по
Litera
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Litera" > Rubric "Eternal symbols"
Eternal symbols
Vodyasova L.P. - Metaphorical modeling of conceptual dyad LIFE and DEATH in the erzya language pp. 26-35

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2016.3.20265

Abstract: The subjects of analysis in the article are the concepts LIFE and DEATH, which represent a problem of the self-consciousness and its place in the society. They constitute the conceptual dyad, because they relate, compare, evaluate in the language consciousness, constantly. This is the most ancient, the basic unit of a language picture of the world. The aim of employment is to describe their metaphorical modeling material of one of the Finno-Ugric languages Ц the Erzya language. The research of problems we were determined as follows: 1) to identify the key words-representants concepts of life and death; 2) among the selected token to identify those who have a metaphorical meaning; 3) to set the context, revealing the metaphorical concepts. The theoretical and methodological basis of the study was the work on cognitive linguistics by A. Wierzbicka, S. G. Vorkachev, E. A. Cypanov and others. The main method was defined descriptive. It is used to study the content side of the lexemes-represetants and their functioning in certain contexts. The material for analysis served as precedent and literary texts. Based on the research we came to the conclusion that the conceptual dyad has universal and specific symptoms that are caused by language and cultural traditions of the Mordovian people, the specifics of his thinking, principles of coding information. Theoretical and practical significance of the work is to create preconditions for the further study of the problem of the relationship between language, thought and culture of the Finno-Ugric peoples, the development of cognitive areas in the Finno-Ugric linguistics, as proposed methodology concept study can be used to identify means of verbalization of concepts and of closely and far related other Finno-Ugric languages.
Krotovskaya N.G. - Peter Ackroyd. Venice (translation) pp. 28-109

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1596.2013.3.6055

Abstract: Venice is one of the most mysterious cities in Italy. People living in Venice do not only have a different dialect but even think differently than other Italians. Perhaps the roots of this phenomenon are in the incredibly complicated and rich history of their homeland. Peter Ackroyd describes different aspects of the city life not only as a incurable romantic but also as a documentalist who wants to put the historical record straight. 
Krinitsyn A.B., Galysheva M.P. - Venetian Text in Russian Poetry of the 19th - 20th Centuries pp. 29-48

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2018.1.25264

Abstract: The subject of the research is the image of Venice in Russian poetic texts of the 19th - 20th centuries. The aim of the article is to outline the image of Venice as it is presented in the poetry of the Silver Age, by analyzing the brightest examples of so called 'Venetian' poetry. The authors viewed that poetry as part of the literary tradition and traced back how the perception of the city had been changing over the 19th - 20th centuries, at the same time, they aso analyze the texts they've selected in terms of the writers' ideology using texts by the same authors to clarify the author's message. The authors analyze 'Venetian' texts by Alexander Blok, Nikolay Gumilev, Sergey Gorodetsky and Osip Mandelstam. The author of the article applies the structural analytical method to analyze motifs of 'Venetian' texts and comparative historical method to analyze tranformation of motifs at the diachronic level. The results of the research demonstrate the following: even though poets of the 20th century had very different world views and aesthetic concepts, their images of Venice had a number of typical motifs: transcendence of pure beauty and increasing anxiety of a lyrical hero, tragic perception of the reality and presentiment of death (both of a hero and Venice), and combination of eternity and fragility of the city. Both symbolists and acmeists preferred the image of the night Venice depicted mostly in dark colours. Being an integral phenomenon, the image of Venice had predetermined the modus of each new poetic text that interpreted Venice in its own way while orienting at precedent texts at the same time. 
Gurevich P.S. - Three Focuses on Pushkin's Tragedy pp. 31-52

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2015.1.15775

Abstract: Article is devoted to A.S. Pushkin's tragedy "Mozart and Salieri" in interpretations of famous Russian philosophers – S. Bulgakov, G. Meyer, I. Ilyin. It is remarkable that the Russian thinkers quite often addressed to art. Their philosophical experiences in area of literature are very significant. In this case three views of Pushkin's tragedy are compared: each of philosophers offers the option of the main conflict which is the cornerstone of this composition. So, S. Bulgakov considers that the main contents of the tragedy are interfaced to friendship dramatic art. Estimating this condition as spiritual, connected with love, he considers that tragic sense of work in treachery of friendship from Salieri. Other reading of the tragedy is offered by G. Meyer. It regards as of paramount importance a figure of the black person who ordered to the composer the requiem. Here, according to the philosopher, the main conflict of the tragedy. It is that Salieri acts in full consent with the death angel. The murder subject, thus, finds additional connotations. At last, I. Ilyin sees tragedy grain in the conflict of genius and villainy. Round this subject is also under construction its analysis of work of Pushkin. In article concepts of an esthetics which allow to consider features of the tragedy as a genre are used. At the same time the author uses also the komparativistsky method helping to reveal the general and excellent in interpretations of the tragedy the Russian philosophers. In article three views of A.S. Pushkin's tragedy "Mozart and Salieri" are for the first time compared. Each of these approaches to contents of the composition allows to comprehend the main conflict of the tragedy in a new way. In article critical evaluation of the version, according to which tragedy essence in treachery of friendship is given. At such treatment it wasn't obligatory for Pushkin to take a plot from musical practice. Besides, this look lays aside other vital problems put by the tragedy – whether is art craft, whether are compatible the genius and villainy, etc. Certainly, the analyzed articles didn't apply for the complete and full analysis of the tragedy. However taken together, they give the developed idea of interpretation of the tragedy of Pushkin "Mozart and Salieri" in the Russian philosophy.
Perevalov V.P. - 'Heart-Felt Devotion' or 'Deeply Hurt Ambition' (On the History of the Relationship between Karamzin and Pushkin in 1818 - 1820) pp. 74-106

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2017.2.21386

Abstract: The article is devoted to the relationship between Nikolay Karamzin and Alexander Pushkin during the period of social discussions around the first eight volumes of The History of the Russian State (1818 - 1820).  'Close reading' of Pushkin's texts about the Historiographer, microanalysis of these texts in terms of the historical environment of those times and application of new materials, although the latter were already known disregarding thereto, allow to specify the exact time when the Poet wrote one of his best epigrams about Karamzin: 'His History attains gracefulness and simplicity...' The basis for defining the date of Pushkin's epigram was the author's statement that the same critical oppositions against the concept of 'saving czarist regime' could be expressed both in prose and poetry. Clear logical distinction between those is necessary because their authors, time of creation and environment where they were created were absolutely different. The author focuses on the moment of creation of that epigram because the epigram represented a crucial landmark event in their relationship, in particular, the point where their personal relationship was broken up. In its turn, the length of existence of the epigram and environment where the epigram became popular were the factors that later allowed the partices to reach a compromise as a result of the events when Karamzin defended the Poet during proceedings about the authorship of satirical poems against the government. The Historiographer (along with others) asked for the mercy for Pushkin while remaining politically opposed to Pushkin's views in April of 1820. The 'heart-felt devotion' of Pushkin to Karamzin was restored and later played an important role in Pushkin's creative writing when the Poet wrote about the 'deed of the honest man' and dedicated his Borin Godunov to Karamzin, etc.
Oreshkin A.S. - Quixotism - the tragedy of immortality pp. 128-162
Abstract: This article deals with the branch of Spanish existentialistic ideas of late XIX to early XX centuries called "Quixotism". The author explores the views of Miguiel de Unamuno, who was the founder of Quixotism, regarding the crisis of Spanish self-consciousness and the search for the foundations of human morality, which were personified by the characters of "The Indigenous Gentleman Don Quixote of La Mancha" by Servantes.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Litera
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Litera" > Рубрика "Вечные образы"
Вечные образы
Водясова Л.П. - Метафорическое моделирование концептуальной диады ЖИЗНЬ и СМЕРТЬ в эрзянском языке c. 26-35

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2016.3.20265

Аннотация: Предметом анализа в статье являются концепты ЖИЗНЬ и СМЕРТЬ, репрезентирующие проблему самосознания личности и ее места в обществе. Они составляют концептуальную диаду, т.к. в языковом сознании постоянно соотносятся, сравниваются, оцениваются. Это наиболее древние, базисные единицы языковой картины мира. Цель работы – описание их метафорического моделирования на материале одного из финно-угорских языков – эрзянского. Задачи исследования нами были определены следующим образом: 1) выявить ключевые слова-репрезентанты концептов ЖИЗНЬ и СМЕРТЬ; 2) среди выделенных лексем определить те, которые обладают метафорическими значениями; 3) установить контексты, раскрывающие метафоричность концептов. Теоретической и методологической основой исследования послужили работы по когнитивной лингвистике А. Вежбицкой, С.Г. Воркачева, Е.А. Цыпанова и др. В качестве основного метода был определен описательный. Он применяется для исследования содержательной стороны лексем-репрезентаторов и их функционировании в определенных контекстах. Материалом для анализа послужили прецедентные и художественные тексты. На основе проведенного исследования мы пришли к выводу о том, что рассматриваемая концептуальная диада имеет универсальные и специфические признаки, которые обусловлены языковой и культурной традициями мордовского народа, спецификой его мышления, принципами кодирования информации. Теоретическая и практическая значимость работы заключается в создании предпосылок для дальнейшего изучения проблемы взаимоотношения языка, мышления и культуры финно-угорских народов, развитие когнитивного направления в финно-угорском языкознании, т.к. предлагаемая методика исследования концептов может быть использована для выявления средств вербализации концептов и в других близко- и дальнеродственных финно-угорских языках.
Кротовская Н.Г. - П. Акройд. Венеция (перевод) c. 28-109

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1596.2013.3.6055

Аннотация: Венеция один из самых загадочных городов Италии. Жители этого города не только говорят, но и думают не так, как остальные итальянцы. Возможно, причина этого кроется в невероятно сложной и насыщенной истории их земли. Автор описывает различные аспекты жизни города, которому предрекают гибель два века подряд, не только как неисправимый романтик, но и жаждущий исторической справедливости документалист.
Гуревич П.С. - Три взгляда на пушкинскую трагедию c. 31-52

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2015.1.15775

Аннотация: Статья посвящена трагедии А.С. Пушкина «Моцарт и Сальери» в трактовках известных русских философов – С. Булгакова, Г. Мейера, И. Ильина. Примечательно, что русские мыслители нередко обращались к искусству. Их философские опыты в области литературы весьма значимы. В данном случае сопоставляются три взгляда на трагедию Пушкина: каждый из философов предлагает свой вариант главного конфликта, который лежит в основе этого сочинения. Так, С. Булгаков считает, что основное содержание трагедии сопряжено с драматургией дружбы. Оценивая это состояние как духовное, связанное с любовью, он считает, что трагический смысл произведения в предательстве дружбы со стороны Сальери. Иное прочтение трагедии предлагает Г. Мейер. Во главу угла он ставит фигуру чёрного человека, который заказал композитору реквием. Здесь, по мнению философа, главный конфликт трагедии. Он заключается в том, что Сальери действует в полном согласии с ангелом смерти. Тема убийства, таким образом, обретает дополнительные коннотации. Наконец, И. Ильин усматривает зерно трагедии в конфликте гениальности и злодейства. Вокруг этой темы и строится его анализа произведения Пушкина. В статье использованы понятия эстетики, которые позволяют рассмотреть особенности трагедии как жанра. Вместе с тем автор использует и компаративистский метод, помогающий выявить общее и отличное в трактовках трагедии русскими философами. В статье впервые сопоставляются три взгляда на трагедию А.С. Пушкина «Моцарт и Сальери». Каждый из этих подходов к содержанию сочинения позволяет по-новому осмыслить основной конфликт трагедии. В статье даётся критическая оценка версии, согласно которой суть трагедии в предательстве дружбы. При такой трактовке Пушкину было не обязательно брать сюжет из музыкальной практики. Кроме того, данный взгляд оставляет в стороне другие жизненно важные проблемы, поставленные трагедией – является ли искусство ремеслом, совместимы ли гений и злодейство и т.д. Разумеется, анализируемые статьи не претендовали на целостный и полный анализ трагедии. Однако взятые вместе, они дают развёрнутое представление о трактовке трагедии Пушкина «Моцарт и Сальери» в русской философии.
Перевалов В.П. - «Сердечная приверженность» и «глубоко оскорблённое честолюбие» (к истории отношений между Карамзиным и Пушкиным в 1818-1820 гг.) c. 74-106

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2017.2.21386

Аннотация: В статье анализируются отношения между Н.М. Карамзиным и А.С. Пушкиным в период общественного обсуждения первых восьми томов «Истории государства Российского» (1818-1820 гг.).«Медленное чтение» пушкинских текстов об Историографе, микроанализ их в текущем историческом контексте, а также вовлечение в проблемное поле исследования новых, хотя и известных вне его, материалов позволяет значительно уточнить время написания Поэтом «одной из лучших эпиграмм» против Карамзина: «В его «Истории» - изящность, простота…» Основой предлагаемой датировки пушкинской эпиграммы выступает положение о том, что одно и то же содержание критических возражений против концепции «спасительности самодержавия» может быть представлено как прозаически, так и стихотворно. Чёткое, последовательное различение между ними необходимо, поскольку их авторство, время возникновения и среда распространения в данном случае значительно не совпадают друг с другом. Повышенное внимание к моменту её создания обусловлено тем, что она представляет собой поворотное, рубежное событие в их взаимоотношениях, а именно – точку разрыва личного общения. В свою очередь, длительность существования эпиграммы и среда её распространения оказываются важнейшими факторами последовавшего затем компромисса сторон, позволяющими конкретнее и глубже понять примирительную роль Карамзина как заступника за Поэта в деле об авторстве противоправительственных, сатирических стихов. Историограф (наряду с другими лицами) просил у Е.И.В. милости за Пушкина при сохранении существенных идейно-политических разногласий с ним в апреле 1820 г. Поколебленная отстранением «сердечная приверженность» Александра Сергеевича к Николаю Михайловичу была восстановлена и сыграла в дальнейшем творческом развитии Поэта выдающуюся роль («подвиг честного человека», посвящение «Бориса Годунова» и т.д.).
Орешкин А.С. - Кихотизм - трагедия бессмертия c. 128-162
Аннотация: Статья посвящена рассмотрению движения испанской экзистенциальной мысли конца XIX - начала XX веков, получившего название «кихотизм». Анализируется рассмотрение родоначальником кихотизма, философом Мигелем де Унамуно кризиса испанского самосознания и поиск духовной основы человека, которые были воплощены через обращение к образам героев романа Сервантеса «Хитроумный идальго Дон Кихот Ламанчский».
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"