Finance and Management - rubric Comments on legislation
по
Finance and Management
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Finance and Management" > Rubric "Comments on legislation"
Comments on legislation
Mamontova S., Parkina D., Kolpakova O., Kobanenko T. - The problem of conceptual apparatus of land surveying expertise pp. 45-54

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2020.2.33317

Abstract: The object of this research is the normative legal documents that regulate the process of conducting various types of land surveying expertise. The subject of this research is the conceptual apparatus of land surveying expertise, formed by the indicated documentation. In the course of this study, the authors examined the organizational and legal framework of forensic land surveying expertise and state expertise of land surveying documentation; procedural experience in conducting these types of land surveying expertise; case law on resolution of land and property disputes; works of national and foreign scholars on the matter. The authors attempted to formulate recommendation on the arrangement of conceptual apparatus of land surveying expertise. The relevance of this research is substantiated by insufficient scientific-methodological basis and conceptual apparatus of forensic land surveying expertise. The scientific novelty lies in juxtaposition of the practice, conceptual apparatus, legal, and scientific-methodological framework of forensic land surveying expertise and state expertise of land surveying documentation. The conclusion is made that on partial nonconformity of the concept of forensic land surveying expertise to the type of works conducted thereof. It is proposed to amend judicial legislation with regards to allocation of the new type of forensic expertise, as well as cadastral legislation with regards to broadening the types of cadastral activity.
Mel'nichenko S.V. - Subjects of legal relations emerging from bank guarantee in the contractual system pp. 81-90

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2020.1.32208

Abstract: The object of this research is the parties of relations of bank guarantee within the contractual system. The subject of this research is the legal position of the parties of the relations pertaining to provision bank guarantee in the sphere of procurement. In the process of examining the status of the parties of relations in bank guarantee within the contractual system, the author examines the normative legal acts that establish requirements and boundaries for parties of the relations pertaining to guarantee commitment in the sphere of procurement. Throughout the process of studying the status of subjects of guarantee commitments in the sphere of procurement, special attention is given to the requirements imposed on the guarantor, beneficiary, and principal in the contractual system. The main conclusions consist in the requirements established by the Law on Contractual System and other normative legal acts restricting the list of persons authorized to act as a guarantor, beneficiary, and principal of bank guarantee in the sphere of procurement. It is determined that such requirements are characteristic to the guarantee commitment in the sphere of procurement.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Финансы и управление - рубрика Комментарии к законодательству
по

 

 

Финансы и управление
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Публикация за 72 часа: что это? > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Финансы и управление" > Рубрика "Комментарии к законодательству"
Комментарии к законодательству
Мамонтова С.А., Паркина Д.О., Колпакова О.П., Кобаненко Т.И. - Проблема понятийного аппарата землеустроительной экспертизы c. 45-54

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2020.2.33317

Аннотация: Объектом исследования в данной работе являются нормативно-правовые документы, регламентирующие процесс проведения различных видов землеустроительной экспертизы. Предметом исследования является понятийный аппарат землеустроительной экспертизы, сформированный рассмотренной документацией. В процессе исследования были изучены организационная и правовая основа проведения судебной землеустроительной экспертизы и государственной экспертизы землеустроительной документации, производственный опыт в проведении данных видов землеустроительной экспертизы, судебная практика по разрешению земельных и имущественных споров, работы отечественных и зарубежных ученых по землеустроительной экспертизе. Авторы ставили перед собой цель сформулировать предложения по упорядочению понятийного аппарата землеустроительной экспертизы.    Целесообразность проведенного исследования вытекает из недостаточной разработанности научно-методической основы и понятийного аппарата судебной землеустроительной экспертизы. Научная новизна исследования состоит в сопоставлении практики, понятийного аппарата, правовой и научно-методической основы судебной землеустроительной экспертизы и государственной экспертизы землеустроительной документации. В результате исследования авторами делается вывод о частичном несоответствии понятия судебной землеустроительной экспертизы виду работ, выполняемых при ее проведении. Вносится предложение о внесении изменений в судебное законодательство в части выделения нового рода судебных экспертиз и в кадастровое законодательство в части расширения видов кадастровой деятельности.
Мельниченко С.В. - Субъекты правоотношения, возникающего из банковской гарантии в контрактной системе. c. 81-90

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2020.1.32208

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является участники отношений банковской гарантии в контрактной системе. Предметом исследования является правовое положение участников отношений, связанных с предоставлением банковской гарантии в сфере закупок. В процессе изучения статуса участников отношений по банковской гарантии в контрактной системе автором исследуется нормативные правовые акты, которыми устанавливаются требования и ограничения к участникам отношений связанных с гарантийным обязательством в сфере закупок. В процессе изучения статуса субъектов гарантийного обязательства в сфере закупок, автором подробно уделяется внимание требованиям, которые предъявляются к личности гаранта, бенефициара и принципала в контрактной системе. Методологической основой является использование общенаучных методов познания, а также общие и частные методы исследования, сравнительно-правовой анализ, формально-юридический метод. Основными выводами, к которым приходит автор являются требования, которые устанавливаются Законом о контрактной системе и иными нормативными правовыми актами, ограничивающие состав лиц, правомочных выступать в качестве гаранта, бенефициара и принципала по банковской гарантии в сфере закупок. Автором установлено, что требования, предъявляемые к участникам банковской гарантии, является характерным признаком гарантийного обязательства в сфере закупок.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"