по
Man and Culture
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Man and Culture" > Contents of Issue № 03/2014
Contents of Issue № 03/2014
Philosophy of culture
Faritov V.T. - Hermeneutics and Transgression in Modern Cinematograph pp. 1-22

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2014.3.13391

Abstract: In article specific characteristics of an esthetics of modern cinema art on the example of the philosophical analysis of the movie of David Lynch "Malkholland Drayv" are considered (2001). Two opposite ways of reading of the movie are investigated: hermeneutics and transgression. The first way assumes the interpretation reducing heterogeneous subject lines to both the uniform semantic and subject center. The second way assumes refusal of possible interpretations and the statement of openness, plurality and a transgressivnost of work. Philosophical and esthetic justification of the second approach was carried out by such authors as M. Bakhtin and Zh. Delyoz. Along with traditional methodology in article the methodological arsenal of nonclassical philosophical thought is used: semiotics, post-structuralism and deconstruction.Advantage of transgression before germenevtichesky approach for research of an esthetics of a modern cinema locates in article. The hermeneutics sends to opposition "the meaning - meant", to representation and, finally, to metaphysics and a transtsendention. Lynch's movies are based on an esthetics of other character: on the transgression eliminating an order of representation and opening plurality of heterogeneous lines, irreducible to unity. These lines are constantly crossed with each other, pass one into another, forming a difficult contrapuntal pattern. Lynch's art places us in transgressive space of true singularities and events.
Applied culturology
Koptseva N.P. - On the Question about Cultural Grounds of Corruption in Modern Russia pp. 23-50

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2014.3.12905

Abstract: Object of research is the strategy of corruption behavior of modern Russians and possible cultural deep bases of these strategy. On material of the analysis of modern theories of corruption behavior and cultural texts of the Soviet writers, cinematographers, modern Russian writers the cultural bases of social communications implanted in archaic and traditional Russian cultural space are considered. The cultural practicians connected with donation and a pirovaniye contain modern Russian social communications. Distinction between strategy of corruption behavior and cultural practicians of donation and a pirovaniye has basic character and has to be considered in modern Russian social management. The methodology of research is connected with the conceptual analysis of texts of the cultural anthropologists including studying economic and social aspects of donation. The hermeneutics of cultural texts, art reprezentant of the Soviet mythological picture of the world and the Russian national image of the world was applied. Scientific novelty of research is connected with detection of interconditionality of the Soviet mythological picture of the world, the Russian national image of the world with economy and social communications of gift, a feast. Is shown that legal mechanisms of overcoming of negative consequences of corruption behavior are insufficient. It is necessary to introduce the cultural practicians based on archaic and traditional values, but transformed to new social communications and new strategy of social management.
Historical culturology and the history of culture
Arapov A.V. - Pictures in Mitreums and Their Interpretation pp. 51-63

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2014.3.12881

Abstract: Object of research are images in the mitreumakh - places, гдн Mitre mysteries were made. The author claims that in each mitreum the central place was taken by the image of the Mitre, the killing sacred bull, and also that the second for value after a tavroktoniya the image in a mitreuma is the image of a feast. On this image the Mitre and the Sun feasting over the killed bull are shown, tasting various parts of his body. One more often found image according to the author: the Mitre birth from a stone. A miter it is represented by the young man appearing from a stone with a dagger in one hand and with a torch in another. In article it is also approved that the mitraistskikh of images is one of the most characteristic also leontotsefat: the naked man's figure with the lion's head twisted with a snake or two snakes as a caduceus. In research are used the comparative analysis, classical and modern researches of mitraistsky symbolism are considered. Article shows a current state of a problem of interpretation of images from mitreum. The author draws a conclusion that, the only thing that reliably is established at interpretation of a tavroktoniya is that the bull is a sacrificial animal. And to the middle of the 1970th dominating the concept of "transfer" which is put forward by Frans Kyumon was classical. In article conclusions of Kyumon who believed are also investigated that the mitraizm represented transfer of the Persian cult on the Roman soil. Mysteries of the Mitre were according to him "the Roman form of Zoroastrianism". The author notes that in the second half of the XX century on the first place interpretation according to which astronomical and astrological symbolism have key value in Mitre mysteries in general and in a tavroktoniya, in particular moved forward. Assumed Yulens that Mitr is symbolized by Perseus's constellation which in the stellar sky is located directly over constellation of the Bull. Mikael Shpaydel offered other interpretation within astronomical approach. In his opinion, Mitr corresponds to constellation of Orion. Roger Beck criticized Shpaydel and Yulansi for bukvalistsky cartographical logic of their interpretations. According to Beck Mitr is the sun which passes through constellations. Now among the academic researchers there is no consensus concerning interpretation of tauroctony. 
Audiovisual culture and art
Jdanova V.A. - Blossom of Myth. Problems of Ideological Reformation of the 1920s: Reflection in the Soviet Motion-Picture Process pp. 64-85

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2014.3.13096

Abstract: Object of research is reflection in the Soviet cinema of the 1920th of social changes in society. Reflection – not always direct, mediated, metaphorical, poetic. For example, Moscow eras of military communism, the New Economic Policy – in the movie "Aelita" of Ya.A. Protazanov. In article separate aspects of the Soviet film process of the second half of the 1920th years are analyzed. Some ideological components of creativity of Dzigi Vertov are investigated. Movies "Aelita" (1924, the director Ya. Protazanov), "the Third Petty-bourgeois" (1927, the director A. Room), "The poet and the tsar" are considered from the point of view of reflection of ideology at cinema (1927, the director V. Gardin). Article is based on archival material (archival funds "Glaviskusstvo", "Sovkino" of RGALI) and the press of this period ("The Soviet cinema", "Film Week", "Film Front", etc.). The comparative analysis of sources is applied. On this period of development of the Soviet cinema scientific researches Yu.I are published recently. Goryachev, N. M. Zorkoy, V. S. Listov, E. Margolita, A. Rubaylo, V. I. Fomin and other film experts. Statement of a research objective differs in novelty: identification of projections, systems of reflection of the changing social reality in the Soviet film process of the 1920th. The characteristic in this research of details of reflection in film process of changes of sociocultural image of the country will allow to find details and focal points of film process of the 1920th. It is necessary to refer a conclusion about gradual strengthening of mythemes in the Soviet cinema, "rooting" in movie space of not poeticized reality, and the mythological scheme of functioning of socialist society to scientific results of research.
Aesthetics and theory of art
Subbotskiy E. - René Magritte's Magic Crystal pp. 86-124

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2014.3.12113

Abstract: In article the analysis of works of the Belgian artist surrealist René Magritte from the point of view of researches of an origin of art in a paleoanthropology and magic thinking in psychology is given. These researches show that at sources of art the belief of the ancient person that near the usual, terrestrial world there is a magic, supernatural world in which souls of people and animals live lies. For communication with this supernatural world of people creates special means – drawings, a sculpture, architecture, abstract signs and symbols. During long historical process, the belief in the magic world gives way to official religion, and at many modern people – belief in science. The feeling of the magic turns into feeling esthetic, and means of communication with the supernatural – into the modern art. However researches of magic thinking in psychology showed that the modern city inhabitant has a belief in the magic didn't disappear, and left on the level of the unconscious. Though our consciousness can deny the fact existence supernatural, our unconscious "believes" that outside the familiar world of science the world of the supernatural is covered. In this invisible world not laws of the nature, but laws of magic work. Magritte's cloths force the modern person to feel existence in it of residual belief in existence of the supernatural world denied by modern science. Novelty: For the first time Magritte's painting is considered in the context of modern pilot studies of magic thinking in psychology. Also the communication of works of Magritte with rock painting of a late paleolith analyzed in article is new.Conclusions: (1) Magritte's cloths are quintessence of the historical memory of art which is taking away us on tens tysyacheleniye in the past to art of a late paleolith. These cloths are turned to subconscious belief of the modern person in the supernatural; (2) The belief hidden deeply in unconscious in supernatural, resounding with Magritte's cloths, generates in the modern viewer of feeling of a riddle and alarm, and also feeling "already seen", forcing it to recognize emotionally the belief in existence of supernatural reality denied by rational thinking.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Человек и культура
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Человек и культура" > Содержание № 03, 2014
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Человек и культура"
Номер подписан в печать: 23-10-2014
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Швыдкой Михаил Ефимович, доктор искусствоведения
ISSN: 2409-8744
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: nb.info@mail.ru
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 03, 2014
Философия культуры
Фаритов В.Т. - Герменевтика и трансгрессия в современном кинематографе c. 1-22

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2014.3.13391

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются специфические характеристики эстетики современного кинематографического искусства на примере философского анализа фильма Дэвида Линча «Малхолланд Драйв» (2001). Исследуются два противоположных способа прочтения фильма: герменевтика и трансгрессия. Первый путь предполагает интерпретацию, сводящую гетерогенные сюжетные линии и единому смысловому и сюжетному центру. Второй путь предполагает отказ от возможных истолкований и утверждение открытости, множественности и трансгрессивности произведения. Философское и эстетическое обоснование второго подхода было осуществлено такими авторами, как М. Бахтин и Ж. Делёз. Наряду с традиционной методологией в статье используется методологический арсенал неклассической философской мысли: семиотики, постструктурализма и деконструктивизма. В статье обосновывается преимущество трансгрессии перед герменевтическим подходом для исследования эстетики современного кинематографа. Герменевтика отсылает к оппозиции «означающее-означаемое», к репрезентации и, в конечном итоге, к метафизике и трансценденции. Фильмы Линча основаны на эстетике иного характера: на трансгрессии, устраняющей порядок репрезентации и раскрывающей несводимую к единству множественность гетерогенных линий. Эти линии постоянно пересекаются друг с другом, переходят одна в другую, образуя сложный контрапунктический узор. Искусство Линча помещает нас в трансгрессивное пространство чистых сингулярностей и событий.
Прикладная культурология
Копцева Н.П. - К вопросу о культурных основаниях коррупционного поведения в современной России c. 23-50

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2014.3.12905

Аннотация: Предмет исследования - стратегии коррупционного поведения современных россиян и возможные культурные глубинные основы этих стратегий. На материале анализа современных теорий коррупционного поведения и культурных текстов советских литераторов, кинематографистов, современных российских писателей рассматриваются культурные основания социальных коммуникаций, укорененные в архаическом и традиционном русском культурном пространстве. Современные российские социальные коммуникации содержат культурные практики, связанные с дарением и пированием. Различие между стратегиями коррупционного поведения и культурными практиками дарения и пирования имеет принципиальный характер и должно быть учтено в современном российском социальном управлении. Методология исследования связана с концептуальным анализом текстов культурных антропологов, в том числе изучающих экономические и социальные аспекты дарения. Применялась герменевтика культурных текстов, художественных репрезентантов советской мифологической картины мира и русского национального образа мира. Научная новизна исследования связана с выявлением взаимообусловленности советской мифологической картины мира, русского национального образа мира с экономикой и социальными коммуникациями дара, пира. Показывается, что правовые механизмы преодоления негативных последствий коррупционного поведения недостаточны. Необходимо внедрять культурные практики, основанные на архаичных и традиционных ценностях, но трансформированные к новым социальным коммуникациям и новым стратегиям социального управления.
Историческая культурология и история культуры
Арапов А.В. - Изображения в митреумах и их интерпретация c. 51-63

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2014.3.12881

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются изображения в митреумах - местах, гдн совершались мистерии Митры. Автор утверждает, что в каждом митреуме центральное место занимало изображение Митры, убивающего священного быка, а также что вторым по значению после тавроктонии изображением в митреуме является изображение пира. На этом изображении показаны Митра и Солнце пирующие над убитым быком, вкушая различные части его тела. Еще одно часто встречающееся изображение по мнению автора: рождение Митры из камня. Митра изображен юношей появляющимся из камня, с кинжалом в одной руке и с факелом в другой. В статье также утверждается что одним из наиболее характерных митраистских изображений является также леонтоцефал: обнаженная мужская фигура с львиной головой, обвитая змеей или двумя змеями, как кадуцей. В исследовании используются сравнительный анализ, рассматриваются классические и современные исследования митраистского символизма. Статья показывает современное состояние проблемы интерпретации изображений из митреумов. Автор делает вывод что, единственное, что надежно устанавливается при интерпретации тавроктонии – это то, что бык является жертвенным животным. Классической и до середины 1970-х господствующей была выдвинутая Франсом Кюмоном концепция «переноса». В статье также исследуются выводы Кюмона, который пологал, что митраизм представлял собой перенос персидского культа на римскую почву. Мистерии Митры были по его словам «римской формой маздеизма». Автор констатирует, что во второй половине XX века на первое место выдвинулась интерпретация, согласно которой астрономический и астрологический символизм имеют ключевое значение в мистериях Митры в целом и в тавроктонии, в частности. Юлэнси предположил, что Митра символизирует созвездие Персея, которое на звездном небе расположено непосредственно над созвездием Быка. Микаэль Шпайдель предложил другую интерпретацию в рамках астрономического подхода. По его мнению, Митра соответствует созвездию Ориона. Роджер Бек подверг критике Шпайделя и Юланси за буквалистскую картографическую логику их интерпретаций. По мнению Бека Митра является солнцем, которое проходит через созвездия. В настоящее время среди академических исследователей нет консенсуса относительно интерпретации тавроктонии.
Экранная культура и экранные искусства
Жданова В.А. - Соцветие мифа. Проблемы идеологического реформирования 1920-х гг.: отражение в советском кинопроцессе c. 64-85

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2014.3.13096

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является отражение в советском кино 1920-х гг. социальных перемен в обществе. Отражение – не всегда прямое, опосредованное, метафорическое, поэтическое. Например, Москва эпохи военного коммунизма, НЭПа – в фильме «Аэлита» Я.А. Протазанова. В статье анализируются отдельные аспекты советского кинопроцесса второй половины 1920-х годов. Исследуются некоторые идеологические составляющие творчества Дзиги Вертова. Рассматриваются с точки зрения отражения идеологии в кино фильмы «Аэлита» (1924, режиссер Я. Протазанов), «Третья Мещанская» (1927, режиссер А. Роом), «Поэт и царь» (1927, режиссер В. Гардин). Статья базируется на архивном материале (архивные фонды «Главискусство», «Совкино» РГАЛИ) и прессе этого периода («Советское кино», «Кино-Неделя», «Кино-Фронт» и др.). Применен сравнительный анализ источников. По данному периоду развития советского кино в последнее время опубликованы научные исследования Ю.И. Горячева, Н.М. Зоркой, В.С. Листова, Е. Марголита, А. Рубайло, В.И. Фомина и других киноведов. Новизной отличается постановка цели исследования: выявление проекций, систем отражения изменяющейся социальной действительности в советском кинопроцессе 1920-х гг. Характеристика в данном исследовании деталей отражения в кинопроцессе изменений социо-культурного облика страны позволит обнаружить подробности и узловые моменты кинопроцесса 1920-х гг. К научным результатам исследования следует отнести вывод о постепенном укреплении мифологем в советском кино, «укоренении» в пространстве фильма уже не поэтизированной реальности, а мифологической схемы функционирования социалистического общества.
Эстетика и теория искусства
Субботский Е.В. - Магический кристалл Рене Магритта c. 86-124

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2014.3.12113

Аннотация: В статье дается анализ произведений бельгийского художника-сюрреалиста Рене Магритта с точки зрения исследований происхождения искусства в палеоантропологии и магического мышления в психологии. Эти исследования показывают, что у истоков искусства лежит вера древнего человека в то, что рядом с обычным, земным миром существует магический, сверхъестественный мир, в котором обитают души людей и животных. Для общения с этим сверхъестественным миром человек создает особые средства – рисунки, скульптуру, архитектуру, абстрактные знаки и символы. В ходе долгого исторического процесса, вера в магический мир уступает место официальной религии, а у многих современных людей – вере в науку. Чувство магического превращается в чувство эстетического, а средства общения со сверхъестественным – в современное искусство. Однако иследования магического мышления в психологии показали, что у современного городского обитателя вера в магическое не исчезла, а ушла на уровень бессознательного. Хотя наше сознание может отрицать факт существование сверхъестественного, наше бессознательное «верит», что за пределами знакомого мира науки кроется мир сверхъестественного. В этом невидимом мире действуют не законы природы, а законы магии. Полотна Магритта заставляют современного человека почувствовать наличие в нем остаточной веры в существование сверхъестественного мира, отрицаемого современной наукой. Новизна: Впервые живопись Магритта рассматривается в контексте современных экспериментальных исследований магического мышления в психологии. Новым является и анализируемая в статье связь произведений Магритта с наскальной живописью позднего палеолита.Выводы: (1) Полотна Магритта являются квинтэссенцией исторической памяти искусства, уводящей нас на десятки тысячелений в прошлое, к искусству позднего палеолита. Эти полотна обращены к подсознательной вере современного человека в сверхъестественное; (2) Скрытая глубоко в бессознательном вера в сверхъестественное, резонируя с полотнами Магритта, порождает в современном зрителе ощущения загадки и тревоги, а также чувство «уже виденного», заставляя его эмоционально признать отрицаемую рациональным мышлением веру в существование сверхъестественной реальности.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"