Theoretical and Applied Economics
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information > Editorial Board
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Theoretical and Applied Economics" > Rubric "Government and municipal administration"
Government and municipal administration
Gulamov E. - Specific features of the Soviet type of public administration. pp. 12-25

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4595.2014.2.10265

Abstract: The article concerns the main specificities, positive and negative features of the administration mechanisms of the plan and directive economy in the USSR, as well as the main administration institutions and their role in the Soviet policy. Lately, the positive features of the Soviet administration type are being discussed more and more often. Some discuss it in a nostalgic way, and some have serious scientific interest, and value the achievements of the USSR period, such as the space flights, mass literacy, industrialization, enthusiasm and the superpower status. It is time to revise the past mechanisms and administration methods of the USSR from the point of view of practicability of their use in the current Russian conditions. This study proves that Russia has all necessary chances to use the experience of its past in order to achieve high level of economic development, efficient administration and to return to its superpower status.
Trofimova I.N. - Imaginary aspects of the municipal authorities pp. 86-98

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4595.2014.4.13395

Abstract: The paper explores the problem of the municipal authorities’ image which is an important functional and status marker as well as the integrated indicator of the level and prospects of development of the territory. The image of the local authorities is viewed as a factor in increasing the competitiveness of the territory, contributing to the growth of public satisfaction with living conditions as well as ensuring institutional and social trust and the sustainable development of society as a whole. Special attention is paid to the analysis of criteria for the evaluation of municipal authorities’ activities which determine the local authorities’ image and constitute an integral estimate of achievements and prospects of the territory. The analysis takes into account a set of theoretical concepts that identify the socio-psychological, legal and administrative aspects of municipal authorities’ image. It is concluded that there are two components in the image of the municipal authorities: external and internal. The external one is associated with the position of the regional entity in relation to other territorial entities, and the internal one is reflecting the self-awareness, i.e. the satisfaction with local living conditions. In today's Russia there is a contradiction between external and internal components of the municipal authorities’ image.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Теоретическая и прикладная экономика
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация > Редакция
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Теоретическая и прикладная экономика" > Рубрика "Государственное и муниципальное управление"
Государственное и муниципальное управление
Гуламов Э. - Особенности советского типа государственного управления c. 12-25

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4595.2014.2.10265

Аннотация: В статье рассмотрены основные особенности, достоинства и изъяны механизмов управления планово-директивной экономикой СССР, а так же основные институты управления и их роли в советской политике. В последнее время все чаще идут обсуждения о преимуществах советского типа управления. У некоторых это обсуждения принимает форму ностальгии, а у многих серьезный научный интерес, а именно те достижения которые были при СССР, такие как: полеты в космос, всеобщую грамотность, индустриализацию, энтузиазм и наконец, статус сверхдержавы. Пришло время ревизии сложившихся в прошлом механизмов и методов управления СССР с позиции целесообразности их применения у условиях современной России. В данном исследовании доказывается, что у России есть все шансы, для того чтобы при помощи прошлого опыта достичь высокого развития экономики, эффективности управления и самое главное возвращения статуса сверхдержавы.
Трофимова И.Н. - Имиджевые аспекты муниципальной власти c. 86-98

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4595.2014.4.13395

Аннотация: Статья посвящена изучению проблемы имиджа муниципальной власти, имеющего важное функциональное и статусное значение и являющегося интегральным показателем уровня и перспектив развития территории. Имидж местной власти рассматривается как фактор повышения конкурентоспособности территории, роста удовлетворенности населения условиями жизни, обеспечения институционального и социального доверия, стабильного развития общества в целом. Особое внимание уделено анализу критериев оценки деятельности муниципальных органов власти, из которых складывается имидж местной власти как интегральный оценочный показатель уровня и перспектив развития территории. Анализ проблемы учитывает совокупность теоретических положений, позволяющих выявить социально-психологические и административно-правовые аспекты формирования имиджа муниципальной власти. Сделан вывод о двух составляющих имиджа муниципальной власти: внешнего, связанного с позиционированием подведомственной территории относительно других территориальных образований, и внутреннего, отражающего самоощущение человеком того места, где он находится или живет. В условиях современной России характерно противоречие между внешними и внутренними составляющими имиджа муниципальной власти.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"