по
Man and Culture
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Man and Culture" > Rubric "Theoretical culturology and the theory of culture"
Theoretical culturology and the theory of culture
Rozin V.M. - Thoughts of Architecture (the Dialogue Initiated by Alexander Rappaport pp. 1-34

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2013.5.9491

Abstract: The author of the article discusses the origin and essence of architecture as well as its theoretical interpretation. The author disputes with Alexander Rappaport's statement about architecture being created already in the ancient world. According to the author of the article, the process of architectural development has passed the three main stages. At the first stage ancient people created sacral monuments allowing them to 'talk' to the gods or live in the afterworld. The second stage (the Early Modern Period) was the formation of architecture as it is as a kind of art, direction of designing  (architectural design) and applied science. The third stage (modern times) has led to the crisis of the architectural thought partly caused by the uncertaint reality and future of the mankind. The author also describes the nature and the main purpose of architecture and supports Alexander Rappaport's concept according to which the new theory of architecture should be viewed as the anthropological and culturological discipline. 
Chistyakova V.O. - Le cinéma in the categories of 'Space' and 'Time' in Culture (Experience of Theoretical Analysis) pp. 1-20

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2014.6.14737

Abstract: The paper is focused on the categories of "place" (space) and "time" as categories of culture. Being qualitatively painted, they change in the context of these or those communication technologies (media). The major technology such is the cinema: it modifies space and time in perception of audience. The changed temporal substance as audience's experience in connection with the cinema was analyzed by a lot of scholars. In the present article we attempt to connect the concepts "location" and "temporal structure" in the point of cinema as cultural phenomenon. We use the phenomenology as research method allowing to describe a phenomenon of cinema as data of experience of the perceiving consciousness. Among the main conclusions of the research there is a thesis about the cinema as sensuous expression of possibility of the world as the whole. The cinema "gives the time", i.e. the present moment, "here and now", giving feeling of integrity. Remaining the part of the "space" of culture, that is taking its own "place" in it, the cinema creates the image of the world as integrity in which it is impossible "to take part" and, therefore, to make it the "part" of wider row of culture.
portnova t. - Ballet and Sculpture (Theoretical Description of Expressive Language of Plastic Arts Through Synchronic Analysis) pp. 16-31

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2014.4.13544

Abstract: As research the most indicative couple of plastic arts - ballet art and a sculpture is chosen. Nature of interaction of a sculpture and dance in aspect of its division into types and types is comprehended.Important elements of interrelations of the ballet and sculpture are considered: volume and countervolume, silhouette and invisible borders, foreshortening and composition, treatment of light and shade and form, spatial interval and plastic image. The esthetic nature of the plastic beginning in some statements of famous choreographers of XIX and XX centuries reveals. Concepts the plastic language, sculptural dramatic art, visual style entered by the author into research allow to perceive elements of choreographic expressiveness, it is good to feel all volume of scenic and graphic and plastic information. Article is focused on acquaintance with the conceptual device and methodology of synthetic research, in relation to research of adjacent arts. The typological system method allowed to reveal features of expressive language of ballet art and a sculpture, and the comparative analysis to designate points of intersection between them. For the first time the comparative analysis of language analogies of these types of creativity, identity of means of expression, parallels in creation of artistic images by means of similar composition methods, plastic forms, technical means and style decisions is given. The author's concept of article is consolidated to conclusions about the importance of work of the choreographer and artist with space and the three-dimensional image, visual dramatic art and dynamics of acting skills, confirmed with a number of statements from archival sources and memoirs materials.
Dzekh A.V. - Culturological potential of environmental ideas pp. 38-48

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.3.18055

Abstract: This article examines the influence of environmental ideas upon culturology and the definition of culture itself. The author briefly describes the process of establishment of environmentalism as an interdisciplinary approach, as well as to its key principles. Special attention is given to the research which can serve as an example of a successful integration of environmentalism into humanitarian sciences, as well as to the analysis of their heuristic value. The author demonstrates how overcoming the traditional thinking opposition of nature and culture, implemented within the framework of environmentalism, clarifies the methodological orientations of the cultural research and leads to formation of the new scientific directions and disciplines. The conclusion is made that the traditional conceptualization of the notion of culture through comparison with nature, decreases its relevance under the influence of the environmental concepts. An active process of search and formation of the new approaches towards the study of culture, which suggest the new ways of understanding of the human-nature relations, is taking place in the context of environmentalism.
Rybakova N.A. - The Essence of Teacher's Self-Actualization from the Point of View of the Humanitarian Approach pp. 42-51

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.2.15183

Abstract: Object of research in this article is self-updating of the teacher. An object of research – its essence from the point of view of humanistic approach. The humanistic psychology which developed by 60th years of the XX century in the western science became a counterbalance to postulates of a freydizm and a behaviorism, peculiar by "the third force" in relation to them. This concept for the first time in the center of studying put the "complete" person, with all individual and unique features inherent in it. The author analyzes ideas of value of each person as persons, recognitions behind it of the right for free development and manifestation of own abilities which are still actual and intensively develop in modern science. The special attention is paid to self-updating consideration as the phenomenon opposed to a manipulyatorstvo. Method of research is the analysis of interpretation of concept of self-updating as psychological phenomenon in scientific literature, and also generalization on the basis of which the essence of this phenomenon comes to light. The main conclusions of the author are that self-updating is initiated by the corresponding congenital requirement which characterizes the highest level of the potrebnostny sphere of the person; self-updating is provided, mainly, with intra personal conditions though effective incentive for it are also conditions of an external order; self-updating isn't end in itself; adequate self-updating requires comparison of with Another, interaction with it; results of self-updating should be estimated as in individual, and social plans; sensibleness – an indispensable condition of adequate self-updating.Novelty of article consists that in it scientific experience of humanistic psychology concerning essence of self-updating of the personality and, specifically, the teacher is generalized. On the basis of the received results, the author considers self-updating of the teacher as the conscious process provided with the corresponding internal and external conditions, ability to interact with other people, an adequate self-assessment. Thus efficiency of self-updating has to be estimated both in individual, and in social plans.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Человек и культура
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Человек и культура" > Рубрика "Теоретическая культурология и теория культуры"
Теоретическая культурология и теория культуры
Розин В.М. - Размышления об архитектуре (диалог, инициированный Александром Раппапортом) c. 1-34

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2013.5.9491

Аннотация: Статья посвящена обсуждению происхождения и сущности архитектуры, а также её теоретическому осознанию. Подвергается сомнению тезис Александра Раппапорта о том, что архитектура появилась уже в древнем мире. Автор показывает, что в становлении архитектуры можно различить три основные этапы. На первом в древнем мире создавались сакральные сооружения, позволяющие общаться с богами или жить в загробном мире. На втором в культуре Нового времени складывается собственно архитектура в трех её основных ипостасях - как вид искусства, направление проектирования (архитектурное проектирование) и средства прикладной науки. На третьем этапе, который относится уже к нашему времени, обсуждается кризис архитектурной мысли, не в последнюю очередь связанный с неопределенностью и реальности и будущего. Характеризуется сущность архитектуры, поддерживается концепция А.Г. Раппапорта, относящего новую теорию архитектуры к антропологическим и кульурологическим дисциплинам.
Чистякова В.О. - Le cinéma в категориях "места" и "времени" культуры (опыт теоретического анализа) c. 1-20

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2014.6.14737

Аннотация: Предметом исследования выступают категории "места" (пространства) и "времени" как категории культуры. Будучи качественно окрашенными, они меняются в контексте тех или иных технологий коммуникации (медиа). Важнейшей технологией такого рода является кинематограф: именно он моделирует пространство и время в восприятии аудитории. Об изменившемся переживании субстанции времени в связи с кино писали многие исследователи. В настоящей статье делается попытка соединить понятия "местонахождения" и "темпоральной структуры" в точке кино как феномена культуры. В статье применяется метод феноменологии, позволяющий описать феномен кино в качестве данных опыта воспринимающего сознания. В числе основных выводов проведенного исследования находится тезис о кино как чувственном выражении возможности мира как целого. Кино в определенном смысле "дарит время" - момент настоящего, "здесь и сейчас", дающих ощущение целостности. Оставаясь частью "пространства" культуры, то есть занимая в ней свое "место", кино создает образ мира как целостности такого рода, в которой невозможно "принять участие" и, следовательно, сделать ее "частью" более широкого культурного ряда.
Портнова Т.В. - Балет и скульптура (теоретическое описание выразительного языка пластических искусств посредством синхронного анализа) c. 16-31

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2014.4.13544

Аннотация: В качестве исследования избрана наиболее показательная пара пластических искусств-балетное искусство и скульптура. Осмысливается характер взаимодействия скульптуры и танца в аспекте деления её на виды и типы. Рассматриваются важные элементы взаимосвязей балета и скульптуры: объем и контробъем, силуэт и невидимые границы, ракурс и композиция, светотень и форма, пространственный интервал и пластический образ. Раскрывается эстетическая природа пластического начала в некоторых постановках известных хореографов XIX и XX вв. Понятия пластический язык, скульптурная драматургия, визуальный стиль, введенные автором в исследование, позволяют воспринимать элементы хореографической выразительности, хорошо чувствовать весь объём сценической и изобразительно-пластической информации. Cтатья ориентирована на ознакомление с концептуальным аппаратом и методологией синтетического исследования, применительно к исследованию смежных искусств. Типологически- системный метод позволил выявить особенности выразительного языка балетного искусства и скульптуры, а сравнительный анализ обозначить точки пересечения между ними. Впервые дается сравнительный анализ языковых аналогий этих видов творчества, идентичность выразительных средств, параллели в создании художественных образов посредством схожих композиционных приемов, пластических форм, технических средств и стилевых решений. Авторская концепция статьи сводится к выводам о значимости работы хореографа и художника с пространством и трехмерным изображением, визуальной драматургией и динамикой актерского мастерства, подтвержденная рядом высказываний из архивных источников и мемуарных материалов.
Дзех А.В. - Культурологический потенциал энвайронментальных идей c. 38-48

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.3.18055

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается влияние энвайронментализма на культурологию и на само понятие культуры. Кратко описан процесс формирования энвайронментализма как междисциплинарного подхода и его основные принципы. Показано как преодоление традиционной мыслительной оппозиции природа-культура, предпринимаемое в рамках энвайронментализма, уточняет методологические установки исследований культуры и ведет к формированию новых научных направлений и дисциплин. Особое внимание уделено исследованиям, которые могут служить примером успешной интеграции энвайронментализма в гуманитарные науки и анализу их эвристической ценности. В работе используются сравнительный метод, системный метод, исторический подход, социально-философский анализ, а также общенаучные методы. Сделан вывод о том, что традиционная концептуализация понятия культуры через противопоставление природе утрачивает свою актуальность под влиянием энвайронментальных концепций. В рамках энвайронментализма идет активный процесс поиска и формирования новых подходов к исследованиям культуры, предполагающих новые способы понимания отношений человек-природа. Новизна работы состоит в актуализации и описании перспектив интеграции энвайронментальных идей в культурологию и смежные гуманитарные дисциплины.
Рыбакова Н.А. - Сущность самоактуализации педагога с позиций гуманистического подхода c. 42-51

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.2.15183

Аннотация: Объектом исследования в данной статье является самоактуализация педагога. Предмет исследования – ее сущность с точки зрения гуманистического подхода. Гуманистическая психология, сложившаяся к 60-м годам ХХ века в западной науке, стала противовесом постулатам фрейдизма и бихевиоризма, своеобразной «третьей силой» по отношению к ним. Этой концепцией впервые в центр изучения был поставлен «целостный» человек, со всеми присущими ему индивидуально-неповторимыми особенностями. Автор анализирует идеи ценности каждого человека как личности, признания за ним права на свободное развитие и проявление собственных способностей, которые до сих пор актуальны и интенсивно развиваются в современной науке. Особое внимание уделяется рассмотрению самоактуализации как явления, противопоставленного манипуляторству. Методом исследования является анализ трактовки понятия самоактуализации как психологического феномена в научной литературе, а также обобщение, на основе которого выявляется сущность данного явления. Основные выводы автора заключаются в том, что самоактуализация инициируется соответствующей врожденной потребностью, которая характеризует высший уровень потребностной сферы человека; самоактуализация обеспечивается, главным образом, внутриличностными условиями, хотя действенным стимулом для нее являются и условия внешнего порядка; самоактуализация не является самоцелью; для адекватной самоактуализации необходимо сравнение себя с Другим, взаимодействие с ним; результаты самоактуализации следует оценивать как в индивидуальном, так и социальном планах; осознанность – обязательное условие адекватной самоактуализации.Новизна статьи состоит в том, что в ней обобщается научный опыт гуманистической психологии по вопросу сущности самоактуализации личности и, конкретно, педагога. На основе полученных результатов, автор рассматривает самоактуализацию педагога как осознанный процесс, обеспечиваемый соответствующими внутренними и внешними условиями, умением взаимодействовать с другими людьми, адекватной самооценкой. При этом эффективность самоактуализации должна оцениваться как в индивидуальном, так и в социальном планах.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"