Электронный журнал Человек и культура - №1 за 2014 год - Содержание, список статей - ISSN: 2409-8744 - Издательство NotaBene
по
Man and Culture
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Man and Culture" > Contents of Issue № 01/2014
Contents of Issue № 01/2014
Culture and Cult
Arapov A.V. - Metaphorical Language in Sacral Texts pp. 1-16

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2014.1.10757

Abstract: The subject matter of the reserach is the metaphorical language in sacred texts. The term "metaphor" has an old story. Aristotle defined a metaphor as a figure of speech similar to comparison but in which there are no sheaves "as", "is similar" comparisons expressing an essence. The metaphor, unlike allegory, isn't intended for bit-by-bit interpretation, it can be understood only as whole. It has no the unambiguous key, allowing to receive the unique parallel deciphered text entirely expressing sense of a metaphor. The metaphor stores in itself diverse potentialities of the meanings which are staticizing in the course of her perception and interpretation. In work the social and philosophical analysis, the comparative analysis, the psychological analysis, and also general scientific methods are used. The comparative analysis allowed to define the general and special in structure and contents of sacral texts. Thanks to its application the main types of metaphors and the symbols which are universal for sacral texts of various traditions were revealed, and also to define specifics of their realization in various texts. Possibility of use of metaphors for the description Sacral, is based on analogy between Sacred and wordly, God and the person. The metaphor leans on known of empirical experience, just as a metaphysical discourse – on known of a rational reasoning. The metaphor and metaphysics recognizes that the relations of God and the person, God and the world can be described in terms taken of human life. Such opportunity, first, relies on analogy between the Creator and his creation which in medieval philosophy was called as "Analogia entis" - "analogy of life". If the person is an image and similarity of God, means and God can be considered in a certain degree just like the person. Secondly, possibility of a metaphor is based on possibility of dialogue between the person and God, carried out by means of a prayer and reading the Scriptus. If good luck it is possible to carry on dialogue, so it at least in a certain aspect is the personality. For the avraamicheskikh of religions the lichnostnost of God is self-evident. But even in an advayta-vedant the Brahman acts not only as the impersonal absolute, but also as personal God (Ishvara). And in those religions where it isn't supposed existence of uniform personal God, dialogue between the person and separate deities is possible. The known anthropomorphism of metaphors shouldn't confuse us. Actions of God understood as "You" or "personal God", are understood also as acts of man, comprehended through paradigms of human activity. For the religious person these paradigms are set by actions of God and other protagonists belonging to the transcendental world. For critically adjusted thinker opposite, the description of actions of the Deity is transfer to the transcendental sphere of the human relations. Anyway allocation of such paradigms of interpersonal interaction by means of which is lawful the relations of God and the world are described. We don't apply for the solution of metaphysical questions and we are limited only to the statement about correlation existence between paradigms of human activity and the human relations on the one hand and the description of actions of divine persons of sacral texts and their relations with people on the other hand. 
Ethnology and cultural anthropology
Koptseva N.P. - Modern Cultural Practices to Preserve Ethnic Identity of Northern, Siberian and Far Eastern Indigenous Peoples in the Republic of Buryatia pp. 17-30

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2014.1.10989

Abstract: Object of research is to study processes of ethnic and cultural identification and self-identification, the characteristic North for indigenous people and Siberia, living in the Republic of Buryatia. The problem of research specific Post-Soviet the practician of preservation of a unique cultural heritage of the indigenous small people is put. Legal mechanisms, information cultural practicians, art cultural practicians are considered. It is suggested that modern practicians of preservation of ethnocultural identity of indigenous people of the North and Siberia are genetically connected with the Soviet cultural policy. Still key role belongs to state regulation which is carried out not so much by means of law-making, how many by means of activity of executive bodies of the power in subjects of the Russian Federation. The main method - field researches in places of compact accommodation of the indigenous small people of the North, Siberia and the Far East under the leadership of the author in 2010-2013. As important methods poll and questioning, processing of results of questioning, focus group, expert interviews act. As a result of the conducted research the following conclusions, the contents elements of scientific novelty were drawn:1 . In the Republic of Buryatia of a measure of the state support of ethnocultural identichnost of the indigenous small people by means of legal mechanisms carry "secondary" character in relation to the federal legislation. The republic has no own unique regional legislation connected with preservation of a unique cultural heritage of indigenous people, measures of the state support of the native languages of these people. However this situation means that support of processes of ethnocultural identity of the indigenous small people in this subject of the Russian Federation is carried out by means of other mechanisms, which, probably, not especially нуждают in special legal guarantees.2 . For a state policy on support of ethnocultural identity of the indigenous small people in the Republic of Buryatia the specific Post-Soviet practicians connected by are characteristic that the executive body of the government – the Ministry of Culture – assumes the organization, coordinating, the budgetary financing of a number of the actions which sources of carrying out root in the Soviet cultural policy. These are calendar national holidays, support of national creativity, amateur performances. It is difficult to tell what would be processes of ethnocultural identity without these active actions of the state. It is possible to assume that assimilation processes which are fixed by demographers, would be much more intensive, than now.3 . The state language policy in the Republic of Buryatia in relation to the native languages of indigenous people is also connected not with law-making, and with support existing pedagogical and information the practician on teaching of the native languages at schools, and also on functioning of information resources in the Evenki language. The Soyot language is in more difficult situation, than Evenki. It is obvious that the cultural heritage of Soyots needs more intensive state protection, than now.
Applied culturology
Shchuplenkov N.O., . - The Russian Language of the Emigre Community of the 'First Wave' as the Method to Preserve National Self-Identification pp. 31-57

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2014.1.10686

Abstract: The article is devoted to the peculiarities of the Russian immigration speech of the 'first wave' that reflect profound changes in the Russian language and national identity of their descendants at the end of the XX century. Today many researchers speak of a certain gap in conceptual grounds and emphasize the need for reconsideration and new undestanding of the old conceptual approaches to the analysis of the phenomenon 'Russian immigration'. First of all, this is the question about what terms and categories the cultural and historical phenomenon of the diaspora should be described in. Should it be described in terms of national history and/or collective memory or in terms of trans-national history being developed nowadays? Their desire to return to Russia predetermined the constant and varied in form and method battle of the Russian migration for preservation of their national identity. Culture had the primary importance in this battle. Attempts of the Russian diaspora to preserve their ethnocultural identity created grounds for the idea of the national rebirth. That was the idea about the revival of the previous, prevolutionary Russia and entailed a strong socio-cultural dominant including the concept of the national unity (Sobornost in Orthodoxy), service to the community (immigration community understood as the 'small homeland'), sacrifice and protection of the previous national and cultural traditions. 
Culture of the body
Popova O. - 'Be a Body' or 'Have a Body', 'Be a Project' or 'Have a Project' pp. 58-76

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2014.1.10961

Abstract: The article is devoted to the main models of representations of the physical in ethics and philosophy. In particular, the author of the article analyzes the three approaches to the phenomenon of corporeity which she conditionally calls paradigms. These approaches are: 1) the paradigm of being (existential or holistic approach to the physical); 2) the paradigm of possession (instrumental or functional understanding of the physical) 3) the paradigm of 'construction' (body as a projet or a technological artifact). Each of the model has a certain content and presents a particular understanding of Self in the world as well as the image of one's body reflected in the physical. By using the historical and philosophical approach and the method of ethical analysis, the author shows how the dialectics of being, possession and construction develop in the real life of a modern human. The author concludes that at the epoch of the intensive technological development of the body techniques  as the result of external soio-cultural transformation of the biotic substrate is constantly transforming into body techniques as the result of the symbiosis of life and technology. Instrumentalization of human body by the means of technical devices and biotechnologies shift the process of construction of the subjective into construction of the physical. 
Architecture and design
Nazarova L. - Current Trends of Style Formation in Design of Museum Web Sites pp. 77-90

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2014.1.11061

Abstract: Composition of museum web sites is aimed at organization of art elements (text, two- and three-dimensional graphics, audio- and video materials) and creation of the hierarchy of their components. This allows to harmonize the space of the multimedia product as a creative art, to formulate and specify the image and sound models and predict special features of the consumer culture. For a designer it is very important to express their creative intention by using the graphic arts and make it understandable for the audience. The subject matter of the research described in the article is the designing of a museum web site as a multimedia product. The focus of the research is the process of designing of a musem web site as a multimedia product and criteria for evaluating the design of a museum web site as a multimedia product including: the structure of the scenario (multi-variant and non-linear), functions (easy to use navigation, good usability of websites) , correspondence of the multimedia design to the creative intention and stylistic elements of oneof the three paradigms of culture development (classic, modernism or post-modernism).  
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Человек и культура
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Человек и культура" > Содержание № 01, 2014
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Человек и культура"
Номер подписан в печать: 1-2-2014
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Швыдкой Михаил Ефимович, доктор искусствоведения
ISSN: 2409-8744
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 01, 2014
Культура и культ
Арапов А.В. - Метафорический язык в священных текстах c. 1-16

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2014.1.10757

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является метфорический язык в священных текстах. Термин «метафора» имеет давнюю историю. Аристотель определял метафору как фигуру речи подобную сравнению, но в которой отсутствуют связки «как», «подобно» выражающие суть сравнения.Метафора, в отличие от аллегории, не предназначена для поэлементной расшифровки, она может быть понята только как целое. Она не имеет однозначного ключа, позволяющего получить один единственный параллельный расшифрованный текст, целиком и полностью выражающий смысл метафоры. Метафора хранит в себе многообразные потенции смыслов, актуализирующихся в процессе ее восприятия и толкования. В работе использованы социально-философский анализ, сравнительный анализ, психологический анализ, а также общенаучные методы. Сравнительный анализ позволил определить общее и особенное в структуре и содержании сакральных текстов. Благодаря его применению были выявлены основные типы метафор и символов, являющихся универсальными для сакральных текстов различных традиций, а также определить специфику их реализации в различных текстах. Возможность использования метафор для описания Сакрального, основывается на аналогии между Священным и мирским, Богом и человеком. Метафора опирается на известное из эмпирического опыта, так же как метафизический дискурс – на известное из рационального рассуждения. Метафора и метафизика исходит из того, что отношения Бога и человека, Бога и мира могут быть описаны в терминах взятых из человеческой жизни. Такая возможность, во-первых, опирается на аналогию между Творцом и его творением, которая в средневековой философии именовалась «Analogia entis» - «аналогия бытия». Если человек - образ и подобие Бога, значит и Бога можно в определенной степени рассматривать по образу и подобию человека. Во-вторых, возможность метафоры базируется на возможности диалога между человеком и Богом, осуществляемого посредством молитвы и чтения Священного Писания. Если с Богом можно вести диалог, значит, он хотя бы в определенном аспекте является личностью. Для авраамических религий личностность Бога является само собой разумеющейся. Но даже в адвайта-веданте Брахман выступает не только как безличный абсолют, но и как личный Бог (Ишвара). А в тех религиях, где не предполагается существования единого личного Бога, возможен диалог между человеком и отдельными божествами. Нас не должен смущать известный антропоморфизм метафор. Действия Бога понимаемого как «Ты» или «личный Бог», понимаются также как человеческие действия, осмысливаются через парадигмы человеческой деятельности. Для религиозного человека эти парадигмы заданы действиями Бога и других протогонистов, принадлежащих к трансцендентному миру. Для критически настроенного мыслителя напротив, описание действий Божества есть перенос в трансцендентную сферу человеческих отношений. В любом случае правомерно выделение таких парадигм межличностного взаимодействия с помощью которых описываются отношения Бога и мира. Мы не претендуем на решение метафизических вопросов и ограничиваемся лишь утверждением о наличии корреляции между парадигмами человеческой деятельности и человеческих отношений с одной стороны и описанием действий божественных лиц сакральных текстов и их отношений с людьми – с другой.
Этнология и культурная антропология
Копцева Н.П. - Современные культурные практики сохранения этнической идентичности коренных народов Севера, Сибири и Дальнего Востока в Республике Бурятия c. 17-30

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2014.1.10989

Аннотация: Предмет исследования - процессы этнической и культурной идентификации и самоидентификации, характерные для коренных народов Севера и Сибири, проживающих в Республике Бурятия. Ставится проблема исследования специфических постсоветских практик сохранения уникального культурного наследия коренных малочисленных народов. Рассматриваются правовые механизмы, информационные культурные практики, художественные культурные практики. Высказывается предположение о том, что современные практики сохранения этнокультурной идентичности коренных народов Севера и Сибири генетически связаны с советской культурной политикой. По-прежнему ключевая роль принадлежит государственному регулированию, которое осуществляется не столько посредством правотворчества, сколько посредством деятельности исполнительных органов власти в субъектах Российской Федерации. Основной метод - полевые исследования в местах компактного проживания коренных малочисленных народов Севера, Сибири и Дальнего Востока под руководством автора в 2010-2013 гг. Важными методами выступают опрос и анкетирование, обработка результатов анкетирования, фокус-группы, экспертные интервью. В результате проведенного исследования были сделаны следующие выводы, содержание элементы научной новизны:1. В Республике Бурятия меры государственной поддержки этнокультурных идентичностей коренных малочисленных народов с помощью правовых механизмов носят «вторичный» по отношению к федеральному законодательству характер. Республика не имеет собственного уникального регионального законодательства, связанного с сохранением уникального культурного наследия коренных народов, мерами государственной поддержки родных языков этих народов. Однако данная ситуация означает, что поддержка процессов этнокультурной идентичности коренных малочисленных народов в этом субъекте Российской Федерации осуществляется с помощью других механизмов, которые, видимо, не особенно нуждают в специальных правовых гарантиях.2. Для государственной политики по поддержке этнокультурной идентичности коренных малочисленных народов в Республике Бурятия характерны специфические постсоветские практики, связанные с тем, что исполнительный орган государственной власти – Министерство культуры – берет на себя организацию, координирование, бюджетное финансирование ряда мероприятий, истоки проведения которых коренятся в советской культурной политике. Это календарные национальные праздники, поддержка народного творчества, художественной самодеятельности. Сложно сказать, какими были бы процессы этнокультурной идентичности без данных активных действий государства. Можно предположить, что процессы ассимиляции, которые фиксируют демографы, были бы гораздо более интенсивными, чем в настоящее время.3. Государственная языковая политика в Республике Бурятия по отношению к родным языкам коренных народов также связана не с правотворчеством, а с поддержкой существующих педагогических и информационных практик по преподаванию родных языков в школах, а также по функционированию информационных ресурсов на эвенкийском языке. Сойотский язык находится в более сложной ситуации, чем эвенкийский. Очевидно, что культурное наследие сойотов нуждается в более интенсивной государственной защите, чем в настоящее время.
Прикладная культурология
Щупленков Н.О., Щупленков О.В. - Русский язык эмигрантского зарубежья «первой волны» как средство сохранения национальной самоидентификации c. 31-57

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2014.1.10686

Аннотация: Рассматриваются конкретные особенности русской эмигрантской речи представителей первой «волны» русской эмиграции в иностранном окружении, свидетельствующие о глубоких изменениях в русском языке и национальном самосознании потомков этой «волны» в конце ХХ века.Сегодня многими исследователями ощущается определенный концептуальный вакуум, и они все громче говорят о необходимости пересмотра и переосмысления старых концептуальных подходов к анализу феномена «русская эмиграция». Этот вакуум не в последнюю очередь связан с вопросом, в каких терминах и категориях описывать культурно-исторический феномен диаспоры – в категориях национальной истории и / или коллективной памяти – общей и параллельной, или в категориях развиваемой ныне транснациональной истории? Установка на возвращение в Россию предопределила постоянную и разнообразную по формам и методам борьбу Русского Зарубежья за сохранение национального самосознания, одним из самых очевидных проявлений которого является осознание своей этнической принадлежности. В этой борьбе культура в целом и ее языковые аспекты, в частности, имели первостепенное значение. Стремление к сохранению русской диаспорой своей этнокультурной идентичности способствовало оформлению идеи национального возрождения. Эта идея была нацелена на возрождение прежней, дореволюционной России и содержала сильную социокультурную доминанту, включающую в себя: понятие единства (в православии опирающееся на понятие соборности); служения обществу (в данном случае – эмигрантскому сообществу, которое понималось как «малая Родина»); жертвенности; сохранения прежних национально-культурных традиций.
Культура тела
Попова О.В. - "Быть телом" или "иметь тело", "быть проектом" или "иметь проект" c. 58-76

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2014.1.10961

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются основные модели репрезентации телесности в этико-философской перспективе. В частности, проанализированы три подхода к изучению феномена телесности, условно названных парадигмами: «парадигма» бытия (экзистенциальный, холистический подход к телу); 2) «парадигма» обладания (инструментальное, функциональное понимание телесности); 3) «парадигма» конструирования (тело как проект, артефакт технологий). Каждая из данных моделей скрывает определенный нормативный контекст и за каждой из них стоит свой способ понимания самого себя в мире и отражения мира в плоти собственного тела. Применяя историко-философский подход и этический анализ автор демонстрирует, как в жизни современного человека «разыгрывается» диалектика бытия, обладания и конструирования. Автор приходит к выводу, что в эпоху интенсивного технологического развития «техники тела» как результат внешнего социокультурного преобразования биологического субстрата (телесности) постепенно трансформируются в техники тела как результат симбиоза жизни и технологии. Инструментализация человеческого тела с помощью технических приборов и использования биотехнологий смещает процесс конституирования субъективности в область конструирования его телесности средствами биотехнологий.
Архитектура и дизайн
Назарова Л.Р. - Современные тенденции стилеобразования в дизайне музейных веб-сайтов c. 77-90

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1618.2014.1.11061

Аннотация: Композиционная деятельность по созданию музейного веб-сайта направлена на организацию элементов художественной формы (текста, двухмерной и трёхмерной графики, аудио- и видеоматериалов) и соподчинения друг другу его компонентов. Это позволяет достичь определенной гармонизации пространства мультимедийного продукта как творческого продукта, сформулировать и уточнить эмоционально-образную структуру и характер звучания и планировать особенности потребительской культуры.Для дизайнера важно умение выразить свой замысел с помощью изобразительных средств, сделать его доступным и понятным зрителю. Объектом проводимого автором данной статьи исследования выступает дизайн-проектирование музейного веб-сайта как мультимедийного продукта.Предметом исследования является процесс проектирования музейного веб-сайта ка мультимедийного продукта. Критерии оценки дизайна музейного веб-сайта как мультимедийного продукта: структура сценария мультимедийного продукта (многовариантная, нелинейная), функциональность (удобство навигации, эргономичность при просмотре), адекватная режиссерскому замыслу композиционная цельность дизайна мультимедийного продукта, соответствие стилистическим признакам одной из трёх парадигм развития искусства (классика, модернизм, постмодернизм).
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"