Litera
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Litera" > Contents of Issue 03/2015
Contents of Issue 03/2015
Literary criticism
Perevalov V.P. - History illustrated in the images of the A. S. Pushkins The Stationmaster pp. 1-61

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2015.3.17259

Abstract: This article researches the issues of history manifested in creative images. The subject of the analysis is the novel by Alexander Pushkin “The Stationmaster”, which represents a great example in this case. With thin the ever-increasing number of various interpretations of Pushkin’s work on the story of the life of Samson Vyrin, the phenomenon of time is strangely under-studied. The strange fact is that within the existing interpretations there is a predominant factor of abstract time (past-present-future) that calls for transition towards perception of specific time. This is the starting task of the observations and reasoning presented in the article. The article reconstructs precise time of events and the timespan of the story.  The “calendar-overlay” timeline correlates with the biographical data of Pushkin and his (close) acquaintances, and plays the role of a reliable compass in establishing the complicated relation between the image fabric of Pushkin’s novel and the reality that served as the source of the story. In fact, the biographical image of “The Stationmaster” is the relations between Pushkin, Karamzin, and the “young Jacobins” (Decembrists) during 1816-1826/27. The main result of the analysis of this creative work in the mirror of precise time is the discovery of paradoxical impression in the image of the main character of the hero of the story and the persona of N. M. Karamzin, who loved paradoxes. The discovery of an unknown Karamzin in the renowned novel of Pushkin enriches the possibility of a deeper understanding of the historical continuity between them within the development of Russian spiritual culture.
Interpretation
Fedorova Y. - Avicenna and Attar of Nishapur: two versions of the legend of the legend of the birds/souls on the quest for God pp. 62-90

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2015.3.17097

Abstract: This article is dedicated to the research of the stories of two Persian authors: the philosophical proverb “Tale of the Bird” by the most prominent representative of philosophy Avicenna (980-1037), and the “Conference of the Birds” by the illustrious poet and one of the leading representatives of the Persian philosophical Sufism Attar of Nishapur (1145/46-1221). A special attention is given to the comparative analysis of several key episodes of the stories by Avicenna and Attar: introduction to the proverb and the poem, the story of the quest in search of their King, as well as the description of the meeting between the birds and the King. Using a complex of methods of historical-philosophical and textological analysis, as well as the method of philosophical interpretation of literary text, the author successively examines how the similar story of the quest of the soul-bird for God is realized by the philosopher in a small proverb and a poet in a big poem-Masnavi, and determines a number of topics and concepts of Sufi theory and practice, referred to by the separate elements of the story in the proverb and the poem. The author concludes that the allegoric form elected by Attar and Avicenna to relate the theoretical ideas does not pose principle difficulties for understanding of the philosophical concept of both authors. Attar attempted to demonstrate the path of the human soul to God (Sufi method of cognition of God), while Avicenna attempted to describe his own spiritual experience and irrational method of learning the truth.
Imagination and its fruits
Lukashev A. - The story of the study of Mahmoud Shabestaris poem Gulshan-I Raz pp. 91-113

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2015.3.16478

Abstract: The subject of this research is the story of the study of one of the key landmark of the medieval Sufi literature – the poem by Mahmoud Shabestari “Gulshan-I Raz” (Rose Garden of Secrets). The author gives an in-depth examination to the little-studied page of this story – the medieval tradition of understanding of this landmark. The work also looks at how this poem is being studied and interpreted today by the Iranian, European and Russian scholars. This article attempts to provide those who study the work of Shabestari with access to the main complex of research literature. The medieval prime sources are being examined in the context of history of thought. The author’s contribution consists in the fact that the work presents the first in the European (including Russian) orientalism detailed review of the medieval tradition of commentary on a landmark. The article offer the more prominent modern works, dedicated to the Persian poet. Mahmoud Shabestari’s poem “Gulshan-I Raz” is being demonstrated as the fundamental source that gave rise to an entire tradition of literary and theoretical essays on Sufism.
Comparativism
Faritov V.T. - Nils-Nietzschean. Nietzschean motives of tale S. Lagerlof pp. 114-142

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2015.3.16871

Abstract: The subject of the present article is to study the philosophical content of the geographic tales S. Lagerlof about the journey of Nils (1906-1907). The author provides an explication of philosophical ideas of Nietzsche in the text of the Swedish writer. It focused on the problem of the will to power as a central point the teachings of Friedrich Nietzsche. The specificity manifestation of the will to power in nature and in human existence. Also, the phenomenon of Dionysian beginning, the problem of the relationship of being and becoming, and the problem of morality. The present study used the methodological principles and guidelines of comparative literature and philosophical analysis of a literary text. The main result of the study is the explication of Nietzschean tale S. Lagerlof "Amazing Adventures of Nils Holgerson with wild geese on Sweden". The author revealed the parallels of the test of a literary text with the philosophical writings and rough notes of the German philosopher. Thus disclosed heuristic potential of the conceptual development of Friedrich Nietzsche and the philosophical significance of fairy tales S. Lagerlof.
Mimesis
Spektor D.M. - Mission of the comic pp. 143-224

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2015.3.16482

Abstract: In article various aspects and forms of comic action are considered. Sources of comic ambivalence, mixture within the ancient comedy of cheerfulness and gloating are designated, comic and demonic began. Reveal including various forms of the comic: craziness, parody, satire, wit and humor. The nature of the comic is compared with the nature tragic, including in respect of their ontology. Their general sources — appeals to πάθη, and sources of their distinctions are established. The appeal to ontology allows to conclude a reference in a framework agona-oppositions of life unity and life game, concluded in transition from "reference" to "mystery", mimesis and a narrative in their ontological legitimacy and conditionality. The method of research is connected with a consecutive reduction comic to its historical bases; in its course sources and changes of a reference (competitive fight) are compared with their maintenance (evolution of the marriage unions). Internal overlapping of a reference is given to communication with overlapping of a reference and its attendant of game mimesis. Scientific novelty of research consists in establishment of mission comic, concluded in ontological pluralism, or the way of life including transitions between its childbirth. Life as exclusive and patrimonial resists to itself as the known integrity specified as concerning the game nature of transitions (between various childbirth of life), and aesthetic and art "unity" of a reference and mimesis narrative.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Litera
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Litera" > Содержание № 03, 2015
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Litera"
Номер подписан в печать: 14-12-2015
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Спирова Эльвира Маратовна, доктор философских наук
ISSN: 2409-8698
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: nb.info@mail.ru
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 03, 2015
Литературоведение
Перевалов В.П. - История в образах «Станционного смотрителя» А.С. Пушкина c. 1-61

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2015.3.17259

Аннотация: В статье разрабатываются проблемы истории, воплощённой в художественных образах. Непосредственным предметом анализа избрана повесть А.С. Пушкина «Станционный смотритель», представляющая собой образцово-показательный пример в этом роде. В огромном, продолжающем расти числе разнообразных интерпретаций пушкинского произведения по истории жизни смотрителя Самсона Вырина, как ни странно, недостаточно изучен феномен времени. Удивление тем, в имеющихся трактовках доминирует представление абстрактного времени (одинаково общая для всех и каждого нечто схема: прошлое – настоящее – будущее), вызвало потребность перехода к представлениям конкретного времени, специфически присущего именно вот этому «есть», его своеобразной динамике. Такова исходная задача предлагаемых в статье наблюдений и размышлений. Для её решения применяется метод «вдумчивого медленного чтения» и сравнительного анализа разных контекстов. В силу иного «зрительного разрешения» исчезающее при обычном восприятии временнáя мелочь, рассыпанная автором как бы невзначай, мимоходом, достигла критической концентрации для чёткого проявления единой связности. В статье реконструировано точное время событий повести и общая продолжительность описанной в ней истории. «Расчисленное по календарю время» совмещается с биографическими данными Пушкина и его (близких) знакомых, а так же играет роль надёжного компаса в установлении непростых соотношений между местами развёртывания сюжета и реальным эмпирическим пространством.Выстроенный, по возможности максимально точно, хронотоп служит прочным мостом между образной тканью пушкинского произведения и послужившей ему источником реальностью. Фактически биографическим прообразом "Станционного смотрителя" выступают взаимоотношения между Пушкиным, Карамзиным и "молодыми якобинцами" (декабристами) в 1816-1826/27 годах.Важнейшим результатом рассмотрения художественного текста повести в зеркале точного – волшебного у Пушкина – времени является открытие парадоксальной запечатлённости (следовательно, и запечатанности) в образе главного героя творчества и личности Н.М. Карамзина, любившего парадоксы.Открытие неизвестного Карамзина в известной повести Пушкина обогащает возможности углублённого понимания исторической преемственности между ними в развитии российской духовной культуры.
Интерпретация
Федорова Ю.Е. - Ибн Сина и Фарид ад-Дин ‘Аттар: две версии легенды о странствии души-птицы к Богу c. 62-90

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2015.3.17097

Аннотация: Статья посвящена исследованию сочинений двух персидских авторов: философской притчи «Послание о птицах» крупнейшего представителя фальсафы Абу ‘Али Ибн Сины (980 – 1037) и маснави «Язык птиц» блестящего поэта и одного из ведущих представителей персидского философского суфизма Фарид ад-Дина ‘Аттара (1145/46 – ок. 1221). Основное внимание сосредоточено на сопоставительном анализе нескольких ключевых эпизодов сочинений Ибн Сины и ‘Аттара: введение к притче и поэме, изложение истории путешествия птиц к их Царю, а также описание встречи птиц и Царя. Используя комплекс методов историко-философского и текстологического анализа, а также метод философской интерпретации литературного текста, автор последовательно рассматривает, каким образом схожий сюжет о путешествии души-птицы к Богу реализуется философом в небольшой притче и поэтом в крупной поэме-маснави, выявляет ряд тем и понятий суфийской теории и практики, к которым отсылают отдельные сюжетные элементы притчи и поэмы. Новизна исследования заключается в том, что текст поэмы «Язык птиц» ‘Аттара впервые последовательно сопоставляется с текстом «Послания о птицах» Ибн Сины, который заложил основы иранской традиции философского осмысления концепта «путешествие птиц». Автор приходит к выводу, что аллегорическая форма, избранная ‘Аттаром и Ибн Синой для изложения теоретических идей, все же не создает принципиальных трудностей для понимания философского замысла обоих авторов – ‘Аттар стремился показать путь души человеческой к Богу (суфийский способ богопознания), а Ибн Сина – описать собственный духовный опыт и иррациональный способ постижения истины.
Воображение и его плоды
Лукашев А.А. - История изучения поэмы Махмуда Шабистари «Цветник тайны» c. 91-113

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2015.3.16478

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является история изучения одного из ключевых памятников средневековой суфийской литературы — поэмы Махмуда Шабистари «Цветник тайны». Автор подробно рассматривает самую малоизученную страницу этой истории — средневековую традицию осмысления данного памятника. Сочинения этой традиции уже сами являются первичными источниками средневековой исламской мысли. Вместе с тем, в работе уделено внимание и тому, как поэма изучается и трактуется в современную эпоху иранскими, европейскими и российскими исследователями. Статья призвана дать изучающим творчество Шабистари доступ к основному комплексу исследовательской литературы. Работа опирается на общую методологию источниковедческого исследования. Средневековые первичные источники рассматриваются в контексте истории мысли. Особым вкладом автора в исследование темы является то, что в данной статье впервые в европейском (и в том числе российском) востоковедении дается подробное рассмотрение средневековой традиции комментирования памятника. Приводятся наиболее значимые современные работы, посвященные персидскому поэту. Поэма Махмуда Шабистари «Цветник тайны» демонстрируется как фундаментальный источник, породивший целую традицию литературных и теоретических сочинений по суфизму.
Компаративизм
Фаритов В.Т. - Нильс-ницшеанец. Ницшеанские мотивы сказки С. Лагерлеф "Удивительное путешествие Нильса Хольгерсона с дикими гусями по Швеции" c. 114-142

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2015.3.16871

Аннотация: Предметом исследования предлагаемой статьи является философское содержание географической сказки С. Лагерлеф о путешествии Нильса с дикими гусями (1906-1907). Автор осуществляет экспликацию философских идей Ф. Ницше в тексте шведской писательницы. Основное внимание сосредоточено на проблеме воли к власти как на центральном пункте учения Ф. Ницше. Исследуется специфика проявления воли к власти в природе и в сфере человеческого существования. Также рассматривается феномен дионисийского начала, проблема отношения бытия и становления и проблема морали. В настоящем исследовании используются методологические принципы и установки сравнительного литературоведения и философского анализа художественного текста. Основным результатом проведенного исследования является экспликация ницшеанских мотивов сказки С. Лагерлеф "Удивительное путешествие Нильса Хольгерсона с дикими гусями по Швеции". Автором были выявлены параллели исследуемого художественного текста с философскими сочинениями и черновыми заметками немецкого философа. Тем самым раскрыт эвристический потенциал концептуальных разработок Ф. Ницше и философская значимость сказки С. Лагерлеф.
Мимезис
Спектор Д.М. - Предназначение комического. c. 143-224

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2015.3.16482

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются различные аспекты и формы комического действия. Обозначаются истоки комической амбивалентности, смешения в рамках древней комедии веселости и злорадства, комического и демонического начал. Раскрываются в том числе различные формы комического: юродство, шутовство, пародия, сатира, остроумие и юмор. Природа комического сопоставляется с природой трагического, в том числе в плане их онтологии. Устанавливаются их общие истоки — апелляции к πάθη, так и истоки их различий. Обращение к онтологии позволяет заключить референцию в рамки агона- противостояния бытия-единства и бытия-игры, заключенной в переходе от «референции» к «мистерии», мимесису и нарративу в их онтологической правомерности и обусловленности. Метод исследования связан с последовательной редукцией комического к его историческим основаниям; в ее ходе истоки и изменения референции (конкурентной борьбы) сопоставлены с их сопровождением (эволюцией брачных союзов). Внутренний параллелизм референции приводится в связь с параллелизмом референции и ее сопровождающего игрового мимесиса. Научная новизна исследования заключается в установлении предназначения комического, заключенного в онтологическом плюрализме, или способе бытия, включающем переходы между его родами. Бытие как монопольно-родовое противостоит себе как известной целостности, конкретизируемой как в отношении игровой природы переходов (между различными родами бытия), так и эстетического и художественного «единства» референции и мимесиса-нарратива.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"