Genesis: Historical research
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > The editors and editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Genesis: Historical research" > Rubric "Historical facts, events, phenomena"
Historical facts, events, phenomena
Levshenko M.T. - The Shroud of Turin – a Solution is Found: "Solar" Image Formation Mechanism pp. 1-24

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2013.6.9342

Abstract: Discussed in the scientific literature, possible mechanisms of «image» formation on a linen cloth of the Shroud of Turin were considered. It was shown how this «image» on the cloth was formed in a natural way and how much energy did it require. Oil traces of the body imprint on the white cloth which contain particles of myrrh plant ointment and hydrophilic substances from aloe juice, which could fall on the cloth together with the oil from the liniment applied for the body when buried, under the influence of the energy of the southern solar rays, caused oxidation and dehydration of the cellulose fiber of the shroud cloth. This gave the appearance of visible effects of the «image» formation on the cloth.Experimental data of linen cloth heating, on which a handprint (oiled with the liniment) was previously applied, are shown. The results of the heating of such cloth with the light energy of xenon lamp (which is an analogue of solar rays ) have shown that the «image» of the palm consisting of vague yellowish spots without visible borders has come out. This image was caused by a slight darkening of a surface of the cloth fibers.
Butenko Ya.N. - The Main Aspects of the Relation Between Vatican and Russia During Pontificate of John Paul II pp. 1-16

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.1.10230

Abstract: The second half of the XX century is characterized with the global political transformations and the crisis of ideologies that had been dominating throughout the century. Ideologies were replaced with religion and religion started to play a significant role as never before. One of the main global actors was the Catholic Church represented by Vatican. Vatican gained its status of the global 'moral' leader during the pontificate of John Paul II who took an active part in the life of the global community. During his pontificate that lasted since 1978 till 2005, the Eastern Europe became one of the main targets of the foreign policy followed by the Holy See. Political and religious interest of Vatican in the dialogue with the states of the region was mostly caused by the deepening of the integration processes in Europe and associated ecumenism-related policy of the Pope.  Vatican's political relations with Russia after the breakup of the Soviet Union were in the sidelines while the inter-confessional relations prevailed. Vatican had rather unstable and unsuccessful relations wit the Orthodox Church. The author of the article analyzes the obstacles interfering with the dialogue between the leading Christian churches in Europe. The long-term pontificate of John Paul II made a number of serious changes in the relation between Vatican and Russia. However, a number of issues related to their relation was still left unsolved. 
Androsov D.P. - Western German terrorism and mass media in the 1960’s-1980: assessments of the Professor Andreas Elter pp. 9-17

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2016.3.19211

Abstract: The subject of this research is the interrelations between the terrorist organization “Red Army Faction” and mass media in the Federative Republic of Germany. Special attention is given to the research in this area conducted by Andreas Elter – German Professor of the University of Cologne. Since the late 1960’s, left wing radical groups of FRG began to actively use mass media to influence the citizens of the republic via self-positioning and self-expression, as well to be a communication channel for delivering their messages. The author analyzes the content of Andreas Elter’s book "Propaganda der Tat. Die RAF und die Medien" and draws conclusions based on the scholar’s reasoning. The author determines and reveals the hidden, but mutually beneficial interconnections, established between the functioning and the principles of operation of mass media as the commercial structures, and the members of “Red Army Faction” terrorist organization in West Germany, who most vividly manifested themselves in 1970’s during the time of the acute political crisis, known as the “German Autumn”.
Panenkov A.A. - Coordination of Mutual Actions of Prosecutor and Head of Administration A. Kadyrov on Anti-Terrorism Effort pp. 17-52

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.5.11384

Abstract: In article the author addresses to the period of an active phase of a counter-terrorist operation in the Chechen Republic, focuses attention on features of public prosecutor's activity in extreme conditions. On the basis of personal observations tells about coordination and interaction of the management of prosecutor's office with the First President of the Chechen Republic A.A. Kadyrov in fight against terrorism. Gives the interesting facts which weren't published earlier and wide publicity wasn't given. In the conditions of an aggravation of a situation around Ukraine, terrorist manifestations on its territories, participation of leaders of the organized international terrorist organizations in intensity forcing, demands coherence of actions of all government institutions for repelling possible aggression. The author used the following scientific methods: the analysis of events of a counter-terrorist operation (WHO) studying and supervision of the occurring stages WHO in dynamics the events which are Earlier stated in article weren't published anywhere in the Chechen Republic which participant he was together with other prosecutors. The option of a statement of actions of participants offered by the author allows on new to look at events of an active phase of a counter-terrorist operation, to allocate not only office, but also human character of the relations between the management of prosecutor's office and the Head of administration of the Chechen Republic
Petrov Yu.I. - The Problems of the Establishment and Development of the Institution of Assessors in Russia in the Late XIX Century pp. 72-103

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2013.5.9202

Abstract: The article is devoted to the historical background of Nicolay Bunge's tax reform. The author of the article describes particular activities and measures aimed at elimination of the old taxes and introduction of the new taxes that would increase the taxation efficiency, expand the scope of persons paying taxes and change the social composition of taxpayers. The author also analyzes the status of fiscal management in Russia of the late XIX century. He underlines that the tax control was quite weak in those times and this is why the institution of assessors was created. The author describes the process of formation of the institution as a local financial control body. He also analyzes the legal base of activities performed by the new institution and touches upon the changes in its structure as well as the reasons causing these changes. Special attention is paid to human resources at such institutions, education of assessors as well as their service, promotion in rank and incentives. Much emphasis is mae on the question about the process of interaction between assessors and other local executive authorities. The author underlines the peculiar role and great significance of assessors in achieving targets of tax reforms in the late XIX - early XX centuries. 
Bredikhin V.E. - Regulation of the composition of Komsomol in the late 1930’s – the early 1940’s pp. 186-208

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2016.4.20229

Abstract: The subject of this research is the policy of regulation of the composition of Komsomol during the prewar years as a way of strengthening of social and human resource base of Stalin’s dictatorship. The author examines the peculiarities of the enrollment into the union, as well as the institution of exclusion from Komsomol as the means of increasing of the quality of its composition. In the context of regulation of the composition of Komsomol, the author analyzes the purges of the “Great Terror” period of 1937-1938.  For the first time in the new historiography of the strengthening of the regime of Stalin’s dictatorship, the author analyzes the practice of regulation of the quantitative and qualitative composition of the union in the late 1930’s through the mechanism of inclusion/exclusion of its members. The practice of inclusion of the late 1930’s significantly differed from the preceding period: the majority of the enrolled was comprised not by the labor people, but the students, which contributed into the growth of educational potential of the union. The mass inclusion of the youth produced a well-known negative effect: in form of increase of the portion of passive members, which decreased the organizational-executive quality of the Komsomol as the assistant of the party. The sanction policy in the union primarily supported the government interests, which substantiated the high percentage of exclusion of the Komsomol members based on political grounds.
Gotsulenko A.V. - The role of the national security authorities in the pre-election campaign and elections of the 1937-1938 (based on the Ural region) pp. 209-219

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2016.4.20187

Abstract: This article is dedicated to the activity of the national security authorities of USSR aimed at information awareness of the leadership of the country during the pre-election campaign and elections of the 1937-1938. The author analyzes the normative legal acts of the described period, as well as the archive materials (including the introduced into the scientific discourse for the first time) for the purpose of determination of the main legal moments in the activity of the employees of the law enforcement agencies on implementation of the aforementioned direction of activity. The article raises questions with regards to the correspondence of the certain methods of criminal repressions to the realities of the described period, as well as the increase of the efficiency of law enforcement activity of the government authorities in the 1930’s. The scientific novelty is defined by the introduction into the scientific circulation of the new archive materials, as well as the conducted comparative legal analysis of the normative legal acts, which regulated one of the directions of the national security branches of USSR on protection of the constitutional structure in the 1930’s, and the achieved results.  The author attempted to comprehensively examine large volume of historical and legal sources, be as ideologically unbiased in analyzing these phenomena and processes as possible, and based on that substantiate the conclusions.
Slezin A.A. - “Post-congress syndrome” in Komsomol pp. 231-239

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2016.5.20237

Abstract:  The subject of this research is the situation inside the nationalized youth union – Komsomol after the XX Congress of the Communist Party of the Soviet Union. Based on the archive materials and documental publications, the author examines the public moods of the Komsomol members, caused by the “debunking” of N. S. Khrushchev and inconsistency of the actions of party leadership during the congress and shortly after. The relevance of the selected topic is substantiated by a number of circumstances: firstly, the need for a comprehensive study of the experience of formation and specific features of social consciousness of the Soviet youth; secondly, the importance of cognition of the historical role of Komsomol in the process of transformation of public moods of the young generation; thirdly, the pending question on the controversial role of the XX Congress of the Communist Party of the Soviet Union regarding the evolution of political culture of the Soviet society. Komsomol is being viewed as a sociocultural phenomenon. Big importance consists in recognition of the bases of the concept of I. M. Ilyinsky, who emphasized the necessity to form among the young generation the ability to survive, develop and grow spiritually, but not retrograde. The scientific novelty is associated with focusing attention of the manifestations of trends towards diversion from traditionalism at Komsomol sessions and conferences of the late 1950’s. Special attention is turned to an acute reaction of the party and Komsomol leadership upon the originating strive for destruction of Komsomol’s monopoly in the youth movement of the country.  
Sulimin A.N. - Soviet military advisers in North Korea during the Korean War of 1950-1953 pp. 446-457

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2015.5.15245

Abstract: This article examines the role of the Soviet advisers in Korea during the Korean War. In the early 1950’s on the Korean Peninsula emerged the largest after the World War II armed conflict between the Democratic People's Republic of Korea (North Korea) and the Republic of Korea (South Korea). The Soviet Union positioned itself as a neutral side, however provided the North Korean armed forces with the Russian military advisers. For a long period of time the details of the Soviet participation in the Korean War was classified. The scientific novelty of this work consists in the fact that according to the modern historical researches written based on the declassified archive data, we can determine the details on the participation of the Soviet military advisers on the side of North Korea during the Korean War of 1950-1953. The author emphasizes that a significant contribution into the success of the North Korean armed forces was made by the Soviet ambassadors in Pyongyang, as well as Stalin who was coordinating their activity.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Genesis: исторические исследования
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция и редакционная коллегия > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Genesis: исторические исследования" > Рубрика "Исторические факты, события, феномены"
Исторические факты, события, феномены
Левшенко М.Т. - The Shroud of Turin – a solution is found: "Solar" image formation mechanism. c. 1-24

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2013.6.9342

Аннотация: Summary.Discussed in the scientific literature, possible mechanisms of «image» formation on a linen cloth of the Shroud of Turin were considered. It was shown how this «image» on the cloth was formed in a natural way and how much energy did it require. Oil traces of the body imprint on the white cloth which contain particles of myrrh plant ointment and hydrophilic substances from aloe juice, which could fall on the cloth together with the oil from the liniment applied for the body when buried, under the influence of the energy of the southern solar rays, caused oxidation and dehydration of the cellulose fiber of the shroud cloth. This gave the appearance of visible effects of the «image» formation on the cloth.Experimental data of linen cloth heating, on which a handprint (oiled with the liniment) was previously applied, are shown. The results of the heating of such cloth with the light energy of xenon lamp (which is an analogue of solar rays ) have shown that the «image» of the palm consisting of vague yellowish spots without visible borders has come out. This image was caused by a slight darkening of a surface of the cloth fibers. Keywords: The Shroud of Turin, research, imprint on cloth, energy of solar rays, catalysts of cellulose dehydration ,myrrh ointment , aloe juice, exposure.
Бутенко Я.Н. - Основные аспекты отношений Ватикана и России во время понтификата Иоанна Павла ІІ c. 1-16

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.1.10230

Аннотация: Вторая половина ХХ в. характеризируется глобальными политическими изменениями в жизни мира, кризисом идеологий, господствовавших на протяжение века. На место, освобожденное идеологиями, возвращается религия, которая начинает играть как никогда прежде значительную роль в жизни мира. Одним из главных игроком мирового масштаба становится Католическая Церковь, имеющая светское представительство в образе города-государства Ватикан. Статус глобального морального лидера она получила во время понтификата Папы Иоанна Павла ІІ, который принимал активную деятельность в жизни мировой общественности. Во время его понтификата (1978-2005) Восточная Европа стала одним из основных внешнеполитических направлений дипломатической деятельности Святого Престола. Политическая и религиозная заинтересованность в диалоге с государствами региона со стороны Ватикана была обусловлена углублением интеграционных процессов в Европе и связанной с ними экуменической политикой Папы. Политические отношения с Россией со времен развала Советского Союза находились в тени отношений межконфессиональных. Отношения с Православною Церковью имели нестабильный характер и не имели успеха, в статье анализируются причины, которые стояли на пути к диалогу между лидирующими в Европе христианскими церквями. Продолжительный понтификат Иоанна Павла ІІ внес ряд существенных изменений в отношение между городом-государством Ватикан и Россией, однако также оставил нерешенными ряд вопросов.
Андросов Д.П. - Западногерманский терроризм и средства массовой информации в 1960-1980-е гг: оценки профессора Андреаса Эльтера c. 9-17

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2016.3.19211

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются взаимоотношения террористической организации "Фракция Красной Армии" со СМИ в ФРГ. Особое значение уделяется в статье исследованиям в этой области, проведенным немецким профессором университета города Кёльна, доктором Андреасом Эльтером. Леворадикальные группы ФРГ, начиная с конца 1960-х гг. начали активно использовать средства массовой информации для оказания влияния на граждан республики посредством самопозиционирования и самовыражения, а также как коммуникационный канал для передачи своих посланий. Автором анализируется содержание книги Андреаса Эльтера "Propaganda der Tat. Die RAF und die Medien" и проводятся умозаключения на основе выводом, выведенных исследователем. Основным выводом проведенного исследования является установление и раскрытие латентных, но взаимовыгодных взаимосвязей, установленных между функционированием и принципами работы средств массовой информации как коммерческих структур и членами террористической организации РАФ в Западной Германии, особенно ярко проявивших себя в 1970-е гг. во время острейшего внутриполитического кризиса известного как "Немецкая осень".
Паненков А.А. - Координация совместных действий прокуратуры и Главы Администрации А.А. Кадырова по борьбе с терроризмом c. 17-52

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.5.11384

Аннотация: В статье автор обращается к периоду активной фазы контртеррористической операции в Чеченской Республике, акцентирует внимание на особенностях прокурорской деятельности в экстремальных условиях. На основе личных наблюдений рассказывает о координации и взаимодействии руководства прокуратуры с Первым Президентом Чеченской Республики А.А. Кадыровым в борьбе с терроризмом. Приводит интересные факты, которые ранее не публиковались и широкой огласке не придавались. В условиях обострения ситуации вокруг Украины, террористические проявления на ее территории, участие лидеров организованных международных террористических организаций в нагнетании напряженности, требует согласованности действий всех государственных структур для отражения возможной агрессии. Автор использовал следующие научные методы: анализ событий контртеррористической операции (КТО) в Чеченской Республике, участником которых он был вместе с другими работниками прокуратуры, изучение и наблюдение происходивших этапов КТО в динамике Ранее изложенные в статье события нигде не публиковались. Предложенный автором вариант изложения действий участников позволяет по новому взглянуть на события активной фазы контртеррористической операции, выделить не только служебные, но и человеческий характер отношений между руководством прокуратуры и Главой Администрации Чеченской Республики
Петров Ю.И. - Проблемы учреждения и становления института податных инспекторов в России в конце XIX в. c. 72-103

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2013.5.9202

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются предпосылки проведения налоговой реформы Н. Х. Бунге. Приводятся отдельные мероприятия, направленные на ликвидацию старых налогов и введение новых, способствовавших повышению эффективности налогообложения, расширению круга лиц несущих налоговое бремя, изменению социального состава налогоплательщиков. Дается анализ состояния фискального управления в России в конце XIX в., отмечается слабость податного контроля, явившаяся причиной учреждения института податных инспекторов. Рассматривается процесс становления податной инспекции, как местного органа финансового контроля. Анализируется правовая основа деятельности нового института, рассматриваются структурные изменения, причины их вызывавшие. Особое внимание уделено кадровому обеспечению податной инспекции, образовательному уровню податных инспекторов, прохождению ими службы, вопросам чинопроизводства, а также мерам поощрения. Определенное внимание уделено вопросу взаимодействия податных инспекторов с другими местными органами исполнительной власти. Отмечается исключительная роль и значение податной инспекции в решении задач налоговых преобразований, которые активно будут проводиться в конце XIX - начале XX вв.
Рязанов С.М. - Полиция Урала в погоне за мифическими аэропланами в годы Первой Мировой войны c. 159-168

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2017.9.23976

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является появление мнимых вражеских летательных аппаратов в годы Первой Мировой войны, зафиксированное на более чем значительном расстоянии от зоны боевых действий. Предметом исследования выступает деятельность полиции Урала по противостоянию несуществующим "аэропланам". Автор подробно останавливается на таких аспектах как причины, по которым власти, полиция и население восприняли "летательные аппараты" как реальную угрозу национальной безопасности; ход мероприятий, направленных на расследование рассказов "очевидцев" и поиски "воздухоплавательных станций". В исследовании применяются традиционные методы исторической науки, прежде всего, историко-генетический, историко-сравнительный и системный. Основными выводами произведенного исследования является то, что помимо реального расширения обязанностей полиции, ее ресурсы существенно ослабляла борьба с несуществующими аэропланами. Новизна исследования заключается в том, что в научный оборот вводятся новые источники из фондов Государственного архива Оренбургской области, Государственного архива Пермского края, Национального архива Республики Башкортостан.
Бредихин В.Е. - Регулирование состава ВЛКСМ во второй половине 1930-х — начале 1940-х гг. c. 186-208

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2016.4.20229

Аннотация: Предметом изучения является политика регулирования состава ВЛКСМ в предвоенные годы как способ укрепления социальной и кадровой базы сталинской диктатуры. Рассмотрены особенности приёма в союз и институт ис-ключения из комсомола как средство повышения качества его рядов. В кон-тексте регулирования состава ВЛКСМ проанализированы комсомольские чистки периода «большого террора» 1937–1938 гг. Статья подготовлена на основе впервые вводимых в научный оборот материалов Российского государственного архива социально-политической истории (РГАСПИ). При решении исследовательских задач использовался общенаучный метод дедукции и специальные исторические методы: сравнительный и историзма. Впервые в новейшей историографии укрепления режима сталинской диктатуры проанализирована практика регулирования количественного и качественного состава союзной массы во второй половине 1930-х гг. через механизм приёма-исключения членов союза. Практика приёма в комсомол во второй половины 1930-х гг. существенно отличалась от предшествующего периода: основную массу принимаемых составили не лица физического труда, а учащиеся, что способствовало росту образовательного потенциала союза, тесно связанного с выполнением им воспитательной функции. Массовый приём молодёжи в союз имел известный отрицательный результат: в виде увеличения доли пассивных членов, что понижало организационно-исполнительское качество ВЛКСМ как помощника партии. Санкционная политика в союзе в указанный период обслуживала в основном государственные интересы, что обусловило высокий процент исключений комсомольцев по политическим основаниям. Кадровые чистки 1936–1938 гг., лишившие комсомол наиболее активной и независимой части его членов, включая руководящий состав, снизили мобилизационные возможности организации и завершили процесс её огосударствления.
Гоцуленко А.В. - О роли органов государственной безопасности в предвыборной кампании и выборах 1937–38 годов (на примере Уральского региона) c. 209-219

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2016.4.20187

Аннотация: Статья посвящена деятельности органов государственной безопасности СССР, направленной на информирование руководства страны о ходе предвыборной кампании и выборов 1937–38 годов. Автор анализирует нормативные правовые акты описываемого периода и архивные материалы (в том числе впервые вводимые в научный оборот) с целью определения основных правовых моментов деятельности сотрудников правоохранительных органов по реализации указанного направления деятельности. В статье подняты вопросы соответствия определенных методов уголовных репрессий реалиям описываемого периода и повышения эффективности правоприменительной деятельности органов государственной власти в 1930-е годы. Методологической основой исследования являются основные принципы научной работы — историзм и объективность. Автор стремился всесторонне изучить как можно больший массив исторических и правовых источников и на этой основе обосновать выводы, быть максимально свободным от идеологических пристрастий при анализе исследуемых явлений и процессов. Научная новизна работы определяется не только тем, что автор вводит в научный оборот ряд архивных материалов, но и сравнительно-правовым анализом нормативных правовых актов, регламентировавших одно из направлений деятельности органов государственной безопасности НКВД СССР по защите конституционного строя в 1930-е годы, и достигнутые при этом результаты.
Слезин А.А. - «Послесъездовский синдром» в комсомоле c. 231-239

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2016.5.20237

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является ситуация внутри огосударствленного союза молодежи - комсомола после ХХ съезда КПСС. На основе архивных материалов и документальных публикаций автор статьи изучает общественные настроения комсомольцев, вызванные "разоблачениями" Н.С. Хрущева и непоследовательностью действий партийного руководства на съезде и вскоре после него. Выявляется реакция партийного и комсомольского руководства на изменения общественных настроений молодежи. Актуальность выбранной темы обусловлена рядом обстоятельств: во-первых, необходимостью всестороннего изучения опыта формирования и специфических черт общественного сознания советской молодежи; во-вторых, важностью осмысления исторической роли комсомола в процессе трансформации общественных настроений молодого поколения; в-третьих, нерешенностью вопроса о противоречивой роли ХХ съезда КПСС в эволюции политической культуры советского общества. Актуальность материала повышается в год 60-летия ХХ съезда КПСС и накануне векового юбилея коммунистического союза молодежи. Исследование основано на общенаучных принципах историзма и объективности. Комсомол рассматривается как социокультурный феномен. Большое значение имело признание основ концепции И.М. Ильинского , подчеркивающего необходимость формирования у молодого поколения способности выжить, не деградируя, развиться и духовно возвыситься. Научная новизна работы связана с акцентированием внимания на проявлениях тенденции к отходу от традиционализма на комсомольских собраниях и конференциях второй половины 1950-х годов . По мнению автора, "брожение умов" в ВЛКСМ продемонстрировало отсутствие "монолитного единства" в организации, способствовало новому «консервативному зигзагу» в партии и руководстве комсомола. Особое внимание обращается на острую реакцию партийно-комсомольского руководства на возрождавшиеся (в зачаточном состоянии) стремления к разрушению монополии комсомола в молодежном движении страны.
Сулимин А.Н. - Советские военные советники в Корее в период Корейской войны 1950-1953 гг. c. 446-457

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2015.5.15245

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается роль советских военных советников в Корее во время Корейской войны. В начале 1950-х гг. на корейском полуострове произошел крупнейший военный конфликт в мире после Второй мировой войны между Корейской народно-демократической республикой (Северная Корея) и Республикой Корея (Южная Корея). СССР позиционировал себя нейтральной стороной, однако организации северокорейских вооруженных сил оказывалась помощь советскими военными инструкторами. Долгое время подробности участия СССР в Корейской войне были засекречены. Только после распада СССР появились документы, позволяющие более подробно исследовать участие военных советников СССР в Корейской войне. В работе использовались методы теории исторического познания, основу которых составляет историко-системный метод. Участие СССР в Корейской войне на стороне одной из противоборствующих сторон позволяет сделать целостные представления о характере политического противоборства на корейском полуострове. Научная новизна исследования состоит в том, что на основе современных исторических исследований, написанных на рассекреченных архивных данных, выявляются подробности участия советских военных советников на стороне Северной Кореи в Корейской войне 1950-1953 гг. В работе определяется, что значительный вклад в успехи северокорейских войск внесли советские послы в Пхеньяне, так и лично И.В. Сталин, который координировал их деятельность.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"