Theoretical and Applied Economics
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Ethics > Legal information > Editorial Board
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Theoretical and Applied Economics" > Rubric "Economic demography and labor economics"
Economic demography and labor economics
Dadabaeva Z.A. - Integration Capacities of the Migration Cooperation in Eurasia pp. 40-52

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.4.20838

Abstract: The subject of the present research is the analysis of the work migration in the former Soviet republics. The object of the research is the migration processes in terms of the integration choice made by countries. In her research Dadabaeva analyzes the influence of migration processes on the integration of CIS countries and analyzes the causes of a growing flow of work migrants. Special attention is paid to the nature of migratory movements inside the former Soviet republics that are usually due to work migration and present the main argument to expand integration at the account of the countries with ailing economy and a high rate of population increase. The author underlines that international migration exchange in CIS countries has a diverse effect on the political, economic and sociocultural environment in both the countries that receive work migrants and countries work migrants come from. The author demonstrates that this fact determines the future of integration. The methodological basis of the research involves dialectic and systems approaches to analyzing the migration situation in Eurasia. The author has also applied the abstract logical and economic statistical research methods to analyze work migration flows depending on whether it is a donor or recipient country. The author concludes that the efficiency of migration exchange depends on the availability of migrants' equal access to information concerning legal employment in recipient countries. According to the author, if recipient countries start to attract workers according to their professional skills and major, this will decrease tension caused by work migration and reinfoce integration processes. In order to avoid unfair competition on the Russian labour market it is necessary not only to adopt new laws and regulations but also create a regulated 'friendly' environment for entrepreneurs. The scientific novelty of the research is caused by the fact that being a factor for integration processes in Eurasia, interstate migration cooperation has a diverse, differently diferected effect and thus is a contradictory issue in the process of integration. This does not only decrease efficiency of integration processes but also slows down the process of creating a single market of labor. The author of the article emphasizes the need to establish a differentiated approach to migrants coming from CIS countries and countries outside the former Soviet Union. According to the author, supporting national enclaves has a negative effect on adopting cultural standards of a receiving community and may become a great disintegrating factor. 
Shindyapin R.A. - Conceptual aspects of creation of programs of corporate culture for an organization pp. 42-58

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2015.2.15387

Abstract: The article analyzes issues of managing corporate culture. The aim of the article is to realign the theoretical basis for creation of programs of corporate culture for an organization. The subject of analysis is corporate culture of an organization. The object of the analysis is social and economic relations that form in the process of elaboration of corporate culture. The author focuses special attention on widening and broadening the theoretical and methodical basis for working out a more constructive complex of events aimed at developing corporative culture as a condition for successful activity of companies.The methods used by the author are analysis of publications devoted to corporate culture, as well as detecting, on this basis, of conceptual and structural aspects of working out such programs.The conclusions made by the author are that corporate culture creates a foundation for internal and external relations within the organization. Corporative culture of an organization plays the determining role for the creation of stable social relations in this organization, which is a condition of a successful functioning of the organization and a creative evolution of its employees. Thus, formation of a corporate culture is an important sphere of managing activity in the conditions of an innovations-oriented market economy.The novelty of the article and its practical significance is a possibility of using its conclusions and recommendations for stimulation of companies’ corporate culture. The practical results of the author’s research can be used in the activity of enterprises of various branches for working out their own principles and the main directions of development of an enterprise’s corporate culture.
Flerov O.V. - Social-Psychological Description of the English Teachers' Labor Market in Contemporary Russia pp. 45-64

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2015.4.16056

Abstract: Object of research in the offered article is labor market of teachers of English, an object of research – a demand of teachers, requirements to them, and also their behavior on it. The author investigates features of job search and employment of teachers of English in various educational institutions, and also requirements imposed to them in the course of professional activity. The special attention is paid to a problem of the social status of this profession in the conditions of globalization, market economy, and also economic recession in Russia.Method of research of the author in article is the analysis of vacancies on the leading Russian Internet portals on employment (to hh.ru, superjob.ru, rabota.ru, job.ru) regarding requirements imposed to teachers and also own experience of teaching English in various educational institutions the Main conclusions of the author of article are reduced to that a demand, employment and financial wellbeing of teachers of English depends first of all on the sphere of additional education and private tutorial services. These spheres were essentially affected by recession of domestic economy that led to that teachers need to adapt even more to work in the context of educational marketing and customer-oriented approach which efficiency from purely pedagogical positions is represented very disputable. Novelty of article consists that labor market is analysed out of a context of economic statistics, and from positions of behavior of the teacher of English on it as his subject.
Dolzhenko R.A. - What the Main Trends in Transformation of Labor Relations System of the Country Lead to: the Precarization or Humanization of Labor? pp. 113-125

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2017.1.20085

Abstract: The subject of the research is the key transformations in the social life that influence the labor relations system. The object of the research is the labor relations system. The purpose of the research is to define key trends in transformation of labor relations system that affect labor actors. The author pays special attention to the factors that may worsen negative trends in the labor relations system such as the demographic crisis, extension of flexible technologies application scope, focus on the industry efficiency, globalization, etc. The author has used abstract logical, structural, functional and comparative analysis. The author has used results of foreign and Russian researches on the problems of developing labor relations system. The author has defined the key factors that influence the transformation of labor relations system and create even more contradictions in the process of developing labor relations system. The author also examines the nature and content of such processes as labor precarization and humanization, defines their particularities and conduct their comparison. At the end of the article the author concludes that the effect of instability is not limited to only employment sphere but affects different sides of social life. Taking into account the aforesaid main trends, the author predicts further growth of precarization of labor relations system.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Теоретическая и прикладная экономика
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация > Редакция
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Теоретическая и прикладная экономика" > Рубрика "Экономическая демография и экономика труда"
Экономическая демография и экономика труда
Дадабаева З.А. - Интеграционные возможности миграционного сотрудничества в Евразии c. 40-52

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.4.20838

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является изучение трудовой миграции на постсоветском пространстве. Объектом исследования стали миграционные процессы в контексте интеграционного выбора стран. В статье анализируется влияние миграции на интеграцию стран СНГ, рассматриваются причины, которые привели к увеличению потока трудовых мигрантов. Особое внимание автор уделяет характеру миграционных перемещений внутри постсоветского пространства, которые больше относятся к трудовой миграции и являются главным аргументом для расширенной интеграции за счет стран со слабой экономикой и высоким приростом населения. Автор подчеркивает, что межгосударственный миграционный обмен в СНГ разнонаправленно влияет на политическую, экономическую и социокультурную ситуацию, как в странах приёма трудовых мигрантов, так и в странах их выезда. Как показано в статье это определяет дальнейшую судьбу интеграции. Методологической основой работы стал диалектический и системный подход к изучению миграционной ситуации в Евразии. Автор также использовал абстрактно-логический и экономико-статистический метод при изучении потоков трудовой миграции по странам и для определения стран - доноров и стран - реципиентов. Автор приходит к выводу, что эффективность миграционного обмена зависит от обеспечения равного доступа мигрантов к информации о возможностях легального трудоустройства в принимающих странах. Привлечение работников по приоритетным для стран-реципиентов профессионально-квалификационным признакам будет способствовать снижению напряженности от трудовой миграции и усилению интеграционных процессов. На пресечение недобросовестной конкуренции на российском рынке труда должны работать не только принимаемые законы, но и благоприятная, регламентируемая среда для предпринимателей. Научная новизна исследования заключается в том, что межгосударственное миграционное сотрудничество как фактор интеграции на евразийском пространстве работает разнонаправленно и становится противоречивым вопросом интеграции. Что не только не способствует эффективным интеграционным процессам, но и тормозит создание единого рынка труда. Автор подчеркивает важность выработки дифференцированного подхода к мигрантам из стран СНГ и дальнего зарубежья. Поддержка создания национальных анклавов нанесёт ущерб изучению и принятию культурных норм принимающего сообщества и станет мощным дезинтегрирующим фактором.
Шиндяпин Р.А. - Содержательные аспекты разработки программ корпоративной культуры организации c. 42-58

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2015.2.15387

Аннотация: В предлагаемой статье проведена оценка вопросов управления корпоративной культурой. Цель исследования: скорректировать теоретический фундамент для разработки программ корпоративной культуры организации. Объектом исследования является корпоративная культура организации. Предметом исследования являются социально-экономические отношения, которые формируются в процессе совершенствования корпоративной культуры. Особое внимание автора сосредоточено на углублении и расширении теоретической и методической базы для разработки более эффективного комплекса мероприятий по развитию корпоративной культуры как условию успешной деятельности компаний. Методом исследования в статье является анализ источников, посвященных корпоративной культуре, а также выделение на его основе содержательных аспектов структурных аспектов разработки ее программ Выводы автора заключаются в том, что корпоративная культура закладывает базисную основу для внутренних и внешних взаимоотношений в организации. Корпоративная культура организации имеет определяющее значение для создания в организации стабильных социальных отношений, являющихся условием успешного функционирования организации и творческого развития ее работников, а потому формирование корпоративной культуры – важное направление организационно-управленческой деятельности в условиях инновационно-ориентированной рыночной экономики. Новизна статьи состоит в том, что практическая значимость проведенного исследования определяется возможностью использования выводов и рекомендаций для решения задач по укреплению корпоративной культуры компаний. Практические результаты исследования могут найти применение в деятельности предприятий разных отраслей для выработки собственных принципов и основных направлений развития корпоративной культуры предприятия.
Флеров О.В. - Социально-психологическая характеристика рынка труда преподавателей английского языка в современной России c. 45-64

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2015.4.16056

Аннотация: Объектом исследования в предлагаемой статье является рынок труда преподавателей английского языка, предмет исследования – востребованность педагогов, требования к ним, а также их поведение на нём. Автор исследует особенности поиска работы и трудоустройства преподавателей английского языка в различных учебных учреждениях, а также требования, предъявляемые к ним в процессе профессиональной деятельности. Особое внимание уделяется проблеме социального статуса данной профессии в условиях глобализации, рыночной экономики, а также экономического спада в России. Методом исследования автора в статье является анализ вакансий на ведущих российских интернет-порталах по трудоустройству (hh.ru, superjob.ru, rabota.ru, job.ru) на предмет требований, предъявляемых к преподавателям, а также собственного опыта преподавания английского языка в различных учебных учреждениях Основные выводы автора статьи сводятся к тому, что востребованность, занятость и финансовое благополучие преподавателей английского языка зависит в первую очередь от сферы дополнительного образования и частных репетиторских услуг. Эти сферы оказались существенным образом затронуты спадом отечественной экономики, что привело к тому, что преподавателям нужно ещё больше приспосабливаться к работе в контексте образовательного маркетинга и клиенто-ориентированного подхода, эффективность которого с чисто педагогических позиций представляется весьма спорной. Новизна статьи состоит в том, что рынок труда проанализирован вне контекста экономической статистики, а с позиций поведения на нём преподавателя английского языка как его субъекта.
Долженко Р.А. - К чему ведут основные тенденции в трансформации системы трудовых отношений страны: прекаризации или гуманизации труда? c. 113-125

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2017.1.20085

Аннотация: Предметом работы выступают ключевые изменения в общественной жизни, которые оказывают влияние на систему трудовых отношений. Объект исследования – система трудовых отношений. Цель работы – определить ключевые тенденции в изменении системы трудовых отношений, которые оказывают влияние на субъекты труда. Особое внимание уделяется факторам, которые способы усилить негативные тенденции в системе трудовых отношений, таким как демографический кризис, расширение спектра использования гибких технологий, усиление фокуса на эффективности производства, глобализация и др. Использованы абстрактно-логический, структурный, функциональный и сравнительный виды анализа. Были использованы результаты работ зарубежных и российских ученых, изучающих проблемы развития системы трудовых отношений. Определены ключевые факторы, влияющие на изменение системы трудовых отношений, которые усиливают противоречия в её развитии. Рассмотрена сущность и содержание гуманизации и прекаризации труда, выделены их проявления, проведено их сопоставление. Сделан вывод о том, что неустойчивость не ограничивает своё проявление сферой занятости и способна оказывать влияние на разные стороны общественной жизни. С учётом выделенных тенденций можно спрогнозировать усиление прекаризации труда в системе трудовых отношений.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"