- 2 2016 - - - ISSN: 2409-8744 - NotaBene
Man and Culture
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Man and Culture" > Contents of Issue 02/2016
Contents of Issue 02/2016
Audiovisual culture and art
Obruchnikov I.M. - Continuum as a form of screen sound pp. 1-5

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.2.18544

Abstract:  This article examines the peculiarities of realization of the aesthetic concept of screen sound in a form of continuum within the framework of formation of the audiovisual image. The determination of characteristic of details of the process of perception of the sound information by human being a recipient of screen oeuvre allows taking a more in-depth and thorough look at the nature of sound-visual image, as well as its realization in accordance with the contemporary trends in audio culture and sound aesthetics, and also suggesting a certain addition to the instruments of practical acoustical engineering in screen arts. The presented research is carried out with the attraction of certain positions of the phenomenological directions in history and psychology of art. The scientific novelty consists in the fact that the existing models of the screen arts phonography aesthetics are complemented and subjected to the development  in accordance with the actual achievements of the phenomenological directions in the history and psychology of art; the aesthetic attitude towards the screen sound is defined with regards to the modern realities of the screen culture.  
Gender studies
Ionov A. - Slasher subgenre in light of Carol J. Clovers gender theory pp. 6-15

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.2.18615

Abstract: The author of this article turns to a number of main theses of the Carol J. Clover’s book “Men, Women, and Chain Saws” (1992), as well as analyzes if in reality they represent the intrinsic genre-defining features for the examined Clover’s subgenre. The work of Clover is the first to draw attention to such disrespectable horror subgenre by the humanitarian science, which not only revolutionized the area of gender research in cinematography, and popularized the term “shlasher”, but also firmly penetrated the contemporary pop culture. In this article, Clover’s book which still has not been translated into Russian, is subjected to a critical content-analysis. The aspect and comparative analyses of the slasher subgenre movies of 1970-2010’s are being used for the purpose of verification on authenticity of the main positions of the work of this legendary theoretician. The author of the article underlines the use of the main positions of Clover’s theory by the agents of the cinematography community, and conducts an analysis with regards to them. Calling a number of Clover’s observations fair, the author however does not believe that the others (including the “final girl” concept) are necessary for determination of the slasher subgenre.
Scenic arts
Chepinoga A.V. - Conflict fact and event as instruments of directors analysis in staging an opera spectacle pp. 16-26

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.2.18757

Abstract: The subject of this research is the key notions of the method of active analysis of the “event” and the “conflict fact” as instruments of director’s active analysis of a play or the opera score. At the same time, special attention is given to the development of accurate definitions for each notion for the purpose of their accurate distinction. The author points out that the “event” and the “conflict fact” belong to the different stages of staging a spectacle. “Event” is necessary on the stage of conception and “table period” as instrument of dividing the plot on pieces (for the purpose s determination of motivational goals of the actions of characters), while “conflict fact” is needed on the stage of realization, in the process of working on a scene (etude) for determining an action (direct “irritators” for the emotional reactions of the actor that manifest in the physical action) within the “piece”, defined by “event”. It is demonstrated that the shift of these notions produces confusion in terminology, as well as deprives this method from its practical application by making it too massive. The author conducts a thorough examination of literature of the classicists of director’s active analysis in the drama and opera theatres, as well as the theory of drama and opera direction with the detailed quoting and note-taking. The essence of the late XX century discussion of the “event” and the “conflict fact” is being explored.
Arts and crafts
Unezheva Z., Sultanova A.M. - Womens national belt of the late XVIII the early XIX centuries pp. 27-30

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.2.18731

Abstract:  The subject of this research is the belts to the women’s clothes of the late XVIII – the early XIX centuries. The authors conduct an analysis on designing the women’s national belt of this period from the fund of the National Historical Museum of Nalchik. Women’s clothes is directly associated with the ornamental art, particularly with jewelry accessories. Women’s belts are being studied by several different aspects: by shape, size, varieties of ornaments, designing techniques, etc. The meaning and role of belt in the life of Cherkess women is being examined. The method of this research is the study of reconstruction, designing technique and varieties of the women’s national belt, the analogue of which became the belt from the fund of the National Historical Museum of the Kabardino-Balkar Republic. The authors conclude that the silver belt were able to afford only the women from wealthy families; young ladies wore narrow belts, while the wide ones were more suitable for the status of older women. With the transformation of women’s clothes, takes place the design modification of the belt. It lost its functionality; the contemporary seamstresses simplified the shape of the belt. The world currently undergoes the processes of globalization, as well as experiences changes in the design of the ancient wares.  
Culture of art and the process of creation
Volf D. - DIY-practices in art culture: history and modernity pp. 31-40

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.2.18768

Abstract: The subject of this research is the historical regularities of emergence and development of the DIY-practices (from English “Do It Yourself”) as a type of the amateur creative art. The author reviews different types of DIY-practices within the context of the cultural evolution from Ancient to Modern times, as well as substantiates the place of DIY-practices in the mundane aesthetics and the historical change of a human role as a subject of material and spiritual activity. The historical-genetic method along with the activity approach of this culturological research allowed determining the peculiarities of DIY-practices as a way of creative self-realization within the realm of the art culture. Scientific novelty lies in the multi-aspect retrospective examination of the DIY phenomenon from the perspective of culturology, social psychology, and history of art. The main conclusion consists in the direct connection between the post-industrial stage of social development and spread of DIY-practices in the area of art culture. It is demonstrated that the DIY phenomenon captures many spheres of the modern art culture, from applied arts to music and media arts.
Music and music culture
Zakharov Y. - At the origins of music analysis in the USSR: Lev Kulakovsky pp. 41-51

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.2.19094

Abstract: The article discusses the scientific biography of the Soviet musicologist and folklorist Lev Kulakovsky (1897-1989). Particular attention is paid to the original methodology of melody analysis developed by Kulakovsky in 1928-1930. This methodology was based on the Theory of modal rhythm by B. Yavorsky. Kulakovsky identified three formants of melody (modal structure, mode-metric structure, melody pattern), consistently demonstrating the methods of analysis of each of them. His work shows the results of the statistical analysis of 255 songs of different nations on the basis of calculating the mode-metrical index of each tune. Kulakovsky considered melodic patterns and modal tensions as two opposing forces. Nevertheless Kulakovsky’s theory was undeservedly forgotten in the USSR due to the ideological factors. In the following years scientist turned to the study of Russian folklore; also he developed the hypothesis of syncretic unity of word and singing at “The Tale of Igor's Campaign”.
Sambueva S. - From the history of Buryat music: on some features of the composer G-D. Dashipylov vocal style based on the example of the song "Buryad Oronoym Solo" pp. 52-66

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.2.19041

Abstract: The subject of this research is the determination and generalization of the peculiarities of the Buryat composer Gur-Darma Dashipylov (1937-1980) vocal style. The goal of this work is the study of the songwriting of one of the brightest and talented composers of Buryatia, as well as definition of his uniqueness, the role and place within the musical culture of Buryatia. This article is one of the first researches dedicated to the examination of the songwriting of the Buryat composer G-D. Dashipylov based on the example of the song “Buryad Oronoym Solo”. The materials from this research can be used in the study of musical culture and professional music of Buryatia, as well as in the music education facilities of the republic. The results of this research can serve as a starting point for the further study of the processes of establishment and development of the song genre within the creative work of the Buryat composers. The area of application of the results includes the history of culture of Buryatia, preservation of cultural heritage, songwriting, and creative work of Buryat composers. It is necessary to note the composer’s ability to achieve poetically generalized and expansive imagery and psychological depth within small, aphoristically compact form of a song, as well as embodiment in his work of the traditions of Buryat folk music. The composer’s songs reached the audience’s sympathy with their psychological sensitivity, ability to express various shades of the mood, and serve as an inspirational example for their listeners.
Culture of the mundane
Brykina Y. - Deception as an element of everyday culture of merchantry (base on the material of the early dramaturgy of A. N. Ostrovsky): historiographical aspect pp. 67-74

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.2.18692

Abstract: The subject of this research became the topic of deception in business and personal life of merchantry in the early works of A. N. Ostrovsky. The contemporaries perceived A. N. Ostrovsky’s plays as a satire on flaws and imperfections of merchantry. Through the efforts of literary criticism of the revolutionary-democratic character, and particularly N. A. Dobrolyubov, there has been formed a public opinion about Ostrovsky as a denunciator of the “nether world”. This “world” primarily meant merchantry which supported the traditions of “Domostroy”. The goal of this research is to clarify whether or not the dramaturge was right by condemning this flaw; and the magnitude of the scale of this phenomenon within merchantry environment. The author analyzed the content of the early compositions of A. N. Ostrovsky that described the daily life of the merchantry during the pre-reformation period. The illustrated in the plays data on the motives and ways of deception within the business and personal life were compared with the memories of the representatives of this social class about this period. The scientific novelty consists in the use of the dramaturgic compositions as a historical source for the study of manifestations of deception and swindling within the entrepreneurial activity, as well as within the personal life of merchantry. Almost all storylines of Ostrovsky’s early plays are based on one or another form of deception.  He chose the position of a satirist by revealing the imperfections of this social class, which reflected on the theatrical fate of his early works. This became one of the reasons for formation of a negative stereotype about the merchantry world.  The dramaturgy of A. N. Ostrovsky can be referred to as the historical sources for examination of the entrepreneurial activity and personal life of merchantry.
Art and Art History
ZHANG Z. - Court Painting in Qing Epoch: Documentary Artworks pp. 75-90

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.2.19406

Abstract: In article Court Painting in Qing Epoch: Documentary Artworks by Zhang Zongguang the study object is palace painting of the period specified. The subject matter is Qing epoch paintings created by palace artists and reflecting real persons and events true-to-fact. The author reviews in details works dedicated to real war actions, emperors inspection campaigns, sacrifice, ceremonies, feasts, offering gifts, hunting. Furthermore, the difference of concept realism in European and Chinese art history is outlined. The author pays special attention to demonstrate artistic features of these works and shows, how Sino-European style is manifested in some of them.Methodology base of the article is philosophical and general scientific as well as specific scientific methods and principles, such as comparative principle, historical method, system-oriented analysis, analysis and synthesis, induction and deduction; methods of art history study of large quantity of pictorial material, comparative stylistic method; cultural methods of study of socio-cultural realities, including comparative, sociological, axiological, semeiotic ones. The novel nature of the conducted investigation, particularly, on the basis of some material firstly introduced in Russian art history, is given by detailed art history description and attribution of documentary artworks, by evidenced confirmation of high artistic and historical value of the works, by verification of synergic nature of interference of Western and Chinese techniques during Qing epoch.
Music and music culture
Zakharov Y. - Heinrich Schenker's theory in Russia pp. 91-101

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.2.19008

Abstract: The article discusses the history of the spread of H. Schenker’s doctrine in Russia. While in the English-speaking world the theory of Schenker had a powerful impact on the harmonic analysis, in the USSR it almost wasn’t known. Only through the efforts of Boris Plotnikov and Yurii Kholopov Russian musicologists were able to get acquainted with this theory at the beginning of the XXI century. The article provides an overview of publications on Schenker in Russia; in particular, we consider some works of Plotnikov.The author raises the question of the special "analytic hearing," which is educated by schenkerian methodology, as well as its inherent inevitable subjective factors.Considering the possibility of applying the theory of Schenker outside tonality the author comes to the conclusion that it can’t be entirely applied to the analysis of atonal and twelve-tone music. However, the reductive method may be isolated from Schenker’s theory in order to find the middleground pitch lines. The final part of article discusses the prospects of Schenker’s theory in Russia.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Человек и культура
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Человек и культура" > Содержание № 02, 2016
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Человек и культура"
Номер подписан в печать: 18-06-2016
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Швыдкой Михаил Ефимович, доктор искусствоведения
ISSN: 2409-8744
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 02, 2016
Экранная культура и экранные искусства
Обручников И.М. - Континуум как форма экранного звука c. 1-5

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.2.18544

Аннотация: В данной статье рассматриваются особенности реализации эстетической концепции экранного звука в форме континуума в рамках формирования аудиовизуального образа. Выявление ряда характерных деталей процесса восприятия звуковой информации человеком как реципиентом экранного произведения позволяет более глубоко и подробно взглянуть на природу звукозрительного образа, его реализацию в соответствии с современными тенденциями в аудиокультуре и эстетике звука, а также - предложить некоторое доколнение к инструментарию практической звукорежиссуры в экранных искусствах. Приведенное в статье исследование выполняется с привлечением некоторых положений феноменологических направлений в искусствоведении и психологии искусства. Новизна исследования заключается в том, что существующие модели эстетики фонографии экранных искусств дополняются и подвергаются развитию в соответствии с актуальными достижениями феноменологических направлений в искусствоведении и психологии искусства, обозначается эстетическое отношение к экранному звуку в соответствии с современными реальниями экранной культуры.
Гендерные исследования
Ионов А.Ю. - Поджанр слэшер в свете гендерной теории Кэрол Дж. Кловер c. 6-15

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.2.18615

Аннотация: Автор статьи обращается к ряду основных тезисов книги «Men, Women, and Chain Saws» (1992) Кэрол Дж. Кловер и анализирует, являются ли они в действительности неотъемлемыми жанроопределяющими чертами для исследуемого Кловер поджанра. Работа К. Кловер, первой обратившей внимание гуманитарной науки на столь нереспектабельный поджанр хоррора, не только вызвала переворот в области гендерных исследований кино и популяризировала термин «слэшер», но и прочно проникла в современную поп-культуру. В данной статье книга Кловер, по-прежнему не переведенная на русский язык, подвергается критическому и контент-анализу. Используются аспектный и компаративистский анализы фильмов поджанра слэшер 1970–2010-х гг. для проверки истинности основных положений труда этого гендерного теоретика. Автор статьи отмечает машинальное использование основных положений теории Кловер агентами киносообщества и проводит в отношении них собственный анализ. Называя справедливым ряд наблюдений Кловер, автор тем не менее не считает другие из них (включая концепцию «последней девушки») обязательными для определения слэшера.
Сценические искусства
Чепинога А.В. - "Конфликтный факт" и "событие", как инструменты режиссерского анализа при постановке оперного спектакля c. 16-26

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.2.18757

Аннотация: Предмет исследования. Предметом исследования в данной статье являются ключевые понятия метода действенного анализа «событие» и «конфликтный факт», как инструменты режиссерского действенного анализа пьесы или партитуры оперы. При этом особое внимание уделяется выработке четких определений для каждого понятия с целью точного их разграничения. Указывается, что «событие» и «конфликтный факт» - принадлежат разным этапам постановки спектакля. «Событие» необходимо на этапе замысла и «застольного периода», как инструмент деления сюжета на куски (с целью выявления задач -мотивировок поступков персонажей), как средство для выявления «предлагаемых обстоятельств». Тогда как «конфликтный факт» необходим на этапе воплощения, в момент работы над сценой «этюдом» для выявления действия (непосредственных «раздражителей» для эмоциональны реакций актера, проявляющихся в физическом действии) в рамках «куска», определенного «событием». Показывается, что смешение этих понятий порождает путаницу в терминологии. А так же делает сам метод громоздким, лишая его возможности практического применения. Метод или методология исследования. В статье проведен тщательный теоретический анализ с целью разграничить сферы действия «события» и «конфликтного факта». Для этого по теме исследования проведено тщательное изучение литературы классиков режиссерского действенного анализа в драматическом и оперном театре, теории драматической и оперной режиссуры (малая часть из которого представлена в списке литературы) с подробным конспектированием и цитированием. Подробно разобрана суть дискуссии о «событии» и «конфликтном факте», произошедшей в 70-80-х годах ХХ века. Научная новизна и выводы. Теоретическая незаконченность метода действенного анализа, громоздкость его терминологического аппарата сделала сам метод не применимым на практике. Что в свою очередь спровоцировало появление в массовом порядке за последние тридцать лет на сценах оперных и драматически театров спектаклей, где режиссерами делается упор на иллюстрацию сюжета, что категорически отбрасывает театральное искусство на 100 лет назад, делая реформу великого К.С. Станиславского по сути бессмысленной. Отсутствие серьезных теоретических изысканий в области разработки терминологии метода за последние тридцать лет, отчетливо указывает на кризис в теории режиссуры.
Декоративно-прикладное искусство
Унежева З.С., Султанова А.М. - Женский национальный пояс конца XVIII- первой половине XIX в.в. c. 27-30

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.2.18731

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются пояса к женской одежде конца XVIII-первой половине XIX в. Проведет анализ по выполнению женского национального пояса конца XVIII-первой половины XIX в. из фонда Национального Краеведческого музея Нальчика. Женская одежда неразрывно связанная с произведениями декоративного искусства, в частности с ювелирными украшениями. Изучаются несколько различий женских поясов: по форме, объему, размерам, разновидностям орнаментов, по технике выполнения и т.д. Рассматривается значения и место быть женского пояса в жизни черкесских девушек и женщин. Методом данного исследования является изучение реконструкции, техники выполнения и разновидности женского национального пояса, аналогом которого стал пояс из фонда Национального Краеведческого музее Кабардино-Балкарской республики. В результате проведенных исследований можно прийти к следующему суждению, что пояс женский серебряный могли позволить носить девушки из богатых семьей, молодые девушки носили пояса узкие, а широкие уже по статусу подходило больше всего женщинам. Трансформации женской одежды, происходит стилизация и самого пояса. Утратило свою функциональность женский национальный пояс. Стали делать современные мастера-ювелиры пояса без разъёмные, упростили форму пояса. В современном мире происходит глобализация, видоизменение и стилизация старинных изделий.
Художественная культура и творчество
Вольф Д.В. - Практики DIY в художественной культуре: история и современность c. 31-40

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.2.18768

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются исторические закономерности возникновения и развития DIY-практик (от англ. «Do It Yourself» − сделай это сам) как вида любительского художественного творчества. Рассматриваются разные виды DIY-практик в контексте культурной эволюции от древнейших времен до современности. Обосновывается место DIY-практик в эстетике повседневности, историческое изменение роли человека как субъекта материальной и духовной деятельности. Особое внимание уделено функциям DIY-практик, важнейшая из которых преодоление отчуждения человека от его личного творческого начала. Деятельностный подход и историко-генетический метод культурологического исследования позволили выявить особенности DIY-практик как способа творческой самореализации личности в пространстве художественной культуры. Новизна исследования заключается в многоаспектном ретроспективном рассмотрении феномена DIY с учетом культурологического, социально-психологического и искусствоведческого ракурсов. Основным выводом исследования является прямая связь между постиндустриальной стадией развития общества и распространением DIY-практик в области художественной культуры. Показано, что феномен DIY охватывает многие сферы современной художественной культуры, от декоративно-прикладного искусства до музыкального и медийного творчества. Стремление найти вещественную опору в условиях виртуализации реальности, а также преодолеть отчуждение от собственной деятельности, с одной стороны, возвращает людей к архаическим практикам «ручного» непрофессионального труда, с другой стороны, способствует самоактуализации личности посредством индивидуальной творческой деятельности, превращающей повседневные предметы в артефакты художественной культуры.
Музыка и музыкальная культура
Захаров Ю.К. - У истоков анализа мелодии в СССР: Лев Владимирович Кулаковский c. 41-51

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.2.19094

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается научная биография советского музыковеда-фольклориста Л.В. Кулаковского (1897-1989). Особое внимание уделено оригинальной методике анализа мелодии, разработанной Кулаковским в 1928–1930 годах. Эта методика была основана на теории ладового ритма Б. Яворского. Кулаковский выделил три форманты мелодии (ладовое строение, ладо-метрическое строение, рисунок мелодии), последовательно продемонстрировав методы анализа каждой из них. Особого внимания заслуживает предложенный им метод расчёта ладометрических индексов каждой мелодии. На основании этого метода был произведён статистический анализ 255 песен разных народов. Кулаковский рассматривал закономерности рисунка мелодии и ладовые тяготения ступеней как две противоборствующие силы. Однако теория Кулаковского была незаслуженно забыта в СССР в связи с идеологическими факторами. Впоследствии учёный целиком переключился на исследование русского фольклора (в том числе в экспедициях), а также на разработку гипотезы, согласно которой «Слово о полку Игореве» рождалось в синкретическом единстве с пением.
Самбуева С.Б. - Из истории бурятской музыки: о некоторых особенностях вокального стиля композитора Г-Д. Дашипылова на примере песни «Буряад оронойм соло» c. 52-66

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.2.19041

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является выявление и обобщение особенностей вокального стиля бурятского композитора Гур-Дармы Дашипылова (1937-1980). Целью работы является: исследование песенного творчества одного из ярких и талантливых композиторов Бурятии, определение его самобытности, роли и места в музыкальной культуре Бурятии. Данная статья - одно из первых исследований, посвященных изучению песенного творчества бурятского композитора Г.-Д. Дашипылова на примере песни «Буряад оронойм соло». Материалы исследования могут быть использованы при изучении музыкальной культуры и профессиональной музыки Бурятии, а также в учреждениях музыкального образования республики. Результаты исследования могут послужить отправной точкой для дальнейшего изучения процессов становления и развития жанра песни в творчестве бурятских композиторов. Область применения результатов – история культуры Бурятии, сохранение культурного наследия, песенное искусство, творчество бурятских композиторов. Метод исследования - поиск и изучение песен Г-Д. Дашипылова в печатных источниках, аудио-визуальных исполнениях. Выводы: необходимо отметить умение композитора достигать в малой, афористически сжатой форме песни поэтически обобщенной, емкой образности и психологической глубины, воплощение в своем творчестве традиций народной бурятской музыки, а также унаследование наиболее ценных достижений советской массовой песни. Песни Г.-Д. Дашипылова завоевали симпатии слушателей своей несомненной психологической чуткостью, тонким проникновением в жизнь эмоций, умением передать многообразные оттенки настроений. Следует также отметить их романтическую настроенность, устремленность к светлому поэтическому идеалу, способному служить вдохновляющим примером для слушателей.
Культура повседневности
Брыкина Ю.Я. - Обман как элемент повседневной культуры купечества (на материале ранней драматургии А. Н. Островского): источниковедческий аспект c. 67-74

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.2.18692

Аннотация: Предметом исследования стала тема обмана в деловой и частной жизни купечества в ранних произведениях А. Н. Островского. Уже современники воспринимали пьесы А. Н. Островского как сатиру на пороки и недостатки купеческого сословия. Стараниями литературной критики революционно-демократического направления, и прежде всего Н. А. Добролюбова, в общественном мнении сформировалось мнение об А. Н. Островском, как обличителе «темного царства». Под этим "царством" подразумевалось, прежде всего, купечество, приверженное традициям «Домостроя». Цель работы – выяснить, насколько справедлив был драматург, в литературной форме порицая этот порок; насколько масштабным было это явление в купеческой среде. Для достижения цели работы было проанализировано содержание ранних произведений А. Н. Островского, описывающих купеческий быт дореферменного периода. Данные о мотивах, способах обмана в деловой сфере и быту, изображенные в пьесах, были сопоставлены с воспоминаниями представителей этого сословия об этом времени. Новизна исследования состоит в использовании произведений драматургии как исторического источника для изучения проявлений обмана и мошенничества в предпринимательской деятельности и частной жизни купечества. В результате исследования выяснилось, что в основе сюжетов почти всех ранних пьес А. Н. Островского лежит та или иная форма обмана. Вряд ли это означало, что драматург не знал за купечеством положительных черт. Однако он выбрал позицию сатирика, обнажая пороки этого сословия, что сразу сказалось на театральной судьбе его ранних произведений, с огромным трудом пробивавшихся на сцену. Обман, как одна из темных сторон деловой и домашнего уклада купечества, выведен драматургом очень рельефно. Это стало одной из причин формирования отрицательного стереотипа о купеческом мире. Мемуаристы поднимали тему обмана и мошенничества очень аккуратно, обозначая, так правило, причины вынуждающие к подобным действиям в деловой сфере. Однако и факты явного мошенничества ими не отрицаются. Негативные стороны частной жизни в мемуарах практически отсутствуют. Сопоставление отобранных для работы произведений А. Н. Островского с источниками личного происхождения свидетельствует о достоверности явлений обмана и мошенничества, описанных в пьесах драматурга, что позволяет причислить раннюю драматургию Александра Николаевича к историческим источникам для изучения предпринимательской деятельности и частной жизни купеческого сословия.
Искусство и искусствознание
Чжан Ц. - Придворная живопись эпохи Цин: документальные работы c. 75-90

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.2.19406

Аннотация: В статье Чжан Цзунгуана «Придворная живопись эпохи Цин: документальные работы» объектом исследования является дворцовая живопись указанного периода. Предмет рассмотрения – живописные работы цинской эпохи, написанные придворными художниками и достоверно отражающие реальные лица и события. Автор подробно рассматривает произведения, посвященные военным действиям, инспекционным походам императоров, жертвоприношениям, церемониям, пирам, подношениям даров, охоте, при этом оговаривается отличие понятия «реализм» в европейском и китайском искусствоведении. Особое внимание автор уделяет демонстрации художественных достоинств этих произведений и показывает, каким образом в некоторых из них проявляется сино-европейский стиль. Методологической основой статьи стали философские и общенаучные, а также частнонаучные методы и принципы: сравнительный принцип, принципы историзма, системного анализа, анализ и синтез, индукция и дедукция; методы искусствоведческого изучения большого количества изобразительного материала, сравнительно-стилистический метод; культурологические методы исследования социокультурных реалий, в том числе компаративный, социологический, аксиологический, семиотический. Новизна проведенного, в частности на основании некоторого впервые вводимого в российское искусствоведение материала, исследования заключается в подробном искусствоведческом описании и атрибуции произведений «документальной живописи», в аргументированном утверждении высокой художественной и исторической ценности описываемых работ, в констатации синергического характера взаимодействия западных и китайских техник живописи в эпоху Цин.
Музыка и музыкальная культура
Захаров Ю.К. - Теория Г. Шенкера в России c. 91-101

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2016.2.19008

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается история распространения учения австрийского музыковеда Генриха Шенкера в России. Если в англоязычном мире теория Шенкера во второй половине ХХ века оказала мощное влияние на методологию гармонического анализа, то в СССР о ней практически ничего не было известно. Лишь благодаря трудам Б.Т. Плотникова и Ю.Н. Холопова отечественные музыковеды в начале XXI века смогли познакомиться с этой теорией. Приводится обзор российских публикаций о Шенкере; более подробно рассмотрены работы Плотникова. Автор статьи поднимает вопрос об особом "аналитическом слышании", воспитываемом шенкерианской методологией, а также о присущем ей неизбежном субъективном моменте. Рассматривая возможность использования теории Шенкера за пределами тональности, автор приходит к выводу, что в условиях атональной и додекафонной музыки эта теория в полном объёме неприменима, однако метод редукции может быть вычленен из контекста теории и направлен на поиск плавных звуковысотных линий, скрывающихся за слышимой и видимой фактурой. В конце статьи рассматриваются перспективы развития теории Шенкера в России.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"