по
Legal Studies
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Council of editors > Redaction > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Rundkvist Anton Nikolaevich
Legal Studies, 2020-10
Rundkvist A.N. - Correlation between the principle of justice and legal axioms pp. 64-78

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2020.10.33504

Abstract: The objects of this research are the principle of justice as a universal fundamental, cornerstone and key cohesive general legal superprinciple and the legal axioms as transmitters of most objectified legal justice reflected in simple and clear formulations. The subject of this research is correlation between the aforementioned concepts, which allows looking at the problem of indeterminacy of the content of the principle of justice from a new perspective, namely through indicating the violation of legal axioms as one of criterions of ultimate injustice. Methodological framework is comprised of the general scientific methods of deduction, induction, analysis and synthesis, as well as sociological method of content analysis used examination of the materials of law enforcement practice of the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation. The work yielded the following results: 1) substantiation is made on the key role of the principle of justice in law as a whole; 2) an original definition is given to the legal axioms ; 3) demarcation is drawn between legal axioms and legal principles in accordance with the criteria of external manifestation, evidence of conformity or nonconformity, nature of action, and depending on the presence or absence of systemic links, which is important from theoretical and practical perspectives, 4) a direct correlation is established between noncompliance with legal axioms and the loss of baseline claim to justice by legal regulation. The theoretical novelty of this work consists in the fact that legal axioms that establish the generally accepted imperative rules are viewed as a primary reference point for resolving the issue on possible violation of the principle of justice
Legal Studies, 2018-6
Rundkvist A.N. - Fairness as a Mandatory Requirement for Judicial Decision pp. 14-23

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2018.6.22925

Abstract: The subject of the research is the Russian procedural law and judicial practice of the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation regarding general requirements set forth for judicial decisions. The researcher pays attention to the evaluation of such decisios from the point of view of the general legal principle of justice. The aim of the research is to describe essential features and give a definition of the fair judicial decision. In addition, the author touches upon the problem of differentiation between private, social, public and state interests that are important for keeping the legal balance through distribution of mutual rights and responsibilities when making a fair administered justice. The author has applied the general research methods as dialectical analysis, and a number of private research methods such as analysis, induction, deduction and formal law method. The results of the research demonstrate the relationship between judicial decision that fulfils the requirements of fairness and such terms as adequacy, proportionality, legal balance, etc. The scope of the research results covers the law enforcement practice as well as procedural branches of the Russian law, in particular, the author emphasizes the need to enfroce requirements for the fairness of a judicial decision in particular articles of the Civil Procedure Code of the Russian Federation, Arbitration Procedure Code of the Russian Federation and Administrative Procedure Code. The author of the article also gives recommendations to coordinate requirements for legality and fairness in the course of justice and offers an integrative approach to interpreting the principle of fairness taking into account the role of justice in the entire system of legal principles and legal axiomes. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Юридические исследования
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Рундквист Антон Николаевич
Юридические исследования, 2020-10
Рундквист А.Н. - Взаимосвязь принципа справедливости с правовыми аксиомами c. 64-78

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2020.10.33504

Аннотация: Объектами исследования являются принцип справедливости как универсальный основополагающий системообразующий и ключевой связующий общеправовой сверхпринцип и правовые аксиомы как носители максимально объективированной юридической справедливости, нашедшей отражение в простых и ясных формулировках. Предметом исследования выступает взаимосвязь, существующая между указанными понятиями и позволяющая взглянуть под новым углом на проблему неопределенности содержания принципа справедливости, в частности путем выделения нарушения правовых аксиом в качестве одного из критериев крайней несправедливости. Методологическую основу исследования составляют общенаучные методы дедукции, индукции, анализа и синтеза, а также социологический метода контент-анализа, применяемый при изучении материалов правоприменительной практики Конституционного Суда РФ.   По итогам проведенной работы были достигнуты следующие результаты: 1) обоснована ключевая роль принципа справедливости в праве в целом; 2) дано авторское определение правовых аксиом; 3) проведено имеющее важное как теоретическое, так и практическое значение четкое разграничение между правовыми аксиомами и правовыми принципами по критериям внешнего выражения, очевидности соблюдения или несоблюдения, по характеру действия и в зависимости от наличия либо отсутствия системных связей; 4) установлена прямая взаимосвязь между несоблюдением правовых аксиом и утратой правовым регулированием минимально необходимого притязания на справедливость. Основная теоретическая новизна исследования заключается в том, что правовые аксиомы, закрепляющие четкие общепринятые императивные правила, предлагается рассматривать в качестве первичных ориентиров при разрешении вопроса о возможном нарушении принципа справедливости.
Юридические исследования, 2018-6
Рундквист А.Н. - Справедливость как обязательное требование к судебному решению c. 14-23

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2018.6.22925

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является российское процессуальное законодательство и судебная практика Конституционного Суда РФ в части общих требований, предъявляемых к судебным решениям. Особое внимание уделяется оценке таких решений с точки зрения общеправового принципа справедливости. Цель исследования — выявить сущностные признаки и дать понятие справедливому судебному решению. Кроме того, автор рассматривает проблему разграничения понятий частного, общественного, публичного и государственного интересов, имеющих значение для соблюдения правового баланса путем адекватного перераспределения взаимных прав и обязанностей при вынесении справедливого акта правосудия. Автор использовал общенаучный метод диалектического познания, а также ряд частно-научных методов: анализ, индукция, дедукция, формально-юридический метод. Проведенное исследование позволило обнаружить связь судебного решения, отвечающего требованиям справедливости, с такими понятиями, как соразмерность, пропорциональность, правой баланс и др. Областью применения полученных результатов являются правоприменительная практика, а также процессуальные отрасли российского законодательства, в частности, автор обращает внимание на необходимость закрепления требования справедливости судебного решения в соответствующих статьях ГПК РФ, АПК РФ и КАС РФ. Также в статье дается ряд рекомендаций для обеспечения согласования требований законности и справедливости при осуществлении правосудия и предлагается комплексный интегративный подход к понятию принципа справедливости с учетом его роли в целостной системе правовых принципов и правовых аксиом.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"