по
Man and Culture
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Man and Culture" > Contents of Issue № 05/2015
Contents of Issue № 05/2015
Philosophy of culture
Tsendrovskiy O. - Cultural and Worldview Grounds for the Global Network Society of the XXIst Century pp. 1-57

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.5.16316

Abstract: The subject of the present research is the socio-economic and, mostly, worldview prerequisites for a totally new society that was formed at the turn of the XXIst century - the society that is post-industrial in terms of its material resources and post-modernistic from the point of view of its cultural code. The author of the article examines the new civilization paradigm, compares it to the industrial and agricultural models, discovers and describes the main systems thereof (technosphere, sociosphere and infosphere) and underlying institutions and ideologemes. Special emphasis is made on studying a totally new, horizontal network social communication in the age of globalization, explosion of pop culture and convergence of mass media. The methodology and at the same time the novelty of the present researchis caused by the fact that based on the analysis of the rich scientific legacy, the author makes an attempt to provide a general picture of social processes and their genetic relation to preceding civilization models instead of just describing particular aspects and spheres of such processes. From a substantive point of view, the author bases his research on the classical division of the historical process into the three parts: premodernity - modernity - postmodernity; and agricultural - industrial - post-industrial civilizations. The main scientific contribution made by the author is the summary and analysis of the results of almost half of the century of researches on a new civilization paradigm. As a result of his research, the author concludes that the post-industrial information society is based on the pluralistic doctrine of post-modernistic philosophy in the form of a decentralized network structure. In such a structure the flow of information is not controllable by authoritative agencies because it is fed by a great number of various sources and the dominating user content can be spread through viruses. Economy, all markets and systems are welded into a universal supersystem and driven by the sum of hardly predictable actions of actors from all over the world. 
Theory and methodology of communication
Sineokii O.V. - Rock in the Soviet News Media, «Samizdat», Post-Soviet Books and Magazines (The Historical and Cultural Analysis) pp. 58-76

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.5.15280

Abstract: The study of the regularities of reflection rock documentary information in various media sources is an actual scientific historical and cultural problem. Reflecting the history of Eastern European pop culture of the former «socialist community» in the musical literature, and the social consequences of the «digital revolution» in the field of rock journalism remain poorly understood dopolnitetelnymi sectors. The subject of this article is to construct a chronological chain of iconic publications related to foreign and domestic rock culture in the Soviet and post-Soviet (Russian and Ukrainian) printing for the purpose of cultural analysis. In the article the author reveals the unique social and informational role of «Rock Samizdat» (the first independent publications) during the socialist era. In this research was applied a number of methodological tools of the humanities (history and cultural practices). As an empirical basis are the journalistic texts of newspaper and magazine periodicals, information and reference books, books of Soviet, Russian and Ukrainian authors. «Rock Samizdat», published in the official press, and multiple document-communications in times of socialism fulfilled sotsioinformatsionnye function as elements of a special mediakulturnoy system communications.
Symbol, word, speech, language
Flerov O.V. - Cross-Cultural Communication: On the Question about the History of the Phenomenon pp. 77-91

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.5.16553

Abstract: Nowadays we mention cross-cultural communication mostly when we speak of teaching foreign languages or a relatively recent, independent and popular science that has been created under the conditions of the multipolar academic world. However, communication between different civilizations had already existed in ancient times long before science even appeared. Noteworthy that many contemporary processes related to cross-cultural communication have historical grounds and roots in distant epochs. In his article Flerov pays special attention to historical aspects of cross-cultural communication, its contemporary issues and trends. As a research method Flerov has used the historical analysis of the phenomenon of cross-cultural communication and comparison of the most significant aspects of cross-cultural communication in the past and today. The main conclusions made by the author can be reduced to the statement that unlike in previous epochs, today there is a certain need to arrange for effective cross-cultural contacts at all levels which would be impossible without theoretical substantiation of cross-cultural communication and development of the concept of cross-cultural communication to be then applied to the practice of multicultural interaction. The novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the researcher provides a brief description of historical aspects of cross-cultural communication that are presented with reference to contemporary issues which allows to make a conclusion about historical roots of cross-cultural communication as a phenomenon and a branch of knowledge. 
Memory studies
Gryaznova E.V. - Social Memory as an Element of Culture pp. 92-106

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.5.16366

Abstract: The subject of this research is social memory in the system of culture. The aim of the present study was to identify the place and role of social memory in the system of culture. This is through the solution of several problems:1. An analysis of the concept of social memory.2. The study of typology of social memory.3. The place and role of social memory in the system of culture. The paper presents an overview and analysis of the various approaches to the study of social memory. The main focus of the work done on the typology of social memory on the basis of the information approach. As the main methods of research used the method of analysis, synthesis, typology, structural-functional method, information approach, activity approach. The main conclusions of the research are:1. The study of the concept of "social memory" showed that its content differs depending on the approach used in the study.2. The use of information approach to the study of social memory as a concept and as a phenomenon allowed us to determine:social memory is the carrier of culture;- the most comprehensive typology of social memory is the typology constructed on the basis of the information approach, where it is considered as a type of social information.
Digital culture and Internet
Gryaznova E.V. - The information space of the corporate culture in health care pp. 107-126

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.5.15978

Abstract: the Subject of research is the study of the role of the information space of corporate culture as a factor effectivnogo health development.This article is a continuation of studies of the problems of Informatisation of public health, published NotaBene. The author considers in detail the structural elements of the information space of the corporate culture and their role in health development. In the work special attention is paid to this element of corporate culture as an information subsystem of a person. In particular the problem of formation of information culture in the health system at the level of personnel training and retraining.As the main research methods used in the work of the analytical method, activity-based approach, information approach, typology, generalization. Research has shown that one of the problems of Informatisation of health care is the low level of information culture of the potential of medical personnel.Information space formed on the basis of the information of the
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Человек и культура
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Человек и культура" > Содержание № 05, 2015
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Человек и культура"
Номер подписан в печать: 05-10-2015
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Швыдкой Михаил Ефимович, доктор искусствоведения
ISSN: 2409-8744
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: nb.info@mail.ru
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 05, 2015
Философия культуры
Цендровский О.Ю. - Культурно-мировоззренческие основания глобального сетевого общества XXI в. c. 1-57

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.5.16316

Аннотация: Предметом данного исследования являются социально-экономические и, главным образом, мировоззренческие предпосылки складывания на рубеже XX – XXI вв. принципиально нового типа общества: постиндустриального по своей материальной базе и постмодернистского с точки зрения культурного кода. Автор подробно исследует новую цивилизационную парадигму, сопоставляя ее с индустриальной и аграрной моделями, вычленяет и описывает её основные системы (техносфера, социосфера, инфосфера) и лежащие в их основе институты и идеологемы. Особый акцент делается на изучении новой, горизонтальной и сетевой по своей геометрии социальной коммуникации в условиях глобализации, расцвета масс-культуры и конвергенции масс-медиа. Методология и в то же самое время новизна данной работы состоит в том, что в ней на основе осмысления богатого научного наследия делается попытка представить общую картину происходящих в социуме процессов и их генетическую связь с предшествовавшими цивилизационными моделями, а не описать лишь отдельные его сферы и аспекты. С содержательной точки зрения, автор основывает работу на ставшем уже классическом трехчленном делении исторического процесса: премодерн – модерн – постмодерн; аграрная – индустриальная – постиндустриальная цивилизация. Основной научный вклад автора состоит в сведении воедино и анализе результатов, полученных в течение почти половины столетия исследований новой цивилизационной парадигмы. В результате, был сделан вывод, что постиндустриальное, информационное общество реализует плюралистскую доктрину постмодернистской философии в своей сетевой, децентрализированной структуре. Поток информации в нем не контролируется авторитарными формациями. Он наполняется из бесчисленного множества различных источников, а доминирующий теперь пользовательский контент распространяется вирусным образом. Экономика, все ее рынки и системы спаяны теперь в единую суперсеть и движутся за счет почти непрогнозируемой суммы действий акторов со всего земного шара.
Теория коммуникации и медиалогия
Синеокий О.В. - Рок в советской печати, «самиздате», постсоветских книгах и журналах (историко-культурологический анализ) c. 58-76

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.5.15280

Аннотация: Изучение закономерностей отражения рок-информации в различных документальных медиаисточниках является актуальной научной историко-культурной проблемой. Отражение истории восточно-европейской поп-культуры бывших стран «социалистического содружества» в музыкальной литературе, а также социальные последствия «цифровой революции» в сфере рок-журналистики остаются дополнительными малоизученными секторами. Предметом статьи является построение хронологической цепочки публикаций, связанных с зарубежной и отечественной рок-культурой в советской и постсоветской (российской и украинской) печати с целью проведения культурологического анализа. В статье автором раскрывается особая социально-информационная роль «рок-самиздата» (первых независимых публикаций) во времена социализма. Применялся методологический инструментарий ряда гуманитарных наук (исторический и культурологический методы). В качестве эмпирической базы выступают журналистские тексты из газетной и журнальной периодической печати, информационно-справочная литература, книги советских, российских и украинских авторов. Одним из основных выводов является то, что во времена социализма рок-пресса развивалась параллельно в двух информационно-правовых плоскостях – легальной (молодежные музыкальные журналы и газеты) и подпольной (печатный и рукописный «рок-самиздат»). «Рок-самиздат», публикации в официальной печати и множественные недокументные коммуникации во времена социализма выполнили социоинформационные функции как элементы особой медиакультурной системы средств связи.
Знак, слово, речь, язык
Флеров О.В. - Межкультурная коммуникация: к вопросу об истории феномена c. 77-91

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.5.16553

Аннотация: В наше время о межкультурной коммуникации говорится в основном или применительно к обучению иностранному языку или как об относительно молодой, самостоятельной и "модной" в условиях многополярного мира области знания. Между тем она как процесс взаимодействия цивилизаций имела место ещё в глубокой древности даже до зарождения научного знания вообще, при этом многие современные процессы, взаимосвязанные с ней, обусловлены исторически и уходят корнями в отдалённые эпохи. В статье уделяется особое внимание историческим аспектам межкультурной коммуникации в контексте её современных проблем и течений. Методом исследования в статье является исторический анализ феномена межкультурной коммуникации и сопоставление его наиболее актуальных аспектов прошлого и современности Основные выводы автора сводятся к тому, что сегодня в отличии от прежних эпох, когда существует стремление максимально эффективно организовать межкультурные контакты на всех уровнях, невозможно обойтись без теоретического обоснования межкультурной коммуникации, построения её концепций с тем, чтобы затем применить их в практике межнационального взаимодействия. Новизна статьи состоит в том, что в коротком обзоре в ней представлены исторические аспекты межкультурной коммуникации, которые изложены в контексте современных проблем данной области знания, что дает возможность сделать вывод об исторической обусловленности межкультурной коммуникации как феномена и как области знания.
Memory studies
Грязнова Е.В. - Социальная память как элемент культуры c. 92-106

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.5.16366

Аннотация: Предметом данного исследования является социальная память в системе культуры. Цель исследования - выявление места и роли социальной памяти в системе культуры. Данная цель реализуется путем решения ряда задач:1. Анализ понятия социальной памяти.2. Исследование типологии социальной памяти.3. Определение места и роли социальной памяти в системе культуры. В работе дается обзор и анализ различных подходов к изучению социальной памяти. Основной акцент в работе сделан на типологизации социальной памяти на основе информационного подхода. В качестве основных методов исследования использовался метод анализа, обобщения, типологизация, структурно-функциональный метод, информационный подход, деятельностный подход. Основными выводами проведенного исследования являются:1. Изучение понятия "социальная память" показало, что его содержание различается в зависимости от подхода, применяемого в исследовании.2. Применение информационного подхода в изучении социальной памяти как понятия и как феномена позволило определить:- социальная память является носителем культуры;- наиболее полной типологией социальной памяти оказывается типология, построенная на основе информационного подхода, где она рассматривается как вид социальной информации.
Электронная культура и интернет
Грязнова Е.В. - Информационное пространство корпоративной культуры в здравоохранении c. 107-126

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.5.15978

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является изучение роли информационного пространства корпоративной культуры как фактора эффектитвного развития здравоохранения.Данная статья является продолжением исследования автором проблем информатизации здравоохранения, опубликованных NotaBene. Автор подробно рассматривает структурные элементы информационного пространства корпоративной культуры и их роль в развитии здравоохранения. В работе особое внимание уделяется такому элементу корпоративной культуры как информационная подсистема человека. В частности рассматривается проблема формирования информационной культуры в системе здравоохранения на уровне подготовки и переподготовки кадров. В качестве основных методов исследования в работе используется аналитический метод, деятельностный подход, информационный подход, типологизация, обобщение. В ходе исследования было показано, что одной из проблем информатизации здравоохранения является низкий уровень информационной культуры кадрового потенциала здравоохранения.Информационноe пространство, формируемое на базе информационной корпоративной культуры, позволит в дальнейшем перейти на принципиально новый уровень управления в системе здравоохранения. Это, в свою очередь, позволит выстраивать медицинскую деятельность как саморегулирующуюся систему, как систему с устойчивым развитием.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"