по
Litera
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Litera" > Rubric "Comparativism"
Comparativism
Faritov V.T. - Nils-Nietzschean. Nietzschean motives of tale S. Lagerlof pp. 114-142

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2015.3.16871

Abstract: The subject of the present article is to study the philosophical content of the geographic tales S. Lagerlof about the journey of Nils (1906-1907). The author provides an explication of philosophical ideas of Nietzsche in the text of the Swedish writer. It focused on the problem of the will to power as a central point the teachings of Friedrich Nietzsche. The specificity manifestation of the will to power in nature and in human existence. Also, the phenomenon of Dionysian beginning, the problem of the relationship of being and becoming, and the problem of morality. The present study used the methodological principles and guidelines of comparative literature and philosophical analysis of a literary text. The main result of the study is the explication of Nietzschean tale S. Lagerlof "Amazing Adventures of Nils Holgerson with wild geese on Sweden". The author revealed the parallels of the test of a literary text with the philosophical writings and rough notes of the German philosopher. Thus disclosed heuristic potential of the conceptual development of Friedrich Nietzsche and the philosophical significance of fairy tales S. Lagerlof.
Kudryavtseva R.A. - Periodization of Finno-Ugric Literature in Terms of Comparative Philology pp. 149-155

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2017.1.22415

Abstract: The present article is devoted to the Finno-Ugric literature community as the subject for comparative analysis as well as the general periodization of Finno-Ugric nations as the problem of comparative philology. The rationale of such periodization is caused by both the artistic creative practice of Finno-Ugric writers with their real interest in national identity sources and modern status of the literature theory, especially in the Urals-Volga region that demonstrate a strong interest towards issues of comparative methodology. The author pays special attention to such typological aspect of Finno-Ugric literature research as the literature in terms of its relation to folklore. This article is of theoretical and methodological nature. Therein the author applies analytical, systems approach, comparative methods of literary studies. in her research Kudryavtseva analyzes all Russian and foreign philological approaches to the systems research of the history of Finno-Ugric literature of Russia and the other world from the point of view of their importance and application as part of the modern academic strategy of Finno-Ugric comparative literary studies.  
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Litera
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Litera" > Рубрика "Компаративизм"
Компаративизм
Фаритов В.Т. - Нильс-ницшеанец. Ницшеанские мотивы сказки С. Лагерлеф "Удивительное путешествие Нильса Хольгерсона с дикими гусями по Швеции" c. 114-142

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2015.3.16871

Аннотация: Предметом исследования предлагаемой статьи является философское содержание географической сказки С. Лагерлеф о путешествии Нильса с дикими гусями (1906-1907). Автор осуществляет экспликацию философских идей Ф. Ницше в тексте шведской писательницы. Основное внимание сосредоточено на проблеме воли к власти как на центральном пункте учения Ф. Ницше. Исследуется специфика проявления воли к власти в природе и в сфере человеческого существования. Также рассматривается феномен дионисийского начала, проблема отношения бытия и становления и проблема морали. В настоящем исследовании используются методологические принципы и установки сравнительного литературоведения и философского анализа художественного текста. Основным результатом проведенного исследования является экспликация ницшеанских мотивов сказки С. Лагерлеф "Удивительное путешествие Нильса Хольгерсона с дикими гусями по Швеции". Автором были выявлены параллели исследуемого художественного текста с философскими сочинениями и черновыми заметками немецкого философа. Тем самым раскрыт эвристический потенциал концептуальных разработок Ф. Ницше и философская значимость сказки С. Лагерлеф.
Кудрявцева Р.А. - Периодизация литератур финно-угорских народов в контексте сравнительной филологии c. 149-155

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2017.1.22415

Аннотация: В данной статье рассматриваются финно-угорская литературная общность как предмет сравнительного изучения и общая периодизация литератур финно-угорских народов мира как проблема сравнительной филологии. Актуализация проблемы периодизации продиктована как самой практикой художественного творчества финно-угорских писателей, с их несомненным интересом к истокам национальной идентичности, так и современным состоянием литературно-теоретической мысли, особенно Урало-Поволжья, проявляющей устойчивый интерес к проблемам сравнительной методологии. Особое внимание уделено такому типологическому аспекту изучения истории финно-угорских литератур, как литература в его отношении к фольклору. Статья носит теоретико-методологический характер. В ней актуализированы аналитический, системный и сравнительный методы изучения литературоведческого материала. В статье проанализированы все имеющиеся в отечественной и зарубежной филологической науке подходы к системному исследованию истории развития литератур финно-угорских народов России и мира с точки зрения их актуальности и возможностей их использования в выстраивании современной научной стратегии финно-угорского сравнительного литературоведения.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"