по
Sociodynamics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial collegium
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Atlaskirov Albert Ruslanovich
Sociodynamics, 2019-12
Atlaskirov A.R. - Regional peculiarities of establishment of Islam in the Kabardino-Balkar Republic (late XX Ц early XXI century) pp. 118-125

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2019.12.31214

Abstract: The late XX – early XXI century is characterized by strengthening of the role of Islam in social life of the Kabardino-Balkar Republic. Dissolution of the Soviet Union led to the formation of ideological vacuum, which was gradually filled by the Islamic religious leaders. However, the spread of Islamic values caused controversial response among the regional population. Some extreme religious teachings have proliferated in youth circles. It is determines that the majority of population position themselves as the believers; although only insignificant part adhere to religious norms and attend worship. Increasing proliferation of the conservative Islamic values in strongly affected by the presence of own ethical-philosophical doctrines (customs) among the titular ethnic nations of the region – Adyghe Habze and Tau Adet. The idea of revival of the ancient ethical-philosophical teachings, positioned as an alternative to Islamic values, gains popularity in the republic.
Sociodynamics, 2019-10
Atlaskirov A.R. - Transformation of identity under the influence of globalization processes and technologic development of modern society pp. 65-72

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2019.10.30001

Abstract: The concept of identity enjoys wide popularity within the modern humanity studies, relegating to the background the concepts of culture, mentality, worldview, and others extensively used in analytics and classification of sociocultural processes. This article divides the academic works associated with the study of identity into several themed groups: the first group encompasses the works containing the analysis of research methodology for the concept of identity; the second group consists of the works dedicated to the formation of identity in the context of globalization processes; the third group incorporates the research aimed at determination of the regional peculiarities of identity building. It is revealed that in the context of boosting the globalization processes and technological progress in many spheres of social life, identity of a person from stable and static category (gender, race, profession, etc.) transforms into a “vague”, unstable structure of social orientations of a person that can change within a short time under the influence of various factors.
Sociodynamics, 2018-9
Atlaskirov A.R. - Land conflicts in Kabardino-Balkar Republic: causes and peculiarities pp. 69-76

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.9.27289

Abstract: The subject of this research is the land conflicts in Kabardino-Balkar Republic. The goal of this work lies in examination of the causes and peculiarities of land conflicts in Kabardino-Balkar Republic. The relevance is substantiated by the fact that one of the paramount factors defining the sociopolitical agenda is the conflicts pertinent to allocation of land resources. Various causes can lead to the emergence of land conflicts: limited land resources, low level of socioeconomic development of the region, unarticulated land policy of the regional government, interethnic contradictions. The author determines the four types of land conflict: agrarian, residential. recreational-rental, and ethno-territorial. All of the aforementioned types are interrelated with each other. In certain conflict situation can manifest the elements of both, agrarian and residential types. Due to multinationality of the republic, the ethno-territorial type of conflict, to one or another extent, manifests practically in all cases of land conflicts.
Sociodynamics, 2018-3
Atlaskirov A.R. - Regional specificity and problems of development of civil society in modern Russian (on the materials of Kabardino-Balkar Republic) pp. 78-86

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.3.25670

Abstract: The subject of this research is the state, peculiarities, and problems of development of civil society in the Kabardino-Balkar Republic. Leaning on the general conceptual representations of the nature of civil society and national context, the author attempts to determine the specific features in relationship between the government and nonprofit organizations in the Kabardino-Balkar Republic, give the overall assessment to the status of civil society institutions, as well as identify the factors that deter its establishment in the region. The work uses such methods as the analysis of statistical data of the federal and regional authorities and analysis of the documents. The scientific novelty lied in the revelation of the role of government in the process of development of the nonprofit organizations of the region. The author identifies the factors that negatively affect the development of nonprofit organizations in the republic: many of them exist only on paper and engaged in budget development; the traditionally conservative regional society with certain social hierarchy; complicated socioeconomic situation in the region.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Социодинамика
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Атласкиров Альберт Русланович
Социодинамика, 2019-12
Атласкиров А.Р. - Региональные особенности становления ислама в Кабардино-Балкарской Республике в конце XX – начале XXI века c. 118-125

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2019.12.31214

Аннотация: Конец XX – начало XXI века характеризуется усилением роли ислама в общественной жизни Кабардино-Балкарской Республики. Крах СССР привел к образованию идеологического вакуума, который постепенно начали заполнять исламские религиозные деятели. Однако распространение исламских ценностей вызвало неоднозначную реакцию среди населения региона. В молодежной среде стали распространяться радикальные религиозные учения. Методологической основой исследования являются системный и междисциплинарный подходы. Методом исследования является вторичный анализ данных. Выявлено, что большая часть населения позиционируют себя в качестве верующих. Однако лишь незначительная часть соблюдает все религиозные нормы и посещает богослужения. На уровень распространения консервативных исламских ценностей сильное влияние оказывает наличие у титульных народов региона собственных этико-философских доктрин (обычаев) жизни – адыгэ хабзэ и тау адет. В республике набирает популярность идея возрождения древних этико-философских учений, позиционирующиеся как альтернатива исламским ценностям.
Социодинамика, 2019-10
Атласкиров А.Р. - Трансформация идентичности под влиянием глобализационных процессов и технологического развития современного общества c. 65-72

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2019.10.30001

Аннотация: Большую популярность в современных гуманитарных исследованиях приобрел концепт идентичности, отодвинув на второй план ранее широко применявшиеся для аналитики и типологизации социокультурных процессов концепты – культура, сознание, мировоззрение и т.д. В представленной работе академические труды, связанные с исследованиями идентичности, разделены на несколько тематических групп: в первую группу отнесены работы, содержащие анализ методологии исследования концепта идентичности; вторую группу составляют работы посвященные формированию идентичности в контексте глобализационных процессов; к третьей группе относятся исследования, направленные на выявление региональных особенностей формирования идентичности. Выявлено, что в условиях ускорения глобализационных процессов и технологического прогресса во многих областях общественной жизни, идентичность человека из устойчивой, во многом статичной категории (пол, раса, профессия и т.д.), трансформируется в «зыбкую», неустойчивую структуру социальных ориентаций человека, способную в короткие сроки измениться под влиянием различных факторов.
Социодинамика, 2018-9
Атласкиров А.Р. - Земельные конфликты в Кабардино-Балкарской Республике: причины и особенности c. 69-76

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.9.27289

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются земельные конфликты в Кабардино-Балкарской Республике. Цель данной статьи заключается в том, чтобы исследовать причины и особенности земельных конфликтов в Кабардино-Балкарской Республике. Актуальность исследования заключается в том, что одним из важнейших факторов, определяющих общественно-политическую повестку дня региона, в последние годы, являются конфликты, связанные с распределением земельных ресурсов. Причины возникновения земельных конфликтов различны: ограниченные земельные ресурсы, низкий уровень социально-экономического развития региона, непродуманная земельная политика регионального правительства, межнациональные противоречия. В работе использован метод анализа существующих данных.Предпринята попытка выявления различных типов земельного конфликта, в зависимости от факторов, лежащих в их основе. Выявлено четыре типа земельного конфликта: аграрный, жилищный, рекреационно-рентный и этно-территориальный. Все отмеченные типы земельных конфликтов взаимосвязаны друг с другом. В определенных конфликтных ситуациях могут проявляться элементы как аграрного, так и жилищного типов конфликта. В силу того, что республика многонациональная, этно-территориальный тип конфликта, в той или иной степени, проявляется практически во всех случаях земельных конфликтов.
Социодинамика, 2018-3
Атласкиров А.Р. - Региональная специфика и проблемы развития гражданского общества в современной России (на материалах Кабардино-Балкарской Республики) c. 78-86

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.3.25670

Аннотация: Предметом исследования в данной статье являются состояние, особенности и проблемы развития гражданского общества в Кабардино-Балкарской Республике. Цель работы заключается в том, чтобы с опорой на общие концептуальные представления о природе гражданского общества и в общероссийском контексте выявить специфические черты во взаимоотношениях государственной власти и некоммерческих организаций в Кабардино-Балкарской Республике, дать общую оценку состояния институтов гражданского общества и определить факторы, сдерживающие их становление в регионе. В работе использованы такие методы, как анализ статистических данных федеральных и региональных органов власти, анализ документов. Новизна исследования заключается в том, что определена роль государства в процессе развития некоммерческих организаций региона. Выявлены факторы, негативно влияющие на развитие некоммерческих организаций республики: многие НКО республике существуют только на бумаге и занимаются освоением бюджетных средств; традиционно консервативное общество региона, в котором существует определенная социальная иерархия; сложное социально-экономическое положение региона.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"