Электронный журнал Genesis: исторические исследования - №2 за 2020 г. - Содержание - список статей. ISSN: 2409-868X - Издательство NotaBene
по
Genesis: Historical research
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > The editors and editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Genesis: Historical research" > Contents of Issue № 02/2020
Contents of Issue № 02/2020
History of science and technology
Belousov A.S. - Naval shipbuilding on the Don River during the 1721-1735 pp. 1-14

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2020.2.32226

Abstract: The object of this research is the Russian navy during the ruling time of Peter the Great and Anna of Russia under the circumstances of escalation of foreign policy situation in Azov and Black Sea regions. The subject of this research is the history of restoration and development of naval shipbuilding on the Don River during the 1721-1735. Based on the published and archival materials, the author examines the process of formation of Don Flotilla comprised of nine large and six small prams, fifteen gallivants, and thirty small vessels. Methodological framework consists of the problematic-chronological, comparative-historical and structural-functional methods. Special role belongs to the method of historical reconstruction that allowed reproducing the stages of shipbuilding works on the Don River during the 1721-1735. The article demonstrates the details of the process of construction works during the 1721-1724, their demothballing in 1733, and further construction of the ships of Don Flotilla prior to Russo-Turkish War of 1735-1739. The author also analyzes the shipbuilding process itself, which main conclusions consist in the statement that the flotilla was not ready to the beginning of large-scale military operations against the Ottoman Empire.
History of law and state
Cherkasova O.V. - Establishment of the principle of good faith in national civil law: historical, doctrinal and law enforcement aspects pp. 15-27

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2020.2.32101

Abstract: The object of this research is establishment of the principle of good faith at different historical periods in the context of formation of various approaches in the doctrine and practice of civil law. Due to the absence of unanimity of opinions regarding the formation of moral-ethical categories within the national civil law, this scientific field is considered problematic and interesting for examination. The subject of this research is the historical, ideological and practical prerequisites that influenced the formation of concept of the principle of good faith in the national civil law. The scientific novelty consists in the proposed by the author principle of good faith in the historical, doctrinal and practical aspects, which leads to suggestion of future course of development of the principle of good faith in the national civil law by means of improving the current civil legislation. The conclusion is drawn that at the present stage the principle of good faith, despite the universality and crosscutting nature, initially forethought by the concept of development of civil legislation, should be concretized in the various civil legal relations, taking into account their peculiarities and specifics. Such type of circumstantiation of the general provisions of law would increase the possibility for introduction of corresponding amendments into the principle of good faith on the level of social norms.
History of regions of Russia
Ulchitckii O.A. - Bolshekaraganskaya Valley – a Proto-Indo-European boundary of ancient civilization pp. 28-38

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2020.2.30112

Abstract: The object of this research is the territory of formation of fortified settlements of the Bronze Age in Southern Ural – Bolshekaraganskaya Valley and adjacent territory within the Chelyabinsk Region. The subject of this research is the territorial-geographic complexes and historical-theoretical approaches towards studying the fortified settlements of ancient Ural in dynamics of their development. The author explores such aspects of the topic, as the formation of the center and core of resettlement of the Bronze Age in the basin of Bolshaya Karaganka River, which joins Ural River in southern part of Chelyabinsk Region, the territory also known as Arkaimskaya Valley. Special attention is given to localization and layer-wise fixation of the fortified settlements, as well as typology of their morphogenesis. Research methodology is built on the theory of historical-architectural comparativism and comparative analysis of patterns of the fortified settlements in their layer wise fixation. The main conclusion is defined by the most comprehensive review of the typology of fortified settlements of South Ural of the Bronze Age. The analysis of planning analogues determined the typological and morphological similarity of the objects, succession of construction traditions in territories with the advanced urban development systems of Middle Asia. The results of analysis provided certain clarifications in determining the unique morphology of the plans of fortified settlements related to multi-functionality of the objects, virtually first known in history at the moment of research, living and industrial fortified structures with the dominant metallurgical function. The research results allow suggesting the origin of Sintashtinsko-Petrovsky city-forming fortification system in compliance with the ancient architectural and urban traditions in Middle Asia at the early development stages of Indo-European states.
History of political and legal doctrines
Polyntseva N.F. - The worldview of Vasily Nikolaevich Leshkov pp. 39-49

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2020.2.30063

Abstract: The subject of this research is the identification of views of Vasily Nikolaevich Leshkov. The source base consists of the works of V. N. Leshkov, scientific article published in the periodicals, texts of scientific reports. Theoretical framework contains the works on studying the concept of public law of A. A. Vasilyev, A. A. Tesli; works involving police law of K. S. Belsky, N. S. Nizgbik, T. O, Chukaev. The historical-legal science does not pay sufficient attention to the ideas and figure of V. N. Leshkov. The scientific novelty is substantiated by the subject and methods of research. The author attempted to examine the state-legal ideas of V. N. Leshkov, taking into account the questions of interaction between the government and society, as well as the grounds of the theory of public law. The significant contribution made by Leshkov to the sphere of public law and police law is highlighted. The scientific works of Vasily Nikolaevich Leshkov have not previously undergone systemic and complex examination, while the proposed by him theories and concepts remain relevant until today.
History and Politics
Salamatova M.S. - Bolsheviks and opposition parties at the Council elections: means of formation of the single-party political system pp. 50-68

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2020.2.32146

Abstract: The subject of this research is the mechanism of formation of the single-party political system in Soviet Russia, and dislodgement by the Bolsheviks of opposition parties from the political and electoral process. The article reconstructs the methods of struggle of Bolsheviks against opposition in the course of elections and between election periods, as well as reviews statistical data on the participation of parties in Council elections and different levels of the Congresses of Soviets. The author reveals the role of agitation-propagandistic, repressive, and administrative means of struggle between Bolsheviks and opposition parties, and results of implementation of such methods. The scientific novelty consists in comprehensive examination and classification of the means of struggle of Bolsheviks against opposition parties during the first Council electoral campaigns. The first methods have formed at the elections of 1918, and later undergone extensions and amendments. The range of means of struggle against opposition includes the agitation-propagandistic, repressive, and administrative pressuring. The key role in liquidation of multi-party system was carried out by the repressive and agitation-propagandistic methods, which were not the method used in elections specifically, but produced most significant effect upon the electoral process. Diverse methods of administrative pressuring , such as restriction of pre-election agitation, ban on the speeches of opposition parties representatives, prohibitions on publicizing the lists of opposition candidate (prohibition on participation in the elections), compulsory re-voting, were applied directly at the elections and served as supplements to the more coarse measures of repressive character.
Personality in history
Vyrodova M.V. - Women of the bohemian circles of Paris in establishment of French theatricality of “Belle Epoque” pp. 69-77

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2020.2.32168

Abstract: The period of last quarter of the XIX – beginning of the XX century in France after the World War I receives a name “Belle Epoque”. It is the time of development of entertainment industry, origination of mass culture, where women play a special role. The object of this research is the life strategies of women of the bohemian circles of Paris of “Belle Epoque”. The subjects is the women in French theatricality of the late XIX – early XX century. The goal of the work consists in determining the role played by thre women with a new female life strategy in formation of the phenomenon of French theatricality of “Belle Epoque”. Methodology is based on the sociocultural approach towards the problem, and suggests detailed analysis of the rare memoires of the performers, actresses and dancers, which were not published in Russian or translated into the Russian language. It is noted that women in the bohemian circles reconsidered their strategies in achieving life goals, putting the questions of career and personal growth to the forefront. They also were able to respond to the desires of audience of the late XIX – early XX century, attracting attention to the art of dance, pantomime, theatre, bringing their personal outlook upon the manner of performing. Women performed equal to men, often superseding them in some fields of art due to their natural femininity and talent.
The path of the Scientist: anniversaries, milestones, an epitome
Ainbinder R.M. - Leonid Pavlovich Radzishevsky – one of the prominent Soviet geometricians of the 1930’s: to 115th anniversary pp. 78-87

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2020.2.30094

Abstract:  The object of this research is the biography of virtually unknown at the present time mathematician L. P. Radzishevsky, whose most productive period of scientific activity falls on the 1930’s. The works of Radzishevsky have been recognized by most prominent Soviet mathematicians of that time, particularly by member of the Academy of Sciences of the Soviet Union I. M. Vinogradov. The provided biographical records demonstrate the circumstances of personal life and professional activity of Radzishevsky, since the last years of the Romanovs dynasty, throughout the civil war and first years of Soviet government, until 1942. The study is based on the various methods of historical research, such as narrative, historical-genetic, and biographical. The main results of the conducted research became the reconstruction of scholar’s life path and analysis of his contribution to the Soviet mathematics. The absence of scientific works on life and academic activity of L. P. Radzishevsky within the Soviet and Russian historiography alongside introduction of the unknown archival documents into the scientific discourse, define the novelty of the presented material. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Электронный журнал Genesis: исторические исследования - №2 за 2020 г. - Содержание - список статей. ISSN: 2409-868X - Издательство NotaBene
по

 

 

Genesis: исторические исследования
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция и редакционная коллегия > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Публикация за 72 часа: что это? > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Genesis: исторические исследования" > Содержание № 02, 2020
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Genesis: исторические исследования"
Номер подписан в печать: 27-02-2020
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Кодан Сергей Владимирович, доктор юридических наук, svk2005@yandex.ru
ISSN: 2409-868X
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 115114, г. Москва, Павелецкая набережная, дом 6А, офис 211.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 02, 2020
История науки и техники
Белоусов А.С. - Военное судостроение на реке Дон в 1721-1735 годах c. 1-14

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2020.2.32226

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является российский военно-морской флот в правление Петра I и Анны Иоанновны, когда происходило обострение внешнеполитической ситуации в Азовском и Черноморском регионе. Предметом исследования служит история восстановления и развития военного судостроения на реке Дон в 1721–1735 гг. Автор подробно рассматривает на опубликованном и архивном материалах процесс формирования Донской флотилии, в состав которой входили 9 больших и 6 малых прамов, 15 галер, 30 малых судов. Методологической базой настоящего исследования выступили проблемно-хронологический, сравнительно-исторический, структурно-функциональный методы. Особую роль для исследования сыграл метод исторической реконструкции, позволивший воссоздать этапы судостроительных работ. Новизна настоящего исследования заключается в реконструкции судостроительных работа на реке Дон в 1721-1735 гг. Подробно показан процесс строительных работ в 1721-1724 гг., их расконсервации в 1733 г. и последующей достройки кораблей Донской флотилии до начала русско-турецкой войны 1735-1739 гг. Также анализируется сам судостроительный процесс, основные итоги которого заключаются в том, что флотилия не была готова к началу широкомасштабных боевых действий против Османской империи.
История права и государства
Черкасова О.В. - Становление принципа добросовестности в отечественном гражданском праве: исторический, доктринальный и правоприменительный аспекты. c. 15-27

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2020.2.32101

Аннотация: В качестве объекта исследования автор рассматривает становление принципа добросовестности в в различные периоды истории, в контексте формирования различных подходов в доктрине и практике гражданского права. Ввиду отсутствия единства мнений относительно формирования нравственно-этических категорий в отечественном гражданском праве – данное научное поле видится проблемным и интересным для изучения. Предметом являются исторические, идеологические и практические предпосылки, оказавшие влияние на формирование понятия принципа добросовестности в отечественном гражданском праве. В качестве методологической основы исследования были использованы следующие методы исследования: анализ, синтез, исторический , системно-структурный, формально-логический, теоретико-прогностический, метод толкование норм права. Новизна исследования заключается в предложенном автором исследовании принципа добросовестности в историческом, доктринальном и практическом аспектах, результатом которого является предложение дальнейшего пути развития принципа добросовестности в отечественном гражданском праве, посредством совершенствования современного гражданского законодательства. Автор приходит к выводу о том, что принцип добросовестности на современном этапе, не смотря на универсальность и сквозной характер, задуманный изначально концепцией развития гражданского законодательства, должен иметь конкретизацию в различных гражданских правоотношениях, с учетом их особенностей и специфики. Такого рода детализация общих положений закона расширит возможности для внесения соответствующих изменений и дополнений в принцип добросовестности на уровне специальных норм.
История отдельных регионов России
Ulchitckii O.A. - Bolshekaraganskaya Valley – a Proto-Indo-European boundary of ancient civilization c. 28-38

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2020.2.30112

Abstract: The object of this research is the territory of formation of fortified settlements of the Bronze Age in Southern Ural – Bolshekaraganskaya Valley and adjacent territory within the Chelyabinsk Region. The subject of this research is the territorial-geographic complexes and historical-theoretical approaches towards studying the fortified settlements of ancient Ural in dynamics of their development. The author explores such aspects of the topic, as the formation of the center and core of resettlement of the Bronze Age in the basin of Bolshaya Karaganka River, which joins Ural River in southern part of Chelyabinsk Region, the territory also known as Arkaimskaya Valley. Special attention is given to localization and layer-wise fixation of the fortified settlements, as well as typology of their morphogenesis. Research methodology is built on the theory of historical-architectural comparativism and comparative analysis of patterns of the fortified settlements in their layer wise fixation. The main conclusion is defined by the most comprehensive review of the typology of fortified settlements of South Ural of the Bronze Age. The analysis of planning analogues determined the typological and morphological similarity of the objects, succession of construction traditions in territories with the advanced urban development systems of Middle Asia. The results of analysis provided certain clarifications in determining the unique morphology of the plans of fortified settlements related to multi-functionality of the objects, virtually first known in history at the moment of research, living and industrial fortified structures with the dominant metallurgical function. The research results allow suggesting the origin of Sintashtinsko-Petrovsky city-forming fortification system in compliance with the ancient architectural and urban traditions in Middle Asia at the early development stages of Indo-European states.
История политических и правовых учений
Полынцева Н.Ф. - Мировоззрение Василия Николаевича Лешкова c. 39-49

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2020.2.30063

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является идентификация взглядов Василия Николаевича Лешкова. Источниковую базу составляют труды В. Н. Лешкова, научные статьи, опубликованные в периодических изданиях, тексты научных докладов. Кроме того, теоретическую основу составляют работы по исследованию концепции общественного права А. А. Васильева, А. А. Тесли, работы, затронувшие полицейское право К. С. Бельского, Н. С. Нижник, Т. О. Чукаева. Идеям В. Н. Лешкова уделяется недостаточное внимание в историко-правовой науке, сама фигура Василия Николаевича недостаточно исследована. Методологическую основу исследования составили общенаучные методы: системный, исторический, сравнительный, а также были применены специальные методы: историко-правовой и сравнительно правовой, формально-юридический, портретно-биографический. Научная новизна обусловлена предметом и методами исследования. Автор попытался обратить внимание на государственно-правовые идеи В. Н. Лешкова, уделяя внимание вопросам взаимодействия общества и государства, основам теории общественного права.Автор статьи обращает внимание на значимость Василия Николаевича Лешкова, как выдающейся личности, указывая на весомый вклад внесенный в науку ученым в сферу общественного права, полицейского права. До настоящего времени научные труды Василия Николаевича не подвергались системному анализу и комплексному изучению, в то время как предложенные теории, концепции не исчерпали своей актуальности и в настоящее время.
История и политика
Саламатова М.С. - Большевики и оппозиционные партии на выборах в Советы: способы формирования однопартийной политической системы (1918 – 1923) c. 50-68

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2020.2.32146

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является механизм формирования однопартийной политической системы в Советской России, вытеснения оппозиционных партий большевиками из политического и избирательного процесса. Реконструируются методы борьбы большевиков с оппозицией в ходе выборов и между выборный период, рассматриваются статистические данные об участии партий в выборах в Советы и различные уровни съездов Советов. В статье раскрывается роль агитационно-пропагандистских, репрессивных и административных методов борьбы большевиков с оппозиционными партиями, результаты использования этих методов. Исследование основано на методологических принципах историзма, научности и объективности. Историзм, предполагающий анализ сложившихся форм взаимодействия власти и общества в связи с общим контекстом исторической эпохи Новизна исследования заключается в комплексном изучении и классификации методов борьбы большевиков с оппозиционными партиями в ходе первых избирательных кампаний в Советы. Основные методы борьбы с оппозиционными партиями на выборах сложились в 1918 г., и в последующем расширялись и дополнялись. В арсенал средств борьбы с оппозицией входили агитационно-пропагандистские, репрессивные и методы административного давления. Ключевую роль в ликвидации многопартийности выполняли репрессивные и агитационно-пропагандистские методы, которые не являлись методами, используемыми исключительно на выборах, однако оказывали на избирательный процесс наиболее значимое влияние. Различные методы административного давления, используемые непосредственно на выборах такие как ограничение предвыборной агитации, запреты на выступления ораторов от оппозиционных партий на избирательных собраниях, запрет на выставление списков оппозиционных кандидатов (запрет на участие в выборах), принудительное переголосование, служили дополнением к более жестким мерам репрессивного характера.
Личность в истории
Выродова М.В. - Женщины богемных кругов Парижа в становлении французской театральности "Прекрасной эпохи" c. 69-77

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2020.2.32168

Аннотация: Последняя четверть XIX – начало XX вв. во Франции получили после Первой мировой войны название «Прекрасная эпоха». В этот период складывается индустрия досуга, зарождается массовая культура, где особую роль играют женщины. Объект исследования данной статьи - жизненные стратегии женщин богемных кругов Парижа «Прекрасной эпохи». Предмет исследования - женщины во французской театральности второй половины девятнадцатого века - начала двадцатого. Цель исследования - выявить то, какую роль женщины с обновлённой женской жизненной стратегией сыграли в формировании феномена французской театральности «Прекрасной эпохи». Методология исследования основывается на социо-культурном подходе к проблеме и предполагает детальный анализ редких мемуаров артисток, танцовщиц и актрис, которые не были изданы в России и переведены на русский язык. В качестве выводов можно отметить, что женщина богемных кругов пересматривала свои стратегии достижения жизненных целей, поставив на первое место вопросы карьеры и личностного роста. Женщина-артистка смогла ответить на желания зрителей конца девятнадцатого и начала двадцатого веков. Она привлекла внимание к искусству танца, пантомимы, театра, привнеся в него свой личный взгляд на манеру исполнения и расставив акценты в соответствии со своим мировосприятием. Она полностью отдавались свой работе, своему искусству, удовлетворяя свое желание выступать на сцене, самореализовываться и становиться всеобщей любимицей. Женщина действовала наравне с мужчиной, зачастую превосходя его в определенных видах искусства, где благодаря своей природной женственности и таланту добивалась наибольших успехов.
Путь ученого: юбилеи, вехи, итоги
Айнбиндер Р.М. - Леонид Павлович Радзишевский — один из крупнейших советских геометров 1930 — х годов. К 115 — летию со дня рождения c. 78-87

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2020.2.30094

Аннотация: Объектом исследования настоящей статьи стала биография практически неизвестного в настоящее время математика Л.П. Радзишевского, наиболее плодотворный период научной деятельности которого пришелся на период 30 — х годов XX в. Работы Радзишевского рассматривались и были признаны крупнейшими математиками СССР того периода, например, академиком АН СССР И.М. Виноградовым. Представленные биографические сведения наглядно показывают обстоятельства личной жизни и профессиональной деятельности Радзишевского, начиная с последних лет нахождения у власти династии Романовых через годы гражданской войны и первых лет советской власти до 1942 г. В основу работы положены различные методы исторического исследования, например такие, как нарративный, историко-генетический, биографический. Основным результатом исследования стала реконструкция жизненного пути ученого и анализ его вклада в советскую математику. Отсутствие в советской и российской историографии научных работ о жизни и научной деятельности Л.П. Радзишевского и введение в научный оборот неизвестных архивных документов доказывает новизну представленного материала.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"