по
Genesis: Historical research
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > The editors and editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Genesis: Historical research" > Contents of Issue № 08/2018
Contents of Issue № 08/2018
Beliefs, religions, churches
Barinov N.N. - Origination and evolution of two practices at the Divine Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts in Ruthenia (Historical-theological analysis) pp. 1-10

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2018.8.26698

Abstract: This article examines the historical-theological aspects of the emergence and evolution of two different practices at the Divine Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts in Ruthenia. The acute importance of this topic is substantiated by the fact that it directly touches upon one of the key Sacraments – the Sacrament of Eucharist, as well as the major divine service – the Liturgy. The relevance is stipulated by the currently occurred polemics regarding the correspondence of these practices to the Church Canons and patristic doctrine. The goal of the work lies in analysis of the historical and theological documents on the matter. The author considers the historical context and theological questions of the evolution of two different practices at the Divine Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts in Ruthenia. The analysis is conducted based on the critical examination of historical documents and historical-theological research dedicated to the topic at hand. A conclusion is made that with the adoption of Christianity in Ruthenia has originated the practice to imbue the consecrated bread with the blood of Christ for conducting the Divine Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts. However, there is no reliable date on the existence in Ruthenia of other practice of not saturating the consecrated bread. The article also demonstrates the merits of Saint Peter Mogila, particularly such associated with the establishment of the Orthodox Practice at the Divine Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts, as well as argues the unjust accusations against him. Based on this fact, as assumption is made regarding his church-wide canonization.
Memorable date in history
Zipunnikova N., Kalinina A., Elisova N. - From the Law Faculty of Irkutsk University to Siberian Institute of Soviet Law: Irkutsk roots of university history (dedication to the centenary of Ural State Law University) pp. 11-28

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2018.8.26607

Abstract: The authors carefully examines the problems of establishment of legal education in the east of Russia, namely the Irkutsk State University. Opened in the fall of 1918 university’s law faculty was an organizational academic structure that laid the foundation for the history of the Ural State Law University. Being transformed repeatedly, in 1931 in terms of a big reform of preparation of the Soviet legal personnel, the law faculty became a Siberian (Irkutsk) Institute of Soviet Law; later, in 1934, it was transferred to Sverdlovsk (Ural Region), attaining the name Sverdlovsk Law Institute since 1936. The article uses the groundwork of the so-called anniversary genre and anniversary strategies of cognizing the history of legal education and science. Based on the broad circle of sources, including archival materials, the author demonstrates advancement of the idea of Siberian University, education in the most difficult circumstances of shift of power and regimes, civil war, as well as various aspects of its operation from the perspective of systemic approach. Particular attention is given to the normative-legal, political-ideological, organizational-administrative bases of the work of the faculty. The author also traces the evolution of the content of preparation of highly qualified legal personnel; on the example of difficult fates of the faculty members is demonstrated the “link of times”.
History of regions of Russia
Bleikh N.O. - The origins of formation of martial art skills among North Caucasian peoples pp. 29-34

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2018.8.26873

Abstract:  This article considers the specificity of formation of martial art skills among the ethnoses of North Caucasus. Particular attention is given to the history of genesis of mountain peoples, analysis of the external and internal factors of advancement of soldiery among them. It is noted that the origins of warrior skills among the locals, which aroused admiration of the contemporaries, emerged back in the ancient times thanks to the Scythian-Sarmatian-Alanian tribal alliances that developed a strictly outlined system of the military physical upbringing aimed at health strengthening, skills of weapon and horse possession, training of will, character and athletic skills. The article leans on the principles of historicism, objectivity, systematicity, which allows analyzing the events and facts of the past in a certain historical situation in accordance with chronological sequence. A conclusion is made that the ancient history of existence of the North Caucasian peoples deeply intertwined with the military art. It was associated with their nomadic lifestyle, which forced them to either protect or defend. Thus, is affected their mentality and spiritual culture, which up until the XIX century preserved its militarized foundation, permeated with martial spirit and saturated with warrior skills, inherited from the Scythians-Sarmatians-Alanians, the ancestors of the Ossetians.    
Putilin S.V. - Cognitive values of service population in Western Siberia of the XVII century pp. 35-39

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2018.8.27010

Abstract: The subject of this research is the service population in Western Siberia of the XVII century; the object is their intellectual values, particularly cognitive. The author examines the questions of cognitive attitude towards reality of the service people: language instruments of cognition and consciousness. Special attention is given to the subjective perception of cognitive values, revealing their structure and content, conceptual meaning and interrelation. The definitions of cognitive values from the standpoint of service people – language and knowledge are provided; the peculiarities of interpretation of cognitive values from the perspective of the context of events are described. Among the main conclusions of the conducted research is the understanding of the value of cognition and information for service population as paramount from the perspective of professional activity, variety of cognitive values in form of verbal and written speech, knowledge, mentality and mind in different forms. The author’s contribution lies in the interdisciplinary method of research, historical-anthropological approach to studying service population, implementation of contemporary information technologies and comprehensive analysis of the sourced. The scientific novelty is defined by formulation of practical mechanisms on conceptualization of the socio-psychological phenomena of service people and their intellectual values.
Chyrgalan S.Y. - The activity of medical expedition of RSFSR National Healthcare Committee in Tuvan People’s Republic during 1928-1933 pp. 40-49

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2018.8.26853

Abstract: The subject of this research is the activity of medical expedition of RSFSR National Healthcare Committee in Tuvan People’s Republic (TPR) during 1928-1933; while the objects is the relationship between USSR and TPR. The author focuses attention on the establishment of relationship between the USSR and TPR by means of dispatching medical personnel to the Tuvan People’s Republic, makes an assumption about the number of expedition participants, as well as characterizes the main results of the activity of the National Healthcare Committee during their stay. The scientific novelty is defined by conclusions built on the basis of the archival materials from the State Archive and sources of the Aldan Maadyr National Museum. The historical-hermeneutic method alongside the historical-comparative method were applied in the course of this work.  The author also analyzes the activity of medical expedition in the context of cultural relationship between the Soviet Union and Tuvan People’s Republic.
History of science and technology
Fando R.A. - Nicholas Sergeevich Obraztsov (1906-1966): life journey of the forgotten scholar pp. 50-57

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2018.8.26780

Abstract: The object of this research is the Russian scientific emigration to the United States. The subjects is the biography of the prominent entomologist Nicholas Obraztsov, who emigrated during the Great Patriotic War from the Soviet Union to Germany, and later the United States. His life journey is an illustration of a challenging fate of the Russian native, who happened to live in a foreign country, and was condemned to oblivion on his motherland. Referring to the scholar’s biography allows filling the gaps in the history of Russian natural science, which appeared due to a longtime suppression of the achievements of Russian emigrant scholars. The biography of N. S. Obraztsov is viewed with consideration of the psychological, sociocultural and thematic-disciplinary aspects. The main results lies in reconstruction of the life journey of the famous entomologist. The author analyzes the scientific contribution made by Obraztsov to the development of morphology and systematics of various groups of insects, publishing of scientific and reference literature, as well as creation of museum collections. The absence in the national historiography of the works and scientific activity of N. S. Obraztsov underlines the novelty of the presented material.
Culture and cultures in historical context
Gurianova M. - “Revolution” in fashion industry: history of the phenomenon of “couturier” pp. 58-67

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2018.8.27090

Abstract: In the late XIX century, the emergence of the persona of Charles Frederick Worth signified somewhat a “revolution” in fashion industry, changing its concept through putting to the forefront the persona of the designer, rather than a dress wearer. Up to the late XVIII century, the authorship of innovations was appointed upon the bright individuals (the powerful persons) who demonstrated them, but not who stood behind its creation. As a profession, the design of fashionable novelties, which founder was C. F. Worth, transformed the clothing manufacturing industry from the craft activity at the service of high officials, to a creative act inherent only to couturier. Such shift of accents regarding the identification of a fashionable novelty from the wearer to manufacturer was significantly associated with “switching” of the costume’s semantics under the influence of French Revolution, after which fashion became perceived as platform for self-expression”, and the dress turned into an important symbol of taste and individual differences. Namely the discourse that a fashionable product is an expression of individual taste in many ways contributed to putting clothing designers to the forefront, as it was also enhanced by the reorganization of guild system in the late XVIII century.
Quantitive methods in history
Ryazanov S.M., Kosmovskaya A.A. - Russian official – a permanent wonderer: social image of the prison and police officer-migrant of the late XIX – early XX century (on the materials of Perm Province) pp. 68-80

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2018.8.27048

Abstract:  The object of this article is the Russian officialdom. The subject is the social image of the officials arrived to Perm Province for servicing in the police and prison departments (end of the XIX – beginning of the XX century). The authors meticulously review the social and professional characteristics of the officials-migrants, comparing them with the “local personnel” (confessional affiliation, family composition, social class, education, term of service, post and rank). The article specifically analyzes the causes and directions of migration of the “police and prison officers” to and out of Perm Province. The scientific novelty lies in introduction to the scientific discourse of new sources from the Perm State Archive systematized in form of the two prosopographic databases. For the first time the officials-migrants are subjected to analysis using such databases. A conclusion is made that the officials-migrants significantly outstripped the local police and prison officers by educational, class and professional characteristics. 
Anthroposociogenesis and historical anthropology
Pererva E.V. - Anthropology of population of the pre-Sarmatian period from near Kurgan graves of the Lower Volga territory (paleopathological aspect) pp. 81-93

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2018.8.26917

Abstract: The subject of this research is the paleopathological peculiarities detected on the anthropological materials of pre-Sarmatian period from graves of the Lower Volga Region. Bioarcheological approach applied in examination of the skeletal remains expands the representation on the lifestyle of population of the pre-Sarmatian period. As the foundation for this research served the anthropological materials of 14 adult individuals; all of them had braincase and only five people the bones of postcranial skeleton. Paleopathological analysis of skeletal remains was based on the descriptive macro-morphological methodology developed by A. P. Buzhilova (1992, 1995, 1998). In archeological and historical science much attention was given to the problems of chronology and periodization of artifacts of the pre-Sarmatian period, as well as the questions of ethnic and language affiliation of population. In the course of paleopathological study of skeletal remains from the graves of pre-Sarmatian period of the Lower Volga territory, the author established the existence of the specific age and gender disharmonies. Examination of the state of dentition demonstrated that the people likely had a nomadic lifestyle and their diet consisted of the meat and dairy products. The proofs of belonging of the skeletons of Cimmerian period to the nomadic world of the early Iron Age could also be the signs of cold stress, specific injuries and a rare disease frontal hyperostosis.
Historical facts, events, phenomena
Babich I.L. - Monastery of the Ascension of David Desert: beginning of journey (XVI – XVII centuries) pp. 94-105

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2018.8.27081

Abstract: The subject of this research is the peculiarities of monastery construction in Russia over the period of the XVI – XVII centuries. The object is the history of one of monasteries outside of Moscow – the Ascension of David Desert. This period signified the change in ideological paradigms: the Russian Orthodox ideology, which takes its roots in the history of ancient Byzantium, shifts towards the Western influences and trends. This is also the beginning of monastery colonization of Russia, when in the overall monastery’s decline have emerged many medium-sized monasteries. The goal of this article lies in examination of the questions related to the Russian power (princely and imperial) and monastery construction, as well as the status of Monastery of the Ascension of David Desert, claustral rule, specificities of allodial possessions, establishment and church construction. The works is prepared on the basis of materials from the three archives: Russian State Archive of Ancient Acts, Central State Archive, and archive of documents preserved in the Monastery of the Ascension of David Desert; the method of historical reconstruction was applied for analyzing these materials. The beginning of monastic life in the David Desert along with its establishment during the first two centuries (XVI – XVII) yet remains a little-known part of history, which defines the relevance of this article.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Genesis: исторические исследования
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция и редакционная коллегия > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Genesis: исторические исследования" > Содержание № 08, 2018
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Genesis: исторические исследования"
Номер подписан в печать: 26-08-2018
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Кодан Сергей Владимирович, доктор юридических наук, svk2005@yandex.ru
ISSN: 2409-868X
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 08, 2018
Верования, религии, Церкви
Баринов Н.Н. - Происхождение и развитие двух практик на Литургии Преждеосвященных Даров на Руси. (Историко-богословский анализ) c. 1-10

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2018.8.26698

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается историко-богословские аспекты возникновения и развития двух разных практик Литургии Преждеосвященных Даров на Руси. Особая важность этого вопроса обусловлена тем, что он напрямую затрагивает одно из основных Таинств Церкви – Причащения Тела и Крови Христовой, а также главную церковную службу – Литургию. Актуальность темы также обусловлена возникшей в настоящее время полемикой по вопросу соответствия этих практик канонам Церкви и святоотеческому учению. Целью исследования является анализ исторических и богословских документов, касающихся данной темы. В работе рассматривается исторический контекст и богословские вопросы развития двух разных практик на Литургии Преждеосвященных Даров на Руси. Анализ осуществляется на основе критического изучения исторических документов и историко-богословских исследований, посвященных данной теме. В статье делаются выводы, что на Русь с принятием христианства пришла практика напаять святой Хлеб Кровью Христовой для совершения Литургии Преждеосвященных Даров. О существовании на Руси другой практики не напаять святой Хлеб, нет никаких достоверных данных. Также обосновывается неосновательность теории о преложении вина в Кровь Христову на Литургии Преждеосвященных даров, связанная с последней практикой. В статье также показываются заслуги святителя Петра (Могилы), в том числе связанные с утверждением православной практики на Литургии Преждеосвященных Даров и доказывается несправедливость многих обвинений в его адрес. На основании этого делается предложение о его общецерковной канонизации.
Памятная дата в истории
Зипунникова Н.Н., Калинина А.В., Елисова Н.С. - От юридического факультета Иркутского университета к Сибирскому институту советского права: иркутские корни вузовской истории (посвящение 100-летию Уральского государственного юридического университета) c. 11-28

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2018.8.26607

Аннотация: Авторами подробно рассмотрены проблемы становления юридического образования на востоке страны - в Иркутском государственном университете. Открытый осенью 1918 г. университетский юридический факультет явился организационной учебно-научной структурой, положившей начало истории Уральского государственного юридического университета. Будучи неоднократно трансформированным, в 1931 г., в русле большой реформы подготовки советских юридических кадров, университетский факультет был преобразован в Сибирский (Иркутский) институт советского права. В 1934 г. институт перевели на Урал, в Свердловск; в 1935 г. он стал называться Свердловским правовым, а с 1936 г. - Свердловским юридическим институтом. В статье используются и критически осмысливаются наработки так называемого юбилейного жанра и юбилейных стратегий познания истории юридического образования и науки. На основании использования широкого круга источников, включая архивные материалы, показаны развитие идеи сибирского университета, образование в сложнейших условиях смены властей и режимов, Гражданской войны факультета для подготовки юристов в Иркутске и, с точки зрения системного подхода, различные аспекты его функционирования. Особое внимание обращено на нормативно-правовые, политико-идеологические, организационно-управленческие основы работы факультета. Прослеживается эволюция содержания подготовки юристов высокой университетской квалификации; на примере непростых судеб профессорско-преподавательского состава показана "связь времен".
История отдельных регионов России
Блейх Н.О. - Истоки становления боевого мастерства у северокавказских народов c. 29-34

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2018.8.26873

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается специфика становления боевого мастерства у этносов Северного Кавказа. Особое внимание уделяется истории генезиса горских народов, анализу внешних и внутренних факторов развития у них военного ремесла. Отмечается, что истоки ратного дела у насельников края, которые так восхищали современников, зародились еще в древние века благодаря скифо-сармато-аланских племенным союзам, которые наработали строго очерченную систему военно-физического воспитания, ставившую своей целью укрепление здоровья, правильное физическое развитие, разработку двигательных навыков, умения владеть оружием и конём, а также воспитание воли и характера. В результате такого обучения горцы, потомки древних кочевников, вплоть до XIX века не мыслились без войны и военных набегов. Статья опирается на принципы историзма, объективности, системности, что допускает анализ фактов и событий прошлого в определенной исторической ситуации по ходу их развития в хронологической последовательности. Делаются выводы, что древняя история бытования северокавказских народов тесно переплелась с военным делом. Это было связано с их кочевым образом жизни, в результате которого приходилось либо защищать, либо обороняться, что не могло не сказаться на менталитете народов, на их материальной и духовной культуре, которая вплоть до XIX века сохраняла военизированную основу, была проникнута боевым духом и насыщена ратным мастерством, начало которому положили скифо-сармато-аланы, предки осетин.
Путилин С.В. - Познавательные ценности служилого населения Западной Сибири XVII века c. 35-39

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2018.8.27010

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является служилое население Западной Сибири XVII века, а объектом исследования выступают их духовные ценности, в частности познания. Автор подробно рассматривает вопросы познавательного отношения к действительности служилых людей: языковые инструменты познания и сознание. Особое внимание уделяется субъективному восприятию познавательных ценностей, раскрывается их структура и состав, содержательный смысл, соотношение. Даются определения познавательных ценностей с точки зрения служилых людей – языка, знания. Раскрываются особенности интерпретации познавательных ценностей с точки зрения контекста событий. Для реконструкции познавательных ценностей применяется контент-анализ содержания исторических источников, авторами которых выступают служилые люди – летописи, делопроизводственные документы, описки, переписка. К числу основных выводов исследования можно отнести понимание ценности познания и информации для служилого населения как наиболее важных с точки зрения профессиональной деятельности, разнообразие познавательных ценностей в виде устной и письменной речи, знание, мышление и разум в различных, формах.Особым вкладом автора в исследование темы является междисциплинарный характер разработки темы, историко-антропологический подход к изучению служилого населения, применение современных информационных технологий и комплексный анализ содержимого источников. Новизна исследования заключается в разработке практических механизмов по измерению и осмыслению социально-психологических феноменов служилых людей, их духовных ценностей.
Чыргалан С.Ю. - Деятельность медико-санитарной экспедиции Наркомздрава РСФСР в Тувинской Народной Республике в 1928-1933 гг. c. 40-49

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2018.8.26853

Аннотация: Предметом настоящего исследования является деятельность медико-санитарной экспедиции Народного комиссариата здравоохранения (Наркомздрав, НКЗ) РСФСР в Тувинской Народной Республике (ТНР) в 1928-1933 гг., объектом служат взаимоотношения СССР и ТНР. Автор акцентировал свое внимание на вопросах установления взаимоотношений СССР с ТНР, путем отправки в ТНР медицинских кадров, выдвинул предположение по количеству участников экспедиции. Характеризуются основные результаты деятельности медико-санитарной экспедиции НКЗ РСФСР в ТНР за период ее пребывания. Методология исследования строилась на общенаучных и специально-исторических методах. На первом этапе исследования (извлечение источников, ее систематизация и обработка) был использован историко-генетический метод. Для выявления статистических данных участников медико-санитарной экспедиции использовался историко-сравнительный метод. Научная новизна работы заключается в сделанных авторами выводах, которые строились на основе архивных материалов Государственного архива и фондовых источников Национального музея им. Алдан-Маадыр Республики Тыва. Также в анализе деятельности медико-санитарной экспедиции в контексте культурных взаимоотношений СССР и ТНР.
История науки и техники
Фандо Р.А. - Николай Сергеевич Образцов (1906-1966): жизненный путь забытого ученого c. 50-57

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2018.8.26780

Аннотация: Объектом исследования настоящей статьи стала российская научная эмиграция в США. В качестве предмета исследования была взята биография выдающегося ученого-энтомолога, эмигрировавшего из СССР во время Великой Отечественной войны в Германию, а затем в Соединенные Штаты Америки. Жизненный путь Н.С. Образцова является иллюстрацией непростой судьбы нашего соотечественника, оказавшегося на чужбине и преданного забвению у себя на родине. Обращение к биографии ученого поможет восполнить пробелы в истории отечественного естествознания, которые возникли из-за длительного умалчивания достижений русских ученых-эмигрантов. В основу работы положены различные методы исторического исследования: нарративный, историко-генетический, типологический, биографический. Биография Н.С. Образцова рассмотрена с учетом психологических, социокультурных, предметно-дисциплинарных аспектов. Основным результатом исследования стала реконструкция жизненного пути, который прошел известный энтомолог. Проанализирован научный вклад ученого в развитие морфологии и систематики различных групп насекомых, в издание научной и справочной литературы, в создание музейных коллекций. Отсутствие в отечественной историографии работ о жизни и научной деятельности Н.С. Образцова доказывает новизну представленного материала.
Культура и культуры в историческом контексте
Гурьянова М.В. - "Революция" в сфере моды: предыстория феномена "кутюрье" c. 58-67

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2018.8.27090

Аннотация: Во второй половине XIX века появление фигуры кутюрье в лице Ч.Ф. Ворта ознаменовало собой своего рода «революцию» в сфере моды, изменив ее облик в целом посредством выдвижения на первый план личности создателя, а не носителя платья. До конца XVIII в сфере моды авторство нововведений предписывалось ярким индивидуальностям (власть предержащим лицам), их демонстрировавших, но никак не тем, кто мог в действительности стоять за их изобретением. Изобретение модных новинок как профессия, основоположником которой можно считать Ч.Ф. Ворта, трансформировало индустрию производства одежды, превратив ее из ремесленного рода деятельности на службе вкусов высокопоставленных лиц, в своего рода творческий акт, присущий лишь кутюрье. Такая смена акцентов в вопросе идентификации модной новинки с носителя на производителя в немалой степени была связана с «переключением» семантики костюма под влиянием Французской революции, после которой мода стала восприниматься как пространство выражения индивидуального «я», а платье превратилось в наиболее важный маркер вкуса и индивидуальных различий. Именно дискурс о том, что модное изделие есть выражение индивидуального вкуса, во многом способствовал выдвижению на первый план создателей одежды, воплощавших собой персонификацию индивидуального вкуса, чему также в немалой степени способствовала реорганизация системы гильдии в конце XVIII века.
Количественные методы в истории
Рязанов С.М., Космовская А.А. - Российский чиновник — вечный странник: социальный облик тюремного и полицейского служащего-мигранта конца XIX — начала XX вв. (по материалам Пермской губернии) c. 68-80

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2018.8.27048

Аннотация: Объектом статьи выступает российское чиновничество. Предметом является социальный облик чиновников, прибывших в Пермскую губернию для прохождения службы в полицейском и тюремном ведомствах (конец XIX — начало XX вв.) Авторы подробно рассматривают социальные и служебные характеристики чиновников-мигрантов, сравнивая их с «местными кадрами» (конфессиональная принадлежность, состав семьи, сословие, образование, срок службы, должность, чин). Особо анализируются причины и направления миграции «полицейских и тюремных служителей» как в Пермскую губернию, так и из нее. Для лучшего понимания предмета исследования помимо традиционных методов исторической науки (историко-генетический, историко-сравнительный, историко-системный) используется метод просопографического исследования. В качестве методологии среднего уровня — теория модернизации. Научная новизна исследования заключается во введении в научный оборот новых источников из государственного архива Пермского края, систематизированных в виде двух просопографических баз данных. Впервые с помощью этих баз специально анализируются чиновники-мигранты. На основе проведенного исследования делается вывод, что кадры чиновников-мигрантов значительно превосходили «местных полицейских и тюремных служителей» по образовательным, сословным и карьерным характеристикам.
Антропосоциогенез и историческая антропология
Перерва Е.В. - Антропология населения предсавроматского времени из подкурганных захоронений с территории Нижнего Поволжья (палеопатологический аспект). c. 81-93

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2018.8.26917

Аннотация: Предметом исследования данной работы являются палеопатологические особенности, выявленные на антропологических материалах предсавроматского времени, из захоронений с территории Нижнего Поволжья. Биоархеологический подход, применённый при изучении костных останков, расширит наши представления об образе жизни населения в предсавроматского времени. Основой для данного исследования послужили антропологические материалы 14 взрослых индивидов. Из них у всех в наличии имелась черепная коробка и только у пяти человек дополнительно изучались кости посткраниального скелета. Палеопатологический анализ костных останков основывался на описательной макроморфологической методике разработанной А.П. Бужиловой (1992, 1995, 1998). Проблемам хронологии и периодизации памятников предсавроматского времени, решению вопросов их этнической и языковой принадлежности населения уделялось большое внимание в археологической и исторической науке.К сожалению, антропологических работ по изучению особенностей населения этого периода на территории Восточной Европы сравнительно не много (Круц, 2002, Балабанова 2005; Батиева, 2011). Палеопатологические исследования антропологических материалов предсавроматского времени вообще не проводились.В результате палеопатологического исследования костных останков из погребальных памятников предсавроматского времени с территории Нижнего Поволжья было установлено наличие специфических половозрастных дисгармоний. Изучение особенностей состояния зубной системы показало, что люди из исследуемой группы, вероятно, вели кочевой образ жизни, а диета их состояла из продуктов мясо-молочного комплекса. Доказательством принадлежности исследуемой серии скелетов киммерийского времени к кочевому миру раннего железного века, могут также выступать факты присутствия маркеров холодового стресса, специфических травм и такого редкого заболевания как внутренний лобный гиперостоз.
Исторические факты, события, феномены
Бабич И.Л. - Монастырь "Вознесенская Давидова пустынь": начало пути (ХVI – ХVII вв.). c. 94-105

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2018.8.27081

Аннотация: Предметом исследования данной статьи являются особенности монастырского строительства в России в ХVI - ХVII вв. Объектом - история одного из подмосковных монастырей - Вознесенской Давидовой пустыни.ХVI - ХVII в. стали временем смены идеологических установок, русская православная идеология, уходящая корнями в историю древней Византии, меняется на западные веяния и западные установки. В это время начинается своеобразная монастырская колонизация в России, когда при внешнем монастырском упадке возникало много некрупных монастырей.Цель статьи - исследовать вопросы, связанные с российской властью (княжеской и царской) и монастырским строительством, а также изучить статус монастыря Вознесенская Давидова пустынь, монастырский устав, особенности вотчинного владения, хозяйства и церковного строительства. Статья подготовлена на основе материалов, выявленных в трех архивах: Российском архиве древних актов, Центральном государственном архиве г. Москвы и архиве документов, хранящихся в монастыре "Вознесенская Давидова пустынь". Извлеченные из архивов документы были проанализированы методом исторической реконструкции. Начало монашеской жизни в Давидовой пустыни и становление ее в течение первых двух веков – ХVI-ХVII вв. – до сих пор малоизвестная часть истории обители. Лишь с ХVIII в. история обители открывается перед нами во всех ее проявлениях. Подобных работ до сих пор не было.Между тем освещение истории монастырского строительства в России актуально для современного православного возрождения, многие аспекты которого имеют общие черты с прежними веками (малочисленность братии, "внешнее" финансирование и др.)
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"