по
Litera
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Litera" > Rubric "Character in literature"
Character in literature
Tikhonenko V., Abramova N. - Character Stands against Canons. Existential Views of Chang Yong-hak «Myth about Sangrip» pp. 53-58

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2017.4.24946

Abstract: Changes in the post-war Korean society are reflected in the Korean literature. There is an interesting opportunity to study the psychological portrait of the imperfect Korean in his time in the story of Chang Yong-hak «Myth about sangrip». The evolution of the protagonist of the Inhoo, as the image contrary to the traditional values of the Korean people, where respect for mother as a "Saint" as well as indisputable moral Canon. This Canon is recognized and broken by hero. The analysis of the story clarifies that the author's position that the basis of morality not a set of traditional laws and regulations of Korean society, but on the respect and understanding of other people's feelings, having reckon others more than your own. The methodology of the research involves the comparative analysis of the novel in context of the contemporaries of the writer. The image of a contradictory character, unconventional shows in the story by writer, suggests that distinguishes Chang Young-hak from modern Korean literature of the postwar period and helped to bring the story beyond the traditions.
Borozdina M. - Nikolay Chaev: The Shadow of Alexander Ostrovsky or His Rival? pp. 108-114

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2018.2.26481

Abstract: This study is devoted to the problems of perception of drama of the second half of the XIX century. Russian Theater of 1850–1870s traditionally considered the theater of A. N. Ostrovsky. The object of the research is the “tendentious drama” by N. A. Chayev, one of the potential rivals of the great playwright. The aim of the work is to confirm the hypothesis put forward that Chayev (as, incidentally, other “dramatists of the Ostrovsky era”) had his own view on the development of the artistic form of the genre and really competed with an outstanding playwright. In work methods of cultural-historical and structural-typological directions of literary criticism are applied. The methodological basis of the study consists of the works of E. G. Kholodov, L. M. Lotman, and A. I. Zhuravleva. The paper presents a comparative analysis of the liberal-accusatory dramaturgy of Chaev and Ostrovsky, on the basis of which a peculiar rivalry between two dramatists in the area of the “tendentious drama” style is revealed. N. Chaev is trying to offer a different from A. Ostrovsky, an improved artistic form of a “tendentious” play. The scientific novelty of the research is due to the fact that this issue is being raised in the domestic literary criticism for the first time. The author’s special contribution consists, firstly, in the appeal to the works of N. A. Chayev, which is little studied, and secondly, in the development and deepening of the problem “A. N. Ostrovsky and N. A. Chaev.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Litera
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Litera" > Рубрика "Литературный герой"
Литературный герой
Тихоненко В.А., Абрамова Н.В. - Герой сопротивляется канонам. Экзистенциальные воззрения Чанг Ёнгхака в повести "Миф о саннипе". c. 53-58

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2017.4.24946

Аннотация: Изменения в обществе послевоенной Кореи находят свое отражение и в корейской литературе. Существует интересная возможность изучить психологический портрет неидеального корейца своего времени в повести Чанг Ёнгхака «Миф о саннипе». Исследуется эволюция главного героя Инху, как образ, противоречащий традиционным ценностям корейского народа, где уважение к матери как к «святой» - непререкаемый нравственный канон. Этот канон и осознается героем, и нарушается. Анализ повести позволяет прояснить авторскую позицию в том, что основа нравственности не в своде традиционных законов и правил корейского общества, а в уважении и понимании чувств других людей, в необходимости считаться с ними больше, чем со своими. Методология нашего исследования представляет собой сравнительно-сопоставительный анализ повести Чанг Ёнгхака в контексте современников писателя. Образ противоречивого героя, нетрадиционно показанного автором в повести "Миф о Саннипе", как психологический портрет неидеального корейца своего времени, позволяет говорить о том, что отличало Чанг Ёнгхака от современной ему корейской литературы преимущественно с социально-бытовой проблематикой и позволило вывести повесть за рамки традиций.
Бороздина М.А. - Н. А. Чаев – тень А. Н. Островского или соперник? c. 108-114

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2018.2.26481

Аннотация: Настоящее исследование посвящено проблемам восприятия драматургии второй половины XIX века. Русский Театр 1850–1870-х гг. традиционно считается театром А. Н. Островского. Объектом исследования является «тенденциозная драма» Н. А. Чаева — одного из потенциальных соперников великого драматурга. Цель работы — подтвердить выдвинутую гипотезу о том, что Чаев (как, впрочем, и другие «драматурги эпохи Островского») имел собственный взгляд на развитие художественной формы жанра и действительно составлял конкуренцию выдающемуся драматургу. В работе применяются методы культурно-исторического и структурно-типологического направлений литературоведения. Методологическую базу исследования составляют труды Е. Г. Холодова, Л. М. Лотман и А. И. Журавлевой. В работе представлен сопоставительный анализ либерально-обличительной драматургии Чаева и Островского, на основании которого выявляется своеобразное соперничество двух драматургов в области стиля «тенденциозной драмы». Н. Чаев пытается предложить отличную от А. Островского, усовершенствованную художественную форму «тенденциозной» пьесы. Научная новизна исследования обусловливается тем, что этот вопрос поднимается в отечественном литературоведении впервые. Особый вклад автора заключается, во-первых, в обращении к творчеству Н. А. Чаева, которое малоизучено, а во-вторых, в развитии и углублении проблемы «А. Н. Островский и Н. А. Чаев».
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"