по
Man and Culture
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Man and Culture" > Rubric "Digital culture and Internet"
Digital culture and Internet
Gryaznova E.V. - Information Culture of Medical Institutions: Problems and Prospects pp. 92-111

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.1.14850

Abstract: The subject of the research is the problems and prospects of information culture of medical institutions. The author investigates the problem of the formation and implementation of information culture at medical institutions in today's Russia. In her article Gryaznova also focuses on the problems associated with the management and control of health care considering the growing informational support of public health service. Particular attention is paid to developing human resources of the information culture that is based on quite a new phenomenon for our country - corporate culture. Thus, information culture, corporate culture and management are the elements of the same system.The main research methods used by the author include the systems approach, categories and concepts used in the informational approach as well as the analysis and synthesis methods. The results of the study demonstrate that the main problems of information culture of health care are the following:1. Funds of the informational support of the public health system are insufficient for developing the kind of information culture of health care that would meet the requirements of the information society.2. There are no common standards to ensure compatability of different information systems in health care which hinders the process of the development of information culture medium.3. The process of the development of information culture in health care is also affected by the lack of human resources in public health in general.
Klyueva N.Y. - Electronic culture and communication pp. 107-120

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2014.6.14763

Abstract: The article is devoted to the question of the influence of modern culture and modern communication technologies. It continues and develops the discussion initiated in the 1960th by representatives of the Canadian school of cultural research concerning interdependence of technologies and mechanisms and forms of communication activity. At the present stage the issue was placed in the new contexts. There is a phenomenon of electronic culture which was investigated only in parts and on the material of early examples by representatives of the Canadian school (in particular, by G.M. McLuhan) . In the center of consideration is the Turing test as the specific phenomenon allowing to draw wide conclusions of modern forms of communication. As basic methodology the theory of technological determinism of G.M.Mcluhan and his concept of dividing of culture for eras depending on technology of communication is taken. As a conclusion situation according to which modern communication technologies change as those principles of communication between people is offered. In the situation when it appears to be impossible to determine the author of the message, the only condition of successful communication is the message, its style, semantic coherence, understanding of the purposes and tasks of the interlocutor. The communication mediated by the computer is an important component of modern electronic culture, and cogitative experiment of Turing helps us to understand its specifics better. Relevance of use of Turing test for the Internet communication is proved.
Gryaznova E.V. - The information space of the corporate culture in health care pp. 107-126

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.5.15978

Abstract: the Subject of research is the study of the role of the information space of corporate culture as a factor effectivnogo health development.This article is a continuation of studies of the problems of Informatisation of public health, published NotaBene. The author considers in detail the structural elements of the information space of the corporate culture and their role in health development. In the work special attention is paid to this element of corporate culture as an information subsystem of a person. In particular the problem of formation of information culture in the health system at the level of personnel training and retraining.As the main research methods used in the work of the analytical method, activity-based approach, information approach, typology, generalization. Research has shown that one of the problems of Informatisation of health care is the low level of information culture of the potential of medical personnel.Information space formed on the basis of the information of the
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Человек и культура
18+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Человек и культура" > Рубрика "Электронная культура и интернет"
Электронная культура и интернет
Грязнова Е.В. - Информационная культура медицинских учреждений: проблемы и перспективы c. 92-111

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.1.14850

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является проблемы и перспективы информационной культуры медицинских учреждений. Автор исследует проблемы формирования и реализации информационной культуры медицинских учреждений в современной России. Основной акцент сделан на проблемах, связанных с менеджментом и управлением медицинских учреждений в условиях информатизации здравоохранения. Особое внимание уделено и вопросам формирования кадрового потенциала информационной культуры, которая формируется на основе достаточно нового для нашей страны феномена - корпоративной культуры. Таким образом информационная культура, корпоративная культура и управление элементы одной системы. В качестве основных методов исследования используется системный подход, категориальный аппарат информационного подхода, а также метод анализа и обобщения Проведенное исследование показало, что в качестве основных проблем информационной культуры медицинских учреждений можно выделить следующие:1. Уровень финансирования информатизации здравоохранения недостаточен для формирования информационной культуры медицинских учреждений, соответствующей требованиям информационного общества. 2. Не разработаны единые стандарты по обеспечению совместимости различных информационных систем в здравоохранении, что затрудняет формирование среды информационной культуры.3. Формирование потенциала информационной культуры медицинских учреждений связано с кадровыми проблемами в здравоохранении в целом.
Клюева Н.Ю. - Электронная культура и коммуникация c. 107-120

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2014.6.14763

Аннотация: Статья посвящена вопросу взаимозависимости культуры и современных ей технологий коммуникации. Она является продолжением и развитием дискуссии, инициированной в 1960-х годов представителями Канадской школы культурологии относительно взаимозависимости технологий и механизмов и форм коммуникативной деятельности. На современном этапе данный вопрос оказался помещен в новые контексты. Возник феномен электронной культуры, которая представителями Канадской школы (в частности, Г.М.Маклюэном) был исследован лишь частично и на примере ранних образцов. В центре внимания автора настоящей статьи находится тест Тьюринга как специфический феномен, позволяющий сделать широкие выводы относительно современных форм коммуникации. В качестве базовой методологии взята теория технологического детерминизма Маршалла Маклюэна и его концепция деления культуры на эпохи в зависимости от технологии коммуникации. В качестве вывода предлагается положение, согласно которому современные коммуникационные технологии меняют как таковые принципы коммуникации между людьми. В ситуации, когда оказывается практически невозможно определить автора сообщения, единственным условием успешной коммуникации является само сообщение, его стиль, смысловая связанность, понимание целей и задач собеседника. Коммуникация, опосредованная компьютером, является важным компонентом современной электронной культуры, а мыслительный эксперимент Тьюринга помогает лучше понять ее специфику.
Грязнова Е.В. - Информационное пространство корпоративной культуры в здравоохранении c. 107-126

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.5.15978

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является изучение роли информационного пространства корпоративной культуры как фактора эффектитвного развития здравоохранения.Данная статья является продолжением исследования автором проблем информатизации здравоохранения, опубликованных NotaBene. Автор подробно рассматривает структурные элементы информационного пространства корпоративной культуры и их роль в развитии здравоохранения. В работе особое внимание уделяется такому элементу корпоративной культуры как информационная подсистема человека. В частности рассматривается проблема формирования информационной культуры в системе здравоохранения на уровне подготовки и переподготовки кадров. В качестве основных методов исследования в работе используется аналитический метод, деятельностный подход, информационный подход, типологизация, обобщение. В ходе исследования было показано, что одной из проблем информатизации здравоохранения является низкий уровень информационной культуры кадрового потенциала здравоохранения.Информационноe пространство, формируемое на базе информационной корпоративной культуры, позволит в дальнейшем перейти на принципиально новый уровень управления в системе здравоохранения. Это, в свою очередь, позволит выстраивать медицинскую деятельность как саморегулирующуюся систему, как систему с устойчивым развитием.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"