по
Theoretical and Applied Economics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial Board
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Ivanova Olga
Sociodynamics, 2019-6
Ivanova O. - Assessment of strategic thinking of a human of new generation pp. 35-48

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2019.6.29987

Abstract: The subject of this research is the strategies of critical thinking. The goal of this research lies in analytical assessments of the strategies of critical thinking and determination of the potential for application of disposition, The author attempt to substantiate the relevance of referring to self-assessment of the strategies of critical thinking, reveals the essence and correlation of the strategies of critical thinking, analyze self-assessment of the level of affective strategies, cognitive macro abilities and cognitive micro skills, estimate and interpret the results of the study. The article thoroughly examines the importance of improvement of the strategies of critical thinking as an instrument for analytical solution of the issues that ensures a long-term independent, purposeful, justified, reflexive, controlled human thinking process. Special attention is given to the problem of the competency of skills of critical thinking among the representatives of the new (digital) generation in the conditions of information excessiveness. Methodology is founded on the transdisciplinary concept of critical thinking. The scientific novelty consists in analytical assessment of the affective and cognitive strategies of critical thinking based on self-assessment of the representatives of digital generation. The concept of integration of strategies of critical thinking that would expand the field of their application is substantiated. The author determines the growth points of the critical thinking skills, as well as the strategically advanced vectors for its improvement: Socratic discussion and critical reading. The author’s special contribution is the conclusion on the analytical instrumentality and the need for targeted systematic improvement of the strategies of critical thinking in dialogical communication in both, the educational and professional spheres.
Philosophical Thought, 2018-4
Ivanova O., Gnatyshina E. - Socratic dialogue as a method of problem management pp. 59-65

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8728.2018.4.24133

Abstract: The subject of this study is the Socratic dialogue (polylogue) as a form of philosophical practice. The goal is to substantiate the instrumentality of Socratic dialogue in problem management. The author examines the Socratic dialogue as a universal method of problem management, based on clarification in questioning the essence of the problem, and applied in the issued of everyday life alongside the organizations in educational, political and economic spheres. Identifying sequential stages in development of the instrumentality of Socratic dialogue for solution of the problems, along with the original Socratic dialogue, organizational polylogue, and educational dialogue – particular attention is given to the Socratic dialogue as type of philosophical consulting. Author’s special contribution into the study lies in substantiation of reference to the philosophical inquiry of the pragmatically oriented business. The author determines the advantages of implementation of the Socratic dialogue for solving the organizational problems in comparison with other modern forms of philosophical practice (existential consulting, logical-philosophical therapy, philosophical partnership) as the organically synthesizing the logical-gnoseological and communicative-axiological components. The article underlines the communicative nature of the Socratic dialogue, its relevance as an adaptive method for solution of the problems in the conditions of postindustrial society, ad hoc organizations with a tendency to constant growth of the number of problems.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Теоретическая и прикладная экономика
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Публикация за 72 часа: что это? > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат > Редакция
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Иванова Ольга Эрнстовна
Социодинамика, 2019-6
Иванова О.Э. - Оценка стратегий критического мышления человека новой генерации c. 35-48

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2019.6.29987

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются стратегии критического мышления. Цель исследования: аналитическая оценка стратегий критического мышления и выявление потенциала применения диспозиций. Задачи исследования: обосновать актуальность обращения к самооценке стратегий критического мышления, раскрыть сущность и взаимосвязь стратегий критического мышления, проанализировать самооценку сформированности аффективных стратегий, когнитивных макроспособностей и когнитивных микронавыков, оценить и интерпретировать результаты исследования. Автор подробно рассматривает актуальность культивирования стратегий критического мышления как инструмента аналитического решения проблем, обеспечивающего в долгосрочной перспективе самостоятельное, целенаправленное, обоснованное, рефлексивное, контролируемое мышление человека. Особое внимание уделяется проблеме сформированности навыков критического мышления у представителей новой (цифровой) генерации в условиях информационной избыточности. Методологической основой выступила трансдисциплинарная концепция критического мышления. Основные методы исследования: метод критического анализа, on-line опрос в форме анкетирования, панели доступа, методы статистической обработки данных. Новизна исследования заключается в аналитической оценке аффективных и когнитивных стратегий критического мышления на основе самооценки представителей цифровой генерации. Обоснован концепт интеграции стратегий критического мышления, позволяющий расширение сферы их применения. Выявлены точки роста навыков критического мышления и определены стратегически перспективные направления его культивирования: сократовская дискуссия и критическое чтение. Оценка потенциала стратегий критического мышления проведена с учетом волатильности значений. Особым вкладом автора является вывод об аналитической инструментальности и необходимости целенаправленного систематического культивирования стратегий критического мышления в диалогической коммуникации, как в сфере образования, так и в профессиональной среде.
Философская мысль, 2018-4
Иванова О.Э., Гнатышина Е.А. - Сократический диалог как метод управления проблемами c. 59-65

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8728.2018.4.24133

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является сократический диалог (полилог) как форма философской практики. Цель работы: обосновать инструментальность сократического диалога в управлении проблемами. Автором подробно рассматривается сократический диалог как универсальный метод управления проблемами, базирующийся на прояснении в вопрошании смысла проблемы и применяемый как в отношении вопросов обычной жизни, так и в организациях в образовательной, политической и экономической сферах. Выявляя последовательные этапы в развитии инструментальности сократического диалога в решении проблем, наряду с оригинальным сократическим диалогом, организационным полилогом, образовательным диалогом, особое внимание автор уделяет сократическому диалогу как виду философского консалтинга. В данной работе использовался логико-семантический анализ, компаративистский подход, коммуникативно-прагматический подход, коммуникативно-деятельностный подход, принцип диалектической противоречивости, принцип совместимости. Особым вкладом автора в исследование является обоснование обращения к философскому вопрошанию прагматически ориентированного бизнеса. Выявлены преимущества внедрения сократического диалога в решение организационных проблем по сравнению с другими современными формами философской практики (экзистенциальным консультированием, логико-философской терапией, философским партнерством) как органично синтезирующего логико-гносеологический и коммуникативно-аксиологический компоненты. Подчеркнут коммуникативный характер сократического диалога, его актуальность как адаптивного метода в решении проблем в условиях постиндустриального общества, организациях ad hoc с тенденцией постоянного роста количества проблем.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"