по
Finance and Management
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Finance and Management" > Rubric "Finances of commercial and non-commercial organizations "
Finances of commercial and non-commercial organizations
Chkhutiashvili L.V. - Prospects for the development of a tax system for small business under market conditions pp. 64-99

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4234.2013.1.528

Abstract: This article considers questions of taxation in relation to small businesses under market conditions. It uncovers inherent problems and establishes fundamental ways to improve the current legislation of the Russian Federation. Under market conditions, taxation is one of the most important economic regulators, acting as the basis for the financial credit mechanism which regulates the economy. The effective functioning of the economy as a whole depends on a well-devised system of taxation of small businesses.
Kaz'min A.G., . - Analysing Government Tax Revenues in the Central Black Earth Region pp. 156-211
Abstract: Estimation of government tax revenues in a Russian Federation constituent will allow to answer the question about obtaining financial resources for regional activities during the economic crisis. The authors of the article also consider the volume and dynamics of GDP and analyze the overall dynamics of tax revenues in each sector of economic activity and at each level of the budgetary system. The results of studying stastical and analytical data at the macro- and microlevel allow to conclude that a profitable part of the budget in the Voronezh region as well as the Russian Federation in general is mostly consisted of the following taxes: corporate profit tax, personal income tax, value added tax and property tax. Their share in the overall structure of tax revenues has been continiously increasing since 2009. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Финансы и управление
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Финансы и управление" > Рубрика "Финансы коммерческих и некоммерческих организаций"
Финансы коммерческих и некоммерческих организаций
Чхутиашвили Л.В. - Перспективы развития системы налогообложения малого предпринимательства в условиях рынка c. 64-99

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4234.2013.1.528

Аннотация: В статье рассмотрены вопросы налогообложения малых предприятий в условиях рынка, раскрыты имеющиеся проблемы и определены основные пути совершенствования действующего законодательства РФ. В условиях рыночных отношений система налогообложения является одним из важнейших экономических регуляторов, основой финансово-кредитного механизма регулирования экономики. От того, насколько правильно построена система налогообложения малого бизнеса, зависит эффективное функционирование экономики страны в целом.
Казьмин А.Г., Оробинская И.В. - Анализ поступления налогов в бюджеты областей Центрально-Чернозёмного района c. 156-211
Аннотация: Оценка поступления налогов в бюджетную систему субъекта федера-ции, в условия кризисных тенденций позволит ответить на вопрос о поступ-лении финансовых ресурсов для обеспечения деятельности региона. Объем и динамика ВВП. Анализ динамики поступления налоговых доходов по видам экономической деятельности и уровню бюджетной системы. Результаты ис-следования статистических и аналитических данных на макро и микроуровне позволили сделать вывод о том, что доходная часть бюджета Воронежской области, как и РФ, в большей мере формируют следующие налоги: налог на прибыль организаций, НДФЛ, НДС и налоги на имущество, а их доля в структуре налоговых платежей с 2009 года продолжает увеличиваться.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"