по
Man and Culture
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Man and Culture" > Rubric "Applied culturology"
Applied culturology
Sineokii O.V. - The Labels in Providing Products of Culture Music Industry (Communications Structure and Corporate Relations) pp. 22-41

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.1.14618

Abstract: Audio recording is the main component of phonographic culture. The object of the present research is the music industry culture with all its corporate rules and features. The subject of the present research is labels as a part of phonographic business in the music industry from the piont of view of audiovisual culture. The typology of labels was studied and their structural and functional models were characterized. Corporate ties between the main actors of the recording business were identified. Due to the interdisciplinary nature of the phenomenon of phonographic culture, the researcher had to apply methodological instruments of different humanitarian sciences. The methodological basis of the research involves the synergetic approach viewing label as the main element of sound-recoding communication. The novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the author provides the scientific evidence proving that sound-recording establishments constitute a major part of the sound-recording system involved in the general system of the music industry culture. The researcher describes the structure of music-recording corporations and defines communicative patterns of record labels in the global system of show business.
Koptseva N.P. - On the Question about Cultural Grounds of Corruption in Modern Russia pp. 23-50

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2014.3.12905

Abstract: Object of research is the strategy of corruption behavior of modern Russians and possible cultural deep bases of these strategy. On material of the analysis of modern theories of corruption behavior and cultural texts of the Soviet writers, cinematographers, modern Russian writers the cultural bases of social communications implanted in archaic and traditional Russian cultural space are considered. The cultural practicians connected with donation and a pirovaniye contain modern Russian social communications. Distinction between strategy of corruption behavior and cultural practicians of donation and a pirovaniye has basic character and has to be considered in modern Russian social management. The methodology of research is connected with the conceptual analysis of texts of the cultural anthropologists including studying economic and social aspects of donation. The hermeneutics of cultural texts, art reprezentant of the Soviet mythological picture of the world and the Russian national image of the world was applied. Scientific novelty of research is connected with detection of interconditionality of the Soviet mythological picture of the world, the Russian national image of the world with economy and social communications of gift, a feast. Is shown that legal mechanisms of overcoming of negative consequences of corruption behavior are insufficient. It is necessary to introduce the cultural practicians based on archaic and traditional values, but transformed to new social communications and new strategy of social management.
Shchuplenkov N.O., . - The Russian Language of the Emigre Community of the 'First Wave' as the Method to Preserve National Self-Identification pp. 31-57

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2014.1.10686

Abstract: The article is devoted to the peculiarities of the Russian immigration speech of the 'first wave' that reflect profound changes in the Russian language and national identity of their descendants at the end of the XX century. Today many researchers speak of a certain gap in conceptual grounds and emphasize the need for reconsideration and new undestanding of the old conceptual approaches to the analysis of the phenomenon 'Russian immigration'. First of all, this is the question about what terms and categories the cultural and historical phenomenon of the diaspora should be described in. Should it be described in terms of national history and/or collective memory or in terms of trans-national history being developed nowadays? Their desire to return to Russia predetermined the constant and varied in form and method battle of the Russian migration for preservation of their national identity. Culture had the primary importance in this battle. Attempts of the Russian diaspora to preserve their ethnocultural identity created grounds for the idea of the national rebirth. That was the idea about the revival of the previous, prevolutionary Russia and entailed a strong socio-cultural dominant including the concept of the national unity (Sobornost in Orthodoxy), service to the community (immigration community understood as the 'small homeland'), sacrifice and protection of the previous national and cultural traditions. 
Sineokii O.V. - Rock on «Balkanton» & «Elektrecord» (The Historical-Cultural Analysis of the Bulgarian and Romanian Pop Music Record Artifacts) pp. 52-95

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.2.14637

Abstract: The object of study is a musical recording as a system of socio-cultural communications. The subject of this publication is a separate sector of the Balkan vector socio-cultural development of musical pop culture. The article describes the analysis of the formation and development of pop and rock music in Bulgaria and Romania. In this article detailed analysis of the origins of the Bulgarian and Romanian rock scene. From the standpoint of the development of socio-cultural communication in the music industry authors analyzed the history record systems: Bulgarian and Romanian. The author discussed in detail lesser known pages of the history of the Bulgarian and Romanian beat-(rock) music discussed in the context of the recording features. Problems of studying the history of the Bulgarian and Romanian beat-, pop and rock music in artefacts record considered in conjunction various interpretations. The author conducts scientific research, based on the most significant ideas belonging to different areas of modern humanities, where the priority appears comparative historical methodology. The author concludes that actually rock music became the unofficial center of the special social and communication system around which under socialism in Bulgaria and Romania (as well as in other countries «Eastern Bloc») formed heterogeneous youth subcultures. The process is as a result of scientific and technical modernization of everyday culture of big cities was further deterministic increased access to foreign music. Special contribution of the author in the study topics is concluded that for the recording systems of Bulgaria and Romania were the common presence of a single state manufacturer phonographic production, which had a monopoly of relevant national market for music recording. In conclusion, the author focuses on the fact that the global record industry requires modernization communications platform and the new formula organization recording and intercultural communication. In this context, the problem of forming strategies outlined crisis communications in the music industry of post-communist countries – Bulgaria and Romania.
Tropina I., Zhdankina G., Odintsov A. - The experience of film festival in the province: case-study on the example of Volgograd pp. 63-91

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.3.17102

Abstract: This article presents the study the two cases of film festivals in Volgograd (Arthouse festival “Films with No Limits” in 2009-2015, and days of German and Russian featured films “Briefly!” in 2013-2015), as well as the analysis of experience of holding these festival for the purpose of determining their role for the sociocultural environment and demand among the targeted audience. This work contains a historical review of film festivals since 2000’s, their evaluation as the sociocultural projects (goals, contents, management aspects) in the context of the urban cultural environment. The authors of this article have a direct connection to the organization and hosting of these projects, thus they resort to self-description of the activity and reflection of their personal experience, as well as conduct a cross-reference analysis. The authors make conclusions on the social and cultural importance of the film festivals, their conceptual peculiarities and their role in the province. Among the most significant roles, the author highlight the humanitarian, which consists in formation of the value orientations, professional communicative and other cultural competencies of the audience, and also contribute into the reproduction of the urban cultural environments. This article is relevant from the perspective of its contribution into the chronicle of the cultural life of the city of Volgograd, as well as practical application of the presented results in sociocultural development.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Человек и культура
18+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Человек и культура" > Рубрика "Прикладная культурология"
Прикладная культурология
Синеокий О.В. - Лейблы в производстве продукции культуры музыкальной индустрии (коммуникационная структура и корпоративные отношения) c. 22-41

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.1.14618

Аннотация: Основным компонентом звуковой культуры является аудиозапись. Крупномасштабная структура массового рекординга является одной из самых обсуждаемых тем среди производителей фонограмм для построения «концепции новой музыкальной индустрии», что говорит об актуальности темы. Объектом исследования является культура музыкальной индустрии со своими специфическими корпоративными правилами и особенностями. Предметом данной публикации являются лейблы как субъекты фонографического бизнеса в системе музыкальной индустрии. С позиции аудиовизуальной культуры и общих принципов корпоративного права проводится исследование лейблов как производителей фонографической продукции. Построена типология лейблов и определено их место в музыкальном бизнесе. Особое внимание уделяется анализу структурно-функциональных моделей лейблов. Выявлены корпоративные связи основных субъектов звукозаписывающего бизнеса. Междисциплинарный характер изучения феномена фонографической культуры, также научного описания данного явления, обусловил применение в исследовании методологического инструментария различных гуманитарных наук. Методологическую основу исследования составляет синергетический подход, предполагающий видение лейбла в качестве основного элемента системы звукозаписывающих коммуникаций. Новизна исследования заключается в научном обосновании положения, согласно которому рекординговые учреждения являются составным, большей частью организационным элементом системы звукозаписи, включенной в общую систему культуры музыкальной индустрии. Описана структура музыкально-издательских корпораций и выявлены коммуникационные закономерности функционирования рекорд-лейблов в глобальной системе шоу-бизнеса. В коммуникациях массового рекординга основным структурным звеном выступают издательства (компании, корпорации, фирмы, лейблы и т.п.) и звукозаписывающие и издательские организации разных форм собственности (студии звукозаписи, полиграфические предприятия и т.п.), каждое из которых функционируют на основании своих уставов (положений), которыми определяется цель, задача, функции и порядок деятельности в сфере музыкального бизнеса и сопредельных областях.
Копцева Н.П. - К вопросу о культурных основаниях коррупционного поведения в современной России c. 23-50

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2014.3.12905

Аннотация: Предмет исследования - стратегии коррупционного поведения современных россиян и возможные культурные глубинные основы этих стратегий. На материале анализа современных теорий коррупционного поведения и культурных текстов советских литераторов, кинематографистов, современных российских писателей рассматриваются культурные основания социальных коммуникаций, укорененные в архаическом и традиционном русском культурном пространстве. Современные российские социальные коммуникации содержат культурные практики, связанные с дарением и пированием. Различие между стратегиями коррупционного поведения и культурными практиками дарения и пирования имеет принципиальный характер и должно быть учтено в современном российском социальном управлении. Методология исследования связана с концептуальным анализом текстов культурных антропологов, в том числе изучающих экономические и социальные аспекты дарения. Применялась герменевтика культурных текстов, художественных репрезентантов советской мифологической картины мира и русского национального образа мира. Научная новизна исследования связана с выявлением взаимообусловленности советской мифологической картины мира, русского национального образа мира с экономикой и социальными коммуникациями дара, пира. Показывается, что правовые механизмы преодоления негативных последствий коррупционного поведения недостаточны. Необходимо внедрять культурные практики, основанные на архаичных и традиционных ценностях, но трансформированные к новым социальным коммуникациям и новым стратегиям социального управления.
Щупленков Н.О., Щупленков О.В. - Русский язык эмигрантского зарубежья «первой волны» как средство сохранения национальной самоидентификации c. 31-57

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2014.1.10686

Аннотация: Рассматриваются конкретные особенности русской эмигрантской речи представителей первой «волны» русской эмиграции в иностранном окружении, свидетельствующие о глубоких изменениях в русском языке и национальном самосознании потомков этой «волны» в конце ХХ века.Сегодня многими исследователями ощущается определенный концептуальный вакуум, и они все громче говорят о необходимости пересмотра и переосмысления старых концептуальных подходов к анализу феномена «русская эмиграция». Этот вакуум не в последнюю очередь связан с вопросом, в каких терминах и категориях описывать культурно-исторический феномен диаспоры – в категориях национальной истории и / или коллективной памяти – общей и параллельной, или в категориях развиваемой ныне транснациональной истории? Установка на возвращение в Россию предопределила постоянную и разнообразную по формам и методам борьбу Русского Зарубежья за сохранение национального самосознания, одним из самых очевидных проявлений которого является осознание своей этнической принадлежности. В этой борьбе культура в целом и ее языковые аспекты, в частности, имели первостепенное значение. Стремление к сохранению русской диаспорой своей этнокультурной идентичности способствовало оформлению идеи национального возрождения. Эта идея была нацелена на возрождение прежней, дореволюционной России и содержала сильную социокультурную доминанту, включающую в себя: понятие единства (в православии опирающееся на понятие соборности); служения обществу (в данном случае – эмигрантскому сообществу, которое понималось как «малая Родина»); жертвенности; сохранения прежних национально-культурных традиций.
Синеокий О.В. - Рок на «Балкантоне» и «Электрекорде» (историко-культурологический анализ болгарской и румынской поп-музыки в артефактах грамзаписи) c. 52-95

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.2.14637

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является музыкальная звукозапись как система социокультурных коммуникаций. Предметом публикации является отдельный сектор балканского вектора социокультурного развития музыкальной поп-культуры. В статье изложен анализ становления и развития поп- и рок-музыки в Болгарии и Румынии. Представлен подробный анализ истоков развития болгарской и румынской рок-сцены. С позиции развития социокультурных коммуникаций в музыкальной сфере автором проанализирована история систем грамзаписи: болгарской и румынской. Автором подробно освещены малоизученные страницы истории болгарской и румынской бит- (рок-)музыки, рассмотренные в контексте особенностей звукозаписи. Проблемы изучения истории болгарской и румынской бит-, поп- и рок-музыки в артефактах грамзаписи рассматриваются во взаимосвязи различных интерпретаций. Автор ведет научный поиск, опираясь на наиболее значимые идеи, принадлежащие к различным областям современного гуманитарного знания, где приоритетом выступает сравнительно-историческая методология. Автор пришел к выводу о том, что фактически рок-музыка стала неофициальным центром особой социально-коммуникационной системы, вокруг чего в условиях социализма в Болгарии и Румынии (как и в других странах «Восточного блока») сформировались разнородные молодежные субкультуры. Данный процесс как следствие научно-технической модернизации бытовой культуры больших городов дополнительно был детерминирован расширением доступа к зарубежной музыке. Особым вкладом автора в исследование темы является вывод, что для систем звукозаписи Болгарии и Румынии общим было наличие единого государственного производителя фонографической продукции, которые были монополистами соответствующих национальных рынков музыкальной звукозаписи. В заключении автором акцентируется внимание на том, что глобальная индустрия рекординга требует модернизации коммуникационной платформы и формирования новой формулы организации звукозаписи и межкультурной коммуникации. В этой связи очерчены проблемы формирования стратегий антикризисных коммуникаций в музыкальной индустрии посткоммунистических стран – Болгарии и Румынии.
Тропина И.Г., Жданкина Г.И., Одинцов А.В. - Опыт кинофестиваля в провинции: case-study на примере Волгограда c. 63-91

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.3.17102

Аннотация: Статья представляет собой исследование двух кейсов фестивалей кино в Волгограде (Артхаус-фестиваль «Кино без границ», 2009–2015 гг., и Дни германских и российских короткометражных фильмов «Вкратце!», 2013–2015 гг.), анализ опыта их проведения с целью выявления роли фестивалей для социокультурной среды и востребованности у целевой аудитории. Статья содержит исторический обзор кинофестивалей с 2000-х гг., их анализ как социокультурных проектов (цели, содержание, управленческие аспекты), рассмотрение их в контексте городской культурной среды. Авторы статьи имеют непосредственное отношение к организации и проведению анализируемых проектов, поэтому прибегают к самоописанию деятельности и рефлексии собственного опыта, перекрестному анализу. Результаты реализации проектов в региональном культурном контексте исследуются с социокультурной позиции, при анализе используется социологический инструментарий. Авторы приходят к выводам относительно социальной и культурной значимости кинофестивалей, сущностных особенностей, принципов организации и выполняемых функций фестивалей в провинции. Среди наиболее значимых ролей фестивалей выделяется гуманитарная, состоящая в формировании ценностных ориентаций, профессиональных, коммуникативных и иных культурных компетенций аудитории, а также воспроизводство культурной среды города. Статья значима как с точки зрения вклада в летопись художественной жизни Волгограда, так и для использования изложенных результатов в практике социокультурного проектирования.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"