Litera - 5 2020
Litera
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Litera" > Contents of Issue 05/2020
Contents of Issue 05/2020
Linguistics
Khavronich A.A. - To the question on methodology of stylistic stratification in analysis of the Early Modern English dramatic oeuvre (on the example of John Skeltons play Magnificence) pp. 1-13

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.5.32833

Abstract: The subject of this research is the methods of differentiation of neutral units and elements of inherent connotation of stylistic plan, which can be applied in stylistic analysis of literary texts of the Early Modern English period. Attention is focused on the peculiarities of general linguistic processes relevant for the early XVI century, as well as sociolinguistic conditionality of establishment of a literary canon. The author examines the specificity of perception of aureate style and unpoetic style as a system of deviations from the forming norm. The article determines the fundamental criteria of identification of stylistically marked units, as well as category of linguistic units revenant for the stylistic analysis, certain common attributes indicating a potential markedness of the word. The work demonstrates an integration algorithm of the data of diachronic corpora at the semantic and metasemiotic stages of the three-level stylistic analysis of a literary text of the Early Modern English period. The scientific novelty lies in the attempt to develop an algorithm that allows verifying or clarifying the stylistic status of linguistic elements in retrospective by applying to interpretation of lexical units of a play of the Early Modern English period the data of corpus-based linguistics and pragmatics. The author refers to the relevant treatises of the XVI century dedicated to the problem of style and corresponding research, systematizing the data for specification of criteria for stylistic stratification.
Literary criticism
Snigireva S.D. - Historiosophical views of F. M. Dostoevsky and democratic concept of schism of A. P. Shchapov pp. 14-26

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.5.32888

Abstract: The subject of this research is the concept of schism of A. P. Shchapov, as well historiosophical constructs of F. M. Dostoevsky that revolve around comprehension of the problem of schism and its role in the historical process. The goal of this article lies in determination of the impact of democratic concept of schism presented in the works of A. P. Shchapov “Russian Schism of Old Believers”, “The Land and the Schism”, “Land and Schism. The Runners” upon the formation of historiosophical views of Dostoyevsky and peculiarities of his understanding of the phenomenon of schism. The use of systemic approach allows examining the phenomenon of schism as a central element of historiosophy of Dostoevsky in relation to socioeconomic concept of Shchapov, which laid the foundation for the populist trend in historiography of the schism and associated with the history of development of democratic thought in Russia. The scientific novelty is defined by comprehensive approach towards description of the topic of schism as a core element of Dostoevsky’s historiosophy that considers its dependence on the historical and sociopolitical factors. It is underlined that writer’s perception of schism as a protest movement and people’s discontent as a driving force of the history was formed under the influence of Shchapov’s concept on the political nature of schism, which sparked public outcry. Leaning on the democratic concept of history and overcoming the limitation of building a liberal camp, Dostoevsky creates an original model of Russia’s development based on reunification of high society with the people. In the center of this concept is the understanding of schism as a progressive phenomenon that reflects the awakening of public consciousness and cognitive activity, which retained communal structure that according to Dostoevsky is capable of becoming a foundation for a new form of public order.
Linguistics
Chernova O.E., Osipova A.A., Buzhinskaya D.S. - New phraseology in modern communicative space (to the question of replenishment of the corpus of chunks of language by phraseologisms with a component electronic) pp. 27-38

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.5.32746

Abstract: Phraseological corpus of Russian language of the late XX – early XXI centuries has been enriched with multiple phraseological units. The subject of this research became neophraseologisms with “electronic” as the key component, actively used in modern publicistic discourse (electronic book, electronic textbook, electronic journal, electronic wallet, electronic library, and others). In Russia, the system of gradual fixation of emergence of new suprawords linguistic units did not form, thus composers of even the modern phraseological dictionaries include neologisms carefully, “sparsely”, often without due “linkage” to time and circumstances of their emergence, not fully answering the needs of a modern user. The scientific novelty consists in the fact that there is a need to conduct linguistic qualification and dictionary description of the Russian phraseological neologisms, emerged in the conditions of “digital pivot” of culture and formation of global communicative space. Abundance of supraword neologisms, which sensitively react to all changes in the life of society, is connected to a number of causes. On the one hand, on the background of geopolitical “redivisions” came drastic changes in the sociopolitical and socioeconomic life of the Russian native speakers. On the other hand, modern humanity is undergoing civilizational changes, caused by the “digital pivot” as coined by the renowned Polish phraseologist Wojciech Chlebda, driving formation of a global information network.
Literary criticism
Gorelova O.O. - Literary-documental narrative in the fictional autobiographic novel My Secret History by Paul Theroux pp. 39-49

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.5.32908

Abstract: This article raises the problem of differentiation between authorial fiction and factual information in the fictional autobiographic prose that interfere with each other. The object of this research is the fictional autobiographic prose as a peculiar type of text with structure containing system codes of diverse narrative nature. The subject of this research is the characteristics and features of the literary-documental narrative in a fictional autobiographical text. The goal consists in demonstrating the dual nature of the fictional biographic prose on the example of literary-documental novel “My Secret History” (1989) by Paul Theroux. The following conclusions were formulated: 1) fictional autobiographic narrative as a variety of literary-documental narration is characterized with descriptiveness and aptitude to imitation of objectivity studying the personality of the hero; 2) the text in question contains the signs of realization of paradigms of fiction and actuality. The scientific novelty is consists in application of narratological approach towards analysis of the text, which demonstrates the specific constituting spheres associated with simultaneous implementation of the strategies of fictionalization and documental stylization of the material. It is determines that the fictional autobiographic material is characterized with subjective processing of represented data, and thus, it is essential to interpret the prose in question based on the accessible to audience contextual information (suggested authorial context and historical context).
Kirimov T.N. - Semiotic and linguo-stylistic aspects of the poems by H. Chergeyev Heed What The Dead Man Says! and Fate pp. 50-67

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.5.32835

Abstract: This article examines the little-known facts of life and artistic legacy of the reputable Crimean Tatar poet-populist of the early XX century Hasan Chergeyev. In order to reveal the semantic and linguo-stylistic peculiarities of his works, namely the poems “Heed What The Dead Man Says!” (“Eşit, mevta ne sevleyur!”, 1909) and“Fate” (“Taqdir”, 1917), the author carries out a comparative typological, semiotic and textological analysis of the original texts. The strategic approaches in poet’s depiction of the authentic, and dramatic episodes from the life of people and the clergy are conceptualized. The article reveals phenomenon of the impact of idea, theme and plot upon the structure of H. Chergeyev’s poems. Due to lateral thinking and selected methods of representation of life material, his poetic works transform into living canvases. They reflect the depth of internal emotional experiences of the title characters, reveal the natural flavor of the national language, and demonstrate the energy and power of his poetic instrument. At the same time, the article outlines the prospects for studying journalistic activities in Crimean Tatar Soviet periodical press of prewar and wartime.
Zhirkova M.A. - pp. 68-78

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.5.30798

Abstract:
Linguistics
Griber Y.A. - pp. 79-99

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.5.32890

Abstract:
Danilova V.A. - Ways of conveying ethnocultural lexicon in translation of the novel Eugene Onegin by A. S. Pushin into Portuguese (on the materials of Dário Moreira de Castro Alves translation) pp. 100-108

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.5.32880

Abstract: The subject of this research is the ethnocultural lexicon in translation of A. S. Pushkins novel Eugene Onegin into Portuguese language. The author views the term realia as a lexicon with ethnocultural semantics, characteristic to a specific language community. The research is aimed at the analysis of the means of conveying realia in two non-cognate languages, as well as in determination of ethnocultural differences of the lexemes signifying similar notions. The author believes that understanding and accurate interpretation of culturally marked lexicon are essential for translating foreign literature, studying and teaching foreign languages. Methods of the research are contextual and comparative analysis of the Russian realia in translation, which allowed determining the distinctions in cognition of text among the Russian and Portuguese native speakers. The novelty of this work is defined by reference to the only translation of the novel Eugene Onegin into Portuguese language that has not previously been an object of a linguoculturological study. The research revealed that realia may contain cultural component in the meaning of words and their connotation. As a result, the author indicates the differences of linguistic means of conveying realia in the Russian and Portuguese languages, and established the ways of conveying ethnocultural lexicon in translation of the novel, such as correlation, hypo-hyperonymic translation, adaptation, periphrastic translation, and calquing.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Электронный журнал Litera - №5 за 2020 г - Содержание, список статей. ISSN: 2409-8698 - Издательство NotaBene
по

 

 

Litera
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Публикация за 72 часа: что это? > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Litera" > Содержание № 05, 2020
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Litera"
Номер подписан в печать: 20-05-2020
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Спирова Эльвира Маратовна, доктор философских наук, elvira-spirova@mail.ru
ISSN: 2409-8698
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 115114, г. Москва, Павелецкая набережная, дом 6А, офис 211.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 05, 2020
Лингвистика
Хавронич А.А. - К вопросу о методологии стилистической стратификации при анализе ранненовоанглийского драматического произведения (на примере пьесы Дж. Скелтона «Величие») c. 1-13

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.5.32833

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются методы дифференциации нейтральных единиц и элементов с ингерентной коннотацией стилистического плана, которые можно применять при стилистическом анализе художественных текстов ранненовоанглийского периода. Автор фокусируется на особенностях общеязыковых процессов, актуальных для первой половины XVI в., и социолингвистической обусловленности становления литературного канона. Рассматривается специфика восприятия возвышенного стиля и сниженного стиля как системы отклонений от формирующейся нормы. Выделяются основополагающие критерии идентификации стилистически маркированных единиц, а также категории языковых единиц, релевантных для стилистического анализа, некоторые общие признаки, указывающие на потенциальную маркированность слова. В работе демонстрируется алгоритм интеграции данных диахронических корпусов на семантическом и метасемиотическом этапах трехуровневого стилистического анализа художественного текста ранненовоанглийского периода. Также показана продуктивность применения данных диахронической прагматики при дифференциации нейтральных и сниженных единиц. Научная новизна работы заключается в попытке разработать алгоритм, позволяющий верифицировать или уточнить стилистический статус языковых элементов в ретроспективе, применяя к интерпретации лексических единиц пьесы ранненовоанглийского периода данные диахронической корпусной лингвистики и прагматики. Автор обращается к актуальным трактатам XVI в., посвященным проблеме стиля, и соответствующим исследованиям, систематизируя данные для уточнения критериев стилистической стратификации. Эти критерии, а также описанные принципы применения данных диахронической корпусной лингвистики и прагматики могут использоваться исследователями в рамках любого типа стилистического анализа художественных текстов не только ранненовоанглийского, но и среднеанглийского периода.
Литературоведение
Снигирева С.Д. - Историософские воззрения Ф. М. Достоевского и демократическая концепция раскола А. П. Щапова c. 14-26

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.5.32888

Аннотация: Предмет исследования данной статьи — концепция раскола А. П. Щапова, а также историософские построения Ф. М. Достоевского, в центре которых — осмысление проблемы раскола и его роли в историческом процессе. Целью данной работы является установление влияния демократической концепции раскола, представленной в работах А. П. Щапова «Русский раскол старообрядства», «Земство и раскол», «Земство и раскол. Бегуны», на формирование историософских воззрений Достоевского, особенности осмысления писателем феномена раскола. В статье используется системный подход, позволяющий рассмотреть феномен раскола как центральный элемент историософии Достоевского в соотнесении с социально-экономической концепцией Щапова, положившей начало народнической тенденции в историографии раскола и связанной с историей развития демократической мысли в России. В исследовании применяются сравнительный и аналитический методы. Научная новизна исследования определяется целостным подходом к описанию темы раскола как центрального элемента историософии Достоевского, учитывающим ее обусловленность историческими и общественно-политическими факторами. Подчеркивается, что восприятие писателем раскола как протестного движения, а народного недовольства как движущего фактора истории формировалось под влиянием вызвавшей общественный резонанс концепции Щапова о политическом характере раскола. Опираясь на демократическую концепцию истории и преодолевая ограниченность построений либерального лагеря, Достоевский создает собственную модель развития России, целью которого является воссоединение образованного общества с народом. В центре этой концепции — осмысление раскола как прогрессивного явления, отражающего пробуждение народного сознания и умственной деятельности, в котором сохранилось общинное устройство, способное, по Достоевскому, стать основой для новой формы организации общественной жизни.
Лингвистика
Чернова О.Е., Осипова А.А., Бужинская Д.С. - Новая фразеология в современном коммуникативном пространстве (к вопросу о пополнении корпуса устойчивых оборотов фразеологизмами с компонентом "электронный") c. 27-38

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.5.32746

Аннотация: Фразеологический корпус русского языка в конце XX – начале XXI в. обогатился множеством фразеологических единиц. В статье предметом исследования стали неофразеологизмы с ключевым компонентом "электронный", активно использующиеся в современном публицистическом дискурсе (электронная книга, электронный учебник, электронный дневник, электронный кошелёк, электронная библиотека и др.). В России не сложилась система поэтапной фиксации появления новых сверхсловных языковых единиц, поэтому составители даже современных фразеологических словарей включают неологизмы осторожно, «точечно», часто без должной «привязки» к времени и обстоятельствам их возникновения, не отвечая в должной мере на потребности современного пользователя. Для исследования был использован метод сплошной выборки неофразеологизмов, проведен анализ частотности их употребления в современном публицистическом дискурсе. Новизна исследования заключается в том, что необходимо провести лингвистическую квалификацию и словарное описание русских фразеологических неологизмов, возникших в условиях «цифрового поворота» культуры и формирования глобального коммуникативного пространства. Обилие сверхсловных неологизмов, чутко реагирующих на все изменения в жизни общества, связано с рядом причин. С одной стороны, на фоне геополитических «переделов» произошли кардинальные изменения в общественно-политической и социально-экономической жизни носителей русского языка. С другой стороны, современное человечество переживает цивилизационные изменения, вызванные, по выражению известного польского фразеолога В. Хлебды, «цифровым поворотом», обеспечившим образование глобальной информационной сети.
Литературоведение
Горелова О.О. - Художественно-документальный нарратив в вымышленном автобиографическом романе П. Теру «Моя тайная история» c. 39-49

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.5.32908

Аннотация: В статье поднимается проблема дифференциации фактологической информации и авторской фикции в вымышленной автобиографической прозе, интерферирующих друг с другом. Объектом исследования выступает вымышленная автобиографическая проза как особый тип текста, в структуре которого взаимодействуют коды систем разной нарративной природы. Предметом статьи являются признаки и особенности художественно-документального нарратива в вымышленном автобиографическом тексте. Цель работы состоит в том, чтобы показать двойственную природу вымышленной автобиографической прозы на примере художественно-документального романа П. Теру «Моя тайная история» (1989). В работе использовались следующие методы: биографический — для рассмотрения биографии и личности автора, герменевтический — для интерпретации особенностей художественно-документального текста и рецептивный — для установления предполагаемой реакции воспринимающего сознания. Основные результаты исследования отражены в следующих положениях: (1) вымышленный автобиографический нарратив как разновидность художественно-документального повествования характеризуется признаками описательности и подверженности имитации объективности при исследовании личности персонажа; (2) в указанном тексте присутствуют признаки реализации парадигм художественности и документальности. Научная новизна работы связана с применением нарратологического подхода к анализу текста, демонстрирующего специфические конституирующие сферы, ассоциируемые с симультанной реализацией стратегий беллетризации и документальной стилизации материала. Выявлено, что вымышленный автобиографический материал характеризуется субъективной обработкой репрезентуемых данных, значит, необходимо интерпретировать исследуемую прозу на основе доступной читателю контекстуальной информации (предлагаемый авторский контекст и исторический контекст).
Kirimov T.N. - Semiotic and linguo-stylistic aspects of the poems by H. Chergeyev “Heed What The Dead Man Says!” and “Fate” c. 50-67

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.5.32835

Abstract: This article examines the little-known facts of life and artistic legacy of the reputable Crimean Tatar poet-populist of the early XX century Hasan Chergeyev. In order to reveal the semantic and linguo-stylistic peculiarities of his works, namely the poems “Heed What The Dead Man Says!” (“Eşit, mevta ne sevleyur!”, 1909) and“Fate” (“Taqdir”, 1917), the author carries out a comparative typological, semiotic and textological analysis of the original texts. The strategic approaches in poet’s depiction of the authentic, and dramatic episodes from the life of people and the clergy are conceptualized. The article reveals phenomenon of the impact of idea, theme and plot upon the structure of H. Chergeyev’s poems. Due to lateral thinking and selected methods of representation of life material, his poetic works transform into living canvases. They reflect the depth of internal emotional experiences of the title characters, reveal the natural flavor of the national language, and demonstrate the energy and power of his poetic instrument. At the same time, the article outlines the prospects for studying journalistic activities in Crimean Tatar Soviet periodical press of prewar and wartime.
Жиркова М.А. - Рождественские сказки Х.К. Андерсена «Ель» и А.И. Куприна «Жизнь» в историко-литературном диалоге c. 68-78

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.5.30798

Аннотация: В статье представлен сопоставительный анализ сказок Х.К. Андерсена «Ель» и А.И. Куприна «Жизнь». Обе сказки сюжетно связаны с Рождеством, празднование которого становится кульминационным моментом в жизни ели. В сказках Андерсена и Куприна есть общие элементы: описание жизни деревьев в лесу, появление людей, рождественский праздник. У каждого писателя сказка творится в мире действительном. Сказка датского писателя движется к смерти, гибели дерева, которое можно принять как наказание за равнодушие и честолюбие, неумение радоваться тому, что дано судьбой. Сказка Куприна идет в разрез с андерсеновской традицией. У него принципиально иная писательская позиция – это утверждение жизни в противовес смерти. В центре внимания анализ не только сюжета, но и жанровых особенностей; уточняется определение жанра каждого произведения. Сказки аллегоричны, их можно назвать философскими сказками-притчами, подталкивающими читателя к размышлениям о собственной жизни. Научная новизна работы заключается в том, что текст сказки А.И. Куприна анализируется впервые. Она рассматривается в соотнесенности с традицией, заложенной андерсеновскими сказками, как рождественский текст, а также обозначено ее место в творчестве писателя.
Лингвистика
Грибер Ю.А. - Геронтолингвистика цвета: обзор исследований c. 79-99

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.5.32890

Аннотация: Целью статьи является обзор существующих исследований в области геронтолингвистики цвета – новой отрасли лингвистической науки, пограничной для геронтолингвистики и лингвистики цвета, изучающей состояние лексики цветообозначений в словаре людей пожилого и старческого возраста. Автор подробно рассматривает существующие работы, обсуждающие размеры и границы отдельных цветовых категорий, сложность словаря цветонаименований в речи различных поколений носителей определенного языка, межпоколенную динамику цветонаименований, ошибочное использование терминов цвета пожилыми людьми и возможности моделирования связанных с возрастом физиологических изменений цветового зрения. Поиск источников осуществлялся через системы РИНЦ, Google Scholar, Scopus, Web of Science. В процессе работы использовались методы теоретического и сравнительного анализа, систематизации и обобщения материалов. Новизна исследования заключается в целостном, комплексном обзоре научных публикаций в области геронтолингвистики цвета с точки зрения сопоставления тем, эмпирического задела, методов и методологии изучения цветового словаря пожилой популяции. Особым вкладом автора в изучение темы является выделение и описание сложившихся тенденций объяснения возрастных изменений цветового словаря и обсуждение перспектив дальнейшего развития инструментария экспериментального исследования.
Danilova V.A. - Ways of conveying ethnocultural lexicon in translation of the novel Eugene Onegin by A. S. Pushin into Portuguese (on the materials of Dário Moreira de Castro Alves’ translation) c. 100-108

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.5.32880

Abstract: The subject of this research is the ethnocultural lexicon in translation of A. S. Pushkin’s novel in verse “Eugene Onegin” into Portuguese language. The author views the term realia as a lexicon with ethnocultural semantics inherent to determination of linguistic identity. The goal of this research consists in the analysis of the methods of conveying realias in the two non-cognate languages, as well as in determination of ethnocultural differences of the lexemes signifying similar notions. The author assumes that understanding and accurate interpretation of culturally marked lexicon are essential for translating foreign literature, as well as studying and teaching foreign languages. Contextual and comparative analysis of the realias of Russian literature in translation of the novel served as the methods for this research, which allowed determining the distinctions in cognition of text among the Russian and Portuguese native speakers. The novelty of this work is defined by reference to the only translation of the novel “Eugene Onegin” into Portuguese language that has not previously been an object of linguoculturological study. It is revealed that realias are being used in multiple spheres of human activity and may contain cultural component in the meaning of words and their connotation. As a result, the author indicated the differences of language means of conveying realias in the Russian and Portuguese languages; as well as established the ways of conveying ethnocultural lexicon in translation of the novel, such as correlation, hypo-hypernymic translation, adaptation, periphrastic translation, and calquing.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"