Theoretical and Applied Economics
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information > Editorial Board
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Theoretical and Applied Economics" > Rubric "Production branches and markets economics"
Production branches and markets economics
El'shin L.A., Prygunova M.I. - Evaluation and Prospects for the Development of the Investment Potential of Russia's Chemical Industry: Structure-Logical Analysis pp. 11-33

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2015.4.16649

Abstract: Object of research are features and regularities of formation of foreign investments in chemical industry. As object of research the chemical industry of the Russian Federation in general and its separate types of economic activity acts. Authors in detail consider such aspects of a subject as dependence between the level of specialization of chemical industry of the region and its investment appeal, and on this basis critical values of the indicators of specialization attractive to growth of investment activity from foreign investors come to light.The special attention is paid to questions of the analysis of volatility of chemical production Russian Federation as a result of change of external and internal tactical factors, for definition of a complex assessment of investment appeal of the analyzed economy sector. The methodology of research is based on use of tools of mathematical statistics, and also methods of the structural and logical analysis defining interrelations and interdependence between the studied phenomena. The main conclusion of the conducted research is justification of a hypothesis of inverse relationship of level of specialization of capital-intensive productions of chemical industry and level of the attracted foreign investments. Special contribution of authors is development of methodological approaches to studying and justification of the main mechanisms of an intensification of investment activity from foreign agents. Novelty of research consists in justification of need of carrying out the structural transformations directed on growth of a share of the productions of chemical industry generating the high level of a value added. These sectors of chemical production are capable to create the favorable conditions of attraction of investments directed on growth of global competitiveness of products. Production with the low level of repartition doesn't promote the motivational growth of optimization of economic processes owing to their high competitiveness in the world markets in view of limitation of resources and developments of investment activity don't create progressive conditions.
Chernyshev A.I. - Metallurgical Industry of Russia's Economy: Modern Problems and Prospects pp. 14-19

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.2.16557

Abstract: In his article Chernyshev examines the current problems and prospects for the development of branches of the metallurgical sector in Russia. As it is known, the development of modern economy follows the path of the formation of cross-industry network - tightly interconnected industries, with the overall result of production and economic relations developed. Metallurgical industry is one of such industries. The industry has huge economic significance and belongs to the basic and strategically important industries. The role of metallurgy in the territorial organization of the economy is crucial. When writing the article the author used the following methods of research: observation, comparison, analysis, generalization, systematization, and classification. Analyzing the development of the metallurgical industry in Russia, the author makes a conclusion that the industry has almost completely overcome the effects of the financial crisis, restored cooperation ties and production potential. Some branches of the metallurgical industry especially non-ferrous metallurgy managed not only to reach the pre-crisis production volumes, but to exceed them.
Nesterenko I.V. - Modern Problems of State Strategical Planning of the Construction Industry Development pp. 20-26

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.2.18156

Abstract: In this research Nesterenko touches upon the problems of the state strategic planning, in particular developments of the construction sphere, under the conditions of the escalating economic crisis. The object of the research is the system of state strategic planning in the Russian Federation. A subject – are processes of development and updating of documents of the state strategic planning in the construction sphere. The author has in details considered the main problems constraining development of the state strategic planning in the country that is especially actual under the conditions of crisis manifestations in the national economy. Special emphasis is put on studying modern positions of the state, business and science concerning development and implementation of documents of the state strategic planning as well as efficiency evaluation of the existing system of state planning in the country. Methodical and methodological basis of the research includes the analysis of data of Rosstat including assessment of dynamics of the index of entrepreneurial confidence in construction, synthesis of estimates of representatives of the state, business and science concerning development and implementation of documents of the state strategic planning, and also instruments of scenario planning and forecasting that has allowed to draw, within the system approach to management, a number of conclusions and to develop recommendations about enhancement of documents of strategic planning in the construction sphere. The novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the author defines endemic problems of formation and development of the state strategic planning in the country, mainly in the sphere of construction that is especially actual in case of implementation of the requirements set by the Federal Law of the Russian Federation dated June 28, 2014 No. 172-FZ "About strategic planning in the Russian Federation" and the Federal Law dated November 12, 2014 No. 488-FZ "About industrial policy in the Russian Federation".
Gorbatenko S.A., Komov V.G., Sviridov V.I. - Russia's Food Strategy Needs to Be Improved pp. 34-44

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.1.18611

Abstract: The subject of the research is the food market of the country functioning in the conditions of embargo action. It is revealed that any of the main components of food strategy of Russia isn't carried out in full. It is caused by primary support of large agricultural producers while small forms of agrobusiness need it, first of all. Low efficiency of anti-sanctions measures is proved, need of their cancellation is proved. It is also established that because of a low share of producers of agricultural raw materials in the price of finished goods, rural toilers have no sufficient motivation in increase in production and it is one of the reasons of shortage of the food in the country. A methodological basis of work were dialectic and system approach, and also econometric methods of research (abstract and logical, economical and statistical, etc.) . Justification of need of cancellation of preferential crediting of economic entities of agrarian and industrial complex because of a high corruption component of the mechanism of distribution of soft loans, and the direction of the released funds for decrease in a uniform credit rate for all agricultural producers therefore equal conditions of managing in branch will be created is result of research. New approaches in subsidizing of the created wholesale distribution centers at the heart of which priority formation of the municipal cooperative logistic centers in close proximity to agricultural producers, at 50% to the state support are offered. The received results of research can be used when forming food strategy at the federal and regional level in the conditions of geopolitical uncertainty.
Abramov R.A. - Innovative Potential of Industrial Clusters in the regions of the Central Federal District pp. 75-95

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2017.1.20999

Abstract: The subject of the research is the mechanisms of cluster principles applied to organisation of industrial interaction at the regional level, in particular, the mechanisms that influence the innovative potential of the Central Federal District regions. The object of the research is the clusters of industrial regions in the Central Federal District. The author of the article covers such aspects as increasing innovative activity of regions and industrial clusters. He pays special attention at the  evidence base that the strategy of increasing economic competitiveness of the Russian Federation in general and RF regions in particular implies developing efficient industrial network systems and promoting cluster principles of industrial interaction organisation at the regional level. This provides better opportunities to both raise competitiveness of local business and boost up efficiency of the regional economic policy. The methodology of the research involves analytical, forecasting, and expert methods as well as the method of mathematical modelling of cluster evaluation. The scientific novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the author proves the need to conduct particular activities to create cluster-based innovative network clusters, to include measures aimed at developing priorities of national and regional clusters as part of the region's development programs and to involve scientific and educational centers into studying the global experience of clusters and training specialists to work under conditions of economy clusterization. According to the author, development of cluster compounds should be based on strategic solutions aimed at monitoring a profit zone related to the stages of social reproduction process.
Degtyareva I.V., Sazykina M.Yu., Beschastnova N.V. - Strategic Tasks of Developing the Metallurgical Sector in the Republic of Bashkortostan in Terms of Russian and World Tendencies pp. 103-120

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.4.18271

Abstract: The object of the research is enterprises of ferrous and non-ferrous metallurgical production in the Republic of Bashkortostan. The subject of the research is the competitive ability of these enterprsies on the Russian and international markets. The authors of the article examine such aspects of the topic as development trends in non-ferrous metallurgical production constituting holdings and corporations. Special attention is paid to non-ferrous metallurgical enterprises in the Republic of Bashkortostan including: 1) OAO 'Uchalinsky GOK', manufacturer of zinc concentrate, copper concentrate, sulphurous flotation pyrite and building broken rock. 2) OOO 'Bashkir Copper' that deals with extraction and copper ore recovery in Podolsky and Yubileny deposits. 3) ZAO 'Buribaevsky GOK' that supplies ore and zinc concentrate to Russian and foreign metallurgical plants. 4) Siberian branch of OAO 'Uchalinsky GOK' that deals with extraction and treatment of polymetallic ore in the New Sibaisky and other deposits. 5) Bashkir sinking administration. 6) ZAO 'Bashkir gold-mining company'. Analysis of statistical reports, corporate development strategies, foreign economic activity using M. Porter's competitive ability inventory, and assessment of the influence of various factor groups on the development of foreign economic activity (SWOT-analysis). The author of the article conducts qualitative and quantitative analysis of the metallurgical production in the Republic of Bashkortostan. The author also gives evaluation of the current status and development trends and defines the structure and role of the economic sector in the Republic of Bashkortostan. The author also analyzes the resource base and efficiency of the sector and evaluates the contribution of small and medium businesses in the development of the aforesaid sector as well as studies investment and innovation activity in this sector. The author also makes particular recommendations regarding the development of the sector such as developing technologies of complex waste management of mineral-processing industries (refinement tailings) for non-ferrous metallurgical enterprises, production of ferrous alloys and development of low-tonnage production as well as creation of joint enterprises. 
Soboleva Yu.P. - Improving the Marketing Approach to Analyzing Demands for Food Products on the Regional Market pp. 130-140

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.3.19934

Abstract: Object of research are the revealed and created needs of the population of regions of the Russian Federation for food products. The economic relations arising in the course of consumption by the population of food products act as an object of a research. The purpose of this work consists in optimization of widely known marketing approach to a research of needs of buyers. The author performed the theoretical overview of approaches to studying of consumer potential as element of the investment climate of the region. Special attention in article is paid to assessment of results of the carried-out questioning and its optimization for the purpose of elimination of the revealed shortcomings. Statistical materials of Rosstat, and also results of the conducted questionnaire formed information base of accomplishment of a research. Marketing approach to identification of the factors creating needs of buyers is the basis for methodology of a research. On the basis of comparative, statistical and settlement methods by the author of article the model of enhancement of marketing approach to detection of consumer preferences in the regional food market is developed. Scientific novelty of the received results consists in development of methodical approaches to a research of system of consumer preferences and assessment of degree of satisfaction of consumers with the goods offered in the market for the purpose of increase in the consumer demand. The practical importance of the results received during writing of article consists that they can form a theoretical and methodical basis for carrying out researches in the field of studying of needs of buyers and optimization of system of assessment of consumer preferences.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Теоретическая и прикладная экономика
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация > Редакция
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Теоретическая и прикладная экономика" > Рубрика "Экономика производственных отраслей и рынков"
Экономика производственных отраслей и рынков
Ельшин Л.А., Прыгунова М.И. - Оценка и перспективы развития инвестиционного потенциала химической промышленности России: структурно-логический анализ c. 11-33

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2015.4.16649

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются особенности и закономерности формирования иностранных инвестиций в химической промышленности. Объектом исследования выступает химическая промышленность РФ в целом и ее отдельные виды экономической деятельности. Авторы подробно рассматривают такие аспекты темы, как зависимость между уровнем специализации химической промышленности региона и его инвестиционной привлекательностью, и на этой основе выявляются критические значения показателей специализации, привлекательных для роста инвестиционной активности со стороны иностранных инвесторов.Особое внимание уделяется вопросам анализа волатильности химического производства РФ в результате изменения внешних и внутренних конъюнктурных факторов, в целях определения комплексной оценки инвестиционной привлекательности анализируемого сектора экономики. Методология исследования основывается на использовании инструментов математической статистики, а также методах структурно-логического анализа, определяющего взаимосвязи и взаимозависимости между изучаемыми явлениями. Основным выводом проведенного исследования является обоснование гипотезы об обратной зависимости уровня специализации капиталоемких производств химической промышленности и уровня привлекаемых иностранных инвестиций. Особым вкладом авторов является разработка методологических подходов к изучению и обоснованию основных механизмов интенсификации инвестиционной активности со стороны иностранных агентов. Новизна исследования заключается в обосновании необходимости проведения структурных преобразований, направленных на рост доли производств химической промышленности, генерирующих высокий уровень добавленной стоимости. Именно данные сектора химического производства способны сформировать благоприятные условия привлечения инвестиций, направленные на рост глобальной конкурентоспособности выпускаемой продукции. Выпуск продукции с низким уровнем передела не способствует мотивационному росту оптимизации хозяйственных процессов в силу их высокой конкурентоспособности на мировых рынках ввиду ограниченности ресурсов и не формируют прогрессивные условия развития инвестиционной активности.
Чернышев А.И. - Металлургическая отрасль экономики России: современные проблемы и перспективы c. 14-19

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.2.16557

Аннотация: В данной статье рассматриваются современные проблемы и перспективы развития отраслей металлургического комплекса России. Как известно, развитие современной экономики идет по пути формирования межотраслевых комплексов - тесно взаимосвязанных между собой отраслей, имеющих общих результат производства и развитые экономические связи. К числу таких образований относится и металлургический комплекс. Отрасль имеет огромное хозяйственное значение, принадлежит к числу базовых и стратегически важных. Исключительно важна роль металлургии и в территориальной организации хозяйства. При написании статьи использовались следующие методы научного исследования: наблюдения, сравнения, системного анализа, обобщения, систематизации, классификации. Анализируя развитие металлургического комплекса России, можно придти к выводу, что отрасль практически полностью преодолела последствия финансового кризиса, восстановила кооперационные связи и мощный производственный потенциал. В некоторых отраслях, особенно в цветной металлургии, удалось не только выйти на докризисные объемы производства, но и превысить их.
Нестеренко И.В. - Современные проблемы государственного стратегического планирования развития строительной отрасли c. 20-26

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.2.18156

Аннотация: В настоящей статье исследуются проблемы государственного стратегического планирования, в частности развития строительной сферы, в условиях эскалации современного экономического кризиса. Объектом исследования является система государственного стратегического планирования в Российской Федерации. Предметом – являются процессы разработки и актуализации документов государственного стратегического планирования в строительной сфере. Автором детально рассмотрены основные проблемы, сдерживающие развитие системы государственного стратегического планирования в стране, что особенно актуально в условиях кризисных проявлений в национальной экономике. Особый упор сделан на изучении современных позиций государства, бизнеса и науки в отношении разработки и реализации документов государственного стратегического планирования, а также оценки эффективности существующей системы государственного планирования в стране. Методическую и методологическую основу исследования составили анализ данных Росстата, включая оценку динамики индекса предпринимательской уверенности в строительстве, синтез оценок представителей государства, бизнеса и науки в отношении разработки и реализации документов государственного стратегического планирования, а также инструменты сценарного планирования и прогнозирования, что позволило, в рамках системного подхода к управлению, сделать ряд выводов и разработать рекомендации по совершенствованию документов стратегического планирования в строительной сфере. Новизна исследования заключается в выявлении системных проблем формирования и развития государственного стратегического планирования в стране, преимущественно в сфере строительства, что особенно актуально при реализации требований Федерального закона Российской Федерации от 28 июня 2014 г. № 172-ФЗ «О стратегическом планировании в Российской Федерации» и Федерального закона от 31.12.2014 г. № 488-ФЗ «О промышленной политике в Российской Федерации».
Горбатенко С.А., Комов В.Г., Свиридов В.И. - Продовольственная стратегия России нуждается в совершенствовании c. 34-44

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.1.18611

Аннотация: Предметом исследования явился продовольственный рынок страны, функционирующий в условиях действия эмбарго. Выявлено, что ни одна из основных составляющих продовольственной стратегии России не осуществлена в полном объёме. Это обусловлено преимущественной поддержкой крупных сельхозтоваропроизводителей, в то время как в ней нуждаются, в первую очередь, малые формы агробизнеса. Доказана низкая эффективность антисанкционных мер, обоснована необходимость их отмены. Также установлено, что из-за низкой доли производителей сельскохозяйственного сырья в цене готовой продукции, у сельских тружеников отсутствует достаточная мотивация в увеличении производства продукции и это является одной из причин нехватки продовольствия в стране. Методологической основой работы явились диалектический и системный подход, а также эконометрические методы исследования (абстрактно-логический, экономико-статистический и др.). Результатом исследования является обоснование необходимости отмены льготного кредитования хозяйствующих субъектов АПК из-за высокой коррупционной составляющей механизма распределения льготных кредитов, и направления высвобождающихся средств на снижение единой кредитной ставки для всех сельхозтоваропроизводителей, в результате чего будут созданы равные условия хозяйствования в отрасли. Предложены новые подходы в субсидировании создающихся оптово-распределительных центров, в основе которых приоритетное формирование муниципальных кооперативных логистических центров в непосредственной близости к сельхозтоваропроизводителям, при 50% государственной поддержке. Полученные результаты исследования могут быть использованы при формировании продовольственной стратегии на федеральном и региональном уровне в условиях геополитической неопределённости.
Дегтярева И.В., Сазыкина М.Ю., Бесчастнова Н.В. - Стратегические задачи развития металлургической отрасли в Республике Башкортостан в контексте российских и мировых тенденций c. 103-120

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.4.18271

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является предприятия черной и цветной металлургии Республики Башкортостан. Предметом исследования является конкурентоспособность данных предприятий на российском и международных рынках. Авторы подробно рассматривают такие аспекты темы, как тенденции развития предприятий цветной металлургии, входящие в холдинги и корпорации.Особое внимание в статье уделяется предприятиям цветной металлургии в Республике Башкортостан представлены 6 крупными предприятиями:1) ОАО «Учалинский ГОК» - производитель цинкового концентрата, медного концентрата, серного флотационного колчедана и щебня строительного;2) ООО «Башкирская медь» - занимается добычей и обогащением мед-ной руды в Подольском и Юбилейном месторождениях;3) ЗАО «Бурибаевский ГОК» - поставляет медный и цинковый концен-трат на металлургические заводы России и зарубежья;4) Сибайский филиал ОАО «Учалинский ГОК» - занимается добычей о обогащением полиметаллических руд Ново-Сибайского и других месторожде-ний;5) Башкирское шахтопроходческое управление;6) ЗАО НПФ «Башкирская золотодобывающая компания». Анализ статистической отчетности, стратегий развития предприятий, анализа ВЭД по методике конкурентоспособности М.Портера, оценки влияния на развитие ВЭД различных групп факторов (SWOT-анализ). В статье проведен качественный и количественный анализ металлургического производства в Республике Башкортостан. Дана оценка текущего состояния и тренды развития отрасли, определены структура и роль отрасли в экономике Республики Башкортостан. Проведен анализ ресурсной базы и эффективности ее использования. Дана оценка вклада малого и среднего бизнеса в развитие отрасли, проанализирована инвестиционная и инновационная активность в отрасли. Сформулированы предложения развития отрасли: развитие технологий комплексной переработки отходов обогатительных производств (хвостов обогащения) для предприятий цветной металлургии, производство ферросплавов и развитие малотоннажного производства, создание совместных предприятий.
Соболева Ю.П. - Совершенствование маркетингового подхода к исследованию потребностей в продовольственных товарах на региональном рынке c. 130-140

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.3.19934

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются выявляемые и формируемые потребности населения регионов РФ в продовольственных товарах. Объектом исследования выступают экономические отношения, возникающие в процессе потребления населением продовольственных товаров. Цель данной работы состоит в оптимизации широко известного маркетингового подхода к исследованию потребностей покупателей. Автором осуществлен теоретический обзор подходов к изучению потребительского потенциала как элемента инвестиционного климата региона. Особое внимание в статье уделяется оценке результатов проведенного анкетирования и его оптимизации с целью устранения выявленных недостатков. Информационной базой выполнения исследования послужили статистические материалы Росстата, а также результаты проведенного анкетного опроса. В основу методологии исследования положен маркетинговый подход к выявлению факторов, формирующих потребности покупателей. На основе сравнительного, статистического и расчетного методов автором статьи разработана модель совершенствования маркетингового подхода к выявлению потребительских предпочтений на региональном продовольственном рынке. Научная новизна полученных результатов заключается в разработке методических подходов к исследованию системы потребительских предпочтений и оценке степени удовлетворения потребителей предлагаемыми на рынке товарами с целью повышения потребительского спроса. Практическая значимость полученных в ходе написания статьи результатов состоит в том, что они могут служить теоретической и методической основой для проведения исследований в области изучения потребностей покупателей и оптимизации системы оценки потребительских предпочтений.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"