по
Finance and Management
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Finance and Management" > Rubric "Customs activity"
Customs activity
Balynin I.V. - Trade between Russia and Kazakhstan: an evaluation of the current level and forecasts for the future pp. 41-58

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7802.2015.3.15144

Abstract: The subject analyzed in the article is economic cooperation between Russia and Kazakhstan, from the point of view of export and import, in 2004 – 2013.The author attaches especial attention to cooperation between Russia and Kazakhstan within the framework of the Eurasian Economic Union (an alliance for economic cooperation between Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Armenia), a treaty about the creation of which was signed in May of 2014 in Kazakhstan’s capital Astana.In his analysis, the author uses both general economic methods (analysis, synthesis, calculation) and special (economical-mathematical and statistical) methods.The scientific novelty of the article lies in the results achieved from a detailed analysis of mutual trade between Russia and Kazakhstan within a long period of time – from 2004 to 2013. The author also estimates the prospects of the two countries’ social and economic cooperation within the framework of the Eurasian Economic Union.
Galuzo V.N. - The Russian Federation Switches from Customs Regime to Customs Procedures pp. 44-53

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7802.2014.4.13980

Abstract: The study examines the regularities related to the movement of goods across the customs border. It is noted that the customs laws (the Customs Code of the Customs Union (CU TC) and the Federal Law of 21 May 2010 "On Customs Regulation in the Russian Federation") unreasonably omitted the term "customs regime". The study points out that one of the results of the customs legislation reform is the transition from customs regimes to customs procedures. The research methods - comparative legal and historical and legal – have permitted the author to come to the following conclusions: the omission of the term "customs regime" from the customs legislation of the Russian Federation appears to be erroneous; the definition of "customs procedure" in subparagraph 26, paragraph 1, Art. 4 C CU TC is not perfect because this notion is actually identified with the legal institution; it is reasonable to retain continuity of the Federal Law of 19 November 2010 "On Customs Regulation in the Russian Federation" with the previous Customs Code of the Russian Federation dated April 25, 2003, as for the use of the term "customs regime" as well as the classification of customs procedures. The author interprets “the customs regime” a set of interconnected customs operations stipulated by customs legislation which are needed to determine a specific legal status of the movement of goods through the customs border.  
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Финансы и управление
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Финансы и управление" > Рубрика "Таможенная деятельность"
Таможенная деятельность
Балынин И.В. - Внешняя торговля Российской Федерации и Республики Казахстан: оценка текущего уровня и прогнозы на будущее c. 41-58

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7802.2015.3.15144

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является экономическое сотрудничество Российской Федерации и Республики Казахстан, предметом – внешняя торговля между этими государствами. В статье представлены результаты проведенного анализа внешней торговли Российской Федерации и Республики Казахстан в разрезе экспорта и импорта в 2004-2013 гг.Особое внимание автор уделяет сотрудничеству Российской Федерации и Республики Казахстан в рамках Евразийского экономического союза, договор о создании которого был подписан в мае 2014 года в столице Казахстана. При проведении исследования были использованы общеэкономические (анализ, синтез, измерение) и специальные (экономико-математические и статистические) методы. Научная новизна исследования определяется полученными результатами по итогам детального исследования внешней торговли Российской Федерации и Республики Казахстан за длительный период времени – с 2004 по 2013 годы. Дана оценка перспективам развития социально-экономического сотрудничества в контексте взаимодействия в рамках Евразийского экономического союза.
Галузо В.Н. - От таможенных режимов к таможенным процедурам в Российской Федерации c. 44-53

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7802.2014.4.13980

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются закономерности, связанные с перемещением товаров через таможенную границу. При этом отмечено, что в действующем таможенном законодательстве (Таможенный кодекс Таможенного союза (ТК ТС) и Федеральный закон от 21 мая 2010 г. «О таможенном регулировании в Российской Федерации») безосновательно произведен отказ от использования термина «таможенный режим». В статье обращено внимание на один из результатов реформирования таможенного законодательства – переход от таможенных режимов к таможенным процедурам Методами исследования, при помощи которых автором статьи были сформулированы выводы, стали сравнительно-правовой и историко-правовой методы Автор пришел к выводу, что отказ от использования в таможенном законодательстве в Российской Федерации термина «таможенный режим» признан несовершенным. Определение понятия «таможенная процедура» в п/п. 26 п. 1 ст. 4 ТК ТС несовершенно, ибо данное понятие фактически отождествляется с правовым институтом. В Федеральном законе от 19 ноября 2010 г. «О таможенном регулировании в Российской Федерации» целесообразно сохранение преемственности с Таможенным кодексом РФ от 25 апреля 2003 г. в части использования термина «таможенный режим», а также в части классификации таможенных процедур. Под таможенным режимом предложено понимать совокупность таможенных операций, взаимосвязанных между собой, направленных на достижение определенного правового статуса перемещения товаров через таможенную границу, предусмотренных в таможенном законодательстве.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"