Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information > О журнале
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Litera" > Rubric "Poetry and the poet"
Poetry and the poet
Minets .V., Gorushkina A. . - Dialogue of Cultures as Part of Ali Kudryashova's Poetic Discourse pp. 10-19


Abstract: Within the framework of the present research article the authors view a poetic discourse of a contemporary blog poet Ali Kudryasheva. The researchers keep to the opinion that each text is already a dialogue as it is based on all preceding and proceeding texts. Meanwhile, just as the language, culture is a sign-oriented (semiotic) system that can transfer information but cannot self-organize as the language can because culture is a memory in the first place. Kudryasheva's 'dialogue of cultures' represents a specific feature of her individual language system. Her creative writing is charactersized with the consistence of her linguoculturemes appealing to various cultural traditions. Literary precedents of Ali Kudryusheva as a poet can be classified into the following three groups: those that follow Russian, West Eruopean and ancient traditions. The combination of geographical, literary, musical, and philosophical precedent elements in her poetic discourse allows to define several trends of such reception: 1) national distinctness of the literary text; 2) perception of an alien culture and including the other culture in the poet's picture of the world; 3) different kinds of interaction between native and alien cultures. 
Naumenko G. - "From Pindemonte" in the Passion Plot of the Kamennoostrovsky Cycle pp. 22-65


Abstract: The poem "From Pindemonte" ("I cheap appreciate the loud rights..."), entering the Kamennoostrovsky cycle under figure VI, is considered in the present article as the poetic statement of Pushkin in the context of the cycle answering to Mickiewicz his poetic cycle "Fragment" (UstCp). The research objective consists in detection of "mitskevichsky implication" and in the literary analysis of the poem from the point of view of Pushkin's dialogue dispute with Mickiewicz on a way from slavery to Freedom in Christ. Therefore an object of research is "mitskevichsky implication" as the main key to reading of the poem. In article an attempt of interpretation of conceptual sense of the title "From the [VI] Pindemonte" in the Passionate plot of a "evangelical" cycle is made. The used method of "fixed reading" and the analysis of intertekstualny dialogue of two national poets relies on close semantic connections between the Kamennoostrovsky cycle and "Fragment". The Kamennoostrovsky cycle is the second and finishing part of "a spiritual cycle" of Pushkin in which Christ's Passions and mercy are opposed to apocalyptic Christianity with a social orientation. The title "From the [VI] Pindemonte" has character of the cryptogram. Through figure VI the poem is correlated with Passionate Saturday, in the afternoon "Christ's descents in a hell", and marks a spirit victory over the death predicted to the tsar's singers by the Polish poet prophet. To poems of "Fragment" the use of such words by Pushkin as "joker" and "taxes" is explained by Intertekstualny sendings.
Fetisova E.E. - Neoacmeist Poetry of Yuri Levitansky and Entertaining Poets pp. 32-51


Abstract: In article traditions of acmeism and neoacmeism, transformation and art "refraction" of a romantic esthetics of neoacmeism in works of the poet of "front generation" come to light (Yu. Levitansky), and also representatives of "variety poetry" (R. Rozhdestvensky, E. Yevtushenko). Also the problem of space and time are considered, Yu. Levitansky, R. Rozhdestvensky, E. Yevtushenko's poetry is compared with an existential continuum of "The divine comedy" of Dante, "a synchronous and reminiscential chronotope" thanks to which the genre polyphony projecting each concrete work in an infinite context of interpretations and prototexts, and "a monologue on a polyphonic basis" is created. Detailed classification and a typology of genre forms of the specified authors is carried out. The romantic esthetics of neoacmeism which has arisen during art searches of "men of the sixties", building poetic миромодель, the prospect of new opening causing subsequently on the ways of cultural science, philosophy, the domestic and world literature is for the first time analyzed. In article importance for the analysis of temporary category in poetry of "the Renaissance acmeism" of the hermeneutic concept of V. Diltey according to which time is considered as special type of category of inner world having objective value for comprehension of reality in experience is noted. The undertaken analysis convincingly shows that one of the major ontologic constants participating in forming of a picture of the poetic world, and also the art direction of neoacmeism is the specific concept of art time and space. Are established, in addition to subjective time and space, internal space of time and external space of time (V. Vernadsky's terms), and also cyclic, probabilistic causality and conditional meanings, "operators" of time and space. The independent status of methodology implies that it includes the ontology modeling the world. This factor is especially important for the analysis of the poetic text in an akspekta of its mythology, art time and space as creativity of acmeists a priori ontologichno and by means of the specific mythology containing in itself a set of archetypes of different eras and centuries creates authoring miromodeliruyushchy reality. At center of comparative approach – similarity of means of expression and authoring stylistics - from literary receptions, general phrases, quotes, hints up to a community of the authoring concept of a lyrical plot, art space and time - a synchronous and reminiscential chronotope – a similar image provided in A. Akhmadullina, E. Yevtushenko, R. Rozhdestvensky's poems, "The divine comedy" of Dante, lyrical cycles of A. Akhmatova, poetry of Ars. Tarkovsky and R. Rozhdestvensky. The comparative and typological method is added by elements of both structural, and receptive and hermeneutical approaches. The comparative analysis and a method of semiotics reconstruction of the poetic text serve as a key to understanding of semantics and inner patterns of a paradigm of neoacmeism. Novelty of operation is that works of low-probed poets of front generation are exposed to all-round interpretation, is considered in the light of operation of the mechanism of cultural memory as synthesis of form and content. The ciphered reminiscences in poetic texts are connected to authoring reception of polysemanticism, the "politsitatnost" having implicit character. Images archetypes it is associated along with several quotation sources – bible, folklore, different images of domestic and foreign literature thanks to what acquire the status of several potential "prototexts" and interpretations. From the formal point of view it promotes origin of genres on a joint of two and more genre "valences". The conclusion that the neoacmeism (Russian "Renaissance") contains in the structure which center is constituted by "semantic poetics", a certain uniting mental code of the Russian culture which unites external and formally absolutely various poets within a single literary trend is drawn. In this sense it is possible to speak not about akmeistichesky tradition in modern poetry, and about continuous development of "semantic poetics" of acmeism and the neoacmeism inheriting it in creativity of a number of modern poets, that is about formation of poetic practice of acmeism for all XX century, and without basic change not only esthetic, about and semiotics prerequisites which mainly and marks change of poetic systems. Thus, in modern literary criticism constructive dialogue of two art systems – acmeism and neoacmeism – is considered in several aspects: comparative (the analysis of typological communications, reminiscences, hints), gnoseological (similarity of outlooks of poetic systems), intertextual (so, A. Akhmatova's poetry serves as "prototext" of lyrics of Yu. Levitansky, Ars. Tarkovsky, E. Yevtushenko), ontologic (the unity of the mythology creating, in turn, determined миромодель - so "the Akhmatova myth" creates immanent to itself structure of individual author's mythology of neoacmeists), and, at last, at the level of "minitext" of poetics of titles, epigraphs, dedications. Philological and philosophical hermeneutics now in total created the field of an interpretative discourse of modern poetry.
Nikol'skii B.V. - Afanasy Fet pp. 69-97


Abstract: The article deals with the works of a Russian poet Afanasy Fet. The author attempts at exploring the essence of his poetry, and also employs a critical approach to the poet. With special attention B.V. Nikolskiy retraces A. Fet’s philosophical themes, calling him a poet of philosophers and pointing to A.Schopenhauer’s influence on poetry. The author characterizes A. Fet as a pantheist. He notes that in present-day reality philosophy is much closer associated with science than with art, though it has probably more affinity with the latter than with the former. According to B.V. Nikolskiy, of all lyrical poets A. Fet best succeeded in acquiring a purely philosophical spirit, but at the same time he remained faithful to poetry as a special kind of art. A. Fet penetrates into the essence of things by means of artistic creativity.The author bases the article on the philosophy of life that had a tremendous effect on art. He also uses achievements of aesthetic thought, pointing to A. Fet’s contribution to the science of art. Specificities of Fet’s poetic techniques are also analyzed.The article presents a comprehensive analysis of the Russian poet’s works. The author shows that there are no actions in A. Fet’s poetry, since he exists in enthusiastic bursts of spirit, in concentrated contemplations. All delights of suddenly flaring thoughts, all joys of hints that help an intensely thinking spirit to unexpectedly open up the boundless horizons of the desired truth, all happiness of discovery, insight – this supreme happiness of a thinker – can we find embodied in Fet’s wonderful lyrical miniatures. Therefore, poetry is evaluated as an applied field of philosophy. The novelty of the article is also in showing that A. Fet’s artistic feeling is not alien to nature as the human autocratic mind is alien to it.
Antonova E.M. - Ad Libitum: Philosophy and Poetry pp. 222-242


Abstract: This article analyzes the interaction between philosophy and poetry, how they exist together in the world of science and human life and whether philosophy and poetry may have common features or these two forms of human culture and thought are absolutely incomparable. The research conducted by the author of the present article shows that philosophy and poetry have common historical roots and poetry, according to many researchers, serves as an ancient genre of pre-philosophy. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Litera
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Litera" > Рубрика "Автор и поэзия"
Автор и поэзия
Минец Д.В., Горушкина А.В. - «Диалог культур» в структуре поэтического дискурса Али Кудряшевой c. 10-19

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2017.2.23156

Аннотация: В рамках настоящей статьи рассматривается поэтический дискурс современного поэта-блогера Али Кудряшевой. Исследователи придерживаются мнения, что каждый текст всегда диалогичен, так как опирается на все предшествующие и последующие тексты. При этом, культура, как и язык, также является знаковой (семиотической) системой, способной передавать информацию, но, в отличие от языка, не способной самоорганизовываться, так как культура – это, прежде всего память. Так, «диалог культур» Кудряшевой составляет специфическую особенность ее индивидуальной языковой системы. Ее творчество характеризуется высокой плотностью лингвокультурем, апеллирующим к различным культурным традициям. Так, литературные прецеденты поэта Али Кудряшевой типологизированы по 3 направлениям: русская, западноевропейская и античная традиции. Совокупность географических, литературных, музыкальных, философских прецедентных элементов в ее поэтическом дискурсе позволяет выделить несколько направлений подобной рецепции: а) национальное своеобразие мира художественного текста, б) точка зрения восприятия писателем/поэтом чужой культуры и включение ее в свою картину мира, в) различные формы взаимодействия родной и чужой культур.
Науменко Г.А. - «Из Пиндемонти» в Страстном сюжете Каменноостровского цикла c. 22-65

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2014.2.12287

Аннотация: Стихотворение «Из Пиндемонти» («Недорого ценю я громкие права...»), входящее в Каменноостровский цикл под цифрой VI, рассматривается в настоящей статье как поэтическое высказывание Пушкина в контексте цикла, отвечающего Мицкевичу на его стихотворный цикл «Отрывок» (Ustęp). Цель исследования состоит в выявлении «мицкевичского подтекста» и в литературоведческом анализе стихотворения с точки зрения диалога-спора Пушкина с Мицкевичем о пути из рабства к Свободе во Христе. Поэтому предметом исследования является «мицкевичский подтекст» как основной ключ к прочтению стихотворения. В статье предпринята попытка интерпретации концептуального смысла заглавия «Из [VI] Пиндемонти» в Страстном сюжете «евангельского» цикла. Используемый метод «пристального чтения» и анализа интертекстуального диалога двух национальных поэтов опирается на тесные смысловые связи между Каменноостровским циклом и «Отрывком». Каменноостровский цикл – это вторая и завершающая часть «духовного цикла» Пушкина, в которой Страсти Христа и милосердие противопоставлены апокалиптическому христианству с социальной направленностью. Заглавие «Из [VI] Пиндемонти» носит характер криптограммы. Через цифру VI стихотворение соотнесено со Страстной субботой, днем «сошествия Христа во ад», и знаменует победу духа над смертью, предсказанной певцам царя польским поэтом-пророком. Интертекстуальными отсылками к стихотворениям «Отрывка» объясняется употребление Пушкиным таких слов, как «балагур» и «налоги».
Фетисова Е.Э. - Неоакмеистическая поэзия Ю. Левитанского и поэтов-эстрадников c. 32-51

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2016.4.21064

Аннотация: В статье выявляются традиции акмеизма и неоакмеизма, трансформация и художественное «преломление» романтической эстетики неоакмеизма в творчестве поэта «фронтового поколения» (Ю. Левитанского), а также представителей «эстрадной поэзии» (Р. Рождественского, Е. Евтушенко). Рассматриваются также проблема пространства и времени, поэзия Ю. Левитанского, Р. Рождественского, Е. Евтушенко сопоставляется с пространственно-временным континуумом «Божественной комедии» Данте, «синхронно-реминисцентный хронотоп», благодаря которому создается жанровая полифония, проецирующая каждое конкретное произведение в бесконечный контекст интерпретаций и прототекстов, и «монолог на полифонической основе». Проводится детальная классификация и типология жанровых форм указанных авторов. Впервые анализируется романтическая эстетика неоакмеизма, зародившаяся в ходе художественных поисков «шестидесятников», выстраивающая поэтическую миромодель, обусловливающую впоследствии перспективу новых открытий на путях культурологии, философии, отечественной и мировой литературы.В статье отмечена важность для анализа временной категории в поэзии «ренессансного акмеизма» герменевтической концепции В. Дильтея, согласно которой время рассматривается как особого рода категория духовного мира, обладающая объективной ценностью для постижения реальности в переживании. Предпринятый анализ убедительно показывает, что одной из важнейших онтологических констант, участвующих в формировании картины поэтического мира, а также художественного направления неоакмеизма, является специфическая концепция художественного времени и пространства. Устанавливаются, помимо субъективного времени и пространства, внутреннее пространство времени и внешнее пространство времени (термины В. Вернадского), а также циклическая, вероятностная причинность и условные смыслы, «операторы» времени и пространства. Самостоятельный статус методологии подразумевает то, что она включает в себя моделирующую мир онтологию. Этот фактор особенно важен для анализа поэтического текста в акспекте его мифологии, художественного времени и пространства, так как творчество акмеистов априори онтологично и посредством специфической мифологии, вмещающей в себя множество архетипов различных эпох и столетий, создает авторскую миромоделирующую реальность. В центре сопоставительного подхода – подобие выразительных средств и авторской стилистики - от литературоведческих приемов, общих фраз, цитат, аллюзий вплоть до общности авторской концепции лирического сюжета, художественного пространства и времени - синхронно-реминисцентного хронотопа – сходным образом представленного в стихотворениях А. Ахмадулиной, Е. Евтушенко, Р. Рождественского, «Божественной комедии» Данте, лирических циклах А. Ахматовой, поэзии Арс. Тарковского и Р. Рождественского. Сравнительно-типологический метод дополнен элементами как структурного, так и рецептивно-герменевтического подходов. Сопоставительный анализ и метод семиотической реконструкции поэтического текста служат ключом к пониманию семантики и внутренних структур парадигмы неоакмеизма. Новизна работы заключается в том, что творчество малоисследованных поэтов фронтового поколения подвергается всесторонней интерпретации, рассматривается в свете действия механизма культурной памяти, как синтез формы и содержания. Зашифрованные реминисценции в поэтических текстах связаны с авторским приемом полисемии, «полицитатности», носящей имплицитный характер. Образы-архетипы ассоциируется одновременно с несколькими цитатными источниками – библейскими, фольклорными, различными образами отечественной и зарубежной литературы, благодаря чему приобретают статус нескольких потенциальных «прототекстов» и интерпретаций. С формальной точки зрения это способствует возникновению жанров на стыке двух и более жанровых «валентностей».Делается вывод о том, что неоакмеизм (русский «Ренессанс») содержит в своей структуре, центр которой составляет «семантическая поэтика», некий объединяющий ментальный код русской культуры, который объединяет внешне и формально совершенно различных поэтов в рамках единого литературного течения. В этом смысле можно говорить не об акмеистической традиции в современной поэзии, а о непрерывном развитии «семантической поэтики» акмеизма и наследующего ее неоакмеизма в творчестве целого ряда современных поэтов, то есть о становлении поэтической практики акмеизма на протяжении всего ХХ века, причем без принципиального изменения не только эстетических, о и семиотических предпосылок, которое преимущественно и маркирует смену поэтических систем. Таким образом, в современном литературоведении конструктивный диалог двух художественных систем – акмеизма и неоакмеизма – рассматривается в нескольких аспектах: сопоставительном (анализ типологических связей, реминисценций, аллюзий), гносеологическом (сходство мировоззрений поэтических систем), интертекстуальном (так, поэзия А. Ахматовой служит «прототекстом» лирики Ю. Левитанского, Арс. Тарковского, Е. Евтушенко), онтологическом (единство мифологии, формирующей, в свою очередь, определенную миромодель - так «ахматовский миф» создает имманентную себе структуру индивидуальной авторской мифологии неоакмеистов), и, наконец, на уровне «минитекста» поэтики заглавий, эпиграфов, посвящений. Филологическая и философская герменевтика в настоящее время в совокупности сформировали поле интерпретационного дискурса современной поэзии.
Никольский Б.В. - А.А. Фет c. 69-97

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2014.4.14833

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается творчество русского поэта А.А. Фета. Автор стремится выявить сущность этой поэзии, используя и критическое отношение к стихотворцу. Особенно внимательно Б.В. Никольский прослеживает философские сюжеты А.А. Фета, называя его поэтом философов и указывая влияние А. Шопенгауэра на поэзию. Самого А.А. Фета автор характеризует как пантеиста. Он отмечает, что в современной действительности философия гораздо теснее связана с наукой, чем с искусством, хотя с последним у нее едва ли не больше родства, чем с первой. По мнению Б.В. Никольского, из всех лирических поэтов А.А. Фет лучше всех сумел усвоить чисто философский дух, но при этом не изменить поэзии как особому роду искусства. Путём напряжения художественного творчества А.А. Фет проникает в сущность вещей. Автор статьи опирается на философию жизни, которая оказала огромное воздействие на искусство. Он пользуется также достижениями эстетической мысли, указывая на вклад А.А. Фета в науку об искусстве. Анализируются также особенности поэтической техники Фета. Статья представляет собой развернутый анализ творчества русского поэта. Автор показывает, что в поэзии А.А. Фета нет действий, поскольку Фет существует в восторженных порывах духа, в сосредоточенных созерцаниях. Все наслаждения неожиданно вспыхивающих мыслей, все радости намеков, от которых напряженно мыслящему духу внезапно открываются необозримые дали желанной истины, всё счастье открытия, проникновения – это высшее счастье мыслителя, – находим мы воплощенными в изумительных лирических миниатюрах Фета. Поэзия оценивается при этом как прикладная область философии. Новизна статья выражается и в том, что показано, как художественное чувство А.А. Фета не чуждо природе, как чужд ей самодержавно творческий разум человека.
Антонова Е.М. - Ad libitum: философия и поэзия. c. 222-242

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1596.2013.1.63

Аннотация: В данной статье анализируется взаимодействие философии и поэзии. Как они соотносятся друг с другом в мире науки, в жизни человека? Есть ли возможность найти между ними общее или данные формы существования культуры и мысли человека являются абсолютно не соизмеримыми? Исследование проведенное в данной статье показывает, что философия и поэзия имеют общие исторические корни. И поэзия, по мнению многих, выступает как древний жанр предфилософии.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"