Электронный журнал Человек и культура - №2 за 2015 г - Содержание, список статей. ISSN: 2409-8744 - Издательство NotaBene
по
Man and Culture
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Man and Culture" > Contents of Issue № 02/2015
Contents of Issue № 02/2015
Culture and cultures
Chernova O.N. - Teaching Activities in Terms of the International Education Quality Assessement System pp. 1-20

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.2.15143

Abstract: Object of research in article is pedagogical activity, the purposes and problems of school education in Finland Singapore.Object of research – features of pedagogical activity in the conditions of educational systems of Finland and Singapore.The author in detail analyzes features of activity of the teacher in the countries which took high places in the International system of an assessment of quality of education.The special attention is paid to the comparative analysis of system of preparation, selection and an assessment of educational activity in Singapore and Finland that gives the chance to consider positive sides of pedagogical activity in reforming of education in Russia for the purpose of increase of its quality.Research method in article is the comparative analysis of features of pedagogical activity in educational systems of the countries which occupied high ratings in the International researches of quality of school education. The main conclusions of the author are connected with registration of the direction of improvement of school education in Russia on the basis of the comparative analysis of pedagogical activity in Singapore and Finland.Novelty of article is that for the first time pedagogical activity corresponds to an assessment of quality of education which objective indicators are revealed as a result of the conducted research of quality of education.
Culture and science
Osipova N.V. - On the Question of Logical Culture of a Higher School Teacher pp. 21-41

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.2.15041

Abstract: The research object of the present article is the logical culture. The subject of the research is the logical culture of a teacher at a higher school. The author defines concept of logical culture of the person, considers its criteria, main from which are observance in intellectual and speech activity of fundamental laws of logic. Special attention is paid to the analysis of fragments from various manuals on philosophy, religious studies, concepts of modern natural sciences. Owing to relevance of the questions which are brought up in article it can be interesting and useful to teachers of the highest and average educational institutions both in theoretical, and in practical aspects.Research method in this article is the analysis of educational texts regarding violation of laws of logic in them. The main conclusions of the author are that the logical culture assumes observance of fundamental laws of logic in thinking and the speech, in oral and written texts, especially if they have educational value, that is are addressed to pupils in the form of lectures, textbooks, manuals, etc. However in the careful analysis it is noticeable that in texts of such books there are essential defects caused by unconscious violation of laws of logic. Novelty of article consists that in it an attempt of the analysis regarding violation of logical laws of educational texts which are a source of knowledge is made and have to be a standard for imitation in all aspects.
Theoretical culturology and the theory of culture
Rybakova N.A. - The Essence of Teacher's Self-Actualization from the Point of View of the Humanitarian Approach pp. 42-51

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.2.15183

Abstract: Object of research in this article is self-updating of the teacher. An object of research – its essence from the point of view of humanistic approach. The humanistic psychology which developed by 60th years of the XX century in the western science became a counterbalance to postulates of a freydizm and a behaviorism, peculiar by "the third force" in relation to them. This concept for the first time in the center of studying put the "complete" person, with all individual and unique features inherent in it. The author analyzes ideas of value of each person as persons, recognitions behind it of the right for free development and manifestation of own abilities which are still actual and intensively develop in modern science. The special attention is paid to self-updating consideration as the phenomenon opposed to a manipulyatorstvo. Method of research is the analysis of interpretation of concept of self-updating as psychological phenomenon in scientific literature, and also generalization on the basis of which the essence of this phenomenon comes to light. The main conclusions of the author are that self-updating is initiated by the corresponding congenital requirement which characterizes the highest level of the potrebnostny sphere of the person; self-updating is provided, mainly, with intra personal conditions though effective incentive for it are also conditions of an external order; self-updating isn't end in itself; adequate self-updating requires comparison of with Another, interaction with it; results of self-updating should be estimated as in individual, and social plans; sensibleness – an indispensable condition of adequate self-updating.Novelty of article consists that in it scientific experience of humanistic psychology concerning essence of self-updating of the personality and, specifically, the teacher is generalized. On the basis of the received results, the author considers self-updating of the teacher as the conscious process provided with the corresponding internal and external conditions, ability to interact with other people, an adequate self-assessment. Thus efficiency of self-updating has to be estimated both in individual, and in social plans.
Applied culturology
Synieokyi O.V. - Rock on «Balkanton» & «Elektrecord» (The Historical-Cultural Analysis of the Bulgarian and Romanian Pop Music Record Artifacts) pp. 52-95

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.2.14637

Abstract: The object of study is a musical recording as a system of socio-cultural communications. The subject of this publication is a separate sector of the Balkan vector socio-cultural development of musical pop culture. The article describes the analysis of the formation and development of pop and rock music in Bulgaria and Romania. In this article detailed analysis of the origins of the Bulgarian and Romanian rock scene. From the standpoint of the development of socio-cultural communication in the music industry authors analyzed the history record systems: Bulgarian and Romanian. The author discussed in detail lesser known pages of the history of the Bulgarian and Romanian beat-(rock) music discussed in the context of the recording features. Problems of studying the history of the Bulgarian and Romanian beat-, pop and rock music in artefacts record considered in conjunction various interpretations. The author conducts scientific research, based on the most significant ideas belonging to different areas of modern humanities, where the priority appears comparative historical methodology. The author concludes that actually rock music became the unofficial center of the special social and communication system around which under socialism in Bulgaria and Romania (as well as in other countries «Eastern Bloc») formed heterogeneous youth subcultures. The process is as a result of scientific and technical modernization of everyday culture of big cities was further deterministic increased access to foreign music. Special contribution of the author in the study topics is concluded that for the recording systems of Bulgaria and Romania were the common presence of a single state manufacturer phonographic production, which had a monopoly of relevant national market for music recording. In conclusion, the author focuses on the fact that the global record industry requires modernization communications platform and the new formula organization recording and intercultural communication. In this context, the problem of forming strategies outlined crisis communications in the music industry of post-communist countries – Bulgaria and Romania.
Globalization, glocalization, mass culture
Savvina O.V. - The problem of moral justification of abortion in Islamic culture within the context of the globalization. pp. 96-109

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.2.15114

Abstract: The article analyzes the problem of moral justification of abortion in Islamic culture within the context of the modern globalizing world. The author discusses/points out cultural, social and philosophical history of legalizing abortion in Europe, the UK and the USA. She makes the following conclusions: 1) the religious world view has been replaced by the scientific one; 2) the transferring of the important questions of human existence have moved from the religious realm to the scientific one; 3) the transformation of traditional medical ethics to bioethical discourse.During the last few years there has been an increasing interest in the problem of abortion in Islamic countries and clerical Islamic states as well. Some of the countries legalized therapeutic abortion and abortion for social reasons at the beginning of the XXI century. The article analyzes the reasons for liberalization of the views on termination of pregnancy in Islamic culture. As a result, the author comes to the conclusion that modern interpretation of the Glorious Qur’an justifies abortion within special circumstances. In general, some members of the medical profession in Islamic culture argue for the liberalization of abortion policies which thus reflects the influence of the world bioethical discourse, which was formed mostly in western culture.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Человек и культура
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Человек и культура" > Содержание № 02, 2015
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Человек и культура"
Номер подписан в печать: 03-05-2015
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Швыдкой Михаил Ефимович, доктор искусствоведения
ISSN: 2409-8744
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 02, 2015
Культура и культуры
Чернова О.Н. - Педагогическая деятельность в контексте международной системы оценки качества образования c. 1-20

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.2.15143

Аннотация: Объектом исследования в статье является педагогическая деятельность, цели и задачи школьного образования в Финляндии Сингапуре.Предмет исследования – особенности педагогической деятельности в условиях образовательных систем Финляндии и Сингапура.Автор подробно анализирует особенности деятельности учителя в странах , которые заняли высокие места в Международной системе оценки качества образования.Особое внимание уделяется сравнительному анализу системы подготовки, подбора и оценке образовательной деятельности в Сингапуре и Финляндии, что дает возможность учесть позитивные стороны педагогической деятельности в реформировании образования в России с целью повышения его качества. Методом исследования в статье является сравнительный анализ особенностей педагогической деятельности в образовательных системах стран, занявших высокие рейтинги в Международных исследованиях качества школьного образования. Основные выводы автора связаны с оформлением направления совершенствования школьного образования в России на основе сравнительного анализа педагогической деятельности в Сингапуре и Финляндии.Новизна статьи заключается в том, что впервые педагогическая деятельность соотносится с оценкой качества образования, объективные показатели которой выявлены в результате проведенного исследования качества образования (ПИЗА).
Культура и наука
Осипова Н.В. - К вопросу о логической культуре педагога высшей школы c. 21-41

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.2.15041

Аннотация: Объектом исследования в статье является логическая культура. Предмет исследования – логическая культура преподавателя высшей школы. Автор определяет понятие логической культуры человека, рассматривает её критерии, главными из которых являются соблюдение в интеллектуально-речевой деятельности основных законов логики. Особое внимание уделяется анализу фрагментов из различных учебных пособий по философии, религиоведению, концепциям современного естествознания. В силу актуальности поднимаемых в статье вопросов она может быть интересна и полезна преподавателям высших и средних учебных заведений как в теоретическом, так и в практическом аспектах. Методом исследования в данной статье является анализ учебных текстов на предмет нарушения в них законов логики. Основные выводы автора заключаются в том, что логическая культура предполагает соблюдение основных законов логики в мышлении и речи, в устных и письменных текстах, особенно если они имеют образовательное значение, то есть адресованы учащимся в виде лекций, учебников, учебных пособий и т.д. Однако при тщательном анализе заметно, что в текстах таких книг существуют существенные недочёты вызванные неосознанным нарушением законов логики. Новизна статьи состоит в том, что в ней предпринята попытка анализа на предмет нарушения логических законов учебных текстов, которые являются источником знаний и должны быть эталоном для подражания во всех аспектах.
Теоретическая культурология и теория культуры
Рыбакова Н.А. - Сущность самоактуализации педагога с позиций гуманистического подхода c. 42-51

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.2.15183

Аннотация: Объектом исследования в данной статье является самоактуализация педагога. Предмет исследования – ее сущность с точки зрения гуманистического подхода. Гуманистическая психология, сложившаяся к 60-м годам ХХ века в западной науке, стала противовесом постулатам фрейдизма и бихевиоризма, своеобразной «третьей силой» по отношению к ним. Этой концепцией впервые в центр изучения был поставлен «целостный» человек, со всеми присущими ему индивидуально-неповторимыми особенностями. Автор анализирует идеи ценности каждого человека как личности, признания за ним права на свободное развитие и проявление собственных способностей, которые до сих пор актуальны и интенсивно развиваются в современной науке. Особое внимание уделяется рассмотрению самоактуализации как явления, противопоставленного манипуляторству. Методом исследования является анализ трактовки понятия самоактуализации как психологического феномена в научной литературе, а также обобщение, на основе которого выявляется сущность данного явления. Основные выводы автора заключаются в том, что самоактуализация инициируется соответствующей врожденной потребностью, которая характеризует высший уровень потребностной сферы человека; самоактуализация обеспечивается, главным образом, внутриличностными условиями, хотя действенным стимулом для нее являются и условия внешнего порядка; самоактуализация не является самоцелью; для адекватной самоактуализации необходимо сравнение себя с Другим, взаимодействие с ним; результаты самоактуализации следует оценивать как в индивидуальном, так и социальном планах; осознанность – обязательное условие адекватной самоактуализации.Новизна статьи состоит в том, что в ней обобщается научный опыт гуманистической психологии по вопросу сущности самоактуализации личности и, конкретно, педагога. На основе полученных результатов, автор рассматривает самоактуализацию педагога как осознанный процесс, обеспечиваемый соответствующими внутренними и внешними условиями, умением взаимодействовать с другими людьми, адекватной самооценкой. При этом эффективность самоактуализации должна оцениваться как в индивидуальном, так и в социальном планах.
Прикладная культурология
Синеокий О.В. - Рок на «Балкантоне» и «Электрекорде» (историко-культурологический анализ болгарской и румынской поп-музыки в артефактах грамзаписи) c. 52-95

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.2.14637

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является музыкальная звукозапись как система социокультурных коммуникаций. Предметом публикации является отдельный сектор балканского вектора социокультурного развития музыкальной поп-культуры. В статье изложен анализ становления и развития поп- и рок-музыки в Болгарии и Румынии. Представлен подробный анализ истоков развития болгарской и румынской рок-сцены. С позиции развития социокультурных коммуникаций в музыкальной сфере автором проанализирована история систем грамзаписи: болгарской и румынской. Автором подробно освещены малоизученные страницы истории болгарской и румынской бит- (рок-)музыки, рассмотренные в контексте особенностей звукозаписи. Проблемы изучения истории болгарской и румынской бит-, поп- и рок-музыки в артефактах грамзаписи рассматриваются во взаимосвязи различных интерпретаций. Автор ведет научный поиск, опираясь на наиболее значимые идеи, принадлежащие к различным областям современного гуманитарного знания, где приоритетом выступает сравнительно-историческая методология. Автор пришел к выводу о том, что фактически рок-музыка стала неофициальным центром особой социально-коммуникационной системы, вокруг чего в условиях социализма в Болгарии и Румынии (как и в других странах «Восточного блока») сформировались разнородные молодежные субкультуры. Данный процесс как следствие научно-технической модернизации бытовой культуры больших городов дополнительно был детерминирован расширением доступа к зарубежной музыке. Особым вкладом автора в исследование темы является вывод, что для систем звукозаписи Болгарии и Румынии общим было наличие единого государственного производителя фонографической продукции, которые были монополистами соответствующих национальных рынков музыкальной звукозаписи. В заключении автором акцентируется внимание на том, что глобальная индустрия рекординга требует модернизации коммуникационной платформы и формирования новой формулы организации звукозаписи и межкультурной коммуникации. В этой связи очерчены проблемы формирования стратегий антикризисных коммуникаций в музыкальной индустрии посткоммунистических стран – Болгарии и Румынии.
Глобализация, глокализация, массовая культура
Саввина О.В. - Проблема моральной оправданности абортов в мусульманской культуре в контексте глобализации. c. 96-109

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8744.2015.2.15114

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается проблема моральной оправданности абортов в исламской культуре в контексте современного глобализирующегося мира. В последние годы в ряде мусульманских, в том числе клерикальных стран наблюдается повышенный интерес к проблеме моральной оправданности абортов, а в некоторых странах аборты по медицинским и социальным показаниям были легализованы в начале ХХI века. В статье анализируются причины либерализации взглядов на аборт в странах, подавляющая часть населения которых исповедует Ислам. В исследовании автор опирается на священное писание мусульман - Коран, и приходит к выводу, что трактовка некоторых аятов современными исследователями оправдывает аборт при определённых обстоятельствах. Были также проанализированы работы представителей медицинских профессий как в странах Запада, так и в Иране и Саудовской Аравии, выступающих за смягчение законов о запрете абортов. Автор выделяет культурные, социальные и мировоззренческие предпосылки легализации абортов в странах Европы, Великобритании и США в ХХ веке; и приходит в выводу, что основными причинами послужили: 1) смена религиозной картины мира на научную у среднестатистического гражданина этих стран; 2) перемещение вопроса о сущности человека из компетенции религии в компетенцию научного сообщества; 3) трансформация традиционной медицинской этики и формирование биоэтического дискурса. Эти же факторы сейчас имеют место в странах, подавляющая часть населения которых исповедует Ислам.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"