствием специалистов, оборудования и дороговизной проведения самих экспертиз (в негосударственных экспертных учреждениях их стоимость составляет 300 000 руб.) [ ].5. На низком уровне осуществляется взаимодействие оперативных и следственных подразделений, и контрольно-надзорных органов в сфере предупреждения, выявления и пресечения преступлений.6. Несвоевременно принимаются меры к установлению имущества подозреваемого, обвиняемого стоимость которого обеспечивает возмещение причиненного имущественного вреда, и по наложению ареста на данное имущество.Представляется, что устранение и недопущение подобных нарушений позволит существенно повысить эффективность деятельности органов, осуществляющих предварительное расследование по уголовным делам рассматриваемой категории.
Хвостицкий М.В. - Правовое регулирование недействительных сделок, совершенных с целью, противной основам правопорядка или нравственности: юридические ошибки и способы их решения c. 60-67

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7136.2017.2.20276

Аннотация: Объектом исследования данной статьи являются общественные отношения связанные с институтом недействительных сделок. Особое внимание посвящено ряду проблем, связанных с применением последствий признания недействительной сделки, совершенной с целью, противной основам правопорядка или нравственности. Статья посвящена изучению различных подходов к содержанию понятия публичного порядка в разных странах, в том числе в контексте соотношения понятий «правопорядок» и «публичный порядок». Автор подробно рассматривает такие аспекты темы как основания применения статьи 169 гражданского кодекса Российской федерации. Для написания данной статьи были использованы общенаучные и специально-юридические методы исследования. Из общенаучных методов такие группы как 1) методы эмпирического исследования; 2) методы, используемые как на эмпирическом, так и на теоретическом уровне исследования; 3) методы теоретического исследования. Из специально-юридических методов: 1) методы собирания, распределения и проверки фактического материала: формально-юридический метод, или интерпретация нормативных актов; 2) методы обработки фактического материала: нормативно-догматический анализ, метод сравнительного правоведения и историко-юридический метод. Основным вкладом автора в исследование темы является вывод о необходимости законодательного закрепления перечня сделок, совершенных с целью, противной основам правопорядка или нравственности. Особый вклад автора так же состоит в ином изложении первого абзаца 169 статьи ГК РФ рекомендуемом к применению.
Теория и философия права
Дербышева Е.А. - Принцип правовой определенности как требование определенности нормы права c. 68-80

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7136.2017.2.21970

Аннотация: Предметом настоящего исследования является один из аспектов принципа правовой определенности - определенность нормы права. Поскольку, норма права является исходным элементом в механизме правового регулирования, постольку, от ее определенности зависит эффективность работы всего механизма в целом. В этом смысле норма права является ключевым аспектом принципа правовой определенности, а потому его исследование представляется актуальным. В статье раскрывается содержание определенности нормы права. Основываясь на практике Конституционного Суда РФ, подробно рассматривается вопрос соотношения категорий «принцип», «требование», «критерий» применительно к определенности нормы права. В статье применяются следующие методы научного познания: метод анализа и синтеза, формально-юридический и герменевтический методы исследования. Новизна исследования характеризуется выявлением и систематизацией составляющих содержания определенности нормы права, как одного из аспектов принципа правовой определенности. В результате сделан вывод о том, что определенность нормы права является одновременно принципом, требованием, общеправовым критерием. Норма права соответствует принципу правовой определенности в том случае, если каждому субъекту права понятны последствия своего поведения непосредственно из текста правовой нормы, либо после толкования, данного судом или обращения за юридической помощью. В заключение дается понятие определенности нормы права.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"