по
Psychologist
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Shilova Natalia Petrovna
Psychology and Psychotechnics, 2021-4
Shilova N.P. - Representations on the future fields of activity of modern youth pp. 143-154

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0722.2021.4.34855

Abstract: This article analyzes and describes the results of research on representations on the future fields of activity of modern youth. A total of 1,538 respondents aged 14 to 28 years participated in the research. They were asked to name five main activities that expect to be engaged in five years from now. The goal of this work lies in studying the gender and institutional differences in perception of the future types of activity among youth. The article examines the topic of development in adolescence as a transitional period between childhood and adulthood. The transition of adolescence is determined by comparison of the development type with the leading field of activity. It is demonstrated that selection of the type of activity associated with arrangement of personal life or professional activity, young individuals limit their future to a single sphere. Gender peculiarities in representations of future career of young ladies are associated with the arrangement of their personal life, while of young men – with entertainment and health. The students of vocational secondary education associate their future with work and family, as well as games and entertainment, while for the university students, this niche is taken by creativity and traveling.
Psychologist, 2019-5
Shilova N.P. - Gender Features of Formation a Time Perspective in Adolescence pp. 66-72

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2019.5.31066

Abstract: The article deals with the results of the study regarding gender features of forming a time perspective by boys and girls. The author conducts an analysis of identified statistical dependence, which confirms a hypothesis that the ways of formation of a time perspective have significant gender differences. Thus, the following differs - the time length on which boys and girls plan their future and the object of motivation they connect their future. The sample encompassed 1538 people from 14 years to 28 years, including 610 boys and 928 girls. The author applies J. Nutten's method of incomplete sentences as a research method. She carries out the statistical dependence of differences in responders' answers with the use of chi-square and contingency tables. The study defines that boys, generally, form their time perspectives within the range of one day, orienting towards themselves as the primary motivational objects of their future. On the contrary, girls do not use the range of one day and orient towards others while planning their future.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Психолог
18+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Шилова Наталья Петровна
Психология и Психотехника, 2021-4
Шилова Н.П. - Представление о будущих видах деятельности у современных юношей и девушек c. 143-154

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0722.2021.4.34855

Аннотация: В статье проанализированы и описаны результаты исследования представлений юношей и девушек о будущих видах деятельности. В исследовании приняли участие 1538 юношей и девушек от 14 до 28 лет. Им было предложено назвать пять основных видов деятельности, которыми, как они сейчас предполагают, они будут заниматься через пять лет. Целью исследования стало изучение гендерных и институциональных различий в представлении о будущих видах деятельности у юношей и девушек. В статье рассматривается тема развития в юношеском возрасте, через определение его как переходный между детством и взрослостью. Переходность юношеского возраста обосновывается сопоставлением типа развития с ведущей деятельностью. Исследование показало, что выбирая связанные с устройством личной жизни виды деятельности или профессиональную деятельность юноши и девушки, ограничивают свое будущее рамками одной сферы. Гендерные особенности в представлениях о будущих деятельностях у девушек связаны с устройством личной жизни, а у юношей – с развлечениями и здоровьем. Для студентов СПО будущее связано с работой и семьей, а также с играми и развлечениями, а для студентов вузов эту нишу занимают творчество и путешествия.
Психолог, 2019-5
Шилова Н.П. - Гендерные особенности формирования временной перспективы будущего в юношеском возрасте c. 66-72

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2019.5.31066

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются результаты исследования гендерных особенностей формирования временно̀й перспективы будущего юношами и девушками. Проводится анализ выявленных статистических зависимостей, подтверждающих гипотезу о том, что способы формирования временной перспективы будущего имеют существенные гендерные различия. Так, различными являются: временной промежуток, на который юноши и девушки планируют свое будущее и объект мотивации, с которыми они связывают свое будущее. Выборку исследования составили 1538 человек от 14 до 28 лет, из них 610 юношей и 928 девушек. В качестве методики исследования применялась методика незаконченных предложений Ж. Нюттена. Статистическая значимость отличий ответов респондентов проводилась при помощи критерия Хи-квадрат и таблиц сопряженности. Установлено, что юноши формируют свои временные перспективы будущего в основном в интервале одного дня и ориентируясь на себя как на основной мотивирующий объект собственного будущего. А девушки, напротив, не используют промежуток одного дня при проектировании своего будущего и, думая о будущем, ориентируются на других людей.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"