по
Genesis: Historical research
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > The editors and editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Akhatov Al'bert Tagirovich
History magazine - researches, 2020-6
Akhatov A.T. - Aznayevo settlement in the XVII Ц XIX centuries based on the results of archaeological research pp. 31-38

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0609.2020.6.34595

Abstract: The subject of this article is the Aznayevo settlement – dwelling site of Bashkirs of the late Middle Ages and Modern Age located in the territory of Ishimbaysky District of the Republic of Bashkortostan. The main goal of this work consists in introduction into the scientific discourse of general information on the monument, as well as materials acquired in the course of archaeological research conducted in 1998 and 2016. Special attention given to the analysis of findings that characterize the economy and way of living of its inhabitants. For clarification of the chronological framework and establishment of relation of Aznayevo settlement with the Bashkir neighboring villages Aznayevo and Khazinovo, the author attracts archival and cartographic material. The article also employs historical-comparative and descriptive methods of analysis of the artefact. The conducted archeological research show that Aznayevo settlement, which supposedly was the winter encampment for the local Bashkir population in the XVII – XIX centuries has existed for a long period of time. In the course of its expiration, were acquires new materials that characterize the economic activity, spiritual and material culture of Bashkirs in the past, including certain aspects that were poorly covered in the ethnographic and historical literature. At the same time, they contribute to examination and reconstruction of ethnogenetic and ethnocultural processes that unfolded in Southern Ural in the late Middle Ages and Modern Age, as well as in the preceding time.
Genesis: Historical research, 2019-12
Akhatov A.T. - Garun Valeevich Yusupov: archeologist, epigraphist and ethnographer (to the 105th anniversary of his birth) pp. 243-253

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2019.12.31532

Abstract: The object of this article is the life path of the prominent national archeologist, epigraphist and ethnographer Garun Valeevich Yusupov (1914-1968) viewed through the prism of his scientific research activity. Special attention is given to the period of his life in Ufa, where he worked in the Institute of History, Language and Literature of Bashkir Branch of the USSR Academy of Sciences (1962-1958). The key goal of this study consists in structuring full biography of G. V. Yusupov and explore his contribution to the development of humanities via systematization of the existing sources and literature. The article uses the methods of biographical description and analysis of archival documents, which allow demonstrating the milestones of the scholar’s life and his scientific achievements. The publication leans on the documents from the Scientific Archive of Ufa Federal Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences/ The conclusion is made that Garun Valeevich Yusupov made a significant contribution to studying the problems of cultural genesis in Southern Ural during the early Iron Age, as well as into examination of ethnogenetic and ethnocultural processes unfolded in the Medieval and Modern Time in the Volga-Ural region.
Genesis: Historical research, 2018-11
Akhatov A.T. - Historical and archeological study of the village Tekeyevo of the XVIII century (using the materials of expedition to Salavatsky District of the Republic of Bashkortostan in 2017) pp. 80-91

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2018.11.27991

Abstract: This article presents the results of field studies of the archeological expedition by R. G. Kuzeev Institute for Ethnological Studies of the Ufa Federal Research Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences conducted in 2017 to territory of Salavatsky District of the Republic of Bashkortostan. The object of this research is the no longer existing village of Tekeyevo – birthplace of the Bashkir national hero Salawat Yulayev and his father Yulay Aznalin, one of the leader of Peasant’s War of 1773-1775; the village was burned in 1775 after suppression of the rebellion. The author applied comprehensive approach based on interlinking the existing written, cartographic and ethnographic materials, which characterize location area of the village of Tekeyevo in the past, with the results of archeological studies. Archeological reconnaissance conducted for determining the localization of the village of Tekeyevo revealed certain discrepancy between the archeological data and sources of the allied scientific disciplines. Despite this fact, the analogous comprehensive research of the Bashkir localities of the late Middle Ages and Modern Age should be continued in the future, helping to address a wide variety of questions associated with examination of culturogenesis of the Bashkirs and other peoples of the region as a whole.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Genesis: исторические исследования
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция и редакционная коллегия > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Ахатов Альберт Тагирович
Исторический журнал: научные исследования, 2020-6
Ахатов А.Т. - Азнаевское поселение XVII–XIX вв. по результатам археологических исследований c. 31-38

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0609.2020.6.34595

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является Азнаевское поселение – поселенческий комплекс башкир эпохи позднего Средневековья и Нового времени расположенный на территории Ишимбайского района Республики Башкортостан. Основная цель работы – введение в научный оборот общей информации о памятнике и материалах полученных в ходе его археологического исследования в 1998 г. и 2016 г. Особое внимание уделяется анализу находок, характеризующих хозяйство и быт его обитателей. Для уточнения хронологических рамок и установления связи Азнаевского поселения с расположенными в округе башкирскими деревнями Азнаево и Хазиново, привлекается архивный и картографических материал. В работе использовались историко-сравнительный метод и описательный метод анализа вещественных источников. Археологические исследования проводившиеся на памятнике свидетельствуют о длительном существовании Азнаевского поселения, являвшемся, по мнению исследователей, зимней стоянкой местного башкирского населения в XVII–XIX вв. В ходе его изучения были получены новые материалы, характеризующие хозяйственную деятельность, духовную и материальную культуру башкир в прошлом, в том числе и те аспекты, которые мало освещались в этнографической и исторической литературе. В тоже время они способствуют изучению и реконструкции этногенетических и этнокультурных процессов, происходивших на Южном Урале в эпоху позднего Средневековья и Нового времени и в предшествующее время.
Genesis: исторические исследования, 2019-12
Ахатов А.Т. - Гарун Валеевич Юсупов: археолог, эпиграфист, этнограф (к 105-летию со дня рождения) c. 243-253

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2019.12.31532

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является жизненный путь известного отечественного археолога, эпиграфиста и этнографа Гаруна Валеевича Юсупова (1914–1968), который рассматривается сквозь призму его научно-исследовательской деятельности. Особое внимание уделяется периоду жизни, когда он жил в Уфе и работал в Институте истории, языка и литературы Башкирского филиала Академии наук СССР (1952–1958).Основная цель работы – путем систематизации имеющихся источников и литературы выстроить наиболее полную биографию Г.В. Юсупова и изучить его вклад в развитие гуманитарной науки. В настоящей статье использованы методы биографического описания и анализа архивных документов, которые позволили показать основные этапы жизни Г.В. Юсупова и его научные достижения. Работа написана на основе документов преимущественно не вводившихся в научный оборот из фондов Научного архива Уфимского федерального исследовательского центра РАН, позволяющие дополнить биографию Г.В. Юсупова новыми данными. В ходе исследования автор пришел к выводу, Гарун Валеевич внес важный вклад в изучение проблем культурогенеза на Южном Урале в эпоху раннего железного века и в исследование этногенетических и этнокультурных процессов, происходивших в Урало-Поволжье в Средневековье и Новое время.
Genesis: исторические исследования, 2018-11
Ахатов А.Т. - Историко-археологическое исследование д. Текеево XVIII в.: (по материалам экспедиционного выезда в Салаватский район Республики Башкортостан в 2017 г.) c. 80-91

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2018.11.27991

Аннотация: В данной статье представлены результаты полевых работ археологической экспедиции Института этнологических исследований им. Р.Г. Кузеева Уфимского федерального исследовательского центра Российской академии наук проведенных в 2017 г. на территории Салаватского района Республики Башкортостан. Объектом изучения является исчезнувшая деревня Текеево – малая родина башкирского национального героя Салавата Юлаева и его отца Юлая Азналина, одних из руководителей Крестьянской войны 1773-1775 гг., которая была уничтожена после подавления восстания. При проведении исследования использовался комплексный подход, базирующийся на сопряжении имеющихся письменных, картографических и этнографических материалов, в том числе характеризующих местонахождение д. Текеево в прошлом, с результатами археологических исследований. Проведенная впервые археологическая разведка, направленная на поиск местонахождения д. Тикеево показала на данном этапе изысканий некоторое расхождение между данными археологии и источниками смежных научных дисциплин. Не смотря на это, подобные комплексные исследования башкирских населенных пунктов эпохи позднего Средневековья и Нового времени необходимо продолжить и в дальнейшем. Несомненно, их археологическое изучение с привлечением источников и материалов смежных научных дисциплин может помочь при решении широкого круга вопросов связанных с изучением культурогенеза башкирского и других народов края в целом.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"