Finance and Management - rubric Financial planning and forecasting
по
Finance and Management
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Finance and Management" > Rubric "Financial planning and forecasting "
Financial planning and forecasting
Barkovskii S.S., Vorob'ev A.A. - The technology of planning of resources' provision of federal purpose-oriented programs pp. 11-24

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7802.2015.3.14916

Abstract: The subject analyzed in this article is the problem of panning of distribution of budgetary and off-budgetary resources allocated on realization of federal purpose-oriented programs, intensification or expansion of which brings forward an increasing need for development of methodological support that would enable rational distribution of budgetary and off-budgetary means of a federal purpose-oriented program with a longtime term of realization.In his analysis, the author takes into account certain peculiarities of realization of accounting the multiple-stage character of financing federal purpose-oriented programs, peculiarities of accounting two sources of their funding, as well as peculiarities of accounting the distribution of the allocated budgetary and off-budgetary resources.The methods used by the author are mathematic modeling, financial and economic forecasting, optimal managing, mathematic programming, dynamic programming and planning of experiment.The main results of the analysis consist in substantiation and working out of a technology of rational planning of distribution of budget and off-budget resources for realization of complicated federal purpose-oriented programs, which enables timely complication of them and achieving high practical effectiveness with a priori scheduled resource and time limitations. 
Novikova E. - The problems in information and analytical support of the operational analytics within the budgeting systems of Russian businesses pp. 28-40

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2019.1.29103

Abstract: The subject of this research is the unstructured sequence of information flows, which manifests as the key element within the system of analytical support of budgeting in modern businesses. Thus, we can currently observe a rapid increase in the number of economic subjects, which view the management process as the process of transformation of disaggregated big data into the structured and readable information flows for managerial decision-making. At the same time, in a market environment, special value gains the analytics of information by separate categories (products, clients, departments, etc.), rather than the company as a whole. The scientific novelty consists in determination of peculiarities of information and analytical support of budgeting in modern business in the context of evolution of analytics from descriptive to prescriptive. The conducted research allow concluding that the implementation of operational analytics into the budgeting system of Russian businesses may encounter certain difficulties associated with the material and technical support of data collection, information technical processing of information flows, organizational work conditions of business as a system, and influence of human factor. As a result, the author formulates a set of solutions for the aforementioned problems, as well as control criteria as a transitioning stage towards the concept of operational analytics.
Pogorelova T. - Financial Sustainability of Economic Entities and Implications for Tax Planning pp. 38-82

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7802.2015.4.15255

Abstract: The necessity of using the concept of financial sustainability as a summary indicator that describes the financial condition of an entity as a whole, determines the importance of rational administration. To maintain successful management of the financial sustainability of organizations, it is necessary to develop an approach to the definition of this concept and in accordance with this definition, create estimation methods and methods for managing financial sustainability. The subject of the research is the financial sustainability of organizations and implications for tax planning. The author discusses the concept of financial sustainability, methods for evaluating financial sustainability and financial analysis in the form of a numerical example. To achieve this goal the author has used the following research methods: systems analysis, sample survey, classification, methods of comparison, induction and deduction, analysis and synthesis, logical and systematic approaches, modeling and observation. In her research Pogorelova has developed the term base by clarifying the concept of "financial sustainability" and discovered the relationship between tax planning and financial sustainability of economic entities. The author has also developed the technique for assessing the financial sustainability of the organization, which does not require unnecessary material costs and allows to use  Excel or Open Office to assess the financial indicators and their dynamics. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Финансы и управление
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Публикация за 72 часа: что это? > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Финансы и управление" > Рубрика "Финансовое планирование и прогнозирование"
Финансовое планирование и прогнозирование
Барковский С.С., Воробьёв А.А. - Технология планирования ресурсного обеспечения федеральных целевых программ c. 11-24

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7802.2015.3.14916

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является проблема планирования распределения бюджетных и внебюджетных ресурсов, выделенных на реализацию федеральных целевых программ, усложнение (укрупнение) которых определяет растущую потребность развития методического обеспечения, позволяющего осуществлять рациональное распределение бюджетных и внебюджетных средств федеральной целевой программы с длительным сроком реализации. При проведении исследования учтены особенности реализации учёта многоэтапности финансирования федеральных целевых программ, особенности реализации учёта двух источников их финансирования, а также особенности учёта распределения выделенных бюджетных и внебюджетных ресурсов. Методы исследования: математическое моделирование, финансово-экономическое прогнозирование, оптимальное управление, математическое программирование, динамическое программирование, планирование эксперимента. Основные результаты исследования состоят в обосновании и разработке технологии рационального планирования распределения бюджетных и внебюджетных ресурсов на реализацию сложных многоэтапных федеральных целевых программ, позволяющей обеспечить их своевременное завершение и достижение высокой практической эффективности при априорно заданных ресурсных и временных ограничениях.
Новикова Е.Д. - Проблемы информационно-аналитического обеспечения операционной аналитики в системах бюджетирования российских предприятий c. 28-40

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2019.1.29103

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является неструктурированный комплекс информационных потоков, который выступает в качестве ключевого элемента системы аналитического обеспечения бюджетирования современных предприятий. Так, в настоящее время, стремительно растет количество субъектов хозяйствования, для которых процесс управления стал рассматриваться как процесс трансформации разрозненных больших данных в структурированные и читаемые, в целях принятия управленческих решений, информационные потоки. При этом, в условиях рыночной среды, особую ценность стала приобретать аналитика информации по отдельным категориям (товарам, клиентам, подразделениям и так далее), а не по предприятию в целом. Методология исследования предусматривает анализ результатов применения методов операционной аналитики в бюджетирование путем сравнения системного подхода и классификации рассматриваемых операционных показателей. Новизна исследования заключается в определении особенностей информационно-аналитического обеспечения бюджетирования современных предприятий в контексте эволюции аналитики от описательной к предписывающей. Проведенные исследования позволили сделать выводы о том, что внедрение процедур операционной аналитики в систему бюджетирования российских предприятий может сталкиваться с рядом проблем, связанных с материально-техническим обеспечением сбора данных, информационно-технической обработкой потоков информации, организационными условиями работы предприятия как системы и влиянием человеческого фактора. В результате был разработан комплекс решений выделенных проблем и критерии контроля как этап перехода к концепции операционной аналитики.
Погорелова Т.Г. - Финансовая устойчивость экономических субъектов и влияние на нее налогового планирования c. 38-82

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7802.2015.4.15255

Аннотация: Необходимость использования понятия финансовой устойчивости, как итогового показателя, который характеризует финансовое состояние хозяйствующего субъекта в целом, определяет важность рационального администрирования. Для успешного управления финансовой устойчивостью организации необходимо разработать подход к определению данного понятия и в соответствии с ним выработать способы оценки и методы управления финансовой устойчивостью. Предметом исследования является финансовая устойчивость организаций и влияние на нее налогового планирования. Рассматриваются понятие финансовой устойчивости, методы ее оценки и представлен финансовый анализ в виде числового примера. Для достижения поставленной цели использовались следующие общенаучные методы: системный анализ, выборочное наблюдение, группировка, методы сравнения, индукции и дедукции, анализ и синтез, логический и системный подходы, моделирование, наблюдение. В проведенном исследовании была развита терминологическая база посредством уточнения понятия «финансовая устойчивость», выявлена взаимосвязь налогового планирования и финансовой устойчивости хозяйствующих субъектов. Разработана методика оценки финансовой устойчивости организации, не требующая излишних материальных затрат, позволяющая при помощи таблиц Excel или Open Office произвести оценку показателей финансовой устойчивости и их динамики.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"