Theoretical and Applied Economics
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information > Editorial Board
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Theoretical and Applied Economics" > Rubric "Reflexive control"
Reflexive control
Kretov V.V. - Business Legal Structure and Full Powers of Road Councils in Foreign States pp. 48-63

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4595.2014.1.7560

Abstract: The author of the article analyzes the existing legal practice of involving road councils in public roads administration. The author studies the purpose, functions and legal base of road councils in foreign states. The author suggests provisions that would be acceptable for the Russian legislation and could ensure efficieny of road councils. At the end of the article the author makes a conclusion that it is possible to use the beneficial experience of foreign states in the Russian Federation. 
Gysymly A.A. - The Role of Geoeconomic (Energy) Factor in the Process of Transformation of the Political Regime in Azerbaijan: Restrospective Analysis and Modern Times pp. 84-110

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4595.2013.3.1014

Abstract: The present article is devoted to the role of geoeconomic factor in the process of transformation of the political regime in Azerbaijan. The author of the article conducts a restrospective analysis of the political regime in Azerbaijan during 1918-1920. The author also studies the role of oil factor in formation of the political regime in modern Azerbaijan. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Теоретическая и прикладная экономика
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация > Редакция
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Теоретическая и прикладная экономика" > Рубрика "Рефлексивное управление"
Рефлексивное управление
Кретов В.В. - Организационно-правовые формы и полномочия дорожных советов в зарубежных странах. c. 48-63

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4595.2014.1.7560

Аннотация: В статье анализируется сложившаяся правовая практика подключения дорожных советов к управлению дорожным хозяйством. Анализируются состав, функции и правовая база дорожных советов зарубежных стран. Определены приемлемые для российского законодательства положения, обеспечивающие эффективность работы советов. Сделан вывод о возможности использования положительной практики зарубежных стран в Российской Федерации.
Гысымлы А.А. - Роль геоэкономического (энергетического) фактора в процессе трансформации политического режима в Азербайджане: ретроспективный анализ и современность. c. 84-110

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4595.2013.3.1014

Аннотация: Данная статья посвящена роли геоэкономического фактора в процессе трансформации политического режима в Азербайджане. Автором был проведен ретроспективный анализ политического режима в Азербайджане 1918-1920 гг. В статье также была исследована системная значимость нефтяного фактора в становлении политического режима в современном Азербайджане.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"