по
Litera
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Litera" > Rubric "Mimesis"
Mimesis
Spektor D.M. - Time and Text (Continuation of "Ways of Golem") pp. 93-107

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2016.4.19167

Abstract: The subject of the research is represented by the reference- mimesis- story relationship previously traced based on the analysis of the text of P. Ricoeur's "Time and Narrative" and continued based on the material of the 2d volume. The study develops the idea of the narration time in its difference from chronological. "Compression" and "stretch" are given in connection with the modes of narrative time, in turn, binds to the archetypal ritual structures. The study focused objective review of mimesis adopted since Aristotle as the exclusive foundation of the narrative.The research method based analysis and reconstruction of the concepts of "mimesis and scheming" in the treatment "of the past and the future." With the chronological structure of the time compared his discursive markup.The scientific novelty of the research is to develop a narrative concept of time; its structural markup compared with the referent. Reconstruction of the last allowed to outline the ways of constructing the theory of time in the form of treatment of emotional and ecstatic (compression) and reflective (stretching) and reinterpret the traditional categories of the past and the future in the light of the concept.
Spektor D.M. - Mission of the comic pp. 143-224

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2015.3.16482

Abstract: In article various aspects and forms of comic action are considered. Sources of comic ambivalence, mixture within the ancient comedy of cheerfulness and gloating are designated, comic and demonic began. Reveal including various forms of the comic: craziness, parody, satire, wit and humor. The nature of the comic is compared with the nature tragic, including in respect of their ontology. Their general sources — appeals to πάθη, and sources of their distinctions are established. The appeal to ontology allows to conclude a reference in a framework agona-oppositions of life unity and life game, concluded in transition from "reference" to "mystery", mimesis and a narrative in their ontological legitimacy and conditionality. The method of research is connected with a consecutive reduction comic to its historical bases; in its course sources and changes of a reference (competitive fight) are compared with their maintenance (evolution of the marriage unions). Internal overlapping of a reference is given to communication with overlapping of a reference and its attendant of game mimesis. Scientific novelty of research consists in establishment of mission comic, concluded in ontological pluralism, or the way of life including transitions between its childbirth. Life as exclusive and patrimonial resists to itself as the known integrity specified as concerning the game nature of transitions (between various childbirth of life), and aesthetic and art "unity" of a reference and mimesis narrative.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Litera
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Litera" > Рубрика "Мимезис"
Мимезис
Спектор Д.М. - Время и текст (продолжение «Пути голема») c. 93-107

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2016.4.19167

Аннотация: Предмет исследования представлен отношением референции- мимесиса- рассказа, ранее прослеживаемым по тексту работы П. Рикера «Время и рассказ», и продолженным на материале 2 тома. В исследовании развивается идея нарративного времени в его отличие от хронологического. «Сжатие» и «растяжение» приводятся в связь с модусами нарративного времени, в свою очередь, связываемыми с архетипическими конструкциями ритуала. Исследование ориентировано задачей пересмотра мимесиса, принятого со времен Аристотеля в качестве монопольного основания нарратива. Метод исследования основан анализом и реконструкцией понятий «мимесиса и интриги» в рамках обращения «прошлого и будущего». С хронологической структурой времени сопоставляются его дискурсивные разметки. Научная новизна исследования заключается в разработке понятия времени повествования; его структурные разметки сопоставлены с референтными. Реконструкция последних позволила наметить пути построения теории времени в форме обращения эмоционально-экстатического (сжатия) и рефлексивного (растяжения). В свете данной концепции переосмыслены традиционные категории прошлого и будущего.
Спектор Д.М. - Предназначение комического. c. 143-224

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2015.3.16482

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются различные аспекты и формы комического действия. Обозначаются истоки комической амбивалентности, смешения в рамках древней комедии веселости и злорадства, комического и демонического начал. Раскрываются в том числе различные формы комического: юродство, шутовство, пародия, сатира, остроумие и юмор. Природа комического сопоставляется с природой трагического, в том числе в плане их онтологии. Устанавливаются их общие истоки — апелляции к πάθη, так и истоки их различий. Обращение к онтологии позволяет заключить референцию в рамки агона- противостояния бытия-единства и бытия-игры, заключенной в переходе от «референции» к «мистерии», мимесису и нарративу в их онтологической правомерности и обусловленности. Метод исследования связан с последовательной редукцией комического к его историческим основаниям; в ее ходе истоки и изменения референции (конкурентной борьбы) сопоставлены с их сопровождением (эволюцией брачных союзов). Внутренний параллелизм референции приводится в связь с параллелизмом референции и ее сопровождающего игрового мимесиса. Научная новизна исследования заключается в установлении предназначения комического, заключенного в онтологическом плюрализме, или способе бытия, включающем переходы между его родами. Бытие как монопольно-родовое противостоит себе как известной целостности, конкретизируемой как в отношении игровой природы переходов (между различными родами бытия), так и эстетического и художественного «единства» референции и мимесиса-нарратива.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"