по
Legal Studies
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Council of editors > Redaction > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Legal Studies" > Contents of Issue № 03/2014
Contents of Issue № 03/2014
Theory
Skorobogatov A. - Integration character of the modern Russian legal understanding. pp. 1-11

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2014.3.11127

Abstract: The article is devoted to the studies of the modern Russian legal understanding.  The author bases his position upon the broadening of the subject field of the legal studies in the conditions of post-Classical paradigm, within which the main attention is paid to the interpretation of the legal matters. Based upon the studies of various legal doctrines, normative expression of legal understanding in the Constitution of the Russian Federation and analysis of the modern Russian legal reality the author offers a typology of legal understanding based upon the criteria of interpretation of law and legal reality, providing for five basic models.  The combination of these models in legal reality allows one to speak of an integral character of the Russian legal understanding. The methodological basis for the studies is formed by the dialectic approach towards cognition of social matters, allowing for analysis of their historical development and their functioning within the context of combination of objective and subjective factors, as well as the post-Modern paradigm, allowing to study legal reality at various levels, including the level of legal interpretation.  The dialectic approach and post-Modern paradigm defined the choice of specific methods for the studies, including comparative, hermeneutic and discourse methods.  The article for the first time applies discourse method for the analysis of the category of legal understanding. Based upon the analysis of various methodological models the author makes a conclusion on an integral character of the Russian legal understanding, which was implemented via the pluralism of the post-Soviet legal discourse and served as a prerequisite for the multitude of meanings of legal regulators, defining the post-Soviet legal reality.
Law and order
Shchedrin N. - On corruption, corruptionists and corruption profit. pp. 12-27

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2014.3.10983

Abstract: One of the causes of inefficient fighting against corruption in Russia is ambigous understanding of this legal matter by the lawmakers, law-enforcers and the population.  The interpretation of corruption as provided by the Federal Law "On Fighting Corruption" is narrowed in accordance with the spheres, manifestations and types of normative regulation. The danger of corruption in the private sphere is not yet recognized by the public conscience.  Nepotism, paternalism, favoritism, cronyism and other forms of use of public status in order to gain non-material profit are not regarded as corruption.  The acts of corruption nature, violating ethical and corporate, rather than legal norms, are artificially brought out of the scope of negative evaluation and reaction of the society.  In this article based upon the international documents and modern interpetations of the "public" element the author provides critical analysis of the definition of corruption as provided for in Art. 1 of the Federal Law "On Fighting Corruption". The author substantiates the need to amend the current wording of the said article and offers a new text with a "unfolded" definition of corruption, including the basic terms, such as "persons in possession of a public status", "profit", "interests of society and state", "corruption offence", "corruption crime".
History of state and law
Moldovanov M.M. - Historical and legal aspects of the bank deposit contract in Russia. pp. 28-39

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2014.3.10959

Abstract: In this article the author studies historical and legal aspects of the bank deposit contracts and its transformation from the simple storage contract which was known to the lawyers of the ancient Rome to an independent institution of the civil law, as it is now applied.  The author reveals the legal nature of the bank deposit contract at various historical stages of its formation, studying the historical legal models of contract, types and forms of deposit existing in Russia from the times of Tsar Peter the Great to the current time. In his studies the author used general and specific scientific cognition methods. The main method of studies was historical method. In the final part of his article the author offers measures aimed at the improvement of functioning of the credit organizations and guaranteeing protection and preservation of rights and lawful interests of depositors.  In addition, the measures proposed by the author should strengthen credit and financial sector.  The author discusses the need to restructure the credit sphere and to broaden the sector of retail for banking services.
Krasnyakov N.I. - Regional governor rule in the Caucasian territories of the Russian Empire pp. 40-69

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2014.3.11032

Abstract: The article includes analysis of the legislative bases, directions and contents of development of administrative institution of governors in the Caucasian territories of the Russian Empire in the middle of XIX to early XX centuries.  The Imperial legislation of 1856-1859 pursued a goal of creating a local system, which would be similar to the existing ministry system in the central apparatus, while taking into account the local ethnic and religious specificities of the region.  The Chambers were transformed into the Departments, and they were given powers of the Ministries, while the legislative branch was concentrated in temporary division under the auspices of the chief department of the Governor of Caucasus.  The author singles out territorial, regional, social, political, normative and legal factors in the processes. Attention is paid to the legislative regulation of specific features of the official position of the Imperial Governor in this territory of the Empire. The author makes a conclusion on the fact that the state administration practice of Russia in the Imperial period took into account to the territorial and legislative status of a region prior to its inclusion into the Empire.  At the same time, the supreme power of the governor in the Caucasian territories was supported, and he was the head of the administrative hierarchy of the Caucasus, while the contradictory character of this form of territorial administration is noted.
Practical law manual
Zvyagin V.N., ., . - Method for defining the Caucasian - Mongoloid racial identity based on physeognomic elements. pp. 70-93

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2014.3.9967

Abstract: The racial identity of an individual is one of the group characteristic features of a person, and there is need for its diagnostics in various expert situations.  It may include expert evaluation of a live person, filling in an authentication card for a corpse, description of a corpse of an unidentified person, provision of a verbal description of a missing person or a criminal suspect, description of appearance based on photo portraits for further identification or comparative studies, diagnostics based on scull, teeth and bones of post-cranial skeleton in the expertise of skeletized remains, reconstruction of the appearance based on skull, etc. In other words, the necessity for the racial identification of an individual is obvious. The author offers a list of features for establishing whether an individual belongs to a certain race.  The author offers to amend the existing list for expert evaluation of living persons and studies of photographs of persons of known racial identity with the different list of elements and provide statistical substantiation for the deciding rule in expert opinions.  The author also establishes the number of elements is necessary or sufficient for the positive or relative inclusion of an individual into one of two (Caucasian or Mongoloid) races, making a conclusion on the mixed origin or refusal to make a decision. The procedure for evaluation of each element is provided in detail, and the expert approbation for the method is provided.  The author considers that in the future the analogous approach shall be used for the formation of the list of race-diagnostic somatic elements.
Yurchenko M.A., ., . - Age-related specificities of bones in the human hand. pp. 94-101

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2014.3.9971

Abstract: Various methods may be applied in order to diagnose the age of an individual.  The radiographic methods are among the most popular methods.  They allow to establish age, sex, race of an individual, and in some cases they serve as the basis for the individual identification.  The classical object of radiographic studies in anthropology is skeletal bones of a hand and a forearm outlimb, which is due to the technically uncomplicated method of getting an radiographic picture and a large amount of studies on variations of anatomy of these skeletal parts.  The researchers evaluated the old-age related characteristics (such as osteoporosis and  joint space narrowing) as well as compensatory and adjusting element (sclerosis, osteophyma). The defect (not allowing to apply this method in judicial medicine) is that depending on the ageing tempo expert radiographic picture may include 6 to 24 age markers.  It makes authentic and practically valuable expertise of an individual situation based upon the scheme possible, requiring formation of an expert method, which would be applicable for the differentiated evaluation of the individual age. Currently there is need to widen the specter for the modern research methods, use of a larger number of organs and systems for more clear and comprehensive analysis of human biological age, for the further formation of a principal algorithm of studies.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Юридические исследования
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Юридические исследования" > Содержание № 03, 2014
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Юридические исследования"
Номер подписан в печать: 1-3-2014
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Даниленко Денис Васильевич, доктор права (Франция)
ISSN: 2409-7136
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: nb.info@mail.ru
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 03, 2014
Теория
Скоробогатов А.В. - Интегральный характер современного российского правопонимания c. 1-11

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2014.3.11127

Аннотация: Статья посвящена изучению современного российского правопонимания. Автор исходит из расширения предметного поля юридических исследований в условиях постклассической парадигмы, в условиях которой основное внимание уделяется интерпретации правовых явлений. На основе изучения различных правовых доктрин, нормативного выражения правопонимания в Конституции РФ и анализа современной правовой реальности автор предлагает типологию правопонимания по критерию интерпретацию права и правовой реальности, выводя пять основных моделей. Сочетание этих моделей в правовой реальности позволяет говорить об интегральном характере современного российского правопонимания. Методологическую основу исследования составляет диалектический подход к познанию социальных явлений, позволяющий проанализировать их в историческом развитии и функционировании в контексте совокупности объективных и субъективных факторов, а также постмодернистская парадигма, дающая возможность исследовать правовую реальность на различных уровнях, в т.ч. правоинтерпретационном. Диалектический подход и постмодернистская парадигма определили выбор конкретных методов исследования: компаративного, герменевтического, дискурсивного. В статье впервые использован дискурсивный метод для анализа категории «правопонимание».На основе анализа различных методологических моделей делается вывод об интегральном характере отечественного правопонимания, который реализовался в плюрализме постсоветского юридического дискурса и обусловил многозначность правовых регуляторов, определяющих содержание постсоветской правовой реальности.
Уголовный закон и правопорядок
Щедрин Н.В. - О коррупции, коррупционерах и коррупционной выгоде c. 12-27

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2014.3.10983

Аннотация: Одна из причин неэффективной борьбы с коррупцией в России – неоднозначное понимание этого негативного явления правотворцами, а, соответственно, правоприменителями и населением. Трактовка коррупции, которую задает Федеральный закон "О противодействии коррупции", заужена по сферам, проявлениям и видам нормативного регулирования. Опасность коррупции в частной сфере общественным сознанием еще не воспринимается. Непотизм, патернализм, фаворитизм, «блат» и другие формы использования публичного статуса для извлечения неимущественной выгоды в качестве коррупционных не рассматриваются. По сути своей коррупционные действия, нарушающие не правовые, а этические и корпоративные нормы, искусственно выводятся из-под негативной оценки и реакции общества. В статье на основе международных документов и современных трактовок признака «публичность» критическому анализу подвергнуто определение коррупции, которое дается в ст. 1 Федерального закона «О противодействии коррупции». Автор обосновывает необходимость изменения действующей редакции указанной статьи и предлагает ее новую редакцию с "развернутым" определением коррупции, в котором непосредственно в законе раскрываются его основные понятия: "лица, имеющие публичный статус", "выгода", "интересы общества и государства", "коррупционное правонарушение" и "коррупционное преступление".
История государства и права
Молдованов М.М. - Историко-правовые аспекты договора банковского вклада в России c. 28-39

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2014.3.10959

Аннотация: В данной статье автором рассматриваются историко-правовые аспекты договора банковского вклада, его трансформации от договора простого хранения (поклажи), который были известен еще в древнеримским юристам, до самостоятельного института гражданского права в качестве которого он используется в настоящее время. Автором раскрывается правовая сущность договора банковского вклада на различных исторических этапах его становления, исследуются историко-правовые модели договора, виды и формы вкладов, существовавших в нашей стране, начиная от времен Петра I заканчивая современным этапом. В ходе проведенного исследования автором были использованы как общенаучные методы исследования, так и частнонаучные. Основным методом исследования является, разумеется, исторический. В заключительной части статьи автором предлагаются меры, направленные как на улучшение функционирования кредитных организаций, так и гарантирующие защиту и соблюдение прав и законных интересов вкладчиков. Кроме того, предлагаемые автором меры, направлены на поддержку кредитно-финансового сектора. Говорится о необходимости осуществления реструктуризации кредитной сферы и расширении сектора розничных банковских услуг.
Красняков Н.И. - Регионально-наместническое правление в кавказских территориях Российской империи c. 40-69

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2014.3.11032

Аннотация: В статье анализируются законодательные основы, направления и содержание развития наместнических административных институтов в кавказских территориях Российской империи середины XIX – начала XX вв. Имперским законодательством 1856-1859 гг. преследовалась цель создать местную систему подобно существующей министерской в центральном аппарате, с учетом местной этно-конфессиональной специфики региона. Палаты были преобразованы в департаменты и наделены правами министерств, а законодательная власть сосредоточивалась во временном отделении при главном управлении наместника кавказского. Выделены территориально-региональные, социально-политические и нормативно-правовые факторы процесса. Акцентируется внимание на законодательной регламентации особенностей должностного статуса наместника в данной территории империи. Автором делается вывод об учете в практике государственного устройства имперского периода России сложившегося территориально-законодательного статуса региона до его вхождении в ее состав. При этом подтверждалась высшая власть в кавказских территориях наместника, стоявшего во главе административной иерархии Кавказа, однако отмечается противоречивость данной формы управления в территории.
Юридический практикум
Звягин В.Н., Усачева Л.Л., Нарина Н.В. - Методика определения европеоидно-монголоидной принадлежности по физиономическим признакам c. 70-93

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2014.3.9967

Аннотация: Расовая принадлежность индивида – один из групповых признаков личности, необходимость в диагностике которого возникает достаточно часто в различных экспертных ситуациях. Это и освидетельствование живого лица, и составление опознавательной карты на труп, описание трупа неизвестного человека, составление словестного портрета пропавшего без вести человека или предполагаемого преступника, описание внешности по фотопортретам с целью дальнейшего опознания или сравнительного исследования, диагностика по черепу, зубам и костям посткраниального скелета в экспертизе скелетированных останков, прогнозирование черт внешности по черепу. Иными словами, целесообразность расового отнесения индивида очевидна.Автор предлагает перечень признаков отнесения индивида к той или иной расе. Автором предлагается дополнить перечень, используемый при освидетельствовании живых лиц и исследовании фотографий людей известной расовой принадлежности другим набором признаков и статистически обосновать решающее правило эксперных выводов. Также устанавливается какое количество признаков необходимо/достаточно для достоверного или вероятного отнесения индивида к одной из двух (европеоидная, монголоидная) рас, вывод о смешанном происхождении или отказ от решения. Будет тщательно прописана процедура оценки каждого признака. Параллельно предполагается и экспертная апробация методики.Автор считает, что в дальнейшем аналогичный подход будет использован при составлении перечня расоводиагностических соматических признаков.
Юрченко М.А., Пиголкин Ю.И., Федулова М.В. - Возрастные особенности костей кисти человека c. 94-101

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2014.3.9971

Аннотация: Для диагностики возраста индивида могут быть применены различные методы. Рентгенологические методы определения возраста являются одними из основных. Они позволяют установить не только возраст, но и пол, расу, а в некоторых случаях служат основой для индивидуального отождествленияВ антропологии классическим объектом рентгенографических исследований является скелет кисти и дистального отдела предплечья, что связано с технически несложным способом получения рентгенограммы и хорошей изученностью вариационной анатомии данного отдела скелета. Исследователями оценивались как собственно старческие (остеопороз, сужение суставных щелей), так и компенсаторно-приспособительные (остеофиты, склероз) признаки. Недостатком (и, следовательно, неприменимостью в судебной медицине) этих методов является то, что, в зависимости от темпа старения, на экспертной рентгенограмме может быть от 6 до 24 маркеров возраста. Это делает невозможным достоверную и практически значимую экспертизу индивидуального случая по предложенной схеме, и определяет необходимость создания экспертной методики, применимой для дифференцированной оценки возраста индивида.В настоящее время существует необходимость в расширении спектра применяемых современных методов исследования, использования как можно большего количества органов и систем для более точного и полного анализа, в первую очередь, биологического возраста человека, с последующим созданием принципиального алгоритма исследования.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"