Litera - номер 1 за 2012 год
по
Litera
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Litera" > Contents of Issue № 01/2012
Contents of Issue № 01/2012
Author's view
Antonova E.M. - William Blake: the poetry of madness and the philosophy of evil pp. 1-24
Abstract: This article examines the legacy of the poet-philosopher William Blake, interest in whom has re-emerged nearly two centuries since his death. Blake and his poetry are still the subject of analysis and research. Nowadays he is considered to be an author and thinker who discovered a new approach to poetry -- poetry of thought and poetry of philosophy -- that was an absolute innovation for the era in which he lived. Blake's legacy is bottomless; it has inspired artistic, philosophical, and poetic thought and we have yet to grasp his extraordinary philosophical depth.
Intertextuality
Zaitsev A.V. - Lingvopolitical Studies VS Political Linguistics: Is There a Dialogue? pp. 25-81
Abstract: The article tells about the differences that exist between lingvopolitical and political-linguistic approaches to political communication and political dialogue. Political linguistics view political communication as a struggle for power, influence and mind control and actually exclude interaction between the government and society. This approach is opposed to the lingvopolitical point of view according to which modern political communication is based not on the subject-object relation but on the subject - subject interaction, i.e. the dialogue between the goverment and civil society.
Interpretation
Krotovskaya N.G. - V.Nabokov. Lectures on Don Quixote (translated) pp. 82-127
Abstract: In his lectures before the Harvard audience in 1951-1952, Vladimir Nabokov attempts to unveil the true work of Servantes, stripping it of sanctimonious nonsense that turned a harsh narrative into an easygoing tale about appearance versus reality, which layered on the novel due to centuries of misinterpretation. In truth, Don Quixote remains a traditional piece of old Spanish literature, depicting cruelty towards an old man that acts like a child in his senile dementia. This book was written in an age when the sick and the crippled  were laughed at, when heretics were burned alive in public, when mercy and kindness were seemingly extinguished forever. In time, however, the world saw the novel in another light. The character that started off as a target for ridicule, became a saint over the centuries.
Eternal symbols
Oreshkin A.S. - Quixotism - the tragedy of immortality pp. 128-162
Abstract: This article deals with the branch of Spanish existentialistic ideas of late XIX to early XX centuries called "Quixotism". The author explores the views of Miguiel de Unamuno, who was the founder of Quixotism, regarding the crisis of Spanish self-consciousness and the search for the foundations of human morality, which were personified by the characters of "The Indigenous Gentleman Don Quixote of La Mancha" by Servantes.
Historism
Kulagina-Yartseva V.S. - Culture and Teaching at Victorian London. Liza Picard pp. 163-227
Abstract: Liza Picard describes the process of preparation for the International Industrial Exposition in 1851. She also describes the openning and popularity of the Exposition with the Great Britain citizens as well as the role of the Exposition in the development of culture and industry. The author also raises questions about education, in particular, school education (so called 'ragged schools' as a great achievement of the Victorian age) and talks about different institutions, courses and available libraries. 
Linguistics
Golubitskii Y.A. - Scientific language: reality of corporate desire? (Addressing the issue of lexical and stylistic aspect of modern humanitarian research works) pp. 228-276
Abstract: The author of this article, being a philologist, literator and sociologist in his scientific work, analyzes the lexical and stylistic aspects of scientific works in humanitarian sciences in context of norms and traditions of the national Russian language. In his opinion, binary preposition of linguistic debate - encratic and acratic languages, Russian tradition for written fixation of scientific work, is, in fact, a quasi-language itself and is defined not as an independent communication phenomenon, but as a system of anomalies in regular language. The article provides a historical outlook on the interaction of scientific and literary methods of fixation and reflection of social realities - interaction that represents a pendulum of divergence and convergence processes.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Litera
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Litera" > Содержание № 01, 2012
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Litera"
Номер подписан в печать: 1-12-2012
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Спирова Эльвира Маратовна, доктор философских наук
ISSN: 2409-8698
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 01, 2012
Автор и его позиция
Антонова Е.М. - Уильям Блейк. Поэзия безумия и философия зла c. 1-24
Аннотация: В данной статье рассматривается наследие Уильяма Блейка, поэта мыслителя, поэта – философа, интерес к которому вновь возник спустя почти два века. фигура Блейка и его поэзия до сих пор остаются предметом анализа и исследования. Уильям Блейк – автор и мыслитель, открывший новый путь к поэзии мысли, к философской поэзии, что было абсолютным новаторством для эпохи в которую жил поэт.Наследие Блейка – это бесконечный источник, вдохновлявший представителей художественной, философской и поэтической мысли, это необыкновенная философская глубина не постигнутая до сих пор.
Интертекстуальность
Зайцев А.В. - ЛИНГВОПОЛИТОЛОГИЯ VS ПОЛИТИЧЕСКАЯ ЛИНГВИСТИКА: ВОЗМОЖЕН ЛИ ДИАЛОГ? c. 25-81
Аннотация: В статье рассказывается об отличиях, существующих между лингвополитологическим и политико-лингвистическим подходами к политической коммуникации и политическому диалогу. Так политическая лингвистика рассматривает политическую коммуникацию как борьбу за власть, информационное воздействие и манипуляцию сознанием, фактически исключая из нее диалоговую интеракцию власти и общества. Этому подходу противопоставляется лингвополитологическая точка зрения, согласно которой в основе современной политической коммуникации лежит не субъект - объектное воздействие, а субъект – субъектное взаимодействие, то есть диалог государства и гражданского общества.
Интерпретация
Кротовская Н.Г. - Набоков В. Лекции о Дон Кихоте (перевод) c. 82-127
Аннотация: В своих лекциях, прочитанных в Гарварде в 1951-1952 учебном году, Владимир Набоков делает попытку открыть для студентов текст Сервантеса, очистив его от ханжеского вздора, наслоившегося на роман в результате длительной традиции неверного прочтения, превратившего жестокую и грубую книгу в благонравный миф о видимости и реальности. На самом деле «Дон Кихот» остается грубой старой книгой, полной типично испанской жестокости, направленной на старика, играющего в своем слабоумии как ребенок. Она написана в эпоху, когда карлики и больные вызывали смех, когда на городских площадях живьем сжигали еретиков, когда милосердие и доброта, казалось, были изгнаны навсегда. Но вскоре мир научился читать ее по-иному. Персонаж, который начинал как шут, в течение веков стал святым.
Вечные образы
Орешкин А.С. - Кихотизм - трагедия бессмертия c. 128-162
Аннотация: Статья посвящена рассмотрению движения испанской экзистенциальной мысли конца XIX - начала XX веков, получившего название «кихотизм». Анализируется рассмотрение родоначальником кихотизма, философом Мигелем де Унамуно кризиса испанского самосознания и поиск духовной основы человека, которые были воплощены через обращение к образам героев романа Сервантеса «Хитроумный идальго Дон Кихот Ламанчский».
Историзм
Кулагина-Ярцева В.С. - Культура и просвещение в Викторианском Лондоне. Лайза Пикард c. 163-227
Аннотация: В статье рассматривается подготовка к Всемирной промышленной выставке 1851 г., описывается ее открытие, популярность выставки у жителей Великобритании, роль, которую она сыграла в развитии культуры и промышленности страны. В статье также подняты вопросы образования, в частности школьного ("школы для бедных" -- величайшее достижение викторианской эпохи), рассказывается о различных институтах, курсах, о доступных библиотеках.
Языкознание
Голубицкий Ю.А. - Научный язык: реальность или желание корпорации? (К вопросу о лексико-стилистическом аспекте текстов современных гуманитарных исследований) c. 228-276
Аннотация: автор статьи – филолог по первому образованию, литератор, социолог в научной деятельности - анализирует лексико-стилистические аспекты исследовательских текстов гуманитарных наук в контексте норм и традиций общенационального русского языка. По его мнению, в бинарной препозиции лингвистических дискурсов: энкратический и акратический языки, отечественная практика пись-менной фиксации результатов научной деятельности пребывает в форме квазиязы-ка и определяется не как самостоятельный коммуникативный феномен, а, прежде всего, как комплекс аномальных проявлений по отношению к языку общеупотре-бимому. Статья содержит экскурс в историю взаимодействия научного и литера-турного методов фиксации и отражения социальной реальности, взаимодействия, которое представляет собой маятниковую парадигму процессов дивергенции и конвергенции.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"