Ёлектронный журнал Litera - є3 за 2020 год - —одержание - список статей - ISSN: 2409-8698 - »здательство NotaBene
по
Litera
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Article Processing Charge > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Litera" > Contents of Issue є 03/2020
Contents of Issue є 03/2020
Question at hand
Danilova V.A., Shikhalkina T.G. - M-learning in the process of studying English for specific purposes (ESP): methodological approaches and performance assessment pp. 1-13

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.3.32646

Abstract: The subject of this research is the methods of m-learning in teaching English language for specific purposes to students of the higher educational institution. The authors examine a range of questions related to digitalization of educational environment, as well as the relevance of implementation of mobile technologies into the process of teaching English language. The article analyzes various methods of m-learning and present a broad array of tasks developed by the authors. The efficiency of m-learning method is determined based on the results of questionnaire of students of the School of Design of the Higher School of Economics, after taking the course with application of mobile technologies over three-year period. The scientific novelty consists in examination of m-learning as a pedagogical innovation within the framework of university education. The authors attempt to invest into development of new teaching methodology through in-depth study of the possibilities and effectiveness of m-learning in foreign language teaching. The results of this research demonstrate that in the period from 2017 to 2019 there was a growth in student interest towards m-learning. Majority of students of the Higher School of Economics preferred taking the classes using mobile technologies, as they believe mobile learning is more efficient. Classes become more interactive and contribute to rapid development of language skills. However, some of the students take a cautious approach to this novelty, as they feel that traditional methodologies of teaching English language are more effective.
Literary criticism
Kiling T.V. - G. R. Derzhavin at the brink of dialogism: on the material of earlier lyrics pp. 14-26

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.3.32643

Abstract: On the background of growing interest towards the problem of dialogism of lyrics of the XIX – XX centuries, the author highlights a small number of works dedicated to research of the phenomenon of dialogism in the lyrics of the XVIII century, including the works of G. R. Derzhavin. The forms of manifestation of dialogism in the earlier lyrics of G. R. Derzhavin served as the subject of this research. The goal of this research is to determine the paths of formation of dialogical intentions in the process of establishment of authorial mentality of Derzhavin as a lyricist. The materials for this research contain triumphal odes created by Derzhavin during the 1760’s – 1770’s. The methodology is based on the problem of the author S. N. Broytman, who leans on the concept of dialogism. The structural-semantic method allows determining the dialogical structures and forms within the lyrical text. The results yielded paths of dialogization manifested in the earlier odes of Derzhavin: from mastering the communicative function of address, formed in the preceding odic tradition, to emergence of intuitively or consciously news to the genre canon odes of this period of dialogism – change in the distance between addressor and addressee, individualization of lyrical subject, emergence of speech subjects, etc., which serve as the scientific novelty of this research.
Zhornikova M.N., Berezkina E.P. - Christian motifs and images in A. G. Rumyantsev lyrical cycle УAt The Black DoorstepФ pp. 27-33

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.3.29730

Abstract: This article is dedicated to examination of Christian imagery in lyrical cycle “At The Black Doorstep” by the Buryat poet A.G. Rumyantsev. The subject of this research is semantic correlation of the key images and motifs of the cycle with the Christian values. The object of this research is literary comprehension of Christian symbolism in a lyrical text. The central theme in the cycle – tragedy of a father who lost his son – is reflected in the motif pairs “darkness – light”, “curse – forgiveness”, as well as theme of apocalypses and reference to the images of natural world. Methodology is based on the axiological principle, according to which the defining in artistic consciousness of the poet is his personal values and priorities. For determination of Cristian code of the images and motifs, the author applied structural-semiotic method. The scientific novelty consists in carrying out a motif and imagery analysis of A. G. Rumyantsev lyrical cycle “At The Black Doorstep” from the perspective of Christian symbolism. A conclusion is formulated that Christian imagery encompasses a recurring for the entire cycle theme of soul revival of a lyrical character, a path he walked from personal apocalypses and inner darkness to light through acceptance and forgiveness.
Efimov A.S. - The novella УFatal SacrificeФ by A. A. Dyakov (A. Nezlobin) and motif of the Уcounsel of the wickedФ pp. 34-40

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.3.32711

Abstract: This article explores the impact of the elements and techniques of romantic and gothic literatures of the XVIII – XIX centuries upon anti-nihilistic novella “The Fatal Sacrifice” (1876) by A. A. Dyakov (A. Nezlobin). Attention is focused on the gothic-romantic motif of the “counsel of the wicked” and its adaptation to the relevant sociopolitical context of Russia and Russian émigré of the 1870’s. It is demonstrated that a mythological image of “witches’ sabbath” and characteristic to it motifs of “sacrifice”, “veneration of idols”, etc. become the techniques for depicting in the “Fatal Sacrifice” of a Swiss “club” of nihilists, revolutionists-socialists, and Narodniks. The author applies the biographical, comparative and historical methods of research, motif analysis, as well as analysis of storyline and characterology. The ideological component of nihilistically oriented Russian society of the 1860’s – 1870’s is taken into account.  The novella “Fatal Sacrifice”, which is included into the cycle “Kruzhkovschina” (1876-1879) is being analyzed for the first time, since there is no special scientific literature on these works within the Russian or foreign literary studies. The novelty of this research also consists in raising a question of the influence of romantic and gothic prose upon the works of A. A. Dyakov. Such influence is related to the two common to Russian anti-nihilistic literature semantic lines: eschatological and prophetic.
Linguistics
Sokolova O., Stanislavskaya S. - Speech portrait of a journalist V. M. Peskov as a carried of the full-range type of speech culture pp. 41-47

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.3.29941

Abstract: This article is dedicated to the speech portraying of linguistic personality of the journalist – one of the relevant problems of modern linguistics, substantiated by development of the methodology of reconstruction of linguistic personality, as well as the current state of journalism and linguistic problems of modern mass media. The authors attempt to create a speech portrait of personality of V. M. Peskov, whose words signify an example of journalistic mastery and high level of speech culture. Major attention is paid to the individual characteristics of artistic matter of the journalist that describe his linguistic personality, worldview and values. The conclusion is made that the individual speech portrait of V. M. Peskov allows determining his linguistic personality as the carrier of full-range type of speech culture that possesses not only professional, but also life experience and established system of ethical values. His signature speech indicates creative individuality and skillful use of expressive means, as well as following the laws of journalism genre and compliance with the norms of literary language. The novelty of this research consists in the authors’ attempt to reveal the individual speech characteristics of V. M. Peskov on the one hand, and qualities typical for a top-notch newspaper journalist, which would allow to develop criteria for classification of the carrier of high speech culture.
Polonskaya O.Y. - Metaphorical modeling of migration: on the material of the U. S. mass media pp. 48-54

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.3.30050

Abstract: This article is dedicated to examination of metaphorical peculiarities of representation of migration in the U. S. press. The object of this research is the metaphorical perception of migrants and migration in mass media language of the United States. The subject is the metaphorical models structuring the concept sphere of “migration” in mass media language of the United States. The goal of this work consists in analysis of the peculiarities of metaphorical modeling of migration in the U. S. political media discourse. The relevance is defined by insufficient coverage of metaphorical perception of the migration processes by modern mass media of the United States. The research is based on the cognitive approach, according to which metaphor is a fundamental phenomenon in perception of the surrounding environment. Study of the linguistic material and description of metaphorical model allowed determining the attitude towards migrants at the current stage of development of the U. S. society. The analysis of conceptual metaphors was conducted via continuous sampling from digital versions of the well-known newspapers “The New York Times”, “USA Today” and “The Wall Street Journal”. The author highlights the three main groups of metaphors: signifying natural phenomena and disasters; military; and goods-commodity.
Van N. - To the question of the name of a text field pp. 55-65

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.3.32656

Abstract: This article is dedicated to the problem of the choice of name for a text semantic field formed within a literary text. The goal consists in determination of factors that hinder or preclude the naming of a text field. The subject of this research is the text semantic field observed particularly in the novels of F. M. Dostoevsky “The Idiot” and I. S. Turgenev “Home of the Gentry”. The author establishes that the text semantic field is closely connected to the contexts where elements of the field can be equitable, which complicates determination of the core and periphery of a text field, namely its name. In the course of research, the author applied the methods of analysis of scientific literature, interpretation of literary text as an aesthetic system, and method of semantic analysis. The scientific novelty lies in the fact that the author is first to discuss the question of difficulties of naming a text field using the materials of the novels “The Idiot”  by F. M. Dostoevsky and “Home of the Gentry” by I. S. Turgenev. The conclusion is made that in majority of cases a text field can be named by the most frequent element therein. At the same time, the name “Idiot” in F. M. Dostoevsky’s novel does not fully reveal the content of a text field. In some instances it is impossible to name a text field (as in the novel “Home of the Gentry” by I. S. Turgenev), since elements of the field deal with the equitable mutual implication.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.

Litera - номер 3 за 2020 год
по
Litera
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Публикация за 72 часа: что это? > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Litera" > Содержание № 03, 2020
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Litera"
Номер подписан в печать: 28-04-2020
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Спирова Эльвира Маратовна, доктор философских наук, elvira-spirova@mail.ru
ISSN: 2409-8698
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 115114, г. Москва, Павелецкая набережная, дом 6А, офис 211.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 03, 2020
Актуальный вопрос
Данилова В.А., Шихалкина Т.Г. - Мобильное обучение (m-learning) в процессе изучения английского языка для профессиональных целей (ESP): методические приемы и оценка результативности c. 1-13

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.3.32646

Аннотация: Предмет исследования — методы мобильного обучения в преподавании курса английского языка для профессиональных целей студентам высшего учебного заведения. Авторы рассматривают круг вопросов, связанных с цифровизацией образовательной среды, а также актуальность внедрения мобильных технологий в процесс преподавания английского языка. В статье проанализированы различные методы мобильного обучения и представлен широкий спектр заданий, разработанных авторами. Кроме того, авторы определяют эффективность методов мобильного обучения на основании результатов анкетирования студентов Школы дизайна, Высшей школы экономики после прохождения курса обучения с применением мобильных технологий в течение трех лет. В качестве методов исследования были использованы теоретический обзор методик мобильного обучения и эмпирический анализ результативности данных методик на основе результатов анкетирования студентов за три года. Новизна исследования заключается в рассмотрении мобильного обучения как педагогической инновации в рамках высшего учебного заведения. Авторы стремятся внести свой вклад в развитие новой методики преподавания посредством подробного изучения возможностей и результативности мобильного обучения в преподавании иностранного языка. Результаты исследования показали, что в период с 2017 по 2019 гг. наблюдался рост интереса студентов к мобильному обучению. Большинство студентов Школы дизайна Высшей школы экономики (ВШЭ) предпочли проходить обучение с использованием мобильных технологий, так как считают мобильное обучение эффективным. Занятия становятся более интерактивными и способствуют быстрому развитию языковых навыков. Однако некоторые студенты настороженно восприняли нововведения, так как считают традиционные методики преподавания английского языка более эффективными.
Литературоведение
Килинг Т.В. - Г.Р. Державин на подступах к диалогизму: на материале ранней лирики c. 14-26

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.3.32643

Аннотация: На фоне возрастающего интереса к проблеме диалогизма лирики XIX–XX веков автор статьи отмечает небольшое количество работ, посвященных исследованию феномена диалогизма в лирике XVIII века, в том числе в творчестве Г.Р. Державина. Предметом исследования послужили формы проявления диалогизма в ранней лирике Г.Р. Державина. Цель исследования – определение пути формирования диалогических интенций в процессе становления авторского сознания Державина-лирика. Материалом исследования являются торжественные оды, созданные Державиным в 1760–1770-е годы. Методология исследования предполагает опору на проблему автора С.Н. Бройтмана, опирающегося на концепцию диалогизма. Структурно-семантический метод позволяет выявить диалогические структуры и формы в лирическом тексте. В результате исследования выявлены пути диалогизации, проявляющиеся в ранних одах Державина: от освоения коммуникативной функции обращения, сложившейся в предшествующей одической традиции, к появлению, интуитивно или сознательно, новых для жанрового канона оды этого периода форм диалогизма – изменение дистанции между адресатом и адресантом, индивидуация лирического субъекта, появление речевых субъектов и т.д., что можно считать научной новизной исследования.
Жорникова М.Н., Берёзкина Е.П. - Христианские мотивы и образы в лирическом цикле А. Г. Румянцева «У черного порога» c. 27-33

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.3.29730

Аннотация: Статья посвящена изучению христианской образности в лирическом цикле «У черного порога» народного поэта Бурятии А. Г. Румянцева. Предметом исследования является семантическая соотнесенность ключевых образов и мотивов цикла с христианскими ценностями. Объект исследования – художественное осмысление христианской символики в лирическом тексте. Центральная в цикле тема трагедии отца, потерявшего сына, реализуется в мотивных комплексах «тьма – свет», «проклятие – прощение», в мотиве апокалипсиса, а также в обращении к образам природного мира. В основе методологии исследования лежит аксиологический принцип, согласно которому определяющими в художественном сознании поэта являются его личностные ценности и приоритеты. При выявлении христианского кода образов и мотивов использован структурно-семиотический подход. Новизна исследования заключается в том, что в нем впервые предпринят мотивно-образный анализ лирического цикла А. Г. Румянцева «У черного порога» с позиций христианской символики. Сформулирован вывод о том, что христианская образность оформляет сквозную для всего цикла тему возрождения души лирического героя, путь из личного апокалипсиса и внутренней тьмы – через принятие и прощение – к свету
Ефимов А.С. - Повесть «Фатальная жертва» А.А. Дьякова (А. Незлобина) и мотив «нечестивого собрания» c. 34-40

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.3.32711

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается влияние приёмов и элементов романтической и готической литератур XVIII-XIX вв. на антинигилистическую повесть «Фатальная жертва» (1876) А. А. Дьякова (А. Незлобина). В центре внимания – готико-романтический мотив «нечестивого собрания» и его адаптация к актуальному социально-политическому контексту России и «русского зарубежья» 1870-ых гг. Демонстрируется, как мифологический образ «ведьмовского шабаша» и присущие ему мотивы «жертвоприношения», «поклонения идолу» и т.п. оказываются приёмами для изображения в «Фатальной жертве» швейцарского «кружка» нигилистов, революционеров-социалистов, народников. В статье применяется биографический метод исследования, сравнительно-сопоставительный, мотивный анализ, исторический, анализ сюжетики и характерологии. Учитывается идеологическая составляющая нигилистически настроенной русской общественности 1860-1870 гг. Биография и творчество А. А. Дьякова – не исследованы. Повесть «Фатальная жертва», входящая в цикл повестей «Кружковщина» (1876-1879) – анализируется впервые. Специальной научной литературы по произведениям «Кружковщины» ни в отечественном ни в зарубежном литературоведении – нет. В этом заключается новизна данного исследования. Так же впервые ставится вопрос о влиянии на творчество А. А. Дьякова романтической и готической прозы. Влияние подобного рода оказывается связанным с двумя характерными для русской антинигилистической литературы смысловыми линиями: эсхатологической и профетической.
Лингвистика
Соколова О.И., Станиславская С.А. - Речевой портрет журналиста В.М. Пескова как носителя полнофункционального типа речевой культуры c. 41-47

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.3.29941

Аннотация: Статья посвящена речевому портретированию языковой личности журналиста – одной из актуальных проблем современной лингвистики, обусловленной как развитием самой методологии реконструкции языковой личности, так и состоянием современной журналистики, языковыми проблемами современных средств массовой информации. Авторы статьи предпринимают попытку создать речевой портрет личности В.М. Пескова, творчество которого расценивается как образец журналистского мастерства, высокого типа речевой культуры. Основное внимание уделяется индивидуальным особенностям творческой манеры публициста, дающим представление о творческой индивидуальности языковой личности журналиста, мировоззренческих установках и ценностных ориентирах. В анализе речи В.М. Пескова и воссоздании его речевого портрета использованы лингвостилистические, коммуникативные и дискурсивные методы современной русистики. Основным выводом проведенного исследования является вывод о том, что индивидуальный речевой портрет В.М. Пескова позволяет определить его языковую личность как носителя полнофункционального типа речевой культуры, обладающего не только профессиональным, но и жизненным опытом, со сложившейся системой нравственных ценностей. Для его речи характерны как творческая индивидуальность, проявляющаяся в умелом использовании экспрессивно-выразительных средств, благодаря которому узнается «почерк» автора, так и своеобразие газетно-публицистического дискурса – профессиональной журналистской речи: следование законам жанра, реализация основной функции публицистического стиля, соблюдение норм литературного языка. Новизна исследования заключается в стремлении авторов выявить в речи В.М. Пескова индивидуальные речевые особенности – с одной стороны, и черты, типичные для речи пишущего в газете высокопрофессионального журналиста, с другой стороны, что позволит выработать критерии для типизации носителя высокой речевой культуры.
Polonskaya O.Y. - Metaphorical modeling of migration: on the material of the U. S. mass media c. 48-54

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.3.30050

Abstract: This article is dedicated to examination of metaphorical peculiarities of representation of migration in the U. S. press. The object of this research is the metaphorical perception of migrants and migration in mass media language of the United States. The subject is the metaphorical models structuring the concept sphere of “migration” in mass media language of the United States. The goal of this work consists in analysis of the peculiarities of metaphorical modeling of migration in the U. S. political media discourse. The relevance is defined by insufficient coverage of metaphorical perception of the migration processes by modern mass media of the United States. The research is based on the cognitive approach, according to which metaphor is a fundamental phenomenon in perception of the surrounding environment. Study of the linguistic material and description of metaphorical model allowed determining the attitude towards migrants at the current stage of development of the U. S. society. The analysis of conceptual metaphors was conducted via continuous sampling from digital versions of the well-known newspapers “The New York Times”, “USA Today” and “The Wall Street Journal”. The author highlights the three main groups of metaphors: signifying natural phenomena and disasters; military; and goods-commodity.
Ван Н. - К вопросу об имени текстового поля c. 55-65

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.3.32656

Аннотация: Статья посвящена проблеме выбора имени для текстового семантического поля, формируемого в художественном тексте. Целью работы стало выявление факторов, которые затрудняют или делают невозможным присвоение имени текстовому полю. Предметом исследования является текстовое семантическое поле, наблюдаемое, в частности, в романах Ф. М. Достоевского «Идиот» и И. С. Тургенева «Дворянское гнездо». Автор устанавливает, что текстовое семантическое поле находится в тесной зависимости от контекстов, в которых элементы поля могут быть равноправными, в случае чего особенно сложно определить ядро и периферию текстового поля, а тем более определить его имя. В ходе исследования были использованы методы анализа научной литературы, интерпретации художественного текста как эстетической системы, метод семантического анализа. Научная новизна исследования состоит в тем, что в нём впервые — на материале романа Ф. М. Достоевского «Идиот» и романа И. С. Тургенева «Дворянское гнездо» — специально обсуждается вопрос о причинах сложности присвоения имени текстовому полю. В статье делается вывод о том, что в большинстве случаев можно лишь условно назвать текстовое поле по наиболее частотному в нём элементу. При этом название, например, имя «Идиот» для текстового поля, представленного в романе Ф. М. Достоевского, как правило, не раскрывает полностью содержания текстового поля. В ряде случаев принципиально невозможно присвоить имя текстовому полю (как это происходит в романе И. С. Тургенева «Дворянское гнездо»), поскольку элементы поля вступают в отношения равноправной взаимной импликации.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"