Theoretical and Applied Economics
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information > Editorial Board
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Theoretical and Applied Economics" > Rubric "Entrepreneurship"
Entrepreneurship
Alekseev I.V. - Evaluating the System of Franchise Merchandising pp. 43-57

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2015.3.15119

Abstract: In the offered article the evaluation of the enterprises functioning in the sphere of franchizing and in the conditions of promotion of the concept of the partnership directing the efforts to deduction of attention of exclusively financially active part of the population, but not on the ordinary consumer – the natural person is carried out. In this aspect, according to the author, all complexity of process of advance of a franchasing product is concluded.The purpose of this article is the assessment of the Russian market of franchizing regarding advance of a franchasing product. Tasks are directed on research of the mechanism of advance of a franchasing product.Research method in this article is the economic analysis of activity of the franchasing enterprises advancing concepts of partnership.The main conclusions of the author are that the Russian market of franchizing possesses high potential to growth. Mechanisms of its advance are specific and every year become complicated in connection with competition growth. When developing strategy of expansion of a partner network, the head office needs to consider features of the market of franchizing on the branch and to plan optimum budgets which answer their set strategic tasks.Novelty of article is that in it the assessment of the Russian market of franchizing regarding advance of a franchasing product is given, and also attempts of research of the mechanism of its advance are made.
Degtyarev A.N., Malikov R.I., Grishin K.E. - Transaction Costs in Terms of Institutional Configuration of the Regional Business Environment pp. 59-69

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.2.19043

Abstract: The subject of the present research article is the theoretical questions of occurrence of transaction costs in the business environment and their impact on business efficiency. It is proved that the transaction costs are an important indicator of the effectiveness of the business environment. It is also proved that the volume of internal (incompany) transaction costs and transaction costs of the market interaction of entrepreneurs may vary due to the nature of the impact of non-market regulatory mechanisms (primarily government regulatory system). It is proposed to assess the level of transaction costs of businesses depending on the institutional structure of the business environment within the parameters of the administrative regulation of business. The authors put forward the research hypothesis that the real (actual) level of the transaction costs of the market interaction of a business entity is defined by the institutional configuration of the regional business environment. It is determined that the administrative regulatory regime in respect of a particular business entity and accordingly, the potential level of transaction costs, and the ability to manage them are determined by the parameters of the main contract with the state. The conclusion is that the key objective of management of regional economic development under modern conditions should be the design and construction of the institutional configuration of the regional business environment which, among other things, would help to reduce transaction costs in the process of implementation of business activity. The study is based on the methodological approach to the design of the system of interaction of imperious and enterprise structures on the basis of formation of the institutional matrix of the business environment. The novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the authors develop theoretical and methodological approaches to the design and construction of the institutional configuration of the regional business environment which, among other things, would help to reduce transaction costs in the process of implementation of business activities and to make rational management decisions that would contribute to the formation of favorable conditions for the enterpreneurial development.  
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Теоретическая и прикладная экономика
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация > Редакция
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Теоретическая и прикладная экономика" > Рубрика "Предпринимательство"
Предпринимательство
Алексеев И.В. - Оценка системы продвижения франчайзингового продукта c. 43-57

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2015.3.15119

Аннотация: В предлагаемой статье проведена оценка предприятий, функционирующих в сфере франчайзинга и в условиях продвижения концепции партнерских отношений, направляющих свои усилия на удержание внимания исключительно финансово активной части населения, а не на рядового потребителя – физического лица. В этом аспекте, по мнению автора, заключена вся сложность процесса продвижения франчайзингового продукта. Целью данной статьи является оценка российского рынка франчайзинга на предмет продвижения франчайзингового продукта. Задачи направлены на исследование механизма продвижения франчайзингового продукта. Методом исследования в данной статье является экономический анализ деятельности франчайзинговых предприятий, продвигающих концепции партнерских отношений. Основные выводы автора заключаются в том, что российский рынок франчайзинга обладает большим потенциалом к росту. Механизмы его продвижения специфичны и с каждым годом усложняются в связи с ростом конкуренции. При разработке стратегии расширения партнерской сети, головному офису необходимо учесть особенности рынка франчайзинга по своей отрасли и запланировать оптимальные бюджеты, которые отвечают их поставленным стратегическим задачам. Новизна статьи заключается в том, что в ней дана оценка российского рынка франчайзинга на предмет продвижения франчайзингового продукта, а также предприняты попытки исследования механизма его продвижения.
Дегтярев А.Н., Маликов Р.И., Гришин К.Е. - Трансакционные издержки в контуре институциональной конфигурации региональной деловой среды c. 59-69

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.2.19043

Аннотация: Предметом исследования статьи являются теоретические вопросы возникновения трансакционных издержек в деловой среде и их влияние на эффективность предпринимательской деятельности. Обосновывается, что трансакционные издержки являются важнейшим показателем эффективности деловой среды. Доказывается, что объем внутрифирменных трансакционнных издержек и трансакционных издержек рыночного взаимодействия предпринимателей может изменяться вследствие характера воздействия механизмов внерыночного регулирования (прежде всего системы государственного регулирования). Предлагается оценивать уровень трансакционных издержек бизнеса в зависимости от институциональной структуры деловой среды с учетом параметров административного регулирования предпринимательской деятельности. Выдвигается исследовательская гипотеза, согласно которой реальный (фактический) уровень трансакционных издержек рыночного взаимодействия субъекта предпринимательства определяется институциональной конфигурацией региональной деловой среды. Определено, что режим административного регулирования в отношении конкретного субъекта предпринимательства и. соответственно, потенциальный уровень его трансакционных издержек, а также способность ими управлять определяются параметрами основного контракта с государством. Делается вывод, что ключевой задачей управления региональным экономическим развитием в современных условиях является проектирование и конструирование институциональной конфигурации региональной деловой среды, которая, в числе прочего, способствовала бы снижению трансакционных издержек при осуществлении бизнес-деятельности. Исследование опирается на методологический подход к проектированию системы взаимодействия властных и предпринимательских структур, на основе институциональной матрицы формирования деловой среды. Новизна исследования заключается в разработке теоретико-методологических подходов к проектированию и конструированию институциональной конфигурации региональной деловой среды, которая, в числе прочего, способствовала бы снижению трансакционных издержек при осуществлении бизнес-деятельности и на основе этого принимать рациональные управленческие решения, способствующие формированию благоприятных условий для развития предпринимательства .
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"