по
Finance and Management
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Finance and Management" > Rubric "General issues of financial law"
General issues of financial law
Evstigneev E.N., . - Innovations in Teaching Humanities and Socio-Economic Disciplines at a University pp. 1-20
Abstract: The authors offer new approaches to teaching specialists of information-oriented society. Their research is based on the educational model that focuses on some elements of traditional forms of teaching and innovative technology solutions. The latter are focused on using multimedia,  Internet resources, software, online services, professional orientation video, as well as modern technologies in education. Application of  information, communication and multimedia tools to the educational process is viewed by the authors based on the example of teaching tax disciplines at St. Petersburg State University of Trade and Economics. One of the main means of education is a multimedia tutorial there. It is especially designed for self-study of students and Master graduates who previously received education in another field. Another innovation is a multimedia training package which is used as the main tool by the teacher. This tool can be also used by Master's Degree Students as part of their scientific and methodological reserches. The article also presents the conception of the master class as educational training for teachers who implement or want to implement new technological solutions in their classrooms. Such system approach is essential to building an effective educational path.
Tuskaev G.G. - Problems of legal definition of innovative activity. pp. 7-24

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4234.2013.3.2134

Abstract: In this article the author discusses the need to adopt a normatve legal act regulating the legal relations, based on the definition of innovative activity given by the author.  The topicality of this issue is due to the fact that currently there is no normative legal act regulating innovative activities in the Russian Federation, and the legislative acts and numerous by-laws partially regulating various aspects of innovative activities fail to provide a full-rate legal regime of innovative activity due to the lack of a uniform defintion of this type of activity.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Финансы и управление
18+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Финансы и управление" > Рубрика "Общие вопросы финансового права"
Общие вопросы финансового права
Евстигнеев Е.Н., Викторова Н.Г. - Инновации в обучении гуманитарным и социально-экономическим дисциплинам в вузе c. 1-20
Аннотация: Для подготовки инновационных кадров в условиях становления информационного общества предложены новые подходы к обучению. За основу взята образовательная модель, в которой сосредоточены как отдельные элементы традиционных форм преподавания, так и новаторские технологические решения. Они ориентированы на мультимедиа в образовании, интернет-ресурсы, программы, онлайн-сервисы, видео профессиональной направленности, а также современные технику и технологии. Применение в учебном процессе информационных, коммуникационных и мультимедийных средств рассматривается авторами на примере преподавания налоговых дисциплин в Санкт-Петербургском государственном торгово-экономическом университете. Одно из основных средств обучения - мультимедийное учебное пособие, оно предназначено для самостоятельной работы обучающихся и магистров, ранее получивших непрофильные знания. Другой продукт - мультимедийный учебный комплекс применяется как основной инструмент преподавателя, а для второго уровня обучения - и магистрантом в рамках его научно-методических разработок. В статье также отражена идеология мастер-класса как образовательного тренинга для преподавателей, реализующих новые технологические решения в учебном процессе. Именно такой системный подход является важным для построения эффективной образовательной траектории.
Тускаев Г.Г. - Проблематика правового понятия инновационной деятельности c. 7-24

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4234.2013.3.2134

Аннотация: В статье раскрыта необходимость принятия нормативно-правового акта, регулирующего правовое отношения на базе приведенного автором определения инновационной деятельности. Актуальность темы состоит в том, что на данный момент нормативно-правовой акт, непосредственно регулирующий инновационную деятельность в РФ, отсутствует, а принимаемые законодателем шаги выразившееся в принятии ряда законодательных актов, а так же множества подзаконных актов частично регулирующих различные аспекты инновационной деятельности, не придают полноценного облика правового режима инновационной деятельности в связи с отсутствием в них единого определения рассматриваемой нами деятельности.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"