по
Finance and Management
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Finance and Management" > Rubric "Taxation of organizations"
Taxation of organizations
Steshenko Y.A. - pp. 27-42

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2018.2.26520

Abstract:
Izvekov S.S. - The Correspondence Between Penalty Fee Based on the Tax Law and 'Moratorium Percents' Based on the Bankruptcy Law pp. 40-44

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2018.1.21493

Abstract: Legal regulation of Russian enterprises' bankruptcy attracts attenion of many researchers, however, they mostly focus on theoretical and practical issues that may arise in the process of applying bankruptcy procedures set forth by the law and quite rarely discuss such questions as the bankruptcy tax regime. The correspondence between tax and levy laws and bankruptcy laws have never been a matter of complete research before even though certain aspects have been analyzed in some researches. The present research is based on the method of comparative law. In his research Izvekov describes contradictions of the bankruptcy laws and tax and levies laws anduses such methods as legal modelling to solve the problem. The author has developed theoretical and practical recommendations on how to achieve the aforesaid objecttive in the spheres of tax legislation and bankruptcy legislation. The research results can be used by authorized authorities and arbitration courts as mechanisms of performing tax obligations modified according to the order set forth by the Bankruptcy Law. The researcher also makes recommendations on how to improve the provisions of the tax law and bankruptcy law that provide for the fiscal interest of the state. 
Chesnokova L.A., Yashina N.I. - The Tax Burden in the Russian Federation Agricultural Sector and the Need to Change it pp. 118-124

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7802.2016.2.16993

Abstract: The subject of the research is the tax burden of agricultural producers in the Russian Federation regions. As a result of the import substitution strategy, a Russian agricultural procuder is viewed as the provider of the basic products to the population. Based on different references, today Russian agricultural producers can provide 40% - 65% of the country's level of consumption. In order to avoid possible deficit, it is necessary to expand capacities and volumes of agricultural producers. The level of tax impact plays an important role in the development of this sphere. The purpose of the present resaerch is to define the level of the tax burden for each Russian Federation constituents and define regions with the greater tax burden. In the coruse of the research the authors have applied the methods of statistical and historical analysis of data presented on the website of the Federal Tax Service of the Russian Federation and Federal State Statistics Service of the Russian Federation. The novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the authors divide 83 Russian Federation constituents into 7 groups depending on their level of tax burden. As a result of the research the authors make a conclusion that the greater part of the Russian Federation constituents lie the average level of tax burden on agricultural producers, however, there are 10 Russian regions that suffer from increased tax burden. 
Nikulkin R.N. - Improving Taxation of Commercial Banks Under the Conditions of Innovation-Driven Economy pp. 128-152

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7802.2016.1.15485

Abstract: The subject of the research article is the combination of financial and economic relations between commercial banks, tax authorities and economic entities in the process of taxaton. The author examines theoretical and practical aspects of developing taxation of the financial sector, in particular, commercial banks. This is an obviously important research topic because developing taxation of the financial sector has always been the indicator of the economic development in general as well as the indicator of the developed financial policy while taxation of commercial banks is the essential element of the 'proper operation' of the country's finance system. In this research Nikulkin has analyzed aspects of taxation of foreign commericial banks and offers measures aimed at improving the process of taxation of commercial banks in the territory of the Russian Federation. The scientific novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the author has developed theoretical provisions and practical recommendations on developing taxation of commercial banks taking into account peculiarities of their activity under the conditions of further reformation of the country's taxation sytem. The author concludes that in response to the processes ongoing as part of the innovation-driven economy, improving taxation of commercial banks will increase tax revenues which, in the long run, will improve the country's economy in general. Moreover, by restributing gained revenues the government will be able to solve the problems of disadvantaged people and relieve the social tension. 
Koroleva L.P., Egorova T.V. - Corporate Property Tax Privilege: Assessment of Shortfall in Income and Principles of Exemptions (the Case Study of the Republic of Mordovia) pp. 130-145

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7802.2015.4.15352

Abstract: Transition of the Russian Federation to real estate taxation solves many problems of property taxation, but leaves tax exemptions practice at the level of the Russian Federation constituents without changes. According to the current tax legislation, the authorities of regions are entitled to impose individual items of the corporate property tax and get in the long term more plenary powers for tax on real corporate estate. As a result, researches and suggestions to improve tax exemption practice at the regional level become of high importance and relevance. The authors of the present article provide an assessment of shoftfall in income of regional budgets as a result of corporate property tax exemption over the period of 2010-2013, analysis of their composition based on indications of their share in the overall volume of tax deductions represented on the given tax, cost-effectiveness analysis as well as conformity to the main requirements of the Russian Federation regulation and achievements in the theory of taxes and charges using the example of the Republic of Mordovia. In their research the authors have applied the methods of economic analysis such as construction of the descriptive model, vertical and horizontal analysis, cost-and-saving factors of tax exemptions. Informative basis involved regulatory legal acts in field of taxes at the federal and legislative levels and analytical reports provided by the Department of the Treasury of the Republic of Mordovia and Federal Tax Agency's Department of the Russian Federation in the Republic of Mordovia. As a result of the research, the authors have defined principles of corporate property tax exemptions according to which the regional taxation policy should be developed in the medium term. According to the authors, implementation of the described proposals for improving the practice of corporate property tax exemptions will enhance the financial sustainability of regional budgets and to strengthen the tax potential of the territories.
Kazhaeva V.G. - Corporate Property Tax as an Instrument for Expanding Energy Efficiency of the Russian Economy pp. 173-180

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7802.2016.4.17415

Abstract: The article is devoted to the problems of the fiscal expansion of energy efficiency as part of the Russian economy. In her article Kazhaeva analyzes indicators of energy security over the period since 2009 till 2013. She describes rare instruments that are used as tax incentives to increase energy efficiency in Russia based on the effective legislation. Special attention is paid to the property tax privilege granted for buying energy-efficient equipment as a very important instrument for encouraging energy-efficient modernization of basic assets. Based on the anaysis of data, the author defins the main problems arising in the process of encouraging energy-efficient Russian economy at the present time. The research has been made using the indicative assessment method and economical statistical methods. To develop recommendations on how to improve tax incentives for investments into energy-efficient production, the author analyzes experience of foreign states. As a result of her research, Kazhaeva makes conclusions about sector-specific privileges that do not cover the spheres of production and energy distribution; the fact that taxpayers do not demonstrate a demand in these privileges because the share of taxpayers using privileges granted for energy-efficient production out of the general number of taxpayers is too low due to limited knowledge about privileges and benefits. The author emphasizes the need to pay more attention to alternative energetics. According to the author, this will have a positive effect not only on energy security and contribute to the sustainable development of Russia's economy. 
Bobrova A. - Factor Analysis of Tax Efficiency pp. 181-190

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7802.2016.4.20606

Abstract: The subject of the research is the assessment of the degree to which taxes influence financial indicators of company's performance in the process of tax optimization. The assessment involves division of the factor model into two elements: assessment of the influence of taxes on profits and expenses of an economic entity and assessment of the infuence of taxes on one another. The purpose of the research is to perform a quantitative analysis of the influence of taxes on company's financial indicators and analyze the mutual influence of taxes on the optimization process in order to make a grounded decisin about tax planning and to abstract from an activity performed by a company and taxation scheme used by them. The methodological basis of the research involves principles and methods of calculating tax optimization criterion that reflects the effect expected from tax planning. The basic optimization criterion was compelted with the ratio taking into account factors and specific features of taxpayer's activity and structure of taxes payable. When making the final formula of a universal criterion the author takes into account the optimization sign that reflects situations when the decrease in the amount of some taxes leads to the growth of others. The result of the research is the calculation of the ratio according to the universal criterion formula for an existing company and description of regular patterns of taxes influencing one another in the process of tax optimization. Taxes are classified into groups according to the evaluation factor of optimization practicability: taxes needed to be optimized in a mandatory manner; taxes that may be optimized if there are certain conditions allowing to achieve a high financial and time effect; and taxes that should not optimized at all. The novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the author offers the evaluation factor of the influence of taxes on company's financial indicators when calculating the economic effect expected from tax optimization; defines groups of taxes according to calculated evaluation factor of the optimization practicability; and suggests the system of interaction of taxes in the process of tax planning. The author also gives recommendations on how to record the evaluation factor of the influence of taxes on company's financial indicators according to the formula of calculating the economic effect expected from optimization depending on the choice of taxes for optimization of a company using general scheme or simplified scheme of taxation or refusal from ineffective schemes of optimization and calculation of mutual influence of taxes in the process of tax planning. 
Namestnikov A.S., Kaznacheev A.I. - Registration for Capital Depreciation for Taxation Purposes In Terms of the Russian Economy Reindustrialisation pp. 190-198

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7802.2016.3.17183

Abstract: The article is devoted to the basic instruments of tax credits used to promote depreciation of capital production funds as well as problems arising in the process of their application and possible solutions. The subject of the research is the tax rebates and preferences for corporate tax relating to charging depreciation. The authors examine the results of applying depreciation methods that increase depreciation factors in the sphere of tax accounting over the period since 2007 till 2014, prospects for using tax credit, bonus depreciation in Russia as well as experience of foreign states in promoting renovation of capital assets. The authors pay special attention to increasing the role of tax instruments in the process of reindustrialisation of the Russian economy. The main conclusion of the research is that existing tax preferences are not sufficient enough to promote renovation of capital assets which undoubtedly slows down the transfer to reindustrialisation of the Russian economy. The authors' contribution to the topic is that they offer ways to increase efficiency of tax preferences including those based on the experience of foreign states. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Финансы и управление
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Финансы и управление" > Рубрика "Налогообложение организаций"
Налогообложение организаций
Чеснокова Л.А., Яшина Н.И. - Налоговая нагрузка в сельскохозяйственной отрасли РФ и необходимость ее изменения c. 118-124

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7802.2016.2.16993

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является налоговая нагрузка на предприятия сельскохозяйственной отрасли по регионам РФ. В связи с политикой импортозамещения российский сельскохозяйственный производитель рассматривается как основа продуктовой обеспеченности населения. На текущий момент собственные силы данной отрасли по разным данным способны обеспечить 40%- 65% всего потребления страны. Для устранения возможного дефицита необходимо наращивание мощностей и объемов сельхозпроизводителей. Для развития данной отрасли важную роль играет степень налогового влияния. Цель исследования заключается в определении уровня налогового бремени по субъектам РФ, выявления регионов с наибольшей налоговой нагрузкой. В ходе исследования применялись методы статистического и исторического анализа данных, представленных на сайте ФНС РФ и ФСГС РФ. Новизна исследования заключается в том, что автором в зависимости от уровня налоговой нагрузки 83 субъекта РФ были распределены на 7 групп. В ходе исследования сделаны выводы о том, что большая часть субъектов РФ имеет средний уровень налоговой нагрузки на сельхозпроизводителей, однако около 10 регионов России страдают от повышенного налогового бремени.
Никулкин Р.Н. - Совершенствование налогообложения коммерческих банков в условиях инновационной экономики c. 128-152

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7802.2016.1.15485

Аннотация: Предметом исследования выступает совокупность финансово-экономических отношений, складывающихся между коммерческими банками, налоговыми органами, хозяйствующими субъектами, в процессе налогообложения. Автор подробно рассматривает теоретические и практические аспекты развития налогообложения финансового сектора, а именно коммерческих банков. Тема исследования, безусловна актуальна, так как развитие финансового сектора экономики во все времена являлось показателем развития экономики в целом, показателем развития финансовой политики, а налогообложение коммерческих банков, является неотъемлимой частью "правильного функционирования" финансовой системы страны. В настоящей работе проанализированы аспекты налогообложения зарубежных коммерческих банков, предложены методы по совершенствованию налогообложения коммерческих банков действующих на территории Российской Федерации. Научная новизна результатов исследования заключается в разработке теоретических положений и практических рекомендаций по развитию налогообложения коммерческих банков, учитывающих специфику их деятельности в условиях дальнейшего реформирования налоговой системы страны. Сделаны выводы о том, что в условиях инновационной экономики процесс совершенствования налогообложения коммерческих банков увеличит налоговые доходы бюджета, что в конечном итоге, скажется на улучшении экономики и государства в целом. Причем государство, путем перераспределения полученных доходов, решит проблемы необеспеченных слоев населения, ослабит социальную напряженность общества.
Королева Л.П., Егорова Т.В. - Льготы по налогу на имущество организаций: оценка выпадающих доходов и принципы предоставления (на примере Республики Мордовия) c. 130-145

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7802.2015.4.15352

Аннотация: Переход к налогообложению недвижимости в РФ решает многие проблемы имущественного налогообложения, но оставляет без изменений практику предоставления налоговых льгот на уровне субъектов РФ. Власти регионов имеют полномочия устанавливать отдельные элементы налога на имущество организаций согласно действующему законодательству о налогах и получат возможно даже более широкие полномочия в перспективе по налогу на недвижимость организаций. В связи с чем исследования и предложения по совершенствованию практики предоставления налоговых льгот на региональном уровне имеют высокую актуальность. В данной статье на примере Республики Мордовия проводится оценка выпадающих доходов регионального бюджета в связи с предоставлением льгот по налогу на имущество организаций за период 2010-2013 годы, анализ их состава по показателям доли в общем объеме предоставленных по данному налогу льгот, экономической эффективности, а также соответствия основным требованиям законодательства РФ и достижениям теории в сфере налогов и сборов. Использованы методы экономического анализа: построение дескриптивной модели, вертикальный и горизонтальный анализ, показатели экономической эффективности налоговых льгот. Информационной основой послужили нормативно-правовые акты в сфере налогов федерального и законодательного уровня, сведения аналитических отчетов Министерства финансов РМ и УФНС России по Республике Мордовия. В результате исследования сформулированы принципы предоставления льгот по налогу на имущество организаций, в соответствии с которыми должна строиться региональная налоговая политика в среднесрочной перспективе. Реализация изложенных в статье предложений по совершенствованию практики применения льгот по налогу на имущество организаций позволит повысить финансовую устойчивость региональных бюджетов и укрепить налоговый потенциал территорий.
Кажаева В.Г. - Налог на имущество организаций как инструмент стимулирования повышения энергоэффективности российской экономики c. 173-180

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7802.2016.4.17415

Аннотация: В статье рассмотрены проблемы налогового стимулирования повышения энергоэффективности экономики России. Проведен анализ индикаторов энергетической безопасности за период с 2009 по 2013гг. Определены немногочисленные инструменты налогового стимулирования энергоэффективности в России на основе действующего законодательства. Особое внимание уделено льготе по налогу на имущество для энергоэффективного оборудования как важнейшему инструменту стимулирования энергоэффективной модернизации основных средств. На основе рассмотрения данных выделены основные проблемы налогового стимулирования энергоэффективности российской экономии в настоящее время. Исследование выполнено с применением индикативного метода оценки, экономико-статистических методов. Для обоснования предложений по совершенствованию налогового стимулирования инвестиций в энергоэффективность изучен зарубежный опыт. В результате исследования сделаны выводы: об узконаправленной специфике льгот, которые не затрагивают сферу производства и распределения энергии; о невостребованности действующих льгот со стороны налогоплательщиков, так как доля налогоплательщиков, использующих льготы в отношении энергоэффективного имущества, в общем числе налогоплательщиков ничтожно мала возможно по причине их недостаточной информированности о преимуществах льгот. Вы-двинуто предложение о необходимости налогового стимулирования развития уделять большее внимание альтернативной энергетики, что не только благотворно скажется на энергетической безопасности, но и будет способствовать устойчивому развитию российской экономики.
Боброва А.В. - Факторная оценка оптимизации налогов c. 181-190

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7802.2016.4.20606

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является оценка степени влияния налогов на финансовые показатели деятельности предприятия в процессе налоговой оптимизации с разбивкой факторной модели на две составляющие: оценка уровня воздействия налогов на доходы и расходы субъекта хозяйственной деятельности и оценка уровня влияния налогов друг на друга. Целью исследования выступает количественный анализ уровня воздействия налогов на финансовые показатели предприятия и учет взаимного влияния налогов в процессе оптимизации для принятия обоснованного решения о налоговом планировании и абстрагирования от вида деятельности предприятия и применяемого им режима налогообложения. Методологическую основу исследования составили принципы и методы расчета критерия оптимизации налогов, отражающего ожидаемый от налогового планирования эффект. Базовый критерий оптимизации был дополнен коэффициентом, учитывающим факторы специфики деятельности налогоплательщика и структуры уплаченных налогов. При окончательном формировании формулы универсального критерия учтен знак оптимизации, отражающий ситуации, когда уменьшение одних налогов сопровождается ростом других. Результатом работы является расчет коэффициента в формуле универсального критерия оптимизации для действующего предприятия и определение закономерностей влияния налогов друг на друга в процессе оптимизации. Налоги классифицированы на группы в соответствии с поправочным коэффициентом по критерию целесообразности оптимизации: налоги, которые необходимо оптимизировать в обязательном порядке; налоги, которые можно оптимизировать при наличии соответствующих условий получения высокого финансового и временного эффекта; налоги, нецелесообразные к оптимизации. Элементами новизны в исследовании можно считать поправочный коэффициент степени влияния налогов на финансовые показатели предприятия в формуле расчета ожидаемого от оптимизации экономического эффекта; выделенные группы налогов в соответствии с рассчитанным поправочным коэффициентом по критерию целесообразности оптимизации; система взаимодействия налогов в процессе налогового планирования. Даны рекомендации по учету поправочного коэффициента степени влияния налогов на финансовые показатели предприятия в формуле расчета ожидаемого от оптимизации экономического эффекта, по выбору налогов для оптимизации предприятию, применяющему общий режим и упрощенную систему налогообложения или отказу от неэффективных схем оптимизации и по учету взаимного влияния налогов в процессе налогового планирования.
Наместников А.С., Казначеев А.И. - Налоговый учет амортизации основных средств в контексте реиндустриализации российской экономики c. 190-198

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7802.2016.3.17183

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются основные инструменты налогового стимулирования амортизации основных производственных фондов, проблемы их применения и возможные пути решения. Предметом исследования являются налоговые льготы и преференции по налогу на прибыль организаций, касающиеся начисления амортизации. Авторы подробно рассматривают результаты применения способов начисления амортизации в налоговом учете, повышающих коэффициентов амортизации за период 2007-2014 гг., перспективы использования в России налогового кредита, амортизационной премии, а также опыт зарубежных стран по стимулированию обновления основных средств. Особое внимание авторов уделено повышению роли налоговых инструментов в реализации задач по реиндустриализации российской экономики. Основными выводами проведенного исследования являются недостаточность действующих налоговых преференций для необходимого стимулирования обновляемости основных средств, что несомненно тормозит переход к реиндустриализации российской экономики. Вклад авторов в изучении темы заключается в предложении путей возможного повышения эффективности налоговых преференций, в том числе на основе зарубежного опыта.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"