Электронный журнал Финансы и управление - №2 за 2017 г - Содержание, список статей. ISSN: 2409-7802 - Издательство NotaBene
по
Finance and Management
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Finance and Management" > Contents of Issue № 02/2017
Contents of Issue № 02/2017
Economic control and management
Firsova E., Firsov S., Mayorova E. - Improving the Methodological Grounds for Evaluating the Efficiency of Intangible Assets Management pp. 1-10

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2017.2.23465

Abstract: Modern trends of economic development demonstrate an increasing role of intangible assets. The authors of the present article provide results of their research aimed at improving the methodological grounds of evaluating the efficiency of intangible assets management. Based on the results of the research, the authors describe existing methodological approaches to evaluating the efficiency of intangible assets management and highlight their pluses and minuses as well as offer indicators and models allowing to evaluate the efficiency of intangible assets management and complete existing methodological grounds. The methodological basis of the research involves general and special research methods such as analysis, synthesis, comparison, systematisation, and economic mathematical modelling. The results of the research have allowed to define six methodological approaches to evaluating the efficiency of intangible assets management. The scientific novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the authors demonstrate indicators and models that complete existing methodological grounds, in particular, modified models of delivery and profitability that take into account the structure of intangible assets, integral intangible assets management efficiency indicator and indicators that describe the relationship between changes in the economic results and costs of intangible assets. 
Regional economy
Keleinikova S.V., Samygin D.Y., Bulycheva Y.V. - Models of the Organizational and Economic Development Mechanism of the Regional Vegetables Market pp. 11-23

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2017.2.21175

Abstract: Nowadays in Russia there is no satisfaction of needs of the population in vegetable products, which consumption is almost a half less than required standards. The main reasons are low level of vegetable production and the purchasing power of the population, which is associated with a low level of development of market infrastructure. The investigation was performed according to data about manufacturers of vegetable production of the Republic of Mordovia. In this article were used the Herfindahl-Hirschman Index, index Linda, technique of the analysis of market potential, economic-mathematical methods of extrapolation of trends and optimization of production. The necessity of improving the mechanisms of agrofood policy on market vegetables, showing characteristics and existing problems of effective functioning of vegetable subcomplex, summarizes the main factors of development of the market of vegetable production, formed the methodology and held on its analysis and assessment of the State of competition Wednesday at the vegetable market in the Republic of Mordovia, developed models to optimize the structure of sown areas under vegetables in agricultural enterprises, in the assessment of the market potential of vegetable growing on the organizational structure of the wholesale food market. Results of the study will be useful to the authorities for the formation of food policy on the vegetables market, because they allow to identify promising areas and positions in sales of vegetable products, that stimulate their further production.
Forecasting issues
Samygin D.Y., Artamonova Y.S. - Goal-Setting Issues Arising in the Process of Agrarian Economy Strategic Planning pp. 24-34

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2017.2.19548

Abstract: Today Russian researchers are starting to pay more attention to project management methods aimed at highlighting key points of efficient national economy state regulation. The authors of the research show that attempts to implement elements of project management into the agricultural sector have proved to be efficient, improved the investment environment in the region, raised the budget efficiency of applicable supportive measures but did not lead to the results that had been expected. The key issue here is the fact that there is no instrumental support of strategic document and project preparation which, in the first place, causes inharmony between indicators and resources' provisino as well as inconformity between forecasts at the federal, regional and municipal levels. In the course of the article the authors have applied the methods of theoretical and methodological generalization, monographic research, comparative evaluation, statistical analysis, and grouping method. The research results demonstrate that implementation of state agriculture development programs happen without relating to the food self-sufficiency and taking into account spacial features of the region and agricultural potential of manufacturers, many of the latter having a traditional specialisation that had been already formed during the planning period. All this predetermines a failure to achieve threshold goals of strategic development for certain sectors of the industrial program and creates the need to modernise goal-setting instruments related to the demand in an efficient approach to implementing the agricultural policy based on the project management model.
Logistics
Razumkov M.S., Sobko E.O. - Decision Making for Risk Management in the Logistics of an Enterprise Retail Chain Based on Verbal Analysis and Methods of Analyzing Hierarchies pp. 35-48

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2017.2.22721

Abstract: The authors of the article examine the risk management in the logistics of a retailer. The subject of the research is the decision-making process as part of the risk management in the logistics of the enterprise in question. The object of the research is a retail network enterprise. The author examines alternatives, criteria and estimates which serve as inputs to the solution of the task. Particular attention is paid to the results and features of the application of verbal analysis and the method of analyzing hierarchies in the decision-making process for risk management in the logistics of a retailer. The methodological basis of the research was the method of hierarchy analysis and verbal analysis. In addition, analysis and synthesis were used as general logical methods of scientific cognition as well as modeling and formalization as methods of theoretical cognition. Based on the results of the work the authors draw a conclusion about the relevance of the use of methods of hierarchy analysis and verbal analysis for risk management and logistics optimization of the enterprise of the type in question. The results of this research can be used to develop the appropriate functionality for management decision support systems.
Public Finance comparative Law
Synieokyi O.V. - Some Problems of Legal Regulation of Recording Sphere & The Strategic Prospects For Improving The Legal Support of The Music Industry Actors In Terms of Anti-Crisis Management pp. 49-72

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2017.2.18087

Abstract: The object of the research article is the legal regulation of social relations arising under new conditions in the production and consumption of phonographic products. The subject of the research is the analysis of problems related to legal regulation of the recording field under the global crisis. The aim of the article is to develop strategic perspectives of legal support for various actors of the music industry, to propose and substantiate a number of managerial and legal recommendations in the field of crisis management of the music industry. The author examines the content of the examples of the legal practice in music business. The logical and theoretical justification of the recording industry modernization doctrine is based on the methodological basis of the survey representing a comparative, dialectical systems, structural and functional analysis, descriptive methods, and methods of forecasting and prospective analysis. As a result of the research the author emphasizes the need to create predictive models of the new music recording industry which could meaningfully display conditions of conflict-free interaction between music creators, producers of phonographic products and audio product consumers. The special contribution of the author to the research topic is his proposal to resolve the «conflict of interests» often occurring in the music business  which requires special legal knowledge and professional skills. The novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the author justifies the introduction and consolidation of updated models of creation and use of rock music (outsourcing, сrowdfunding and others), formed on the basis of new legal regulations that have received regulatory consolidation in the form of relevant international instruments as well as the modernization of the proposals of the legal (attorney) support of various actors of the music industry.
Financial markets
Sardarov J.E. - Sukuk Development: Pragmatic and Idealistic Approaches pp. 73-83

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2017.2.23111

Abstract: The object of the present research is the Islamic Finance that is, in fact, an alternative to the classifical financial system based on the Islamic law (Sharia). Over the past years the world market of the Islamic Finance has been growing rapidly, however, it has faced the problem of inconformity of the financial tools structure to the Sharia as a result of the absence of efficient regulation mechanisms. Some Sharia researchers have critisized existing Islamic financial tools for their similarit to traditional (classical) tools. The subject of the present research is the Sukuk (Islamic securities) as the instruments of the Islamic Finance. The author examines various kinds of these instruments and their conformity to the Sharia. The research method chosen by the author is the comparative analysis. In his research Sardarov has compared two approaches to developing Islamic financial instruments. The first approach views these instruments from the practical point of view and the second approach views them from the religious point of view. The novelty of the present research is caused by the fact that the Islamic Finance instruments are a relatively new trend both in Russia and the other world. The aim of the present research is to analyze the main Islaimic Finance instruments. The purpose of the article is to understand how these instruments should be structured so that they would conform to Islamic standards, on the one hand, and be actual and efficient, on the other hand. According to the author, this would allow the financial market to develop further. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Финансы и управление
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Финансы и управление" > Содержание № 02, 2017
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Финансы и управление"
Номер подписан в печать: 25-07-2017
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Болтинова Ольга Викторовна, доктор юридических наук
ISSN: 2409-7802
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 02, 2017
Управление и контроль в экономике
Фирсова Е.А., Фирсов С.С., Майорова Е.А. - Совершенствование методического обеспечения оценки эффективности управления нематериальными активами c. 1-10

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2017.2.23465

Аннотация: Современные тенденции развития экономики свидетельствуют о повышении значимости нематериальных активов. В статье представлены результаты исследования, цель которого заключается в совершенствовании методического обеспечения оценки эффективности управления нематериальными активами. На основе анализа научных материалов авторы выявляют существующие методические подходы к оценке эффективности управления нематериальными активами, характеризуют их достоинства и недостатки, а также предлагают показатели и модели, позволяющие оценить эффективность управления нематериальными активами и дополняющие существующее методическое обеспечение. Методологической основной исследования явились общенаучные и специальные методы, в том числе анализ, синтез, сравнение, сопоставление, систематизация, экономико-математическое моделирование. Результаты исследования позволили выявить шесть методических подходов к оценке эффективности управления нематериальными активами. Научную новизну исследования составляют показатели и модели, дополняющие существующее методическое обеспечение, а именно модифицированные модели отдачи и рентабельности, учитывающие структуру нематериальных активов, интегральный показатель эффективности управления нематериальными активами и показатели, характеризующие соотношение изменения экономических результатов и расходов на нематериальные активы.
Региональная экономика
Keleinikova S.V., Samygin D.Yu., Bulycheva Yu.V. - Models of the Organizational and Economic Development Mechanism of the Regional Vegetables Market c. 11-23

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2017.2.21175

Abstract: Nowadays in Russia there is no satisfaction of needs of the population in vegetable products, which consumption is almost a half less than required standards. The main reasons are low level of vegetable production and the purchasing power of the population, which is associated with a low level of development of market infrastructure. The investigation was performed according to data about manufacturers of vegetable production of the Republic of Mordovia. In this article were used the Herfindahl-Hirschman Index, index Linda, technique of the analysis of market potential, economic-mathematical methods of extrapolation of trends and optimization of production. The necessity of improving the mechanisms of agrofood policy on market vegetables, showing characteristics and existing problems of effective functioning of vegetable subcomplex, summarizes the main factors of development of the market of vegetable production, formed the methodology and held on its analysis and assessment of the State of competition Wednesday at the vegetable market in the Republic of Mordovia, developed models to optimize the structure of sown areas under vegetables in agricultural enterprises, in the assessment of the market potential of vegetable growing on the organizational structure of the wholesale food market. Results of the study will be useful to the authorities for the formation of food policy on the vegetables market, because they allow to identify promising areas and positions in sales of vegetable products, that stimulate their further production.
Проблемы прогнозирования
Самыгин Д.Ю., Артамонова Ю.С. - Проблемы целеполагания при стратегическом планировании развития аграрной экономики c. 24-34

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2017.2.19548

Аннотация: Сегодня в нашей стране все большее внимание уделяется методам управления проектами, которые призваны расставить новые акценты эффективности государственного регулирования национальной экономики. В работе показано, что попытки внедрения элементов проектного менеджмента в аграрном секторе продемонстрировали свою действенность, улучшили инвестиционный климат в отрасли, повысили бюджетную эффективность применяемых мер поддержки, но не полностью принесли запланированных результатов. Ключевая проблема связана с отсутствием инструментальной поддержки формирования документов и проектов стратегического характера, что проявилось в первую очередь в отсутствии гармонии индикаторов с ресурсным обеспечением и несогласованности прогнозов на федеральном, региональном и муниципальном уровнях. В процессе работы над статьей использовались методы теоретического и методологического обобщения, монографического исследования, сравнительных оценок, статистического анализа, в том числе метод группировок. Результаты исследования показывают, что реализация госпрограмм развития сельского хозяйства происходит без взаимоувязки с продовольственной самообеспеченностью, учета территориальных особенностей регионов, аграрного потенциала товаропроизводителей, многие из которых имеют традиционную специализацию, сложившуюся еще в плановый период. Все это предопределяет невыполнение пороговых значений документов стратегического развития по отдельным позициям продовольственной программы и вызывает необходимость модернизации инструментов целеполагания, связанных с необходимостью продуктового подхода к реализации аграрной политики на основе проектной модели управления.
Логистика
Разумков М.С., Собко Э.О. - Принятие решений в управлении рисками в логистике предприятия розничной торговой сети на основе вербального анализа и методов анализа иерархий c. 35-48

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2017.2.22721

Аннотация: В статье исследуется управление рисками в логистике предприятия розничной торговой сети. Предметом исследования является принятие решений в управлении рисками в логистике рассматриваемого предприятия. Объектом исследования является предприятие розничной торговой сети. Автор подробно рассматривает альтернативы, критерии и оценки, выступающие входными данными для решения поставленной задачи. Особое внимание уделяется результатам и особенностям применения вербального анализа и метода анализа иерархий при принятии решений для управления рисками в логистике предприятия розничной торговой сети. Методологическую базу исследования составили метод анализа иерархий и вербальный анализ. Кроме того, были использованы анализ и синтез как обще-логические методы научного познания, а также моделирование и формализация как методы теоретического познания. По результатам работы можно сделать вывод об актуальности использования методов анализа иерархий и вербального анализа для управления рисками и оптимизации логистики предприятия рассматриваемого типа. Результаты данного исследования могут быть использованы при разработке соответствующего функционала для систем поддержки принятия управленческих решений.
Сравнительное правоведение в сфере публичных финансов
Синеокий О.В. - Некоторые проблемы правового регулирования звукозаписывающей сферы и стратегические перспективы совершенствования юридического сопровождения субъектов музыкальной индустрии в условиях антикризисного управления c. 49-72

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2017.2.18087

Аннотация: Объект публикации – правовое регулирование социальных отношений, складывающихся в новых условиях в сфере производства и потребления фонографической продукции. Предметом публикации является анализ проблем правового регулирования в звукозаписывающей сфере, находящейся в условиях глобального кризиса. Целью статьи является формулировка стратегических перспектив совершенствования юридического сопровождения различных субъектов музыкальной индустрии, выдвижение и обоснование ряда предложений менеджерально-юридического характера в области антикризисного управления в музыкальной индустрии. Автор подробно рассматривает примеры юридического содержания из практики музыкального бизнеса. Логико-теоретическая обоснование модернизации правовой доктрины индустрии звукозаписи базируется на методологических основах проведённого исследования, представляющих сравнительный, диалектико-системный, структурно-функциональный анализы, описательный метод, методы прогнозирования и перспективного анализа. В результате проведённого исследования автор приходит к выводу о необходимости создания прогностической модели новой индустрии музыкальной звукозаписи, которая могла бы содержательно отобразить условия бесконфликтного взаимодействия создателей музыкальных произведений, производителей фонографической продукции и потребителей звукового контента. Особым вкладом автора в исследование темы является предложения по разрешению «конфликтов интересов», нередко возникающих в музыкальном бизнесе, для урегулирования которых требуются юридические знания и особое профессиональное мастерство. Новизна исследования заключается в обосновании внедрения и закрепления обновленных образцов создания и потребления рок-музыки (аутсорсинг, краундфандинг и других), сформированных на основе новых правовых правил, получивших нормативное закрепление в виде соответствующих международных документов, а также в предложениях по модернизации юридического (адвокатского) сопровождения различных субъектов музыкальной индустрии.
Финансовые рынки
Сардаров Д.Э. - Развитие Сукук: прагматичный и идеалистический подходы c. 73-83

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2017.2.23111

Аннотация: Объектом исследования данной статьи являются Исламские финансы, которые фактически представляют собой некоторую альтернативу классической финансовой системе в соответствии с Исламским законам (Шариат). За последние годы, мировой рынок Исламских финансов быстро развивался, но из-за отсутствия механизмов регулирования столкнулся с проблемой соответствия структуры финансовых инструментов Шариату. Некоторые Шариатские ученые подвергли критике действующие Исламские финансовые инструменты, за их сходство с традиционными (классическими). Предметом исследования статьи являются инструменты Исламских финансов – Сукук (Исламские ценные бумаги). Автор подробно рассматривает различные виды этих инструментов и их соответствие Шариату. Методом исследования, автор выбрал сравнительный анализ. В статье он сравнивает два подхода в развитии Исламских финансовых инструментов. Первый подход рассматривает данные инструменты с практической точки зрения, второй - с религиозной. Новизна данной статьи заключается в том, что Исламские финансы являются относительно новым направлением, как в России, так и в мире. Данное исследование призвано проанализировать основные Исламские финансовые инструменты. Цель статьи - понять, как они должны быть структурированы, чтобы, с одной стороны, соответствовать нормам Ислама и в то же время, быть актуальными и функциональными. Тогда, как утверждает автор, данный рынок финансов получил бы свое дальнейшее развитие.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"