по
Man and Culture
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Man and Culture" > Contents of Issue № 05/2019
This issue is currently being formed. All articles presented on this page have already been included in this issue, are considered published, and will remain unchanged in the final version of the issue along with other metadata of the articles.
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Главный редактор: Швыдкой Михаил Ефимович, Doctor of Art History, shvydkoy.me@gmail.com
Contents of Issue № 05/2019
Music and music culture
Tokarev N.A. - Successors of M. I. Tabakov pp. 1-10

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8744.2019.5.30156

Abstract: The author examines the periods of professional training in the art of playing the trumpet and activity of the pedagogues-trumpeters who worked in the Moscow Conservatory from 1930’s to 2005 – students and successors of M. I. Tabakov, differences in their methods, innovations, continuity of pedagogical and performing traditions, as well as their principles. The article contains the previously known records on pedagogical activity of G. A. Orvid, S. N. Yeremin, L. N. Volodin, Y. A. Usov, A. Maksimenko, V. Y. Yudin, E. Y, Fomin, and Y. E. Vlasenko, along with the new information obtained via conversations and interviews with their colleagues and students. The selected complex methodology combines the historical-chronological method, logical analysis, retrospective method, chronological method, systemic analysis, comparative and descriptive analysis, method of classification; analytical, historiographical and historical approaches towards studying documental materials, as well as technological approach. The scientific novelty consists in the fact that this article is first to provide a full-scale review of the work of M. I. Tabakov’s successors in the Moscow Conservatory, analyze their creative activity and pedagogical principles as a part of a peculiar and unique phenomenon of the Russian music culture and education, as well as a part of the world’s musical heritage.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Человек и культура
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Рецензирование за 24 часа – как это возможно? > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Публикация за 72 часа: что это? > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Человек и культура" > Содержание № 05, 2019
Данный номер находится в стадии формирования. Все представленные на данной странице статьи уже вошли в номер, считаются опубликованными, сохранят в окончательной версии номера указанные страницы и другие метаданные статей также не изменятся.
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Главный редактор: Швыдкой Михаил Ефимович, доктор искусствоведения, shvydkoy.me@gmail.com
Содержание № 05, 2019
Музыка и музыкальная культура
Токарев Н.А. - Преемники М.И.Табакова c. 1-10

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8744.2019.5.30156

Аннотация: Автором подробно рассматриваются периоды профессионального обучения исполнительскому искусству игры на трубе и деятельность педагогов-трубачей, работавших в Московской консерватории с 1930-х по 2005 гг. – учеников и последователей М. И. Табакова в Московской консерватории, различия их методик, нововведения, прослежена преемственность педагогических и исполнительских традиций, проанализированы их новаторства, педагогические и исполнительские принципы. В статью вошли как ранее известные сведения о педагогической деятельности Г. А. Орвида, С. Н. Еремина, Л. Н. Володина, Ю. А. Усова, А. Максименко, В. Ю. Юдина Е. Я. Фомина и Ю. Е. Власенко, так и еще не получившие своего освещения, которые обретены путем бесед и интервью с их коллегами и учениками. метод исследования был выбран комплексный, объединяющий в себе историко-хронологический метод, метод логического анализа, ретроспективный метод, хронологический метод, метод системного анализа, метод сравнительного и описательного анализа, метод типологии, аналитический, источниковедческий, исторический подходы к изучению документальных материалов, а также технологический подход. Новизна исследования заключается в в том, что впервые освещена в полном объеме работа преемников М. И. Табакова в Московской консерватории, проанализированы их творческая деятельность и педагогические принципы, как часть особого самобытного феномена русской музыкальной культуры, российского музыкального образования, части общемирового музыкального наследия.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"