Theoretical and Applied Economics
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information > Editorial Board
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Theoretical and Applied Economics" > Contents of Issue № 03/2017
The issue is now formed and will be published once the metadata is translated to English and undergoes technical verification. Therefore, all high-priority articles received after finalization of the current issue will be published in the following issue.
Contents of Issue № 03/2017
Economic theory and history of economic thought
Safiullin M.R., El'shin L.A., Abdukaeva A.A. - Particularities of Innovative and Technological Development of Russia as Part of Higher School Development Trends pp. 1-11

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8647.2017.3.23613

Abstract: The object of the research is the innovative and technological development of the national economy within transformations of the higher school. The subject of the research is the mechanisms and  methods of state regulation that form the basis of an efficient, adapted to current economic conditions, innovative and technological development of the national economy. The authors of the article pay special attention to the role of the higher school in teh process of creating advanced manufacturing technologies, define the key issues and development trends that encourage innovative development of the economic system under the conditions of changing environment. Based on the methods of the econometric analysis, the authors analyze the key factors that influence the parameters of the innovative and technological development of Russia including the number of higher education establishments, the number of issued patents, attraction of foreign investments in research and development, funding researches from the federal budget, the number of staff who conduct research and development, the number of establishments that conduct research and development. The main result of the research is the scientifically grounded development tools used by the higher school of Russia that encourage and intensify mechanisms of innovative and technological development of the national economy. The main contribution of the author to the topic is that the author conducts economic mathematical calculations proving the need for Russian Federation universities to cooperate under the conditions of the limited access to foreign investments in national research and development. 
Regional economy
Neustroeva A.B., Popova O.V., Bol'nitskaya A.N. - Social Labor Sphere Development Problems of the Russian Federation Northern Region (Based on the Example of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) pp. 12-25

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8647.2017.3.21489

Abstract: The article is devoted to the main trends and problems of the social labor sphere development in the Far North of the Russian Federation, in particular, the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia). The authors of the article clarify the term 'social labor sphere' in terms of the region and examine the influence of demographic processes on the social labor sphere development in the region as well as analyze competition positions of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) compared to other regions of the Russian Federation and Far Eastern Federal District, employment and unemployment levels, risk groups on the regional labor market and social welfare provided to employed population. The empirical basis of the research involves state statistics, results of the survey carried out in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) regarding employment and unemployment issues. The main conclusion of the research is that the social labor sphere of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) has been recently characterised with improvement of the labor and investment potentials, however, the low level of the social infrastructure development prevents the growth of the region's competitive ability and reduces attractiveness of the region as the place for living and working. 
Finance, monetary relations and investment
Nevskaya O.V. - The Economic Essence and Classification of Government Securities of the Constituent Entities of the Russian Federation as a Tool for Financing Infrastructure Projects pp. 26-40

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8647.2017.3.24258

Abstract: The subject of the study is the economic nature of government securities of the constituent entities of the Russian Federation and their types allocated by criteria that are significant for the use of the securities in order to finance infrastructure projects. The relevance of the research is due to the growing interest in Russia and other countries of the world in the creation and development of infrastructure as a driver of economic growth and a source of improving the welfare of the population of a country. Government securities of the constituent entities of the Russian Federation are one of the financial instruments that can be used to provide financing for infrastructure projects, taking into account their capital intensity, long terms of implementation and, as a rule, the impossibility of obtaining economic effects from their implementation in the short term. The purpose of the study was to generalize and expand theoretical views on this type of securities in terms of the possibility of its use for these purposes.During the research methods of system, structural and comparative analysis, classification and grouping, as well as statistical methods in determining the types of government securities of the constituent entities of the Russian Federation, were applied. By summarizing and supplementing the existing theoretical and practical approaches to the definition of the concept and economic nature of government securities of the constituent entities of the Russian Federation, the author singled out their specific features, which made it possible to formulate a comprehensive definition of this financial instrument. The author proposed refinements and additions to the classification of government securities of the constituent entities of the Russian Federation according to the criteria for their intended use, the source of repayment of the principal debt and the nominal volume of the issue, including taking into account the practice of their use.The obtained results allowed to expand the theoretical base in the use of government securities of the constituent entities of the Russian Federation as a tool for financing infrastructure projects and will facilitate further research on the theme.
Articles also included in issue
Tsurikov V.I. - Economic theory and history of economic thought
Ubushiev E.V. - Economic theory and history of economic thought
Martyshenko N.S. - Economic theory and history of economic thought
Zavrazhskii A.V. - Economic theory and history of economic thought
Papava V. - Economic theory and history of economic thought
Garaeva A.M. - Regional economy
Napol'skikh D.L., Furin A.G. - Regional economy
Gudkov A.A., Terekhova M.G., Dudina K.E. - Accounting and statistics
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Теоретическая и прикладная экономика
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация > Редакция
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Теоретическая и прикладная экономика" > Содержание № 03, 2017
Номер окончательно собран и выйдет в свет в ближайшие дни, сразу же после окончания перевода метаданных на английский язык и технической проверки. В связи с этим, все сверхсрочные статьи, поступившие после подписания готовящегося выпуска, отображаются опубликованными в следующем номере.
Содержание № 03, 2017
Экономическая теория и история экономической мысли
Сафиуллин М.Р., Ельшин Л.А., Абдукаева А.А. - Особенности инновационно-технологического развития России в системе формирующихся тенденций развития высшей школы c. 1-11

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8647.2017.3.23613

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является инновационно-технологическое развитие национальной экономики в системе трансформирующихся параметров развития высшей школы. Предметом исследования являются механизмы и методы государственного регулирования, формирующие основы эффективного и адаптированного, к формирующимся условиям хозяйствования, инновационно-технологического развития национальной экономики. Особое внимание авторами уделяется вопросам определения роли высшей школы в процессе создания передовых производственных технологий , выделяются ключевые проблемы и направления развития, способствующие активизации инновационного развития экономической системы в трансформирующихся условиях внешней среды. Авторы, на основе методов эконометрического анализа, рассматривают и анализируют ключевые факторы ((количество организаций высшего образования; количество выданных патентов; поступление иностранных инвестиций на научные исследования и разработки; финансирование науки из средств федерального бюджета; численность персонала, занятого исследованиями и разработками; число организаций, выполнявших исследования и разработки)), оказывающие влияние на параметры инновационно-технологического развития России. Основными выводами проведенного исследования являются научно-обоснованные инструменты развития системы высшей школы России, способствующие интенсификации механизмов инновационно-технологического развития национальной экономики. Особым вкладом авторов в исследование темы являются реализованные экономико-математические расчеты, обосновывающие необходимость кооперации ВУЗов Российской Федерации в условиях ограниченного доступа к иностранным инвестициям на научные исследования и разработки.
Экономика регионов
Неустроева А.Б., Попова О.В., Больницкая А.Н. - Проблемы развития социально-трудовой сферы северного региона РФ (на примере Республики Саха (Якутия)) c. 12-25

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8647.2017.3.21489

Аннотация: Статья посвящена основным тенденциям и проблемам развития социально-трудовой сферы региона Крайнего Севера Российской Федерации - Республики Саха (Якутия). В статье конкретизируется понятие "социально-трудовая сфера" применительно к региону, подробно рассматривается влияние демографических процессов на формирование социально-трудовой сферы региона, анализируются конкурентные позиции Республики Саха (Якутия) по сравнению с другими регионами РФ и ДФО, уровень занятости и безработицы, группы риска на региональном рынке труда и социальная защита работающего населения. Эмпирической базой исследования послужили данные государственной статистики, результаты собственного социологического опроса населения Республики Саха (Якутия) по проблемам занятости и безработицы. Основными выводами проведенного исследования являются то, что социально-трудовая сфера Республики Саха (Якутия) в последние годы характеризуется улучшением трудового потенциала и инвестиционной привлекательности, однако низкий уровень развития социальной инфраструктуры препятствует росту конкурентоспособности региона и снижает его привлекательность как места жительства и работы.
Финансы, денежно-кредитные отношения и инвестиции
Невская О.В. - Экономическая сущность и классификация государственных ценных бумаг субъектов Российской Федерации как инструмента финансирования инфраструктурных проектов c. 26-40

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8647.2017.3.24258

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является экономическая природа государственных ценных бумаг субъектов Российской Федерации и их виды, выделяемые по критериям, значимым для использования указанных ценных бумаг в целях финансирования инфраструктурных проектов. Актуальность темы исследования обусловлена возрастающим интересом в России и других странах мира к вопросам создания и развития инфраструктуры как драйвера экономического роста и источника повышения благосостояния населения страны. Государственные ценные бумаги субъектов Российской Федерации являются одним из финансовых инструментов, который может быть использован для обеспечения финансирования инфраструктурных проектов с учетом их капиталоемкости, длительных сроков реализации и, как правило, невозможности получения экономических эффектов от их реализации в краткосрочной перспективе. Целью исследования стало обобщение и расширение теоретических представлений о данном виде ценных бумаг с точки зрения возможности их использования для указанных целей. В процессе исследования применялись методы системного, структурного и сравнительного анализа, классификации и группировки, а также статистические методы при определении видов государственных ценных бумаг субъектов Российской Федерации. Путем обобщения и дополнения существующих теоретических и практических подходов к определению понятия и экономической природы государственных ценных бумаг субъектов Российской Федерации автором выделены их специфические признаки, позволившие сформулировать комплексное определение указанного финансового инструмента. Предложены уточнения и дополнения классификации государственных ценных бумаг субъектов Российской Федерации по критериям их целевого назначения, источника погашения основного долга и номинального объема выпуска, в том числе с учетом практики их использования.Полученные результаты позволили расширить теоретическую базу в области использования государственных ценных бумаг субъектов Российской Федерации в качестве инструмента финансирования инфраструктурных проектов и будут содействовать проведению дальнейших научных исследований по данной тематике.
Статьи, также вошедшие в номер
Цуриков В.И. - Экономическая теория и история экономической мысли
Убушиев Э.В. - Экономическая теория и история экономической мысли
Мартышенко Н.С. - Экономическая теория и история экономической мысли
Завражский А.В. - Экономическая теория и история экономической мысли
Папава В. - Экономическая теория и история экономической мысли
Гараева А.М. - Экономика регионов
Напольских Д.Л., Фурин А.Г. - Экономика регионов
Гудков А.А., Терехова М.Г., Дудина К.Э. - Бухгалтерский учет и статистика
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"