по
Man and Culture
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Man and Culture" > Rubric "Cultural heritage, tradition and innovation"
Cultural heritage, tradition and innovation
Slabukha A.V. - Establishment of the historical and cultural value of objects of historical and cultural heritage, part 1: organizational and methodical problems pp. 1-8

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.6.20712

Abstract: This research is dedicated to the relevant issues of organization of the methodical provision of state measures on establishment of the historical and cultural value of the objects of cultural heritage (monuments of architecture). The problems are being examined in accordance with the requirements of the Federal Law “On the objects of cultural heritage (monuments of culture and history)" of people of the Russian Federation”. The attention is focused on the initial stage of identification of the valuable historical and cultural heritage – substantiation of a decision by the regional authorities of state preservation of the monuments regarding the inclusion of the objects into the list of the identified objects of cultural heritage. The methods of this work include the study of the existing federal legislation and organization of practical work of the government authorities in the area of the objects of cultural heritage. The author determines that there is now developed system for establishment of value of the objects pf heritage for the purpose of its implementation at the initial stage of decision-making by the regional authorities of preservation. The article explains the need for formulation of the formalized the methodical provision for establishment of the value of the object. The author expresses propositions on the improvement of the forms of efficient work regarding the establishment of the historical and cultural value of an object that has signs of the object of historical heritage.
Slabukha A.V. - Establishment of the historical and cultural value of objects of architectural heritage (part II): criteria and method in the modern expert practice pp. 9-22

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.6.20767

Abstract: This research is dedicated to the methodical issues of the establishment of historical and cultural value of the objects of cultural heritage in accordance with the Federal Law “On the objects of cultural heritage (monuments of culture and history)" of people of the Russian Federation”. The work is focused on the question of methodic of the appraisal at the stage of decision-making by the regional authorities about the inclusion of the object (monument of architecture) into the list of the identified objects of cultural heritage”. There have been established various ideas about the criteria of the historical and cultural value of the monuments, however, there is no generally accepted methodic of their appraisal. Based on the research experience, the author presents the certified expert methodic for establishment of the historical and cultural value of a monument, which contains the complex of value characteristics and criteria of the appraisal. It can be relevant for substantiation of a decision regarding the inclusion of the object into a list of the identified objects of cultural heritage; and as a result – into the public register of the objects of cultural heritage.
Danilova O.N., Kayak A.B. - Representation of the heritage of proto-design of costumes of indigenous peoples of the Russian Far East in information-creative space of Pacific Rim: glocalizational context pp. 22-30

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8744.2018.4.26819

Abstract:  The subject of this research is the transformation process of the heritage of proto-design of costumes of indigenous peoples of the Russian Far East in the conditions of globalization, which required examination of the current local differences of the culture of indigenous peoples, their ethno-national traditions, genesis and conditions of preservation of the mechanisms of translation of ethnocultural heritage from generation to generation. Therefore, the author uses the term of “glocalization” that allows in contrast with the macro-scale globalizational dynamics of events, study the problematic of Pacific Rim and specificity of sociocultural processes taking place within this regional space at the micro-level. Methodological foundations is the concept of cross-cultural and cross-civilizational interaction, as well as a number of analytical instruments, including the concept of “information and creative space”, which in the course of this researched proved its theoretical and applied purposefulness and universality. The use of this concept contributed to the efficient carrying out of comparativist analysis of the problematic of inheriting the proto-design of costume of indigenous peoples. Within its framework, the author was able to determine the sociocultural trends and mechanism of inheriting the principles of formation of the objects of costume’s proto-design in the area of ethno- and eco- design of a modern costume. This defines the innovative importance of research, which also demonstrated the instrumentality and optimal theoretical-methodological significance of sincresis of the indicated methodological patterns.
Kudryashov S.M. - Swedish Model of Relations Between Church and State pp. 53-80

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2013.4.1452

Abstract: Peculiarity of the Swedish Church is its acive participation in implementation of state programs such as preservation of cultural legacy, elimination of consequences after crises and catastrophes and care about graveyards regulated by the government. Participation of the Swedish Church in implementation of these projects helps the Church to retain its influence and reputation in the society despite global secularization ongoing in the world now. 
Mulyzeva A.B. - Ethnical Singularity of Anthropomorphic Images Presented in Samara Clay Toys pp. 56-72

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2013.6.7996

Abstract: The author of the article analyzes anthropomorphic images in clay toys in terms of their mental ethnic features and semantics. These are the souvenirs made by modern craftsmen who live in the Samara Region. Their artwork reflects the polyethic composition of the people living within the Volga Territory. The analysis is made by using the methods of cultural research, ethnography and history. The following three classifications of the toy are offered: depending in the form, structure and decorating technique. 
Shchuplenkov N.O. - Preservation of national and cultural identity and the search for new forms of emigration in the pp. 58-84

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2014.4.14130

Abstract: The article discusses the main activities for the conservation of the national cultural identity of Russian emigrants of 1920–1930. Caught in a cultural environment, the Russian diaspora was forced to create new patterns of behavior are often conflicting with the former way of life that threatened social fragmentation, conflict with other countries, denationalization. Deep concern about the thinking part of the Russian diaspora loss of national ideals, national and cultural traditions determined the active search for spiritual scrapie. In today's Russian historical memory of the recent experience preservation of national and cultural identity of Russian emigrants of 1920–1930 may help to understand the best ways to the development of society.Retrospective method allows you to restore the historical space, against which there was a process of conservation of national and cultural identity.The role of Russian traditions of the Russian Orthodox Church in the formation and maintenance of national and cultural identity of immigrants. Highlighted several levels that make up the identity of the Russian emigrants, which allowed them a long time to maintain identity in a cultural environment: verbal, psychological and structural level and the cultural value of awareness. The role of the Russian emigration "cultural bridge" between Western civilization and Russia.
Smirnova E.A. - V. V. Magar’s spectacle “Othello” (Sevastopol Academic Russian Dramatic A. Lunacharsky Theatre, 2011) pp. 59-72

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8744.2017.4.23894

Abstract:   The subject of this research is the poetic style of the spectacle “Othello” created by Vladimir Magar in 2011 in the Sevastopol Academic Russian Dramatic A. Lunacharsky Theatre. The article analyzes the main peculiarities of the theatre director’s artistic manner: creation of the atmosphere of a game and romantic two-worldness; use of multicomponent literary-dramaturgical basis of performance; mounting composition and music structure; combination of various ways of actor’s existence, leitmotif system, etc. The author examines the role of scenography, music, and other components of a dramatic act. The work applies the comparative-historical method, personal spectator’s experience of the author and analysis of print media dedicated to the spectacle. Works of the Sevastopol theatre director Vladimir Magar are absolutely unstudied, and this article manifests as a continuation of research of the poetic style of his spectacles. The analysis of poetic style of the spectacle “Othello” is essential for comprehending the key principles of Magar’s directing activity. The research of his directing manner helps restoring the obscured pages in the history of Russian theatre.   
Bleikh N.O. - Educational trends in the work of the founder of Ossetian literature Kosta Levanovich Khetagurov pp. 64-72

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8744.2017.2.23080

Abstract: The subject of this article is the creative heritage of Kosta Levanovich Khetagurov. Based on the archival research and documentary materials examined his life and educational legacy. The author carefully examines the pedagogical beliefs of the thinker, who not being a pedagogue, made a significant contribution into the spiritual heritage of the Caucasian nations. Special attention is turned to his views on questions of national education in South Ossetia: the expansion of chain of schools, didactic principles of teaching, training of national personnel. Methodology if this work is presented by the philosophical terms of correlation between the social development and education regarding the historical and social consituation of pedagogical thought, as well as tole of personality in history. The conducted research demonstrated that Kosta Levanovich Khetagurov was a critic of the existing system of education and upbringing of the young citizens, offering his original view upon the structure of the new school. The conclusion is made that the idea of Kosta Khetagurov on the development of school learning are still relevant and have great practical value.
Kimeeva T.I., Polevod V.A. - Methods of actualization of the historical-cultural and natural heritage in activity of university museum pp. 72-79

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2017.1.21095

Abstract:  The subject of this research is the work of university museum “Archeology, Ethnography, and Ecology of Siberia” pertaining to actualization of the objects of historical-cultural and natural heritage in form of ethnographical and entomological collections of the museum, which in turn are viewed as the object of this research. The goal of the article consists in determination of the peculiarities of actualization of heritage within the framework of cultural-educational activity of the museum, as well as substantiation of the approaches, methods, and recommendations that contribute into optimization of the activity, when the collections based on museum methods are included into the modern sociocultural space. Analysis of actualization of museum collection as a whole, considering the specific characteristics of ethnocultural and natural heritage, is based on the systemic methodological approach. Scientific novelty of this article manifests in the necessity of identification of opportunities to include the various types of heritage into the modern museum space, as well as improve the theoretical base on actualization of such heritage with regards to the museum practices. The research reveal the extensive opportunities and prospects of actualization not just the ethnographical materials, but also entomological collections.   
Nazanyan K.G. - Trends in establishment of the system of historic preservation in Russia during the late XIX century: the role of Orthodox clergy pp. 73-79

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8744.2017.4.24147

Abstract: This article examines the gradual realization of the need for preserving the relics of ancient times among the secular expert and representatives of the Orthodox clergy, as well as the steps made by the state and Russian Orthodox Church (as a part of government) regarding the conservation of ancient church monuments in the XIX – early XX centuries. The analysis of literary sources allows drawing a conclusion about the creation of a unified system of historic preservation, which was previously impeded by the Russian revolutionary events of 1917. The article names the causes that hindered the establishment of the national system of historic preservation. The scientific novelty is characterized by the analysis of the indicated sources and literature: from the periodical press of the XIX century until the contemporary research. The author introduces into the academic discourse the fact about the activity of unrenowned personalities of clerical hierarchy.  
Rusanov V.V. - Confessional Challenge as a Mean of Self-Identification (the Case Study of the Altaian Nation) pp. 95-104

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.6.16888

Abstract: In the present article the author considers ways of national self-determination of the Altai people within the movement of Burkhanism. Under the influence of historical events, the national choice of Mountain Altai moved from aspiration to ethnic self-determination on the religious base, to national politically registration of idea of independent Mountain Altai. The author, considers the deep reasons and a confessional situation in the foreign environment. Specifics of the public relations of the population of Mountain Altai at the beginning of the XX century are opened. The interrelation of events in the context of historical memory and national and cultural mentality of the Altai people is shown. Proceeding from nature of modern historical and legal knowledge, the author aspired to organic compound of elements of the social analysis, cultural and anthropological approach. The general scientific principles of historicism and objectivity were the basis for research. Scientific novelty is that in the offered research, the religious way of self-identification in the territory of Mountain Altai, is presented as uniform - continuous ethnonational search. Ways of national self-determination of the Altai people at the beginning of the XX century, are considered not only in a complex that earlier wasn't undertaken, but the main thing – with reflection of internal essence of the occurring events and the phenomena.
Faritov V.T. - Pushkin and Nietzsche: Perspectives of comparative literary and philosophical studies pp. 100-125

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.3.15186

Abstract: This article discusses the prospects and trends of comparative literary and philosophical study of creative legacy A.S. Pushkin and F. Nietzsche. The parallels to the world outlook of the Russian poet and the German philosopher identified by comparing the facts of life and work; attitude to antiquity, atheism, paganism and Christianity; views on human rights and modern culture. The purpose of the comparative study is explication of the philosophical significance of Pushkin's poetic world in the context of Nietzsche's ideas as the founder of the non-classical paradigm of modern philosophy. The article used the methodological principles and guidelines of such approaches as comparative literature, deconstruction and hermeneutics. The result of the study is the explication of common motifs in the outlook of Pushkin and Nietzsche. The philosophical significance of Pushkin's poetry is revealed not only on the basis the national philosophical thought (Soloviev, V. Rozanov, D. Merezhkovsky, etc..) but also in the context of European philosophy. Thus, disclosed prospects for identifying global significance of Pushkin.
Kenya I.A. - Dialogue of Cultures between Russian and French Civilizations: Names and Fortunes pp. 147-165

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2013.1.523

Abstract: The article is devoted to symbolic figures in a dialogue of cultures between Russian and French civilizations. These are such authors and poets as Fyodor Tyutchev, Aleksey Tolstoy, Ivan Bunin, political leaders Mikhail Stakhovich, Vyacheslav Tenishev, philsopher and theologist Sergey Bulgakov,  philanthropists and educators the Tenishevs. Their activities are associated with the Bryansk and Orlov regions. The author of the article describes their contribution to development of cooperation between Russia and France in culture, sciene, social sphere and politics. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Человек и культура
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Человек и культура" > Рубрика "Культурное наследие, традиции и инновации"
Культурное наследие, традиции и инновации
Слабуха А.В. - Установление историко-культурной ценности объектов архитектурного наследия (часть 1): организационно-методические проблемы c. 1-8

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.6.20712

Аннотация: Настоящее исследование посвящено актуальным проблемам организации методического обеспечения государственных мер по установлению историко-культурной ценности объектов культурного наследия (памятников архитектуры). Проблемы рассматриваются в соответствии с требованиями Федерального закона «Об объектах культурного наследия (памятниках истории и культуры) народов Российской Федерации». Внимание сосредоточено на начальном этапе выявления ценного историко-культурного наследия - обоснования решения региональным органом государственной охраны памятников о включении объектов в перечень выявленных объектов культурного наследия. Методы настоящего исследования включают изучение актуального федерального законодательства и организацию практической работы государственных органов в сфере охраны объектов культурного наследия. Выявлено отсутствие разработанной системы установления ценности объектов наследия для использования на начальном этапе принятия решения региональными органами охраны. Обоснована необходимость разработки формализованного методического обеспечения установления ценности объекта. Даны предложения о совершенствовании форм эффективной работы по установлению историко-культурной ценности объекта, обладающего признаками объекта культурного наследия.
Слабуха А.В. - Установление историко-культурной ценности объектов архитектурного наследия (часть 2): критерии и метод в современной экспертной практике c. 9-22

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.6.20767

Аннотация: Исследование посвящено методическим проблемам установления историко-культурной ценности объектов культурного наследия в соответствии с Федеральным законом «Об объектах культурного наследия (памятниках истории и культуры) народов Российской Федерации». Работа сосредоточена на вопросах методики оценки на этапе принятия решения региональным органом о включении объекта (памятника архитектуры) в перечень выявленных объектов культурного наследия. К настоящему времени имеются различные представления о критериях историко-культурной ценности памятников, однако отсутствует общепринятая методика их оценки. Настоящее исследование включает комплексное изучение научно-методического знания в среде научной, производственной и охранной деятельности. На основе исследовательского опыта представлена апробированная экспертная методика установления историко-культурной ценности памятника, включающая комплекс ценностных характеристик и критериев оценки. Она может быть актуальной для обоснования решения о включении объекта в перечень выявленных объектов культурного наследия, в последствии - в государственный реестр объектов культурного наследия.
Кудряшов С.М. - Шведская модель церковно-государственных отношений c. 53-80

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2013.4.1452

Аннотация: Особенностью Шведской церкви является ее широкое участие в реализации государственных программ, таких как сохранение культурного наследия, преодоление последствий кризисов и катастроф, попечение о кладбищах, которое регулируется законодательством. Участие Шведской церкви в реализации этих программ способствовало тому, что в условиях общей секуляризации в мире, она сохранила свое влияние в обществе.
Мулызева А.Б. - Этническое своеобразие антропоморфных художественных образов в глиняной игрушке самарских мастеров c. 56-72

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2013.6.7996

Аннотация: В статье анализируются антропоморфные образы глиняных игрушек, с позиции их ментальных этнических характеристик и семантики. Это сувенирные изделия современных мастеров - игрушечников Самарского края, в творчестве которых демонстрируется полиэтничный состав населения региона Поволжья. Анализ проведён методами искусствоведения, этнографии и истории; в игрушке рассмотрены три аспекта: типология по форме, конструкции и технике декорирования.
Щупленков Н.О. - Сохранение национально-культурной идентичности и поиск новых ее форм в эмиграции «первой волны» c. 58-84

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2014.4.14130

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются основные направления деятельности по сохранению национально-культурный идентичности российскими эмигрантами 1920–1930-х годов. Оказавшись в инокультурной среде, российская диаспора была вынуждена создавать новые модели поведения, зачастую конфликтующие с прежним укладом жизни, что грозило социальной разобщенностью, конфликтами с представителями других стран, денационализацией. Глубокая обеспокоенность мыслящей частью российской диаспоры утратой национальных идеалов, национально-культурных традиций предопределили активный поиск духовных скреп. В условиях современной России историческая память о недавнем опыте сохранения национально-культурной идентичности российскими эмигрантами 1920–1930-х годов может помочь понять наилучшие пути развития общества. Ретроспективный метод позволяет восстановить историческое пространство, на фоне которого происходил процесс сохранения национально-культурной идентичности. Показана роль русских традиций, русской православной церкви в формировании и поддержании национально-культурной идентичности эмигрантов. Выделены несколько уровней, составляющих самосознание российских эмигрантов, позволивших им долгое время сохранять идентичность в условиях инокультурной среды: вербальный, психолого-конструктивный и уровень культурно-ценностной осознанности. Выявлена роль российской эмиграции «культурного моста» между западной цивилизацией и Россией.
Смирнова Е.А. - Спектакль В. В. Магара «Отелло» (Севастопольский академический русский драматический театр имени А. В. Луначарского, 2011) c. 59-72

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8744.2017.4.23894

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является поэтика спектакля «Отелло», созданного Владимиром Владимировичем Магаром в Севастопольском академическом русском драматическом театре имени А. В. Луначарского в 2011 году. Анализируются основные особенности творческой манеры режиссера: создание игровой атмосферы и романтического двоемирия, использование многосоставной литературно-драматургической основы постановок, их монтажной композиции и музыкального построения, сочетания различных способов существования актера, системы лейтмотивов и др. Рассматриваются игровой способ и проживание как условия создания актерского ансамбля. Исследуется роль сценографии, пластики, музыки и прочих составляющих драматического действия. Статья основана на использовании сравнительно-исторического метода, личном зрительском опыте ее автора и анализе прессы, посвященной спектаклю. Творчество севастопольского режиссера Владимира Магара совершенно не изучено, и данная статья является продолжением исследования поэтики его спектаклей. Анализ поэтики спектакля «Отелло» важен для понимания основных принципов его режиссерской деятельности. Исследование его режиссерской манеры может восстановить страницы истории русского театра, выпавшие из контекста исследовательской работы.
Блейх Н.О. - Просветительские тенденции в творчестве основоположника осетинской литературы Коста Левановича Хетагурова c. 64-72

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8744.2017.2.23080

Аннотация: Предметом исследования данной статьи является творческое наследие Коста Левановича Хетагурова. На основе архивных, научных и документальных материалов анализируются его жизненный путь и просветительское наследие. Автор подробно останавливается на педагогических воззрениях мыслителя, который сам, не будучи педагогом, внес весомый вклад в духовное наследие кавказских народов. Особое внимание уделяется его взглядам по вопросам постановки народного образования в Осетии: расширению сети школ, дидактическим принципам обучения, воспитания национальных кадров. Методология данной работы представлена философскими положениями о корреляции общественного развития и образования, о историко-социальной конситуации педагогической мысли, о роли личности в истории. Проведенное исследование показало, что Коста Леванович Хетагуров являлся критиком существующей системы образования и воспитания молодых сограждан, предлагая свой взгляд на устройство новой школы. Делаются выводы, что идеи Коста по развитию школьного обучения актуальны и до сих пор имеют большую практическую ценность.
Кимеева Т.И., Полевод В.А. - Методика актуализации историко-культурного и природного наследия в деятельности вузовского музея c. 72-79

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2017.1.21095

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является деятельность музея "Археология, этнография и экология Сибири" по актуализации объектов историко-культурного и природного наследия, каким являются этнографические и энтомологические собрания музея. Соответственно музейные собрания рассматриваются в качестве объекта исследования. Целью является выявление особенностей актуализации наследия в рамках культурно-образовательной деятельности музея и обоснование подходов, методов и рекомендаций, способствующих оптимизации данной деятельности, когда коллекции на основе музейных методов включаются в современное социокультурное пространство. Анализ процесса актуализации музейного собрания в целом, с учетом специфических характеристик этнокультурного и природного наследия, основан на системном методологическом подходе. Научная новизна данной статьи проявляется в необходимости определения возможностей включения различных видов наследия в современное пространство музея и совершенствовании теоретической базы по актуализации этого наследия в отношении к музейным практикам. Исследование выявляет широкие возможности и перспективы актуализации не только этнографических материалов, но и энтомологических собраний.
Назанян К.Г. - Тенденции становления системы охраны памятников в России во второй половине XIX в.: роль православного духовенства c. 73-79

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8744.2017.4.24147

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются постепенное осознание необходимости сохранения древностей как у светских специалистов, так и у представителей православного духовенства, а также предпринятые государством и Русской Православной Церковью (как частью государственного аппарата) действия по охране памятников церковной старины в XIX – начале XX вв. Благодаря анализу литературы и источников, можно сделать вывод о попытке создания единой системы охраны памятников истории и культуры, которому помешали революционные события, произошедшие в России в 1917 г. В исследовании использовались исторический метод, анализа и синтеза, а также биографический (сведения о выдающихся священниках-краеведах). Также в статье названы причины, которые препятствовали созданию общегосударственной системы сохранения отечественных древностей. Научная новизна характеризуется анализом указанных источников и литературы: от периодической печати XIX века до современных исследований. В научный оборот вводятся сведения о деятельности малоизвестных персоналий духовного звания.
Русанов В.В. - Конфессиональный вызов как средство самоидентификации (на примере алтайского народа) c. 95-104

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.6.16888

Аннотация: В настоящей статье автор рассматривает пути национального самоопределения алтайского народа в рамках движения бурханизма. Под воздействием исторических событий, национальный выбор Горного Алтая двигался от стремления к этническому самоопределению на религиозном фундаменте, к национально-политическому оформлению идеи независимого Горного Алтая. Автор, рассматривает глубинные причины и конфессиональную ситуацию в инородческой среде. Вскрывается специфика общественных отношений населения Горного Алтая в начале XX в. Показана взаимосвязь событий в контексте исторической памяти и национально-культурного менталитета алтайского народа. Исходя из характера современного историко-правового знания, автор стремился к органическому соединению элементов социального анализа, культурного и антропологического подхода. В основу исследования были положены общенаучные принципы историзма и объективности. Научная новизна заключается в том, что в предлагаемом исследовании, религиозный путь самоидентификации на территории Горного Алтая, представлен как единый - непрерывный этнонациональный поиск. Пути национального самоопределения алтайского народа в начале XX в., рассмотрены не только комплексно, что ранее не предпринималось, но главное – с отражением внутренней сущности происходивших событий и явлений.
Фаритов В.Т. - Пушкин и Ницше: перспективы сравнительного литературно-философского исследования c. 100-125

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.3.15186

Аннотация: В предлагаемой статье рассматриваются перспективы и направления сравнительного литературно-философского исследования творческого наследия А.С. Пушкина и Ф. Ницше. Параллели в миросозерцании русского поэта и немецкого философа выявляются на основе сопоставления фактов жизни и творчества; отношения к античности, атеизму, язычеству и христианству; взглядов на человека и современную культуру. Целью сравнительного исследования является экспликация философской значимости поэтического мировоззрения Пушкина в контексте идей Ницше как основоположника неклассической парадигмы современной философской мысли. В статье используется методологические принципы и установки таких подходов, как сравнительное литературоведения, деконструктивизм и герменевтика. Результатом исследования является экспликация общих мотивов в мировоззрении Пушкина и Ницше. Философская значимость поэзии Пушкина раскрывается не только на основе отечественной философской мысли (В. Соловьев, В. Розанов, Д. Мережковский и др.), но и в контексте европейской философии. Тем самым раскрываются перспективы для выявления мирового значения творчества Пушкина.
Кеня И.А. - Диалог культур русской и французской цивилизации: имена и судьбы c. 147-165

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2013.1.523

Аннотация: Статья посвящена знаковым фигурам в диалоге культур русской и французской цивилизации. Это писатели и поэты: Ф.Тютчев, А.Толстой, И.Бунин; политические деятели: М.Стахович, В.Тенишев; философ-богослов С.Булгаков, меценаты и просветители супруги Тенишевы. Их деятельность была связана с брянско-орловским краем, а позднее с Францией. В статье отражен их вклад в развитие русско-французского сотрудничества в культурной, научной и общественно-политической сфере.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"