Finance and Management - rubric Invitation to a debate
по
Finance and Management
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Finance and Management" > Rubric "Invitation to a debate"
Invitation to a debate
Kinsburskaya V.A. - Theoretical comprehension of the reasonableness of application of blockchain technology in budgetary relations (on the experience of Netherlands) pp. 53-71

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2020.1.32113

Abstract: The object of this research is the expected positive and negative effects resulting from use of blockchain technology in operations of budgetary allocations. This paper analyzes the stance of Russian research on the question of need for improving the information and technological component of the budgetary process in order to ensure adherence to the principle of transparency of budgets, as well as improvements to the tools of auditing and evaluating the efficiency of budget spending in the Russian Federation. The author explores the foreign experience of practical implementation of blockchain technology into budgetary procedures. The main conclusion of the conducted research consists in substantiation of the prospects of implementing blockchain technology into the process of state (municipal) procurement, as well as process of completing a transaction involving inter-budgetary transfers, subsidies and budget investments. A blockchain model is proposed, which can be allowable as a technological platform in the aforementioned spheres of budgetary relations. The author describes the expected positive effects from use of blockchain functions and its built-in smart contracts within the indicated spheres of budgetary relations.
Danilova N.V. - Charges for the Negative Impact on the Environment: the First Estimates of New Laws pp. 54-80

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7802.2014.4.13804

Abstract: The Federal Law № 219-FL "On Amendments to the Federal Law "On Environmental Protection" and some legislative acts of the Russian Federation" passed July 21, 2014 provide for a radical reform of a number of the most important institutions of environmental law including charges for negative impact on the environment. The paper analyzes new provisions of the basic environmental law. Attention is focused on such issues as changes in the list of paid negative impacts; identification of persons obliged to pay charges; regulation of payment rates; the use of multiplying coefficients; accounting for the costs of activities on the environment protection; responsibility for untimely or incomplete payment of fines. The study uses general and special research methods, namely dialectical, formal and logical, formal and legal as well as comparative legal methods. The analysis has led to the conclusion that most problems in the legal environmental regulation have been eliminated. At the same time the study reveals some gaps and inconsistencies in norms of the new law. The author raises the question of vague legislative wording, in particular regarding the identification of persons who are obliged to pay charges for the negative impact on the environment. Also, the author notes the incorrect use of the terms in the regulations of multiplying coefficients.  
Sineokii O.V. - The Reconstruction of Release Chronology of Vinyl Records and CDs in the Domestic Record Industry with the Scientific Description of the Evidence of Counterfeiting (The Examples of Foreign Rock Music 1970 -1990's) pp. 67-95

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7802.2016.4.16859

Abstract: The analysis of foreign rock music in the domestic concept of recording the example of the best examples of records issued in the Soviet period «The Melody Firm», and «first wave» CDs in the 1990’s. The author proceeds from the fact that Filofoniya (collection of recorded music) is an important element of audiovisual culture, consumer version of the phonographic products. In this article shown as phonographic products with recordings of the best representatives of foreign rock music (and not the least illegal!) Formed in the Soviet, and then – in Russian, the special socio-cultural stratum of society with their specific rules and traditions. Methodological priorities are the comparative-historical methodology of musicology and theory of social communications. In the study of individual features in the article used a structured approach, descriptive method, hierarchical and faceted classification methods, the method of terminologic, logical-conceptual methods and motivic analysis. The novelty of this study lies in the fact that as a result of generalization of quantitative and qualitative indicators released in the Soviet Union Western carriers with recordings of rock music for the first time comprehensively substantiated the thesis of a clash of two cultures – the phonographic and philophonic, happened in the Soviet-Russian sector of the global musical space. A number of positions reviewed by the author, many enhanced with new fact-finding. As a result, the main result of the study is to identify the patterns of development of the recording of rock music on the stages of production and consumption of media products in the phonographic period from early 1970’s until the end of the 1990’s.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Финансы и управление
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Финансы и управление" > Рубрика "Приглашение к дискуссии"
Приглашение к дискуссии
Данилова Н.В. - Плата за негативное воздействие на окружающую среду: первые оценки новелл законодательства c. 54-80

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7802.2014.4.13804

Аннотация: 21 июля 2014 г. принят Федеральный закон № 219-ФЗ «О внесении изменений в Федеральный закон «Об охране окружающей среды» и отдельные законодательные акты Российской Федерации», который предусматривает кардинальную реформу ряда важнейших институтов экологического права, в том числе платы за негативное воздействие на окружающую среду. В работе представлен анализ новых положений базового экологического закона. Акцентировано внимание на таких вопросах как изменение перечня видов платного негативного воздействия, определение лиц, обязанных вносить плату, регламентация размеров ставок платы, применение дополнительных коэффициентов, учет при исчислении платы затрат на осуществление мероприятий по охране окружающей среды, ответственность за несвоевременное и неполное внесение платы. В ходе исследования были использованы как общенаучные, так и частно-научные методы научного познания: диалектический, формально-логический, формально-юридический, сравнительно-правовой. Проведенный анализ позволил сделать вывод о том, что большинство проблем правового регулирования в исследуемой области устранены. Одновременно выявлены отдельные пробелы и нестыковки норм нового закона. Поставлен вопрос о нечетком определении признаков лиц, обязанных вносить плату за негативное воздействие на окружающую среду. Обращено внимание на некорректное использование терминов при регламентации повышающих коэффициентов.
Синеокий О.В. - Реконструкция хронологии выпуска виниловых грампластинок и компакт-дисков в отечественной индустрии грамзаписи с научным описанием признаков контрафакции (на примерах зарубежной рок-музыки 1970-е –1990-е годы) c. 67-95

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7802.2016.4.16859

Аннотация: В статье представлен анализ зарубежной рок-музыки в отечественной концепции звукозаписи на примере лучших образцов грампластинок, выпущенных в советский период «Фирмой Мелодия», и «первой волны» компакт-дисков в 1990-е годы. Автор исходит из того, что филофония (коллекционирование музыкальных записей) является важным элементом аудиовизуальной культуры, вариантом потребления фонографической продукции. В публикации показано как фонографическая продукция с записями лучших представителей зарубежной рок-музыки (и не в последнюю очередь нелегальная!) сформировала в советском, а затем – и в российском, обществе особый социокультурный пласт со своими специфическими правилами и традициями. Методологическими приоритетами выступают сравнительно-историческая методология музыкознания и теория социальных коммуникаций. При изучении отдельных признаков в статье применялся структурный подход, описательный метод, иерархический метод классификации, терминологический метод, логико-понятийный методы, а также мотивный анализ. Новизна настоящего исследования состоит в том, что в результате обобщения количественно-качественных показателей выпущенных в СССР носителей с записями западной рок-музыки впервые комплексно обоснован тезис о столкновении двух культур – фонографической и филофонической, происходивший в советско-российском секторе глобального музыкального пространства. Ряд позиций пересмотрен автором, многие дополнены новыми обнаруженными фактами. В результате, главным итогом исследования являются выявленные закономерности развития звукозаписи рок-музыки на этапах изготовления носителей и потребления фонографической продукции в период от начала 1970-х до конца 1990-х годов.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"