Theoretical and Applied Economics
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Ethics > Legal information > Editorial Board
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Theoretical and Applied Economics" > Rubric "Management and corporate governance"
Management and corporate governance
Motin K.V. - Outstaffing in Relation to the Production Strategy of an Enterprise pp. 58-63

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2015.3.15571

Abstract: The author considers modern methods of management in the field of the taxation for the purpose of decrease in expenses of the enterprise in the form of outstaffing. During research it is shown that this method which is widely applied in a number of the western countries is effective and simple in realization, method of decrease in expenses. On an example, the carried-out practice, it is visually shown on how many powerful the income from application of this method can. It is told about "reefs" which meet to the businessman on this way. The author suggests to make a certain advantage previously. Research is conducted on the basis of the comparative analysis about application of statistical data on the example of the concrete enterprise that allows to present efficiency of outstaffing visually. In work visually dkazano that outstaffing is effective and simple in realization, method of decrease in expenses of the organization. The author made an attempt of application of a method of outstaffing in practice of the Russian business and compared legitimacy of such tactical actions in the conditions of the modern Russian legislation in comparison with foreign practice.
Sin'kina O.N. - System of Balanced Indicators as a Guarantee of Economic Security of Enterprise Activity and Features of its Application in Audit pp. 58-70

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.1.17923

Abstract: Object of research is formation of the system of the balanced indicators (SBI) as instrument of providing economic security of activity of the enterprise. Set of the theoretical and practical questions directed to increase of efficiency and providing economic security of activity of the enterprise acts as an object of research. In work as the author emergence and development of the concept of the SBI, types (generations) of the SBI, the applied special software of the SBI are analysed. The structure of the SBI and the maintenance of her indicators, the card and a matrix of the SBI are given. Features of application of the SBI in audit are unveiled. The special attention is paid to the SBI as to the instrument of communication in the course of implementation of transactions on merges and absorption. The fundamental provisions submitted in works of the Russian and foreign scientists have formed a methodological basis of research. In work system approach to the studied problems, and also general scientific and special methods of research are used: scientific abstraction, analysis and synthesis, induction and deduction, comparative analysis, group. The main conclusions of the conducted research are the following positions. The companies in the Russian market often face need to increase of competitiveness and stability of activity, by change of a control system of productivity and control. As one of tools it is possible to recommend the project of introduction of the SBI allowing to transfer strategy to the card and a matrix of the SBI and to reach break in management of efficiency. The SBI estimates efficiency of activity of business by means of the balanced combination of a financial and non-financial performance, proceeding from the following four prospects: finance, buyers, internal business processes, training and growth (employees). Scientific novelty of research consists in justification of a number of recommendations for successful implementation of the sBI  project:1. definition of mission, vision, strategy of business activity;2. the choice like (generation) of the SBI, four - or two-perspective model;3. creation of cause and effect model (SBI card) on the basis of interrelation of mission, vision, strategy with four (finance, buyers, internal business processes, training and growth (employees)) or two prospects (activity and result; 4. creation of a strategic map of the SBI (the SBI matrix) on the basis of association of strategic objectives, the measured indicators, target values of these indicators, actions for achievement of the objectives and target values of indicators on four prospects;5. installation special program providing (business intelligence), providing transformation of separate and incomparable data in information and knowledge, fast access to actual information on productivity indicators. 6. application of GOST ISO 9001:2011 "Quality management system – Requirements" as a platform for effective statement of the sBI , the intermediary at coordination of processes in the direction of strategic thinking. 7. carrying out audit of the SBI, as the service in special tasks accompanying audit, for implementation of an independent, objective assessment how efficiency of processes in the company, and also quality and compliance of data which at the same time are used is traced. 
Rozanova L.I. - Innovations in management technologies at the level of a regional cooperative system pp. 59-74

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2015.2.15039

Abstract: In this article, the author pays attention to the fact that the theory of management, to a large extent, is oriented on managing technologies used by big companies. However, the development of small and medium-size businesses in a number of sectors of economy demands new methods of managing. Through the example of a village credit corporation as a new form of organization at the market of financial services, the author shows the effectiveness of realization of the potential of self-development and democratic forms of management. At the same time, the author notes that the government’s aid for the development of a cooperative system cannot be effective if it has an inconsequent character.In this article, the author uses the method of comparative situational analysis in approaching the issues of when new forms, methods and experience of management can appear. Basing on the results of his analysis, the author comes to the conclusion that methods of management that are close to the national cultural traditions, as a rule, prove to be more effective. The function of self-administration, which is inherent in the cooperative form, displays a strong trend for self-preservation even in the conditions of a crisis. Thus, through the example of development of a village credit corporation, the author shows that orientation on the traditional values of the national culture, which are shared by the members of the corporation, is an important component for perfecting the technologies of management.
Pronin S.N., Pronina E.V. - Conditions for the achievement of intellectual leadership organization pp. 65-71

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2015.4.16134

Abstract: The subject of research are the socio-economic relations arising in the process of functioning of the market of intellectual capital and achieve intellectual leadership organizations.Object of research are micro-level economic actors and factors that affect their condition.The author considers in detail the prerequisites for the formation of the concept of intellectual leadership, the conceptual basis of the strategy of intellectual leadership and the benefits of its implementation.Special attention is given to a team approach in achieving intellectual leadership organization, as well as intellectual capital, human factors, corporate culture and reputation of the organization.The methodological basis for the study was a systematic analysis in the study of economic relations, methods of qualitative analysis, scientific abstraction, evolutionary-institutional analysis. Scientific novelty is determined by the development of theoretical and methodical bases complementary to the theory of intellectual capital, enhancing the effectiveness of human resource management and functioning of the enterprise in modern conditions. The main conclusions of the research are to determine the conditions necessary to achieve the organization's intellectual leadership, chief among which are the network type of organizational structure, strategy of advanced development and the formation of an innovative corporate culture.
Soboleva Yu.P., Parshutina I.G., Samorodova E.M. - The System of Company's Efficient Strategic Planning as a Mechanism of Increasing Region's Investment Attractiveness pp. 90-98

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8647.2017.2.22399

Abstract: The object of the research is the system of strategic planning used by a company as a mechanism to increase region's investment attractiveness. The subject of the research is the process of performing stragetic planning at an industrial enterprise. In their research the authors provide an evaluation of efficiency at each stage of strategic planning at an enterprise. To eliminate discovered defects and in accordance with the set goals, the authors suggest to complete strategic planning with particular targets that can be quantitatively measured. In order to minimize problems that may arise in the sphere of strategic planning, the authors state that evaluation of the quality of the aforesaid process is very important. They offer a scheme for evaluating the quality of strategic planning and increasing efficiency of strategic planning in general. The authors suggest that we should use a certain set of evaluation criteria, each of them is represented in a form of particular indicators. Application of the above metnioned scheme for strategic planning quality evaluation will allow to define problems that may arise in the process and to increase the quality of the process. The research methodology is based primarily on the structured system and abstract-logical methods of economic analysis. To define problems of strategic planning, the authors use marketing methods such as interview and corporate surveys well as analysis of information contained in financial reports of a region's food industry enterprise. The scientific novelty of the authors' conclusions is caused by the fact that the authors apply the systems approach and stage-by-stage specification of strategic targets accompanied with certain tasks that need to be solved. The research is completed with the theoretical and methodological grounds of strategic planning and management. The results of the research can be used both in the teaching process and developing long-term plans of development. 
Surilov M.N. - Marketing Acceptances as a Tool for Managing Promotion of Territorial Business Zones pp. 126-139

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2017.1.21990

Abstract: In his article Surilov emphasizes the need to develop marketing acceptances as a tool for managing and developing territories which can be called either depressive or stagnating. The object of the research is innovative business zones of the territories. The subject of the research is organizational and managerial development mechanisms of business zones using marketing acceptances for their promotion to the external environment. Investment attraction and capital investments on the basis of marketing acceptances allow to fully realize opportunities for development of the region regardless of their territorial attribution. In the course of this research the author has applied methods of the comparative, state-of-the-art review of marketing acceptances as management tools for branding and creation of marketing instruments of regional development. Besides, using the hierarchical method the author has determined levels of application and use of various marketing acceptances in quantitative and qualitative researches. The novelty is caused by the fact that the author shows that regular system actions for promotion of the territory as an attractive financial and economic mechanism represent expensive elements. At the same time marketing is a more effective management tool for attracting external resources. Besides, instruments of positioning in the market of spatial services are revealed and shown.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Теоретическая и прикладная экономика
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация > Редакция
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Теоретическая и прикладная экономика" > Рубрика "Менеджмент и корпоративное управление"
Менеджмент и корпоративное управление
Мотин К.В. - Аутстаффинг в производственной стратегии предприятия c. 58-63

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2015.3.15571

Аннотация: Автор рассматривает современные методы управления в области налогообложения с целью снижения издержек предприятия в виде аутстаффинга. В ходе исследования показано, что этот метод, широко применяемый в ряде западных стран, является эффективным и простым в реализации, методом снижения расходов. На примере, осуществляемой практики, наглядно показано на сколько весомым может доход от применения этого метода. Рассказывается и о "подводных камнях", которые встречаются предпринимателю на этом пути. Автор предлагает предварительно сделать верный расчет. Исследование проведено на основе сравнительного анализа с применение статистических данных на примере конкретного предприятия, что позволяет наглядно представить эффективность аутстаффинга. В работе наглядно дказано, что аутстаффинг является эффективным и простым в реализации, методом снижения расходов организации. Автор предпринял попытку применения метода аутстаффинга в практике российского бизнеса и сопоставил правомерность таких тактических действий в условиях современного российского законодательства по сравнению с зарубежной практикой.
Синькина О.Н. - Система сбалансированных показателей как инструмент обеспечения экономической безопасности деятельности предприятия и особенности ее применения в аудите c. 58-70

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.1.17923

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является становление системы сбалансированных показателей (ССП) как инструмента обеспечения экономической безопасности деятельности предприятия. Предметом исследования выступает совокупность теоретических и практических вопросов, направленных на повышение эффективности и обеспечение экономической безопасности деятельности предприятия. В работе автором проанализированы возникновение и развитие концепции ССП, типы (поколения) ССП, применяемые специальные программные обеспечения ССП. Приведены структура ССП и содержание ее показателей, карта и матрица ССП. Раскрываются особенности применения ССП в аудите. Особое внимание уделяется ССП, как инструменту коммуникации в процессе осуществления сделок по слияниям и поглощениям. Методологической основой исследования послужили фундаментальные положения, представленные в трудах российских и зарубежных ученых. В работе использованы системный подход к исследуемым проблемам, а также общенаучные и специальные методы исследования: научной абстракции, анализ и синтез, индукция и дедукция, сравнительный анализ, группировка. Основными выводами проведенного исследования являются следующие позиции. Компании на российском рынке часто сталкиваются с необходимостью повышению конкурентоспособности и стабильности деятельности, путем изменения системы управления производительностью и контроля. В качестве одного из инструментов можно рекомендовать проект внедрения ССП, позволяющий перевести стратегию в карту и матрицу ССП и достичь прорыва в управлении эффективностью. ССП оценивает эффективность деятельности бизнеса при помощи сбалансированной комбинации финансовых и нефинансовых показателей, исходя из следующих четырех перспектив: финансы, покупатели, внутренние бизнес-процессы, обучение и рост (сотрудники).Научная новизна исследования заключается в обосновании ряда рекомендаций для успешной реализации проекта ССП:1. определение миссии, видения, стратегии предпринимательской деятельности;2. выбор типа (поколения) ССП, четырех- или двух-перспективной модели;3. построение причинно-следственной модели (карта ССП) на основе взаимосвязи миссии, видения, стратегии с четырьмя (финансы, покупатели, внутренние бизнес-процессы, обучение и рост (сотрудники)) или двумя перспективами (деятельности и результата;4. построение стратегической карты ССП (матрицы ССП) на основе объединения стратегических целей, измеряемых показателей, целевых значений данных показателей, действий по достижению целей и целевых значений показателей по четырем перспективам;5. установка специального программного обеспечение (business intelligence), обеспечивающего трансформацию разрозненных и несопоставимых данных в информацию и знания, быстрый доступ к актуальной информации о показателях производительности.6. применение ГОСТ ISO 9001:2011 «Системы менеджмента качества – Требования» в качестве платформы для эффективной постановки ССП, посредника при координации процессов в направлении стратегического мышления.7. проведение аудита ССП, как сопутствующую аудиту услугу по специальным заданиям, для осуществления независимой, объективной оценки о том, как отслеживается эффективность процессов в компании, а также качество и соответствие данных, которые при этом используются.
Розанова Л.И. - Инновации в управленческих технологиях на уровне региональной кооперативной системы c. 59-74

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2015.2.15039

Аннотация: В статье автор обращает внимание на то, теория управления в большей степени ориентирована на управленческие технологии, применяемые крупными компаниями. Развитие малого и среднего предпринимательства в самых различных секторах экономики требует новых методов управления. На примере развития сельской кредитной кооперации как новой организационной формы на рынке финансовых услуг автор показывает эффективность реализации потенциала саморазвития и демократических форм управления. Вместе с тем автор обращает внимание на то, что государственная помощь в развитии кооперативной системы не может быть эффективной, если она имеет непоследовательный характер. В работе используется метод сравнительного ситуационного анализа, когда могут появляться новые формы и способы организации, приёмы, методы, навыки, опыт управления. По результатам исследования автор приходит к выводу, что методы управления, близкие к национальной культуре, традициям оказываются более эффективными. Функция самоуправления, заложенная в кооперативной форме, обнаруживает сильную тенденцию к самосохранению даже в условиях кризиса. Таким образом, на примере развития сельской кредитной кооперации показано, что важной составляющей в совершенствовании технологии управления является ориентация на национальную культуру, выработанные ценности и традиции, разделяемые членами организации.
Пронин С.Н., Пронина Е.В. - Условия достижения интеллектуального лидерства организацией c. 65-71

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2015.4.16134

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются социально-экономические отношения, возникающие в процессе функционирования рынка интеллектуального капитала и достижения интеллектуального лидерства организациями.Объектом исследования являются экономические субъекты микроуровня и факторы, влияющие на их состояние.Автор подробно рассматривает предпосылки формирования концепции интеллектуально лидерства, концептуальные основы стратегии интеллектуального лидерства и преимущества ее реализации.Особое внимание уделяется командному подходу при достижении интеллектуального лидерства организацией, а также интеллектуальному капиталу, человеческому фактору, корпоративной культуре и репутации организации. Методологическую основу исследования составили системный анализ в изучении экономических отношений, методы качественного анализа, научной абстракции, эволюционно-институционального анализа. Научная новизна определяется развитием теоретико-методических основ, дополняющих теорию интеллектуального капитала, способствующих повышению эффективности управления человеческими ресурсами и функционирования предприятия в современных условиях. Основными выводами проведенного исследования являются определение условий, необходимых для достижения организацией интеллектуального лидерства, основными среди которых являются сетевой тип организационной структуры, наличие стратегии опережающего развития и формирование инновационной корпоративной культуры.
Сурилов М.Н. - Маркетинговые приемы как инструмент управления продвижением территориальных бизнес зон c. 126-139

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2017.1.21990

Аннотация: В статье определяется необходимость разработки маркетинговых и приемов как инструмент управления и развития территорий, которые можно назвать либо депрессивными, либо стагнирующими. Объектом исследования выступают инновационные бизнес зоны территорий. Предметом исследования выступили организационно-управленческие механизмы развития бизнес зон с применением маркетинговых приёмов для продвижения их во внешнюю среду. Привлечение инвестиций и капиталовложений на основе маркетинговых приемов позволяет в полной мере реализовать возможности для развития региона вне зависимости от их территориальной принадлежности. При выполнении исследования использовались методы сравнительного, аналитического обзора маркетинговых приемов как инструментов управления для брендирования и построения маркетинговых инструментов регионального развития. Кроме этого, полученная информация позволила с использованием иерархического метода определить уровни применения и использования различных маркетинговых приемов в количественном и качественном исследованиях. Новизна состоит в том, что: показано, что обычные системные мероприятия по продвижению территории как привлекательного финансово-экономического механизма представляют собой дорогостоящие элементы. При этом маркетинг выступает как более эффективный инструмент управления для привлечения внешних средств. Кроме того, выявлены и показаны инструменты позиционирования на рынке пространственных услуг.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"