Litera
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Litera" > Contents of Issue 01/2020
This issue is currently being formed. All articles presented on this page have already been included in this issue, are considered published, and will remain unchanged in the final version of the issue along with other metadata of the articles.
: , w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
: , , elvira-spirova@mail.ru
Contents of Issue 01/2020
Folklore
Alieva F.A., Mukhamedova F.K. - On peculiarities of plot composition of the sequence of fairytales On Stepmother and Stepdaughter in Dagestan folklore pp. 1-8

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.1.31831

Abstract: The subject of this article is the tale aesthetics of one of the richest areas in Dagestan folklore – faerie epos, which found its artistic reflection in specific cites of plot composition of the themed sequence of tales “On Stepmother and Stepdaughter”. The aforementioned tales are characterized by the narrative-thematic variety and richness of poetic means and techniques. The object of this research is the narrative-compositional, stylistic and poetic peculiarities of fairytales to the world famous storyline “On Stepmother and Stepdaughter”. The goal of this work consists in illustration of the narrative-thematic variety and determination of the character of science fiction substantiated by specificities of the genre using the method of comparative-historical and analytical analysis, based on tales to the story “On Stepmother and Stepdaughter” popular in the folklore of multiple ethnic groups of Dagestan – Avars, Dargins, Kumyks, Laks, Rutuls, Tabasarans, Nogais, etc. The scientific novelty consists in the first comprehensive study of the variety of narrative-thematic content of the sequence of fairytales, as well as determination of their ideological-aesthetic foundation and distinctness of compositional structure. Some tales do not deviated from the theme of “stepmother – stepdaughter” conflict; some include various side episodes of science fiction nature full of magic and miracles; and some contaminate with the tales to a different storyline, theme or motif.
Question at hand
Liu J., Elshennawi M.B. - Peculiarities of teaching Chinese literature and Chinese language to Egyptian students (Analysis of teacher polling) pp. 9-19

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.1.31942

Abstract: In the year 1954. In accordance with the agreement on cultural cooperation signed by the Chinese and Egyptian governments, Chine sent the first teacher to Cairo University in Egypt. The subject of this research is the analysis of the existing system of teaching Chinese language and literature to Egyptian students. The author seeks to contribute to development of the topic by analyzing the existing system of education and discovering a new efficient method of teaching Chinese language and literature to Egyptian students with consideration of certain important peculiarities therein. The questionnaire-based survey involved 15 pedagogues – 9 women and 6 men. Based on studying various research dedicated to teaching Chinese language and literature in Egypt, acquired experience of learning Chinese language and literature in Egypt and China, as well as adding survey results from the Suez Canal University in Egypt, the author analyzes the peculiarities used lately in teaching Chinese language and literature to Egyptian students in the universities of Egypt. The analysis of data collected in both Chinese language faculties of the Suez Canal University demonstrate that over the recent time, the teaching system applied by the Chinese language departments of the Suez Canal University does not contribute to achievement of the best possible educational outcomes in teaching Chinese language and literature.
Parody
Tselikova E.V. - A. A. Fet the author of essays From the Village. To the origins of formation of parodic personality pp. 20-27

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.1.32020

Abstract: The article analyzes the origins of publicistic heritage of Afanasy Fet. Analysis is conducted on the historical-literary situation, biographical facts of the poet, reminiscences of contemporaries and friends. The author also explores the opinions of literary critics, writers-raznochintsy (of miscellaneous ranks), and representatives of democratic criticism. Detailed description is given to the poet’s views on the aims and goals of the farmers and owners of the land. Based on the results of analysis of egodocuments, the persona of A. A. Fet is presented in contemporaries’ perception in two guises: lyrical poet and landlord-farmer. Image of the latter is being revealed through the essays of A. A. Fet “From the Village”. Similar “duality” of the image of A. A. Fet subsequently becomes the subject of parodic reinterpretation. Most vividly, the parodic personality of A. A. Fet appears in works of the poets of the satirical journal “The Spark” (Iskra). The author describes the history of creation of the essays “From the Village” as an original text for parodic personality of A. A. Fet in the work of the parodist of “The Spark” journal Pavel Medvedev. Analysis of the mechanisms of formation of parodic personality is presented. The source of parodic interpretation, as well as the material for creating parodic image, become not only the poet’s texts, but also egodocuments, comments of his contemporaries and friends, and publically expressed opinions of the readers.
Literary criticism
Snigireva S.D. - Khlystovshchina in the context of F. M. Dostoevskys ideology of pochvennichestvo pp. 28-37

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.1.31986

Abstract: The subject of this research is the themes of F. M. Dostoevsky’s writings on Khlystovshchina (Christ Faith), as well as his views on this sect. The object of this research is the articles “A Writer’s Diary”, novel “The Idiot”, draft notes to the poem “The Life of a Great Sinner”, main idea of the novel “Atheism”, as well as articles in the periodicals of the 1860’s dedicated to Khlystov heresy. The goal of this work consist in determination of the writer’s opinion on Khlystov heresy in the contexts of the ideology of pochvennichestvo (return to the native soil). Using the philological and historical methods, the author describes correlation of the core ideas of Dostoevsky’s writings with the history of non-Orthodox religious movements in Russia if the XIX century. The article generalizes the experience of studying the theme of Khlystovshchina in Dostoevsky’s works, and persuasively argues that Dostoevsky’s perception of the phenomenon of Khlystovshchina is justified by his ideology of pochvennichestvo, which defines the scientific novelty of this research. It is concluded that the writer’s interests to the sect is explained by the fact that he saw a unique, soil phenomenon that represents man’s cognitive activity. The research underlines that the pursued by Dostoyevsky parallel between the doctrine of the Lord Radstock and Stundism (alien to a Russian person due to protestant origin), Tatarinova Society, and Khlystovshchina reflects a profound idea of the writer on spiritual crisis emerged due to disintegration of intelligentsia and people.
Linguistics
Pokrovskaya M.E. - Transformation of toponyms in onomasticons in the English and Russian languages: grammar, structure, semantics pp. 38-52

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.1.32065

Abstract: This article is dedicated to the phenomenon of radical transformations of toponyms in onomasticons of the Russian and English languages at the turn of centuries. The goal of this work lies in determination and analysis of changes in semantics, structure and functionality of toponymic vocabulary from the perspective of definitional and component methods within the framework of communication-pragmatic approach using the data of corpus linguistics. The article substantiates the need for inclusion of the acquired data into educational materials for ensuring successful communication in the changed polycultural space. As a result, it was established that geopolitical shifts transformed not only the toponymic vocabulary, but also its grammatical paradigm in the Russian and English languages. The semantic differences in the meanings of toponyms in the British and American versions are underlined. The changes enriched the language in its natural evolution (the need for nomination of new objects) or by virtue of nomination practices. The scientific novelty consists in a complex systematization of transformations in the area of ethnonymics with consideration of the new geopolitical reality that forms integral approaches towards linguistic and extralinguistic phenomena. It is demonstrated that the modern geopolitical discourse plays a primary role in attaining new meanings to onyms overall and toponyms in particular. Functioning in different languages, toponyms may differ in their componential structure, which reflects diverse world landscapes captured in languages.
Literary criticism
Shi Y. - pp. 53-63

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.1.32109

Abstract:
Linguistics
Matantseva M.B. - Ideological concept of fear: nominative field of the concept (based on the material of V. P. Astafyevs The Cursed and Killed) pp. 64-74

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.1.32123

Abstract: The goal of this research consists in determination of structural-semantic peculiarities of nominative field of the concept of “fear” in the text of a military novel. The emotional concept implies the element of structured knowledge characterizing sensualistic world of a person through the prism of his inner experiences, senses and psychological traits. The research us based in the novel “The Cursed and Killed” by a Siberian writer V. P. Astafyev. The choice of this compositions for interpreting the phenomenon of fear is substantiated by the theme of the novel, high emotional and psychological tension of the text. Methodological framework contains the key positions of the nominative field theory of the concept, according to which the concept as a mental unit may be revealed through the analysis of means of its linguistic objectification. It is established that the structure of nominative field of the concept of “fear” in the text of military novel is heterogonous. The core includes the key word of fear and its linguistic synonyms, derived from them lexemes with procedural and attributive semantics. The individual authorial nominations of the emotion in question, as well as descriptive and explicative indications of fear. The detail of linguistic representation of the concept allows speaking of high density of nominative field of the concept, as well as communicative relevance of the concept of “fear”. As a result of linguocognitive interpretation of nominative field of the concept, fear is defined as a multidimensional mental formation serving as a distinct means of authorial perception of war.
Question at hand
Mironov A. - pp. 75-93

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.1.32154

Abstract:
Linguistics
Alparslan A. - pp. 94-102

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.1.32218

Abstract:
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Litera
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Рецензирование за 24 часа – как это возможно? > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Публикация за 72 часа: что это? > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Litera" > Содержание № 01, 2020
Данный номер находится в стадии формирования. Все представленные на данной странице статьи уже вошли в номер, считаются опубликованными, сохранят в окончательной версии номера указанные страницы и другие метаданные статей также не изменятся.
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Главный редактор: Спирова Эльвира Маратовна, доктор философских наук, elvira-spirova@mail.ru
Содержание № 01, 2020
Фольклор
Алиева Ф.А., Мухамедова Ф.Х. - Об особенностях сюжетосложения цикла волшебных сказок «О мачехе и падчерице» в фольклоре народов Дагестана c. 1-8

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.1.31831

Аннотация: Предмет исследования данной статьи – сказочная эстетика одной из богатейших областей фольклора народов Дагестана – волшебного эпоса, нашедшая яркое художественное воплощение в особенностях сюжетосложения тематического цикла сказок на сюжет «О мачехе и падчерице». Сказки данного цикла в фольклоре народов Дагестана характеризуются сюжетно-тематическим многообразием и богатством поэтических приемов и средств. Объектом исследования являются сюжетно-композиционные, стилистические и поэтические особенности волшебных сказок на всемирно известный сюжет «О мачехе и падчерице». Цель данного исследования – на фактическом материале сказок на сюжет «О мачехе и падчерице», известных в фольклоре различных народов Дагестана – аварцев, даргинцев, кумыков, лакцев, рутулов, табасаранцев, ногайцев и др., используя метод сравнительно-исторического и аналитического анализа – проиллюстрировать их сюжетно-тематическое многообразие, выявить характер сказочной фантастики, обусловленный особенностями жанра. Новизна исследования заключается в том, что в нем впервые всесторонне рассмотрены многообразие сюжетно-тематического содержания цикла волшебных сказок, выявлена их идейно-эстетическая основа и своеобразие композиционной структуры. Таким образом, проделанный нами анализ ряда сказок «О мачехе и падчерице» подтверждает, что их сюжетно-тематическое содержание многообразно. В одних случаях сказочные действия не выходят за рамки сюжетного русла, определяемого коллизией «мачеха – падчерица», в других – в повествование включаются разнообразные побочные эпизоды фантастического содержания, полные волшебства и невероятных чудес, а в третьих – сказки, основанные на сюжете «О мачехе и падчерице», контаминируются со сказками на иной сюжет, тематику или мотив.
Актуальный вопрос
Liu J., Elshennawi M.B. - Особенности преподавания китайской литературы и китайского языка для египетских студентов (Анализ опроса преподавателей) c. 9-19

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.1.31942

Аннотация: В 1954 г. в соответствии с культурным соглашением, подписанным между китайским и египетским правительствами, Китай направил первого китайского преподавателя в Каирский университет в Египте. Предметом исследования данной работы является анализ существующей системы преподавания китайского языка и литературы египетским студентам. Автор стремится внести свой вклад в развитие темы путем анализа существующей системы образования и открытия нового эффективного метода обучения китайскому языку и литературе египетским студентам, учитывая некоторые важные особенности в процессе преподавания китайского языка и литературы. В анкетном опросе приняли участие 15 преподавателей: 9 учителей-женщин и 6 учителей-мужчин. Исследование выполнено на основе анализа данных качественным и количественным методами согласно результатам, полученным в ходе исследования. Благодаря изучению различных работ по преподаванию китайского языка и литературы в Египте, а также полученному опыту изучения китайского языка и литературы в Египте и в Китае, добавив к ним результаты этого анкетного опроса в Университете Суэцкого канала в Египте, автор стремится проанализировать используемые в последнее время особенности преподавания китайского языка и литературы для египетских студентов в египетских университетах. После анализа данных, собранных на обоих китайских факультетах в Университете Суэцкого Канала, было установлено, что в последнее время система обучения, применяемая китайскими департаментами Университета Суэцкого Канала, не способствует достижению наилучших образовательных результатов при обучении китайскому языку и литературе.
Пародия
Целикова Е.В. - А.А. Фет – автор очерков «Из деревни». К истокам формирования пародийной личности. c. 20-27

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.1.32020

Аннотация: В статье анализируются истоки публицистического наследия А.А. Фета. Проводится анализ историко-литературной ситуации, фактов биографии поэта, воспоминаний современников и друзей. Анализируются мнения литературных критиков и поэтов, относящихся к школе чистого искусства, писателей-разночинцев и представителей демократической критики. Подробно представлено мнение самого поэта о цели и задачах земледельца и владельца усадебного хозяйства. По итогам анализа эго-документов целостная личность Фета предстает в восприятии современников в двух ипостасях: лирический поэт и помещик-фермер. Образ помещика-фермера раскрывается через очерки А.А. Фета «Из деревни». Подобная «двойственность» образа А.А. Фета впоследствии становится предметом пародийного переосмысления. Наиболее ярко пародийная личность Фета возникает в творчестве поэтов сатирического журнала "Искра". Основным методом работы является историко-литературный метод исследования, в рамках которого используется биографический, психологический и общественно-исторический подходы. Как дополнительный в работе учитывался структурный тип анализа. Рассмотрены предпосылок возникновения пародийной личности А. Фета в творчестве поэтов-искровцев. Представлена история создания очерков «Из деревни» как текста-источника пародийной личности в творчестве пародиста «Искры» Павла Медведева. Представлен анализ механизмов формирования пародийной личности. Источником пародийного осмысления и материалом для формирования пародийного образа оказываются не только авторские тексты, но и эго-документы, личные суждения окружения поэта и публично высказанные мнения читателей.
Литературоведение
Снигирева С.Д. - Хлыстовщина в контексте почвеннических воззрений Ф. М. Достоевского c. 28-37

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.1.31986

Аннотация: Предмет исследования данной статьи — мотивы творчества Ф. М. Достоевского, связанные с хлыстовщиной, а также его высказывания об этой секте. Объектом исследования являются статьи «Дневника писателя», текст романа «Идиот», черновые записи к поэме «Житие великого грешника», замысел романа «Атеизм», зафиксированный в письмах Достоевского, а также статьи периодических журналов 1860-х гг., посвященные изучению хлыстовской ереси. Цель исследования состоит в выявлении отношения писателя к хлыстовской ереси в контексте идеологии почвенничества. Применяя филологический и исторический методы, автор показывает соотнесенность центральных идей творчества Достоевского с историей неортодоксальных религиозных движений России XIX в.. В работе обобщается опыт изучения хлыстовской тематики в произведениях писателя, при этом последовательно и убедительно доказывается, что восприятие Достоевским феномена хлыстовщины обусловлено его почвенническими идеями, и этим определяется научная новизна исследования. Автор приходит к выводу о том, что интерес писателя к секте хлыстов объясняется тем, что он видел в ней самобытное, почвенное явление, в котором выразилась потребность мужика в умственной деятельности. В исследовании подчеркивается, что проводимая Достоевским параллель между учением лорда Редстока и штундизмом (чуждыми русскому человеку вследствие их протестантского происхождения), обществом Татариновой и хлыстовщиной отражает глубинную мысль писателя о духовном кризисе, возникшем вследствие разъединения интеллигенции и народа.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"