по
Philosophical Thought
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial board
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Zhul'kov Mikhail Vyacheslavovich
Philosophical Thought, 2017-9
Zhul'kov M.V. - Noospheric energitism: fundamental ontology pp. 23-45

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8728.2017.9.24066

Abstract: This article is devoted to the ontological aspects of the noospheric energitism – an integral part of the doctrine about noosphere. Modern philosophical energitism is based on the specific understanding of energy in the discourse of post-nonclassical science, which includes consideration of not only objective, but also subjective components of energy: physical, mental, information, semantic, spiritual. Energy has universality, unites material and information worlds into one whole, pervades into all spheres of the universe. At the intersection of energitism and noospherology, takes place the formation of a complex scientific philosophical discipline – noospheric energitism, which examines the energetic aspect of the evolution the intelligent life of space, planet, humanity, establishment of the noospheric society and the planetary noosphere. The foundation of noospheric studies consists in V. I. Vernadsky's teachings on biogeochemical and cultural biogeochemical energies, transformation of biosphere into the noosphere under the influence of labor and scientific thought of organized humanity, as well as the doctrine about the autotrophic nature of mankind. In connection with the emerging sections of science, the following general scientific approaches are used in the ontology of the noosphere: systemic, synergetic, universal, spherical (used by Vernadsky), ecological, historical, energy-information. The energy approach must take its place, especially because Vernadsky’s doctrine is fused with the energetic concepts. The author concludes that the noospheric energitism studies energy and energy-information nature of the noosphere, processes of the biosphere's transformation into the noosphere, applies the energy factor in systemic modeling of the noosphere and noospheric society. The key direction of research is the noospheric-energy approach in cognizing the nature and evolution of the consciousness, which will allow studying, modeling, and anticipating the processes of formation of the global consciousness. Noospheric energitism has its own field of research, methodological approaches, as well as possesses a significant potential for its own development.
Philosophical Thought, 2016-6
Zhul'kov M.V. - Phenomenon of energy in the history of human thought pp. 1-18

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8728.2016.6.18923

Abstract: The subject of this research is the history of energy study: in Hinduism, in Antiquity, understanding of energy in physics, ideas of P. Teilhard de Chardin, psychic energy of the Living ethics, the law of conservation of energy, energetics of W. Ostwald, formula of A. Einstein (full energy of substance), views of F. Engels and K. E. Tsiolkovsky, study of V. I. Vernadsky on biochemical energy, concept of energoevolution of M. Veller, and energy cosmism. The article examines entropic processes of the inanimate nature, anti-entropic processes of the living nature, and balanced processes in the systems endowed with reason. The author confirms the necessity to cognize the neobiosphere energy sources, the importance of a subjective factor in solving the environmental and energy issues for the development of the autotrophy of humanity. The conclusion is made that energy is what makes changes on all levels, beginning with the essence of an object and ending with the physical phenomena. Understanding of energy in the post-nonclassical scientific paradigm must be adjusted in such way that alongside the traditional physical components, it would also include the information, semantic, and psychic components. Thus is why it is necessary to shift towards such thinking, in the foundation of which would lay an integral planetary consciousness, the direct sense of the whole – noosphere consciousness. Based on the noosphere consciousness, a human can move towards the new way of relations with nature, create a biosphere compatible energetics, which will become an energy foundation for the social autotrophy and noosphere development.
Philosophical Thought, 2016-4
Zhul'kov M.V. - Energy aspects of consciousness in the philosophy of the XX century pp. 15-28

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8728.2016.4.18226

Abstract: The subject of this research is the energy paradigm of the XX century philosophy of consciousness. Among them are such concepts as: the materialistic, William James’ flow of consciousness; the concept of Arthur Schopenhauer; psychodynamic concept of Sigmund Freud; Albert’s Veinik thermodynamics concept; Lev Gumilev’s theory of ethnogenesis; Vladimir Vernadsky’s doctrine of bioenergy, and others. The existing concepts the author classifies using the systematic approach and the triad “substance-energy-information” proposed by I. V. Dmitrevskaya. As a result, these concepts are divided into substance- substrate, structural-energy, and information. The majority is referred to as “substance” or “information”. This article demonstrates that energy characteristics are present in many concepts of the XX century, and this fact confirms the fundamentality of the energy approach towards studying the consciousness. Energy concepts along with information and substrate are mutually complemented, and can become grounds for the future creation of the integral doctrine on consciousness. One of the important directions of the research on consciousness is the conjunction of the energy approach with noosphere, which will allow combining within the framework of a unified approach the psychical-energy and subjective, natural scientific and humanitarian paradigms of consciousness, adequately describing the processes of formation of the global consciousness.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Философская мысль
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция журнала > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Жульков Михаил Вячеславович
Философская мысль, 2017-9
Жульков М.В. - Ноосферный энергетизм: фундаментальная онтология c. 23-45

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8728.2017.9.24066

Аннотация: Статья посвящена онтологическим аспектам ноосферного энергетизма – составной части учения о ноосфере. Современный философский энергетизм основан на специфике понимания энергии в дискурсе постнеклассической науки, которое включает рассмотрение не только объективных, но и субъективных составляющих энергии: физических, психических, информационных, семантических, духовных. Энергия обладает универсальностью и всеобщностью, соединяет в одно целое вещественный и информационный миры, пронизывает все сферы мироздания. На стыке энергетизма и ноосферологии происходит формирование комплексной научно-философской дисциплины – ноосферного энергетизма, изучающего энергетическую сторону эволюции разумной жизни космоса, планеты, человечества, становления ноосферного общества и планетарной ноосферы. Фундамент ноосферологии составляют учения В. И. Вернадского о биогеохимической и культурной биохимической энергиях, о преобразовании биосферы в ноосферу под действием труда и научной мысли организованного человечества, учение об автотрофности человечества. В связи с формирующимися разделами науки в онтологии ноосферы используются общенаучные подходы: системный, синергетический, универсумный, сферный (использовался Вернадским), экологический, исторический, энергоинформационный. Должен занять свое место и энергетический подход, тем более что учение В. И. Вернадского пронизано энергетическими представлениями. Автор приходит к выводу, что ноосферный энергетизм исследует энергетическую и энергоинформационную природу ноосферы, процессов преобразования биосферы в ноосферу, применяет фактор энергии в системном моделировании ноосферы и ноосферного общества. Важнейшим направлением исследований является ноосферно-энергетический подход в постижении природы и эволюции сознания, что позволит изучать, моделировать и предвидеть процессы формирования глобального сознания. Ноосферный энергетизм имеет свое поле исследований, методологические подходы, обладает существенным потенциалом собственного развития.
Философская мысль, 2016-6
Жульков М.В. - Феномен энергии в истории человеческой мысли c. 1-18

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8728.2016.6.18923

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является история изучения энергии: в индуизме, античности, понимание энергии в физике, представления П. Тейяра де Шардена, психическая энергия Живой этики, закон сохранения энергии, энергетизм В. Оствальда, формула А. Эйнштейна (полной энергии вещества), взгляды Ф. Энгельса и К. Э. Циолковского, учение В. И. Вернадского о биогеохимической энергии, энергоэволюционизм М. Веллера, энергокосмизм. В статье рассматриваются энтропийные процессы неживой природы, антиэнтропийные в живой и сбалансированные – в системах, обладающих разумом. Утверждается необходимость освоения небиосферных источников энергии, значение субъективного фактора в решении экологической и энергетической проблем, для развития автотрофности человечества. Автор приходит к выводу, что энергия есть то, что вносит изменения на всех уровнях, начиная с сущности объекта и кончая физическими явлениями. Понимание энергии в постнеклассической парадигме науки должно быть скорректировано так, чтобы включить, наряду с традиционными физическими, также и информационные, семантические и психические составляющие. В связи с этим необходимо перейти к типу мышления, в основе которого лежало бы целостное планетарное сознание, непосредственное ощущение целого – ноосферное сознание. На основе ноосферного сознания человек сможет перейти на новый способ отношений с природой, создать биосферосовместимую энергетику, которая станет энергетическим фундаментом социальной автотрофности и ноосферного развития.
Философская мысль, 2016-4
Жульков М.В. - Энергетические аспекты сознания в философии XX века c. 15-28

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8728.2016.4.18226

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является энергетическая парадигма в философии сознания XX века. Среди них такие концепции как: материалистическая, потока сознания У. Джемса, концепция А. Шопенгауэра, психодинамическая концепция З. Фрейда, концепция А. Бергсона, психической энергии Живой Этики, мозга как биокомпьютера Д. Лилли, термодинамическая концепция А. И. Вейника и модель Н. И. Кобозева, теория этногенеза Л. Н. Гумилева, биоэнергоинформационная картина мира, учение В. И. Вернадского о биогеохимической энергии, концепция глобального ноосферного сознания. Существующие концепции сознания автор классифицирует, используя системный подход и триаду «вещество – энергия – информация», предложенную И. В. Дмитревской. В результате существующие концепции разделяются на вещественно-субстратные, структурно-энергетические и информационные. Большинство существующих концепций сознания относятся либо к «вещественным», либо к «информационным». В статье показывается, что энергетические характеристики присутствуют во многих концепциях сознания XX века, и этот факт подтверждает фундаментальность энергетического подхода к изучению сознания. Энергетические концепции вместе с информационными и субстратными являются взаимодополнительными, и могут стать основой создания в будущем целостного учения о сознании. Одним из важных направлений исследований сознания является соединение энергетического подхода с ноосферным, что позволит объединить в рамках единого подхода физико-энергетические и субъективные, естественнонаучные и гуманитарные парадигмы сознания, адекватно описывать процессы формирования глобального сознания.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"