по
Electronics and Machinery
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Review procedure > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information > Editorial Board > Concept of the journal > Council of Editors
Journals in science databases
About the Journal
MAIN PAGE > Journal "Electronics and Machinery" > Rubric "Informatics and Computers"
Informatics and Computers
Gubanova A.A., Martynenko A.I. - A Machine tool hydraulic station management system modeling pp. 23-32

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2017.3.24739

Abstract: The research subject is the system of management of a machine tool hydraulic system used for hydraulic drive power supply of metal-cutting machines. The article contains the results of simulation modeling of the system in the MathLab software package and analyzes the transitional processes of these models. The authors show that the quality if a hydraulic station management determines reliability and productivity of a particular cutting unit. This problem is especially topical for cutting machines with computer numerical control used for deep-hole drilling with carbide drills within the wings for cutting oil input. Cutting oil input through the cutting zone in many aspects depends on the presence and the condition of chips in drill channels in the function of embedding (to 9d). The authors perform the simulation of pump performance management in the function of changing consumption using the MathLab modeling, since when achieving the critical pressure of 65-70 MPa, forced ejection of a drill from a cutting zone is necessary, and sometimes it is impossible to perform in reality. The authors propose simulation models, which help analyze the hydraulic station performance without technological equipment. The article considers the system of a hydraulic station management on the basis of micro PLCs Siemens S7-224XP. The authors analyze the management subsystem for a controller realizing the temperature control and cutting oil consumption law. 
Belozerov V.V., Belozerov V.V. - Automation of creation of Computerized Process Control Systems (CPCS) of dangerous industrial objects pp. 27-42

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2017.2.23605

Abstract: The research subject is the methods and means of creation of computerized process control systems of especially dangerous industrial objects (CPCS EIO). Such objects are controlled with special safety requirements, which are described in technical regulations and safety guidelines, which are obligatory for especially dangerous industrial objects. If the EIO projects undergo state expertize for compliance with such requirements and guidelines, CPCS’s compliance with them is only confirmed by the protocol between economic entities based on the testing methodology composed by them. Using he example of computer-aided engineering systems, the authors of this work develop the methodology of automation of creation of CPCS EIO, which guarantees implementation of the above mentioned safety requirements and guidelines. The scientific novelty of the study consists in, firstly, the development of a method of description of dynamic links of engineering and technical models of elements of an object, which optimize the performance of technical processes in controllers; secondly, the creation of a software and hardware complex of simulation of an object of automation, which helps realize virtual implementation of a CPCS EIO without an object to test the effectiveness of the required security facilities. 
Gubanova A.A., Shibalkina E.V. - Development of the system of detection of hazardous objects near a robot pp. 54-58

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2017.1.21289

Abstract: The research object is a robot designed for work as a part of mobile systems, and execution of tasks, involving hazardous factors, such as explosive objects removal and disposal, nuclear works or works in aggressive chemical and biological environment. Among a variety of types of mobile robots, wheeled ground mobile robots are of a particular practical interest nowadays. At the present time, a new stage of robotic technology and automatization, based on micromechanics and nanotechnologies, is developing; there is a real opportunity to significantly increase the adaptability of automatized and automatic systems, and extend the sphere of their application. Robots are controlled by the system of independent control of left and right wheel turn. The scientific novelty consists in the method of detection of suspect objects (obstacles) and the robot’s coordinates, and, consequently, the coordinates of the suspect object, by the robot. A suspect object is detected and identified as a hazardous object with the help of an infrared sensor reacting at the obstacle. Robots are controlled by automatic controlled systems. 
Prus Y.V., Golubov A.I., Kal'chenko I.E. - Thermo-electro-acoustic method and system of diagnostics of quality and longevity of fireproof surfaces pp. 146-160

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2016.1.21075

Abstract: The subject of this research is the quality of fireproof surfaces (FS), technological processes of their production and control, as well as means of controlling the longevity of FS materials and units on location. The goal of this research is to optimize the quality control over the FS during production and development of a model of portable automated complex (PAC) that would allow determining the stage of “aging” of FS on location. The work also presents a synthesis of an online system of communication between objects, volunteer fire departments and supervisory authorities for insuring fire safety during use of materials and constructs with FS. Based on the systemic analysis of the existing fire safety products made from wood, metals, resins and polymers, the authors develop methodology for determination of fire resistance of samples with FS using baro-electro-thermo-acoustic analyzer and create “samples” for further diagnostics of their aging on location. The novelty of this research, protected by a patent registered in the Russian federation, consists in development of PAC, which allows determining the stage of “aging” of FS on location, as well as the model of online system of communication between objects, volunteer fire departments and supervisory authorities for insuring fire safety during use of materials and constructs with FS.
Tarantsev A.A., Belozerov V.V., Kirlyukova N.A. - A synergistic approach to the transport and energy infrastructure pp. 155-170

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2016.2.21088

Abstract: The authors consider the problems of organization and functioning of transport and energy infrastructures, inflicting the most significant socio-economic losses both in Russia and abroad. The results of the system research allow assuming that if the “technological progress products” inflict losses on the nature and the individual, it means that some person or a group of people (designers, law-makers, managers, officials, etc.), interested in the development of such products or just not knowing about the damage, is behind such a product. The research methodology is based on the models of transport and heat-power engineering emissions; their correlation with the global warming model is evident. However, using thermodynamics and molecular physics for the interpretation of modeling results, the authors prove that climatic cataclysms are caused not by the “greenhouse effect”, but by the atmosphere volume growth due to the “geosphere burning out” (the recovered hydrocarbon fuel) and the wastes dispersing in the atmosphere. The scientific novelty of the study consists in, firstly, the development of bio-tunnels, implementing nature-like technologies of wastes absorption and the restoration of the burnt out oxygen, secondly, in the development of adaptive systems of transport and energy infrastructures management according to the functions of production of the entropy, restoring three nature oxygen, water and carbon cycles, and thirdly and most importantly, in the creation of adaptive taxation systems, allowing creating the proposed synergistic systems. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Электроника и электротехника
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Порядок рецензирования статей > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Аннотация журнала
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала
ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Электроника и электротехника" > Рубрика "Информатика, вычислительная техника и управление"
Информатика, вычислительная техника и управление
Белозеров В.В., Белозеров В.В. - Автоматизация создания АСУТП опасных производственных объектов c. 27-42

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2017.2.23605

Аннотация: Предметом исследования явились методы и средства создания автоматизированных систем управления технологическими процессами особо опасных объектов (АСУТП ОПО). К таким объектам предъявляются требования безопасности, которые изложены в Технических регламентах и Правилах безопасности, и их выполнение обязательно для ОПО. При этом, если сам проект ОПО проходит государственную экспертизу, на предмет соответствия этим требованиям и правилам, то соответствие им АСУТП ОПО подтверждается только «Протоколом» между хозяйственными субъектами по методике испытаний, которую они сами же и составляют. В настоящей работе, по аналогии с системами автоматизации проектирования (САПР), разработана методология автоматизации создания АСУТП ОПО, реализующая выполнение указанных требований и правил безопасности. Новизна исследования заключается, во-первых, в разработке метода описания динамических связей функционально-технологических моделей элементов объекта, оптимизирующий выполнение технологических процессов в управляющих контроллерах, а во-вторых, в создании программно-технического комплекса имитации объекта автоматизации, позволяющего осуществить "виртуальное внедрение АСУТП ОПО" без объекта, для проверки срабатывания требуемых средств защиты.
Губанова А.А., Шибалкина Е.В. - Разработка системы обнаружения опасных объектов вблизи робота c. 54-58

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2017.1.21289

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является робот, предназначенный для выполнения в составе мобильных комплексов (МК) задач, связанных с наличием опасных факторов, таких, например, как удаление и обезвреживание взрывоопасных предметов, работ в пространстве с высокими радиационными полями, в атмосфере агрессивных химических и биологических сред. Среди множества разнообразных типов мобильных роботов в настоящее время наибольший практический интерес вызывают колесные наземные мобильные роботы. В настоящее время формируется новый этап развития робототехники и автоматизации на основе микромеханики и нанотехнологий, появилась реальная возможность существенно повысить адаптационные возможности автоматизированных и автоматических систем и расширить сферы их применения. При управлении роботом применяется метод с независимым управлением поворотом каждого колеса влево или вправо Новизна исследования заключается в методе обнаружение подозрительных объектов (препятствий) вблизи себя и определения своих координат, а, следовательно, координат опасного объекта. Подозрительный объект обнаруживается и идентифицируется как опасный с помощью инфракрасного датчика, реагирующего на наличие препятствия.Организация управления мобильным роботом осуществляется посредством автоматизированной системы управления.
Прус Ю.В., Голубов А.И., Кальченко И.Е. - Термо-электро-акустический метод и система диагностики качества и долговечности огнезащитных покрытий c. 146-160

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2016.1.21075

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются свойства огнезащитных покрытий (ОЗП), технологические процессы их производства и контроля, средства контроля долговечности ОЗП материалов и конструкций на объектах эксплуатации.Целью исследования является оптимизация контроля качества ОЗП при их производстве и разработка модели переносного автоматизированного комплекса (ПАК), позволяющего определять стадию "старения" ОЗП на объектах эксплуатации. После чего осуществлен синтез модели Интернет-системы взаимодействия объектов, добровольных пожарных формирований и надзорных органов в обеспечении требований пожарной безопасности при эксплуатации материалов и конструкций с ОЗП. На основе системного анализа существующих технологий защиты от огня изделий из дерева, металлов, резины и полимеров, разработана методология определения огнестойкости образцов с ОЗП на баро-электро-термо-акустическом анализаторе и создания "их образов", для дальнейшей диагностики их старения на объекте эксплуатации. Новизна исследования, защищенная патентом РФ на полезную модель, заключается в разработке ПАК, позволяющего определять стадию "старения" ОЗП на объектах эксплуатации, а также модели Интернет-системы взаимодействия объектов, добровольных пожарных формирований и органов надзора в обеспечении контроля долговечности и пожарной устойчивости ОЗП на объектах их эксплуатации.
Таранцев А.А., Белозеров В.В., Кирлюкова Н.А. - Синергетический подход к транспортно-энергетической инфраструктуре c. 155-170

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2016.2.21088

Аннотация: Рассматриваются проблемы организации и функционирования транспортно-энергетических инфраструктур, приносящих наибольшие социально-экономические потери, как за рубежом, так и в России.Результаты проведенного системного анализа позволяют авторам утверждать, что, если "продукты научно-технического прогресса" наносят потери природе и индивиду, то за таким продуктом следует искать человека или социальные группы людей (разработчиков, законодателей, руководителей, чиновников и т.д.), заинтересованных в содеянном, или просто виновных - «по недомыслию». Методология исследования построена на модели выбросов транспорта и теплоэнергетики, корреляция которой очевидна с моделью глобального потепления. Однако, привлекая к интерпретации результатов моделирования термодинамику и молекулярную физику, авторы доказывают, что климатические катаклизмы вызваны не "парниковым эффектом", а ростом объема атмосферы, из-за "сжигания геосферы" (добываемого углеводородного топлива) и рассеивания выбросов в атмосфере. Новизна исследования заключается, во-первых, в разработке "биотуннелей", которые реализуют природоподобные технологии поглощения выбросов и восстановления выжигаемого кислорода, во-вторых, в разработке адаптивных систем управления дорожно-транспортными и энергетическими инфраструктурами по функциям производства энтропии, восстанавливающих три природных цикла круговорота кислорода, воды и углерода, а в-третьих, и это главное - в создании адаптивных систем налогообложения, позволяющих создать предложенные синергетические системы.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"