World Politics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial board
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Osipov Evgeny Aleksandrovich
Genesis: Historical research, 2020-12
Osipov E.A. - French Mirages in Libya in 1970 as a symbol of new Arab policy of France pp. 18-26

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2020.12.34569

Abstract: The relations with Arab countries have always been an intrinsic component of French foreign policy, predominately in the de Gaulle's Fifth Republic. Namely in the 1960s the General de Gaulle laid the groundwork for the so-called “new Arab” policy of France, intended for consolidation of the country's role in the Middle East and the Mediterranean, as well as for overcoming issues in the relationship with Arab countries caused the colonial past of France. Leaning on the wide range of scientific literature and sources, including the documents from the Archive of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of France, the author reviews the circumstances of signing a major contract by France for delivering arms to Libya in 1970, few months after the Libyan Revolution and assumption of power by Muammar Gaddafi. The signed in 1970 Franco-Libyan agreement was congruent with the overall context of “new Arab” policy of Gaullist France, and can be regarded as its symbol. Special attention is given to the factors that prompted French leadership to military cooperation with Libya, although France was aware that it could aggravation relations not only with Israel, but also with the United States. Along with the interests of French military-industrial complex, oil factor, and, prospects for the development of Franco-Libyan cooperation, an important role played rivalry between France, USSR and the countries of socialist camp, the activity of which increased in the third world countries during the 1960s – 1970s. In a way, namely the concerns about the growing influence of Moscow in the Middle East and the Mediterranean accelerated the “new Arab” policy of France.
Politics and Society, 2019-3
Osipov E.A. - Everything is good so far. But most important is the landing. The French law on secularity and conspicuous religious symbols in schools turns 15 years pp. 1-7

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0684.2019.3.29533

Abstract: In March 2004, the law prohibiting wearing of conspicuous religious symbols in public schools was adopted in France. Today, it may be said that the law aimed at protection of the principles f secularity in secondary education turned schools into “islands of the Republic”, worsening the identity crisis in areas of concern of the Fifth Republic.  The article analyzes the causes that propelled the French Parliament to adopt the law of 2004, as well as the legal and ethno-confessional aspects of its text that are the center of public discussion throughout the past 15 years. This work was written on the basis of the contemporary French historiography, reports of the government and civic organizations, materials of the French national press. The relevance of the selected topic lies in the fact that the experience of France, which first experienced the identity crises in schools, with escalation of religious radicalism among the school students, as well as contestation of school curriculum of various subjects due to the religious beliefs of children and their parents, is quite valuable for other countries, including Russia.
World Politics, 2019-1
Osipov E.A. - France: A way to conservatism?
pp. 45-52

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8671.2019.1.28972

Abstract: Over recent years, in the face of migration crisis, growing popularity of Islam and the failure of multiculturalism policy, public demand for the rightward turn in the politics, from centrism to conservatism, has been growing in France. The article analyzes the main stages of “awakening” of conservative, specifically Catholic, electorate: from the 1968 defeat to emerging from coma during the legalisation of same-sex marriage by the French Parliament in 2012. The author uses the historic, chronological and system methods to both analyze the evolution of political life in France of the last half a century, and consider the role of rightist political parties and movements in the political system. The research is based on the analysis if the latest French historiography and materials of the most influential mass media. The topicality of the issue consists in the fact that the rightist turn in politics is typical for many European countries. As for France, the victory of conservative François Fillon in the rightist primaries in 2016, or the election of  Laurent Wauquiez as a leader of the republicans in 2017, as well as Marion Maréchal-Le Pen’s high ratings, prove that French conservatives have fairly meaningful political future.  
Politics and Society, 2018-2
Osipov E.A. - Secular education in the conditions of the advancement of religion: the example of France pp. 66-73

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0684.2018.2.25463

Abstract: This article demonstrates the factors of the advancement of religiosity in radical forms among the youth in outskirts of large French cities, as well as the impact of this process upon the development of education system in the country. The author minutely analyzes the issues experienced by the teachers in secular schools and colleges under the conditions of actual penetration of the religious questions and dogmas into educational process. The article also presents the possible ways out of the crisis of national and religious identity that has developed in France.  This work is prepared based on the contemporary French literature and primarily the recently released book “Director of College or Imam of the Republic”, which rapidly gained popularity in France. The scientific novelty consists in the fact that the text provides an “inward glance” upon the problems of the French secondary education. Considering the popularity of religious organizations among youth worldwide, the presented in the article solutions to the problem carry universal character and are suitable not only for the Fifth Republic.
Politics and Society, 2017-11
Osipov E.A. - Between unhappy and happy identity. France in quest of itself pp. 55-62

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0684.2017.11.24804

Abstract: The topic of preservation of national identity gradually becomes central in life of the modern France. Emmanuel Macron during the presidency campaign of 2017 drew a veil over this subject, having no desire to play in field of his major adversary – the leader of National Front Marine Le Pen. However, considering the importance of the problem and heightened attention of mass media towards her, throughout his presidency will be forced to clearly formulate his position and conduct national and religious policy. The article analyzes the situation established after the presidential and parliamentary elections of 2017 in France, as well as the first decisions adopted by Emmanuel Macron as a President of France. The author comes to a conclusion that Macron’s policy pertinent to the question of preservation of national identity will gradually approach the ideas of the moderate right-wing parties  and movements, and take its place between the well-known legal concepts: “unhappy identity” of Alain Finkielkraut and “happy identity” of Alain Juppé.
Politics and Society, 2017-5
Osipov E.A. - Primary election in the French Fifth Republic pp. 38-45

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0684.2017.5.23071

Abstract: In November of 2016 and January of 2017, the two largest party of France – the Republicans and Socialist Party, held the open primary election for nominating their candidate for the presidential elections. The article analyzed the causes for holding the primary election, as well as their consequences for the French political system. The author comes to a conclusion that despite the number of obvious advantages that are common to such event in various countries, it led to negative results in France by discrediting the future of the two major political powers and existence of the system of Fifth Republic. Method of this research consists in the analysis of just-completed presidential campaign in France. Leaning on the central French news media, the author examines the impact of prime election upon the final result of the presidential elections of 2017. The recently ended presidential campaign in France became unique for the Fifth Republic. There is yet no published material on this matter in the Russian or foreign historiography, which defines the scientific novelty of this article.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Мировая политика
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Публикация за 72 часа: что это? > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Осипов Евгений Александрович
Genesis: исторические исследования, 2020-12
Осипов Е.А. - Французские «Миражи» в Ливии в 1970 г. как символ «новой арабской» политики Франции c. 18-26

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2020.12.34569

Аннотация: Отношения с арабскими странами всегда были важной составляющей французской внешней политики, особенно в голлистской Пятой республике. Именно в 1960-е гг. генералом де Голлем были заложены основы так называемой «новой арабской» политики Франции, направленной на укрепление роли страны на Ближнем Востоке и в Средиземноморье и на преодоление проблем во взаимоотношениях с арабскими странами, вызванных колониальным прошлым Франции. В статье на основе широкого корпуса научной литературы и источников, включая документы из Архива МИД Франции, рассматриваются обстоятельства заключения Францией крупного контракта на поставку вооружений Ливии в 1970 г., через несколько месяцев после ливийской революции и прихода Муаммара Каддафи к власти.   Подписанный в 1970 г. франко-ливийский контракт вписывается в общий контекст «новой арабской» политики голлистской Франции и может считаться ее символом. Особое внимание в статье уделено причинам, побудившим французское руководство к военному сотрудничеству с Ливией, хотя во Франции осознавали, что это может привести к обострению отношений не только с Израилем, но и США. Помимо интересов французского военно-промышленного комплекса, нефтяного фактора и, собственно, перспектив развития франко-ливийского сотрудничества серьезную роль сыграло соперничество Франции с СССР и странами социалистического лагеря, чья активность возрастала в 1960-1970-е гг. в странах третьего мира. В некотором смысле именно опасения перед усиливающемся влиянием Москвы на Ближнем Востоке и в Средиземноморье стали катализатором «новой арабской» политики Франции.
Политика и Общество, 2019-3
Осипов Е.А. - «Пока все хорошо. Но главное приземление». 15 лет закону о запрете ношения религиозной одежды во французской школе c. 1-7

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0684.2019.3.29533

Аннотация: 15 лет назад, в марте 2004 г., во Франции был принят закон о запрещении ношения религиозной одежды в государственных школах. Сегодня уже можно сказать, что закон, нацеленный на защиту принципов светскости в среднем образовании, превратил школы в «островки Республики», усугубив кризис идентичности в проблемных районах Пятой Республики. В статье анализируются причины, побудившие французский парламент принять закон 2004 г., а также правовые и этно-конфессиональные аспекты его текста, которые находятся в центре общественной дискуссии на протяжении 15 лет. Статья написана на основе новейшей французской историографии, отчетов государственных и общественных организаций, материалов центральной французской прессы. Актуальность выбранной темы заключается в том, что опыт Франции, первой столкнувшейся с кризисом идентичности в школе, с ростом религиозного радикализма среди учеников, с оспариванием школьных программ по разным предметам из-за религиозных воззрений детей и их родителей, очень полезен для других стран, в том числе и для России.
Мировая политика, 2019-1
Осипов Е.А. - Франция. Путь к консерватизму? c. 45-52

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8671.2019.1.28972

Аннотация: В последние годы во Франции, в связи с миграционным кризисом, распространением ислама в стране, провалом политики мультикультурализма, все сильнее ощущается запрос общества на правый поворот в политике, от центризма к консерватизму. В статье анализируются основные этапы "пробуждения" консервативного, в том числе католического, электората: от поражения в мае 1968 г. до выхода "из летаргического сна" в период легализации французским парламентом однополых браков в 2012 г. Использование исторического, хронологического и системного метода позволяет проследить не только эволюцию французской политической жизни за последние полвека, но и рассмотреть место правых партий и движений в политической системе. Статья написана на основе новейшей французской историографии, материалах центральной французской прессы. Актуальность же выбранной темы заключается в том, что "правый поворот" в политике сегодня характерен для многих европейских стран. Что касается Франции, то победа консерватора Франсуа Фийона на праймериз правых в 2016 г., или избрание Лорана Вокье лидером "республиканцев" в 2017 г., так же как и высокие рейтинги Марион Марешаль-Ле Пен, показывают, что у французских консерваторов есть сегодня вполне осязаемое политическое будущее.
Политика и Общество, 2018-2
Осипов Е.А. - Светское образование в условиях распространения религии. Пример Франции c. 66-73

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0684.2018.2.25463

Аннотация: В статье показаны причины распространения религиозности в радикальных формах среди молодежи в пригородах крупных французских городов и влияние этого процесса на развитие системы образования в стране. Подробно проанализированы проблемы, с которыми сталкиваются учителя в светских школах и колледжах в условиях фактического проникновения религиозных вопросов и догматов в учебный процесс. Также в статье представлены возможные пути выхода из сложившегося во Франции кризиса национальной и религиозной идентичности. Статья написана на основе новейшей французской литературы и прежде всего недавно вышедшей книги "Директор колледжа или Имам Республики", быстро ставшей популярной во Франции. Научная новизна представленной работы состоит в том, что в тексте представлен "взгляд изнутри" на проблемы французского среднего образования. Что же касается актуальности, то учитывая популярность религиозных организаций среди молодежи сегодня не только во Франции, но и по всему миру, изложенные в тексте варианты решения проблемы во многом имеют универсальный характер и подходят не только для Пятой республики.
Политика и Общество, 2017-11
Осипов Е.А. - Между несчастной и счастливой идентичностью. Франция в поисках себя c. 55-62

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0684.2017.11.24804

Аннотация: Тема сохранения национальной идентичности постепенно становится центральной в жизни современной Франции. Эммануэль Макрон в ходе президентской кампании 2017 г. обходил молчанием эту тему, не желая играть на поле своего основного противника – лидера Национального фронта Марин Ле Пен. Однако учитывая важность проблемы и повышенное внимание СМИ к ней, в течение своего президентского срока Макрон будет вынужден четко сформулировать свою позицию и проводить национальную и религиозную политику. В статье анализируется сложившаяся после прошедших в 2017 г. во Франции президентских и парламентских выборов ситуация, а также первые решения, принятые Эммануэлем Макроном на посту президента Франции. Автор приходит к выводу, что политика Макрона в вопросе сохранения национальной идентичности будет постепенно сближаться с идеями умеренных правых партий и движений и займет свое место между известными правыми концепциями: «несчастной идентичностью» Алена Финкелькро и «счастливой идентичностью» Алена Жюппе.Новизна работы состоит в том, что это первое исследование по данной тематике в России.
Политика и Общество, 2017-5
Осипов Е.А. - Праймериз и кризис Пятой республики во Франции c. 38-45

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0684.2017.5.23071

Аннотация: В ноябре 2016 г. и январе 2017 г. во Франции впервые в истории сразу две крупнейших партии в стране – «Республиканцы» и Социалистическая партия – провели открытые первичные выборы для определения своего кандидата на президентских выборах. В статье анализируются причины проведения праймериз, а также их последствия для политической системы Франции. Автор приходит к выводу, что, несмотря на ряд очевидных преимуществ, которыми обычно характеризуются первичные выборы в разных странах мира, конкретно во Франции праймериз привели к негативным результатам, поставившим под сомнение будущее двух крупнейших политических сил в стране и существование самой системы Пятой республики. Метод исследования - анализ только что завершившейся во Франции президентской кампании. В статье на основе центральной французской прессы рассматривается влияние праймериз на итоговый результат президентских выборов 2017 г. Во Франции совсем недавно завершилась президентская кампания, ставшая уникальной для Пятой республики. Одна из главных особенностей прошедших выборов - открытые первичные выборы, проведенные двумя крупнейшими политическими партиями в стране. Новизна работы в том, что ни в отечественной, ни в зарубежной историографии на эту тему еще ничего не опубликовано.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"