Theoretical and Applied Economics
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Ethics > Legal information > Editorial Board
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Theoretical and Applied Economics" > Rubric "Regional economy"
Regional economy
Solomonov M.P., Turantaev S.G. - Basic Criteria and Factors for Zoning the Arctic Zone of the Sakha Republic (Yakutia) pp. 11-20

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.3.19961

Abstract: The object of the research is the differentiation of Russia's populated regions depending on their cost of living which structure has become simpler compared to the Soviet era. Today corporate entities do not take into account locality pays or northern wage rise for arduous working conditions that used to be applicable before. This leads to certain gaps in planning objective causes of the growing cost of living in Arctic and hard-to-read areas. Consequently, there is a need in better methods of analysing factors that increase the cost of living not only in the Russian Federation regions but also in administrative districts with different natural environment and climatic areas. The researchers have applied the engineering-economical method of calculating zoning parameters depending on the duration and heat introduction in different regions during the heating season  as well as the economic-geographic method of region's zoning. The scientific novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the authors apply the engineering-economical method for calculating zoning parameters depending on the duration and heat introduction in different regions during the heating season  as well as the economic-geographic method for region's objective and clear zoning. The results of the research can be used in the process of providing a legislative framework of detailed zoning of the Russian Federation regions.  
Kol'tsov A.A., Sviridov V.I. - Justification of Economically Effective and Environmentally Friendly Land Management in Agricultural Organizations pp. 12-33

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.1.17976

Abstract: The authors propose a new approach to the formation of the optimum structure of arable land as the most valuable land resources for agricultural activities. It is noted that in recent years the structure of sown areas of agricultural enterprises does not provide a sustainable economic impact and maintainence of soil fertility. It is revealed that enhanced on the basis of optimization calculations according to the criterion of "max profit" structure of arable land can not form a positive humus balance in soils of arable lands. On the other hand, cropping patterns, optimized according to the criterion "max humus", leads to a significant reduction in the level of profitability of agricultural production. Methodological basis of work was the principles of adaptive land-use and systematic approach. Specific research methods were used: system analysis, modeling, optimal compromise programming. It is shown that a variant of the structure of arable land defined simultaneously by two criteria of optimality, provides a cost-effective and environmentally-friendly land management in agricultural organizations. The study of this experience deserves great attention in present conditions the creation and implementation of farming systems and agricultural technologies of new generation for the purpose of conservation and reproduction of soil fertility, efficient use of natural resources potential of agricultural landscapes. 
Kudryavtseva S.A. - Models of Public Debt Management at the Regional Level pp. 34-44

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2015.4.16469

Abstract: The object of study is the national debt at the regional level. The subject of research is a model of public debt management in the region. Particular attention is paid to both theoretical and practical basics of public debt management at the regional level in the light of economic science terminological apparatus for the study questions the current socio-economic realities, as well as existing international experience (Germany, France). And studied the structure of the list of debt of regional authorities in the context of the hierarchy of territorial-administrative units. During research following methods were used in the abstract-logical method of classification, analysis of the actual documentation, empirical techniques used structural-functional analysis, and such methods of collecting and analyzing information.The study concluded that each country has its own legal structure of the list of debt of regional authorities. The most important factor is the structure of the hierarchy of territorial administrative units within the state - whether carried out by local management entities exclusively through the higher regions, which in turn are subject to the central government of the country or the local authorities directly subordinate to the central government. In Germany, local education do not even have the constitutional guarantees of its existence and are subject to State Governments are responsible to the central federal government. Fundamentally different device is France, where all four levels of administrative and territorial authorities have no subordinate relations between them, and managed directly by the central administration of the country.
Kotov N.M. - Directions for Improving Competitiveness of Regional Fisheries Industries of the Far East (Based on the Example of the Magadan Region) pp. 38-47

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.2.17912

Abstract: The subject of research is the problem of increase of competitiveness of fishery complexes of Far East regions which is considered on the example of the Magadan region. In modern conditions of uncertainty it is important to determine the possible directions of the state measures for enhancement of management of a regional fishery complex for the purpose of increase of level of its competitiveness. The assessment of competitive advantages of a fishery complex of the Magadan region has allowed to reveal the key directions of its increase within enhancement of public administration by a fish industry of the Magadan region. The main results of research are applicable to all Far East regions. Method, research methodology. A methodological and theoretical basis of research are works of the Russian scientists concerning development of fishing activities and competitiveness of an industry. The main methods of research are system approach, the analysis and synthesis, the comparative analysis, the analysis of statistical data, an expert method. Novelty of research, conclusions. For the purpose of identification a determinant of competitive advantage of a regional fishery complex the economic model of research of competitive advantages of M. Porter has been adapted. The assessment of competitiveness of a regional fishery complex on the example of the Magadan region by ranging of absolute and relative measures of various industries on the main determinants of competitive advantages is offered and given.
Neustroeva A.B. - Risks on the Labor Market in the Arctic Region of the Russian Federation pp. 48-58

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.2.17935

Abstract: The subject of the research is the risks that exist on the labor market in the Arctic districts of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia). The author of the article examines such objective risk-contributing factors of the developing economy and social labor sphere of the Arctic Region as hazardous environmental conditions, vast territory, strong dependence of the population on the state policy aimed at industrial and economic development of the North, instability and disparity in the regional employment pattern, underdevelopment of the engineering, social and transport infrastructure. Special attention is paid to the analysis of unemployment risks, low wages, informal employment, labor migration and professional risks. The author also analyzes how the population perceives these risks on the labor market. The labor market risks are analyzed by the author based on the statistical data, results of the survey conducted in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) regarding the employment and unemployment issues, and results of the expert survey that involved leadership and labor protection specialists of the enterprises and organisations in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia). The main conclusion of the research is that current risks and constraints on the labor market in the Arctic districts of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) are only growing under the conditions of the financial crisis which requires serious governmental decisions to preserve and keep labor forces in the Far North, to create favorable conditions and increase the life quality of the local population. Based on the analysis of survey results, the author defines particular features of the perception of labor market risks by the population of the Arctic districts of Yakutia. 
Abramov R.A., Mukhaev R.T., Sokolov M.S. - Efficiency Criteria of State and Regional Management in Terms of the Project-Based Approach pp. 96-112

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2017.1.20499

Abstract: The object of the research is the state and regional authorities. The subject of the research is the organisational and managing mechanisms that define efficiency of administration in terms of the project-based approach. The need to raise efficiency of state management at all levels of governance is becoming a crucial factor of Russian society's modernization. Defined as the process of transferring management functions and powers from central authorities to regional and local ones, devolution in its turn creates the need to look for efficient mechanisms of implementing socio-economic programs at the regional level. The research methods used by the authors include the analytical method, observation, comparison and description of social processes to study efficiency criteria of state authorities when using the project-based approach as well as the influence thereof on the social and economic development of the society. Adoption of project-based management methods is becoming an important instrument of the state policy aimed at sustainable development of territories. The isuses of institutional and procedural implementation of decentralization processes and granting necessary powers, functions and resources to regional and local authorities are growing especially important. The scientific novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the project-based approach to state management reveals new opportunities to modernize stage governance and offers a new system for evaluating the management mechanism efficiency at state and local authorities.
Esembekova A.U., Pavlutskikh M.V. - Influence of operating of agricultural organizations of the burial Mound area conditions on efficiency of production of milk pp. 177-186

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.3.20369

Abstract: The article of research is totality of the phenomena and processes, characterizing the production of milk in agricultural organizations.Agricultural organizations of the burial Mound area come forward a research object.In the article opinions of some authors are analysed through question of determination of factors influencing on efficiency of production of milk and dairies, an author is present classification of factors influencing on the whole on efficiency of production of milk of agricultural organizations of the burial Mound area.By means of method of groupment and cross-correlation-regressive analysis the basic factor of production of milk is educed in agricultural organizations in the conditions of the burial Mound area. research methods and corresponding to them receptions are economic and statistical, calculation-structural, cross-correlation-regressive, method of groupment etc.As a result of undertaken a study it is set that on efficiency of production of goods, in particular, milk, totality of factors has influence, such as internal and external. Thus an actual value acquires presently co-operation and diversification of production. the conducted analysis showed that in agricultural organizations of the burial Mound area diversification of production is poorly developed and consequently, high prime price of milk, that negatively influences on efficiency of his production.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Теоретическая и прикладная экономика
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация > Редакция
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Теоретическая и прикладная экономика" > Рубрика "Экономика регионов"
Экономика регионов
Соломонов М.П., Турантаев С.Г. - Основные критерии и факторы зонирования Арктической зоны Республики Саха (Якутия) c. 11-20

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.3.19961

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является дифференциация районов проживания населения России по стоимости жизни, которая упростилась по сравнению с советским периодом. В коммерческих организациях не учитываются ранее применяемые районные коэффициенты и северные надбавки к заработной плате. Это ведет к отсутствию учета в планировании существующих объективных причин удорожания стоимости жизни населения в арктических и труднодоступных районах. Соответственно требуются более совершенные методики учета факторов удорожания стоимости жизни не только по регионам РФ, но и по административным районам, представляющим различные природно-климатические зоны. В работе применен инженерно-экономический метод расчета параметра зонирования в градуса-сутках по продолжительности и подачи тепловой энергии в отопительный период по районам, а также экономико-географический метод зонирования территории региона. Новизна исследования заключается в применении инженерно-экономического метода расчета параметра зонирования в градуса-сутках по продолжительности и подачи тепловой энергии в отопительный период по районам, а также экономико-географического метода зонирования территории региона для объективного и наглядного зонирования территории региона.Полученные результаты работы могут быть использованы при законодательном закреплении детального зонирования территорий регионов РФ.
Кольцов А.А., Свиридов В.И. - Обоснование экономически эффективного и экологически безопасного землепользования в сельскохозяйственных организациях c. 12-33

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.1.17976

Аннотация: Авторы предлагают новый подход к формированию оптимальной структуры использования пашни как наиболее ценного вида земельных ресурсов для сельскохозяйственной деятельности. Отмечается, что практикуемая в последние годы структура посевных площадей агропредприятий не обеспечивает получение устойчивого экономического эффекта при одновременном сохранении почвенного плодородия. Выявлено, что усовершенствованная на основе оптимизационных расчетов по критерию «max прибыли» структура использования пашни не позволяет сформировать положительный гумусовый баланс в почвах пахотных угодий. С другой стороны, структура посевных площадей, оптимизированная по критерию «max гумуса», приводит к существенному снижению уровня рентабельности сельхозпроизводства. Методологической основой работы явились принципы адаптивного землепользования и системного подхода. Из специфических методов исследования использовались: системный анализ, моделирование, оптимальное компромиссное программирование. В работе показано, что вариант структуры использования пашни, определенный одновременно по двум критериям оптимальности, обеспечивает экономически эффективное и экологически безопасное землепользование в сельскохозяйственных организациях. Изучение этого опыта заслуживает большого внимания в нынешних условиях создания и внедрения систем земледелия и агротехнологий нового поколения с целью сохранения и воспроизводства почвенного плодородия, эффективного использования природно-ресурсного потенциала агроландшафтов.
Кудрявцева С.А. - Модели управления государственным долгом на региональном уровне c. 34-44

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2015.4.16469

Аннотация: Объект исследования – государственный долг на региональном уровне. Предметом исследования являются модели управления государственным долга региона.Особое внимание автор уделяет как теоретическим, так и практических основам управления государственным долгом на региональном уровне с учетом накопленного экономической наукой терминологического аппарата по изучаемому вопросу, текущих социально-экономический реалий, а также существующего зарубежного опыта (Германия, Франция). Изучена и представлена структура перечня долговых обязательств региональных органов власти в контексте иерархии территориально-административных образований. В процессе исследования были использованы следующие методы абстрактно-логический, метод систематизаций, анализ фактической документации, эмпирический, использовались приемы структурно-функционального анализа, а также такие методы сбора и анализа информации. В ходе исследования был сделан вывод о том, что в каждой стране имеется своя юридическая структура перечня долговых обязательств региональных органов власти. Важнейшим фактором является структура иерархии территориально-административных образований внутри государства - осуществляется ли управление местными образованиями исключительно через вышестоящие регионы, которые в свою очередь подчиняются центральному правительству страны, или местные власти напрямую подчиняются центральному правительству.В Германии местные образования даже не имеют конституционных гарантий своего существования и подчиняются правительствам федеральных земель, ответственных перед центральным федеральным правительством. Принципиально иное устройство имеет Франция, где все четыре уровня административно-территориальной власти не имеют субординационных связей между собой, а управляются непосредственно центральной администрацией страны.
Котов Н.М. - Направления повышения конкурентоспособности региональных рыбохозяйственных комплексов Дальнего Востока (на примере Магаданской области) c. 38-47

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.2.17912

Аннотация: Предмет исследования. Предметом исследования является проблема повышения конкурентоспособности рыбохозяйственных комплексов дальневосточных регионов, которая рассматривается на примере Магаданской области.В современных условиях неопределенности важно определить возможные направления государственных мер по совершенствованию управления региональным рыбохозяйственным комплексом в целях повышения уровня ее конкурентоспособности.Оценка конкурентных преимуществ рыбохозяйственного комплекса Магаданской области позволила выявить ключевые направления ее повышения в рамках совершенствования государственного управления рыбной отраслью Магаданской области. Основные результаты исследования применимы ко всем дальневосточным регионам. Метод, методология исследования. Методологической и теоретической основой исследования являются труды российских ученых по вопросам развития рыбохозяйственной деятельности и конкурентоспособности отрасли. Основными методами исследования являются системный подход, анализ и синтез, сравнительный анализ, анализ статистических данных, экспертный метод. Новизна исследования, выводы. В целях выявления детерминант конкурентного преимущества регионального рыбохозяйственного комплекса была адаптирована экономическая модель исследования конкурентных преимуществ М. Портера.Предложена и дана оценка конкурентоспособности регионального рыбохозяйственного комплекса на примере Магаданской области путем ранжирования абсолютных и относительных показателей различных отраслей по основным детерминантам конкурентных преимуществ.
Неустроева А.Б. - Риски на рынке труда арктического региона РФ c. 48-58

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.2.17935

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются риски, существующие на рынке труда арктических районов Республики Саха (Якутия). Автор подробно рассматривает такие объективные рискообразующие факторы развития экономики и социально-трудовой сферы арктического региона, как экстремальные природно-климатические условия, обширность территорий, сильная зависимость численности населения от государственной политики по промышленно-хозяйственному освоению Севера, нестабильность и диспропорции в отраслевой структуре занятости населения, неразвитость инженерной, социальной и транспортной инфраструктуры. Особое внимание в статье уделяется анализу рисков безработицы, низкой оплаты труда, неформальной занятости, трудовой миграции и профессиональных рисков, а также рассматривается восприятие населением рисков на рынке труда. Риски на рынке труда анализируются на основе статистических данных, результатов социологического опроса населения Республики Саха (Якутия) по проблемам занятости и безработицы, результатов экспертного опроса руководителей и специалистов по охране труда на предприятиях Республики Саха (Якутия). Основным выводом проведенного исследования является то, что риски и ограничения, существующие на рынке труда арктических районов Республики Саха (Якутия), в условиях финансового кризиса только возрастают, что требует от государства решения проблем сохранения и закрепления трудовых ресурсов на Крайнем Севере, создания благоприятных условий проживания и повышения качества жизни местного населения. На основе анализа результатов социологических исследований выявлены особенности восприятия рисков на рынке труда населением арктических районов Якутии.
Абрамов Р.А., Мухаев Р.Т., Соколов М.С. - Критерии эффективности государственного и регионального управления в контексте проектного подхода c. 96-112

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2017.1.20499

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является государственные и региональные органы власти. Предметом исследования является организационно-управленческие механизмы определяющие эффективности управления в рамках реализации проектного подхода. Вопрос о повышении эффективности государственного управления на всех уровнях власти становится решающим фактором модернизации российского общества. Деволюция как процесс передачи функций управления и полномочий от центральных органов к региональным и местным ставит вопрос о поиске эффективных механизмов реализации социально-экономических программ на региональном уровне. Методами исследования выступают аналитический, наблюдения , сравнения и описания процессов протекающих в обществе при изучения критериев эффективности органов власти при применении проектного подхода и его влияние на социально-экономическое развитие общества. Важным инструментом реализации государственной политики устойчивого развития территории становится переход на методы проектного менеджмента. Самыми актуальными становятся вопросы институциональной и процедурной имплементации процессов децентрализации и предоставления органам регионального и местного управления полномочий, функций и ресурсов. Новизна статьи заключается в том, что проектный подход в государственном управлении открывает новые возможности в модернизации государственного управления, предполагает новую систему оценивания эффективности механизма управления в органах государственной власти и органах местного самоуправления.
Есембекова А.У., Павлуцких М.В. - Влияние условий функционирования сельскохозяйственных организаций Курганской области на эффективность производства молока c. 177-186

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.3.20369

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является совокупность явлений и процессов, характеризующих производство молока в сельскохозяйственных организациях.Объектом исследования выступают сельскохозяйственные организации Курганской области. В статье проанализированы мнения некоторых авторов по вопросу определения факторов, влияющих на эффективность производства молока и молочных продуктов, автором представлена классификация факторов, влияющих в целом на эффективность производства молока сельскохозяйственных организаций Курганской области. С помощью метода группировки и корреляционно-регрессионного анализа выявлен основной фактор производства молока в сельскохозяйственных организациях в условиях Курганской области. методами исследования и соответствующими им приемами являются экономико-статистический, расчетно-конструктивный, корреляционно-регрессионный, метод группировки и т.д. В результате проведенного исследования установлено, что на эффективность производства продукции, в частности, молока,оказывает влияние совокупность факторов, таких как внутренние и внешние. При этом актуальное значение приобретает в настоящее время кооперация и диверсификация производства. проведенный анализ показал, что в сельскохозяйственных организациях Курганской области слабо развита диверсификация производства и следовательно, высокая себестоимость молока, что негативно влияет на эффективность его производства.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"