по
Finance and Management
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Finance and Management" > Rubric "Accounting and standards for financial statement"
Accounting and standards for financial statement
Osina D. - Consequences of Voluntary Calculation of Tax Additionally Payable to the Budget in Case of Overpayment pp. 22-26

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2018.2.26143

Abstract: The article is devoted to the question about whether it is possible to hold a taxpayer liable pursuant to Article 122 of the Tax Code of the Russian Federation in case of a taxpayer having a sufficient sum of tax overpayed at the moment of an amended tax return being submitted. The author also focuses on drawing up an act and making a decision based on tax inspection results. The author analyzes Clause 20 of the resolution of the Plenum of the Supreme Arbitration Court of the Russian Federation No. 57 of July 30, 2013 and related issues. The article is based on the analysis of the provisions of the Tax Code of the Russian Federation, systematization of law-enforcement practice using general research methods (analysis and synthesis) and special research methods (legalistic and comparative law methods). The scientific novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the author analyzes and systematizes particular issues and law enforcement practice associated with voluntary calculation of tax additionally payable to the budget in case of overpayment. Based on the research results, the author makes the following conclusions that can be put to practice: whenever there is an amended tax return sufficient to make credit for additionally accrued tax at the moment of voluntary submission of a tax return, it is possible to apply Subclause 1 of Clause 4 of Article 81 of the Tax Code of the Russian Federation to be relieved from payment; if tax audit results demonstrate that there is no tax owned but overpayed and the sum of tax overpayed is sufficient to make a credit for additionally accrued tax, then there are no grounds for bringing a taxpayer to liability; and to hold a taxpayer liable it is necessary to establish a cause-and-effect relationship between understatement of tax for a particular tax period and cutting off tax overpayment that has been held in the budget since the due date for tax payment till the date of decision made on the basis of tax audit results.
Gudkov A.A. - Accounting control system and vectors for its optimization on the example of tourism industry pp. 56-67

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2019.1.26344

Abstract: The subject of this research is the accounting control system operating at micro and macro level, as well as possibilities of its optimization for tourism industry. The author carefully examines such aspects of accounting control system as its proper identification and operating principles at various levels, as well as structural elements and functions. Special attention is given to the practical aspects of optimization of accounting control system in tourism industry at the macro level, intended to ensure due development of the industry under the current geopolitical and socioeconomic circumstances. The author’s main contribution into the research of operating principles of the accounting control system consists in its new interpretation depending on the level of performance, as previously it has been analyzed only with regards to a particular enterprise. The scientific novelty lies in the formulation of optimization measures of accounting control system for tourism industry to incentivize its development.
Popov A.Y. - New approaches towards definition, recognition, and evaluation of unfinished capital investments in accounting and financial reports pp. 68-78

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2019.1.26967

Abstract: The subject of this research is a set of theoretical and practical questions related to definition of unfinished capital investments (investments in fixed assets), conditions for recognition of such assets in accounting and financial reports, as well as evaluation of these objects of accounting in terms of recognition. The analysis is conducted from the perspective of the current accounting legislation, project for planned introduction of the federal accounting standard “Unfinished capital investments”, as well as international standards of financial reports, the convergence with which is the most relevant trend in development of national accounting science. The scientific novelty lies in theoretical-methodological substantiation of the principles and regulations for definition, recognition, and evaluation of unfinished capital investments in accounting and financial reports, formulation of measures for improving the legal framework to regulating the indicated object of accounting, and recommendations on adaptation of accounting policy of economic subjects for planned implementation of the new accounting standard.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Финансы и управление
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Финансы и управление" > Рубрика "Бухгалтерский учет и стандарты финансовой отчетности"
Бухгалтерский учет и стандарты финансовой отчетности
Осина Д.М. - Последствия добровольного исчисления налога к доплате в бюджет при наличии переплаты c. 22-26

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2018.2.26143

Аннотация: В статье исследуются актуальные вопросы о возможности привлечения налогоплательщика к ответственности по ст.122 НК РФ при наличии у него достаточной суммы переплаты того же налога на момент подачи уточненной декларации с суммой налога к доплате в бюджет, составления акта и вынесения решения по результатам налоговой проверки. Анализируется п.20 Постановления Пленума ВАС РФ от 30.07.2013 № 57 и связанные с ним вопросы. Статья подготовлена на основании анализа норм НК РФ, систематизации правоприменительной практики, с использованием общенаучных методов познания (анализ, синтез) и специальных методов (формально-юридического и сравнительно-правового). Научная новизна обусловлена проведением анализа и систематизации отдельных вопросов и правоприменительной практики, связанных с добровольным исчислением налога к доплате в бюджет при наличии переплаты. По результатам исследования сделаны потенциально применимые в практической деятельности выводы: наличие на момент добровольной подачи уточненной декларации переплаты по налогу, достаточной для зачета дополнительно начисленных сумм, свидетельствует о соблюдении условий подп.1 п.4 ст.81 НК РФ для освобождения от ответственности; отсутствие по результатам налоговой проверки недоимки и наличие переплаты, достаточной для зачета дополнительно начисленных сумм, свидетельствует об отсутствии оснований для привлечения к ответственности; для привлечения к ответственности необходимо установить причинно-следственную связь между занижением суммы налога за конкретный налоговый период и прерыванием переплаты по налогу, имеющейся в бюджете со срока уплаты налога до даты вынесения решения по результатам налоговой проверки.
Гудков А.А. - Учетно-контрольная система и направления ее оптимизации на примере отрасли туризма c. 56-67

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2019.1.26344

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является учетно-контрольная система, функционирующая на микро и макроуровне, а также возможности по ее оптимизации для предприятий отрасли туризма. Автор подробно рассматривает такие аспекты учетно-контрольной системы как ее правильная идентификация и принципы функционирования на различных уровнях, ее структурные элементы, функции. Особое внимание уделяется практическим аспектам оптимизации учетно-контрольной системы в отрасли туризма на макроуровне, призванных обеспечить должное развитие отрасли в современных геополитических и социально-экономических условиях. Методологическую основу исследования составили следующие методы познания: научный поиск, системный анализ, синтез, логическое моделирование, графическое построение, формирование гипотез. Основным вкладом автора в исследование принципов функционирования учетно-контрольной системы является новая ее интерпретация в зависимости от уровня функционирования, т.к. ранее учетно-контрольная система рассматривалась учеными только в разрезе конкретного предприятия. Новизна исследования также основывается на предложении новых мер оптимизации учетно-контрольной системы для предприятий туризма с целью их стимулирования.
Попов А.Ю. - Современные подходы к определению, признанию и оценке незавершенных капитальных вложений в бухгалтерском учете и финансовой отчетности c. 68-78

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2019.1.26967

Аннотация: Предметом исследования настоящей статьи является комплекс теоретических и практических вопросов, связанных с определением дефиниции Незавершенные капитальные вложения (Вложения во внеоборотные активы), условиями признания указанных активов в бухгалтерском учете и в финансовой отчетности, а также оценкой данных объектов учета при признании. Рассмотрение ведется с позиции действующего бухгалтерского законодательства и с позиций проекта планируемого к введению в действие федерального стандарта бухгалтерского учета "Незавершенные капитальные вложения", а также международных стандартов финансовой отчетности, конвергенция с которыми является наиболее актуальным трендом развития отечественной учетной науки. Исследование основано на общенаучных и специальных методах: наблюдение, критический анализ, обобщение, выдвижение гипотезы, аналогия и др. Научная новизна исследования заключается в теоретико-методологическом обосновании принципов и правил определения, признания и оценки незавершенных капитальных вложений в бухгалтерском учете и в финансовой отчетности, а также в формулировке направлений совершенствования нормативно-правовой базы, регулирующей указанный объект учета, и рекомендаций по адаптации учетной политики хозяйствующих субъектов под планируемый ввод нового стандарта бухгалтерского учета в действие .
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"